UK200011938

Ren Clean Skincare

V-Cense Youth Vitality Day Cream

50ML

$54.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 54 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Minimise the signs of premature ageing with Ren V-Cense Youth Vitality Day Cream, a multi-active daily moisturiser for beautiful skin.

With a blend of potent active ingredients, Ren V-Cense Youth Vitality Day Cream helps to maintain young-looking, radiant skin. Signs of premature ageing appear visibly reduced and the cream moisturises the skin and protects it against harmful free radicals. The added moisture helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines and plump up wrinkles.

Applied daily, this moisturiser helps to energise and hydrate the skin, while helping it to retain its natural elasticity. The early onset of fine lines and wrinkles appears reduced and the skin looks luminous, supple and young.

Evenly apply the cream on the face and neck in gentle massaging motions and allow the skin to absorb it. Ren V-Cense Youth Vitality Day Cream is suitable for all skin types, even the most sensitive.

Key Benefits

  • Reduces the appearance of premature ageing
  • Protects against harmful free radicals
  • Energises the skin
  • Evens out fine lines
  • Boosts skin elasticity
  • Specially formulated for young skin

SKU# UK200011938

ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, CAMELIA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, OLEYL ALCOHOL, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER), CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, TRIHEPTANOIN, ORYZANOL, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) CALLUS CULTURE EXTRACT, ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE, VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL, BOSWELLIA CARTERII OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, SODIUM HYDROXYMETHYLGLYCINATE, CARBOMER, TOCOPHEROL, LACTIC ACID, BOSWELLIA SERRATA EXTRACT , CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, GLUCONOLACTONE, XANTHAN GUM, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, BETA-CAROTENE, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT, DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) SEED OIL, CALCIUM GLUCONATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, LIMONENE.
Gently massage onto clean skin over the face and neck until absorbed.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Built on the pillars of performance and purity, the Ren Clean Skincare collection is formulated with natural plant and mineral derived bio-actives. It’s clean beauty that delivers results.

