UK200028325

Medik8

Press & Glow Refill

200ML

$28.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 28 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Top up the brand's exfoliating acid toner, Press & Glow, with the Medik8 Press & Glow Refill, a sustainable option to continue to enjoy the product's skin-resurfacing benefits.

Easily absorbed into the skin, the acid toner is formulated with 5.5% gluconolactone, a dual-action PHA that both exfoliates and attracts moisture to the skin so that it remains healthy and hydrated. The exfoliating action is enhanced with prickly pear extract, which works to encourage cell renewal for a more youthful appearance.

With soothing aloe vera and acai extract, the Medik8 Press & Glow Refill helps reduce irritation and inflammation as well as providing antioxidant protection for a smooth, radiant complexion.

Key Benefits

  • A sustainable refill option for the Press & Glow
  • Can be used alongside retinol
  • Does not dry out the skin
  • Non-sticky formula
  • Antioxidant and anti-inflammatory ingredients
  • Cruelty-free and suitable for vegans

SKU# UK200028325

AQUA (WATER), GLUCONOLACTONE, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FLOWER EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM CITRATE, HYDROXYACETOPHENONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM BENZOATE.

Transfer the pump saved from your previous Press & Glow bottle onto the Press & Glow Refill.

Unlock by twisting the top half of the pump anti-clockwise until it clicks to activate.

After cleansing in the morning and evening, hold a cotton pad firmly over Press & Glow and push down 3-4 times. Sweep the cotton pad over the complexion, avoiding the delicate eye area. Twist the pump clockwise until it clicks to secure.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Achieve healthy, beautiful skin with Medik8. Now available at Space NK, its science-backed formulas are 100% vegan and cruelty-free.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great refill option This refill can be used with pump from original bottle. Easy to use. Great brand and a fantastic product to try if you have not used Medik8 before. Product can be used as often as you like. Good to see the brand doing a a refill option, and I hope there will be more in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING! This Medik8 Press & Now Refill is just amazing. The product is so good and the fact that you can keep the bottle lid and recycle your old bottle is just great! More brands need to think this way! A great price point too! I think this product will be with me forever.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daily toner for radiant complexion Once again Medik8 delivered something I really enjoy to use daily. This toner is easily absorbed into the skin and works to encourage cell renewal. I use it daily every single evening. It doesn't irritate and has soothing aloe vera extract, which my skin enjoy. I would like to add that I have sensitive skin and this product works well for me.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great universal toner This is a staple in my routine. It's a light, refreshing toner that works similarly as a mild AHA or BHA. Closes pores and makes everything in the routine sit better after. If you use Vit C an tretinoin and other acids.. this is the safe way to have a toner that will not interfere and mess up the skin barrier.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gentle acid! I really enjoy this acid, love the fact it’s a refill as well. This works brilliantly after cleansing, it gives a nice glow to the skin with the feeling that it is gently exfoliating. I use it every evening and then will apply the Medik8 retinal, I think this combo works great on my skin.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gentle I love that Medik8 offers a refill of this product - but to be honest I don't love the 'press' packaging of the original product. It forces you to use a pad and I love to use my liquid exfoliants with my hands. I just put a few drops in my hand, spread across my palms, and tap into my skin. Also, when it comes to bigger exfoliants, I love to use them on my body which is almost impossible with this press packaging. Otherwise, this is a great product.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft tonic I really liked this tonic. It takes good care of the skin. It does not pinch the skin, does not cause redness. I noticed a visual reduction in pores. And I have no rashes at all. The toner does not dry out the skin and makes it slightly smoother. Great product.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exfoliator I tend to use Press and Glow before using my retinol as I read PHA's help it to penetrate into the skin further without irritation. I also love the fact that there is a refill system to cut down on plastic from the pump on the original product. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a great acid toner for my skin, although I don’t have sensitive skin AHAs or BHAs can be too much for my skin at times. It dries quickly, isn’t tacky and it layers well with the other products I used. I bought the refill as the pump version wasn’t available at the time but this hasn’t been a problem. I will definitely repurchase this product.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok but I wouldn’t repurchase What I’m about to say may be a little unfair as I’m going to compare this to another acid altogether. I found it drying and it made my face feel tight immediately on use. Maybe that’s what acids are supposed to do but I can honestly say that the Kiehl’s milk peel toner is absolutely beautiful and hydrating. It remains in my top 3 skincare products ever!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! For my oily, dehydrated and sensitive skin this tonic is perfect. Despite the glycolic acid it is quite soft and suitable for beginners who are just starting to try acids. After using for some time, I noticed that the pores have narrowed and become cleaner, post-acne will lighten with time. This is an excellent tool and I boldly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is a great product ... I really like it. I like the price, and that you can buy a refill. Most of all I like the product within. I can't use retinol as my skin reacts really badly. But I find using products that contain enzymes very beneficial. My skin feels good after using this toner.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REALLY GOOD This is a great and gentle way to exfoliate the skin. It's so mild (for me) that I use it alongside my prescription tretinoin without any irritation. I have to say, I'm not a fan of the pump dispenser but thats just personal preference but everything else I like
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle but effective. I have struggled to get an acid exfoliator that doesn't destroy my skin and now I've found it! I started gradually and I've not had any irritation at all. I feel like my moisturiser is absorbing quicker and working better. So happy I decided to go for it.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle exfoliating toner I bought this toner because I wanted something more gentle that Glycolic or lactic acid, to use in the AM. I like this toner because it is very gentle, but effective. I use it in the AM, after I used retinol the past night. After it I apply Vitamin C serum. This combo improved my skin texture.
Date published: 2020-11-29
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200028325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product