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just an 'Okay' kinda product It's only an okayish kind of product. It did not do anything for my skin. It did not even feel like a good moisturiser for my combination skin & the fragrance was really very weird & i did not like the fragrance at all. Only positive thing is that it didn't make my skin oily despite having quite a thick texture.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, gorgeous moisturiser This is a great moisturiser. I’m very surprised at some of the other reviews. I’m pretty sensitive to smell and I think this product has a very mild and really nice, natural scent. It’s light and leaves your skin feeling smooth and soft. My skin looks noticeably better already. A friend with problem skin borrowed it and said it’s one of the few moisturisers that didn’t sting
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great all rounder I have always been a big fan of ren, and there fantastic range of skincare is great. This day cream is light and soothing upon application, sinks into the skin and refines its look and texture, gives a good base for make up and has a pleasant fragrance without being overwhelming.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing and calming This cream is soothing and calming on dry skin and provides a good base for make up. It does have quite a strong smell, almost like tea but I quite like it and it doesn’t linger for long. the cream is easily absorbed but doesn’t vanish like some creams. I think it is also a great price.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for everyone... Only used a sample of this and it became apparent quite quickly that this cream just was not for me.. On application the consistency of the cream felt nice, moisturising and you really do not need a lot to feel that your face is fully moisturised. I can imagine the cream will not run out too quickly. The scent however, was quite strong and not all that pleasant (could be subject to preference) and the cream soon felt too greasy on my skin as a day cream. Additionally, I did not notice any other benefits.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t like this at all! This moisturiser is way too thick to be a day cream, it’s doesn’t sink into the skin so it’s almost impossible to apply make up. The scent is way to overpowering I appreciate its natural but it’s a horrible and not pleasant. Luckily I just had couple of generous samples of this, only used one couldn’t bring myself to use the other ones.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothing! This has become a repurchase staple for me! It’s both a great everyday moisturiser and has had a smoothing effect over time as well. It doesn’t bother my sensitive skin. I have oily/combination skin and just half a pea-sized amount (!) moisturises my whole face, so it’s actually great value for money! I only use it a night because it doesn’t have spf, so it lasts four or five months. Makeup also sits well on top of it.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good moisturizer but nothing special I was given a sample of the REN V-Cense Youth Vitality Day Cream, and I enjoyed using it, but I wasn’t impressed. I love REN’s more natural products and this moisturizer feels nice enough on application, and certainly hydrating, but I wasn’t blown away.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love At First Use as I wanted a moisturiser with minimal fragrance (because I've got very sensitive skin), as well as something that was going to protect my skin all day, and have anti-aging benefits. Well, let's just say it was love after first use. This moisturiser feels super light on the skin, but hydrates so well! I use it on top of my Perricone Chia Serum (winning combo!). I love that my skin is protected from free radicals all day when I use this, and it's one of the first moisturisers that hasn't broken me out!! I will definitely continue to use.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good REN is such an affordable skincare range that you have to overlook a few things that maybe don't work as well as they should. This moisturiser is decent enough but takes long to sink in. For that reason as it's so hydrating I like to use it on my neck & decolletage at night. Can't use it in the day under my make up, I'd look like an oil slick
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok REN is not really one of my go to brands. I have tried lots of their range and mostly enjoy the body products rather than the skincare. I had a sample of this cream, it was ok. I can't say that I was particularly impressed but I wasn't offended either.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Such a lovely moisturiser. It's light weight formula melts into your skin. It hydrating and only need a little bit of the product. Great product for normal skin types. However not sure about it being true to the claim of boosting youth vitality. Overall a great day cream.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product quality has decreased since company was sold Rent was sold to home cleaning brand Unilever and as with many niche brands the impact on product quality was immediately noticeable. As a regular user of this cream before the acquisition it was hydrating, however the most recent incarnation was thin and certainly did not leave my skin feeling smooth and soft. The smell has also changed and not for the better.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I received this as a sample with my last order, it was good, felt light on the skin and sunk in nicely, I needed more moisturiser on top tho as I’m dry, I think this would be great for me in the summer will repurchase nearer summer time and give it a go
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light yet moisturising This is a beautifully light, yet deeply hydrating moisturiser. I’ve regularly used the Bobbi brown line, but it started clogging my pores. I received this as a sample and I didn’t have high hopes for it because I have dehydrated skin & I thought this was going to be too light in texture to moisturise me enough. I was wrong! It has a beautifully light & fresh scent that was nice to use and it sunk in to my skin instantly. I was able to use this as my night cream as my last step over my serums which it sat perfectly on top of as well as a day cream underneath make up, that’s how hydrating I found this. I think because of its texture it’ll be ideal for all skin types as it’s as light as air, so will suit those from normal, combo & definitely for dry skin. I think I’ve found my new line of skincare and I’m excited to try more from the brand. I think the price point is incredible for the ingredients and the amount you need to use of the product. A brilliant all round face cream.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ok I’ll say it quietly I was a Clarins girl through and through but for some reason they decided to stop making my go to daytime moisturiser and the replacement was simply not fit for purpose. The lovely assistant in space NK Bournemouth suggested a few alternatives and I settled on this. I do not regret it for a moment as my skin has never looked better and I like the clean skin/ recyclable packaging so a win win all round.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, reliable moisturiser Doesn't have any fancy ingredients, light enough for the day and moisturising enough for the night. Doesn't interfere with any of the serums I tailor-pick to suit my skin's needs. No scent, and I love the airtight pump packing. Great for hygiene reasons and also good for air travel. Can't beat it for a no-nonsense, basic moisturiser
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light daily moisturiser Am on my second tub of this product as I love the light texture which is easily absorbed and does not leave skin feeling greasy or heavy. Product has a lovely fresh scent which is enjoyable to use. Although I have mature skin (!) I find some moisturisers for older skin too heavy and can even cause breakouts! This cream is just right and leaves skin smooth and feeling supple.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another winner I love almost all REN products, they are so easy to use, soak into skin well and never cause any outbreaks. This cream isn’t my favourite but as it’s quite thick it can be a good go to in winter months where you almost want to create a barrier between your skin and the elements.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly decent This cream is ok as it goes. I have only tried a sample of this and cannot comment on the long term effects. It’s nice, it’s very thick but as I have very dry skin this provides good hydration. It takes a lot to rub in but once it has, it feels nice on the skin.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor anti- ageing cream Usually Ren products are good but this one was a bit of a disappointment. Not sure what it does as I used the entire bottle but didn't see any difference in my skin. Only thing was that it absorbs easily and is not greasy. But definitely doesn't deliver on its anti ageing claims.
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light texture but not sure it’s effective I used this cream for six months and I have to say it’s super light in texture - the very positive thing about it is that it gets absorbed by your skin so quickly and easily. It doesn’t cause any breakout or make my face oily at all, but on the other side I’m not sure it does keep you moisturised. It literally disappears and I haven’t noticed a softer skin or any sort of improvement to be honest. Not sure whether I’ll purchase it again. I feel I’d need to see more results for this price.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from For drier skin I picked this up accidentally when I was in a rush mistaking it for another product. Since I like REN so much, I thought I would try it anyway. Unfortunately it is far too rich for my skin which is on the oily side. I think it would be a great cream for someone with a drier skin type as it I should really hydrating, it’s just not right for me.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Received a sample of this. Was very thick and did not absord well. I usually really like Ren products but this one I would not buy unfortunately.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty average REN is such an affordable skincare range that you have to overlook a few things that maybe don't work as well as they should. This moisturiser is decent enough but takes long to sink in. For that reason as it's so hydrating I like to use it on my neck & decolletage at night. Can't use it in the day under my make up, I'd look like an oil slick.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stong scent The texture is quite thick and it does have quite a strong scent. Love the packaging.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not special A nice moisturiser for a decent price. Does the job well for my 40 year old sensitive skin. But I can’t get excited about it - I didn’t particularly like the smell and though my skin felt nice it didn’t feel particularly pampered.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant I have dry skin but this does not sink in my skin and smell is unbearable.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value day cream I used this for a year or so and liked it because it was good value. The texture was quite thick so it didn't sink in quickly, and I have definitely found that if you up your budget you do get a better cream.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice This is good for skin that is beginning to age but for slightly more mature skin, this probably isnt for you. But I really enjoy using this, makes my skin feel hydrated and happy
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200011938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product