UK200025589

Fresh

Rose Deep Hydration Facial Toner

250ML

$38.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 38 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Take skin hydration to the next level with the Fresh Rose Deep Hydration Facial Toner, a gentle and lightweight toning fluid that helps to smooth, minimise and refine the appearance of pores without stripping away natural oils and valuable moisture.

Enriched with natural ingredients such as rose fruit extract, rosewater, xanthan gum, rose petals, angelica leaf and hyaluronic acid, the Fresh Rose Deep Hydration Facial Toner formula soothes and nourishes the skin, contributing to a healthier-looking and better-feeling complexion. Vital moisture is maintained while the leftover dirt, impurities, pollutants and environmental aggressors are diminished, and skin is left softer, more radiant, and more primed to benefit from a full skincare ritual to follow.

The Fresh Rose Deep Hydration Facial Toner is made without parabens, silicones, formaldehyde, phthalates and alcohol. Its gentle formula is suitable for all skin types, including sensitive complexions.

Key Benefits

  • Lightweight toning fluid that helps to soothe, smooth and moisturise the skin
  • Gets to work without stripping the skin of essential oils or moisture
  • Infused with hyaluronic acid, rosewater, xanthan gum and rose petals
  • Helps to remove dirt, grime, pollutants and impurities, as well as makeup
  • Works to minimise the appearance of pores and imperfections for softer, silkier skin

SKU# UK200025589

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, ROSA MULTIFLORA FRUIT EXTRACT, ANGELICA KEISKEI EXTRACT, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PEG-150, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, SODIUM CITRATE, XANTHAN GUM, CITRIC ACID, BHT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRONELLOL, GERANIOL <10011/A>
After cleansing, gently sweep over the face and neck with a cotton pad or fingertips. Can be used twice a day, morning and night.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Fresh combine potent, natural ingredients, ancient rituals and modern science to create beauty products that perform, with experiences that transform. Their luscious textures and effervescent scents appeal to all of the senses, offering a 360 approach to skincare.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Annoying packaging I really like this toner as it is nice and hydrating. It is fragranced but it doesn't upset my skin at all. What I really hate about it though is the petals in it. Because they all stick together it's really difficult to get product out of the bottle especially at the end, and I feel a lot of liquid gets wasted like this.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nicely scented toner This is a really lovely toner; it is nicely scented and feels great on the skin - it is soothing and causes no irritation. The main thing that frustrated me about this toner are the pieces of rose petals that are floating in the liquid. They are a bit of a problem as they tend to clog the little hole where the product comes out. Was not able to get the last quarter out!
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Rose Facial Toner I really liked the sound & look of this toner so I thought I’d give it a try. I wasn’t disappointed. It smells amazing & it feels lovely on my skin. I use it after cleansing in the mornings & evenings. It instantly provides me with hydrated skin without that greasy & oily feel. I’ve knocked a star off because sometimes the petals gets stuck & I can’t get the product out which can sometimes be annoying. Apart from that I would recommend it.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like! This is a very cool skin hydration toner. I use it for the face, neck and décolleté. The toner is instantly absorbed and leaves a very pleasant sensation on the skin. The skin is instantly hydrated, soft and radiant. I recommend this product to anyone in need of emergency hydration.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Toner I've been using this for about a month, both morning and evening. The smell is pretty good and it's very hydrating and gentle. My skin is quite dry and sensitive and this toner seems a good fit for me and might be one of the best toner I have tried. If you love rose, you will definitely love this product!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok toner I wasn’t impressed with this lotion much. Just used it between a cleanser and a serum as it suggested to, but didn’t feel it do something to my skin, maybe some more cleanse (yes, wet pad works better for that than the dry one I guess so it might be any other liquid). It has a natural rosy fragrance, which I’m not a fan too.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Toner This is more than a toner. The smell is great too just like the rest of the rose collection! It's very subtle and nice and great for sensitive skin. Immediately after using this product you'll notice it takes off all the little extra "junk" off your face like after washing your makeup off that you may not have notice and it also instantly makes your face much smoother to the touch. Now nearly two weeks in, my face definitely has a smoother, less red surface and I definitely think it's worth the little extra money to spring for this specific brand and toner. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating and Indulgent. I like that this is more than just rose water, for me, it is more of an essence as it has Hyaluronic Acid and feels very moisturizing. I like to use this in the evenings and apply it by patting it onto my face. It preps my skin nicely for a serum and I like its rose fragrance. It feels very indulgent because of the real rose petals it contains. You do waste a little product at the end of the bottle as it gets caught up with the petals but that is the only negative!
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from enjoyable until you get to near the bottom of the bottle! Really enjoyed using this toner, a pleasant, light rose fragrance and seeing the rose petals swirling around after you shake it prior to use. However as I got near the bottom of the bottle they started to block the toner from coming out of the top. Not a big deal but makes it hard to use all the product.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely and gentle I use this more of a essence than a toner. Its very very light and refreshing and does add that extra burst of hydration for sure. It might not be enough for you if you have dry/very dry skin however. Great addition for your routine but I wouldn't replace your toner with it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and soothing Firstly, this just looks magical as soon as you see the bottle with all the petals (though in practice, these are a bit annoying as can clog the hole at the top!) Secondly, this is just a joy to use; smells lovely (if you like rose) and just feels so gentle. I use a lot of acid toners, but use this probably every other day, it feels so soothing and hydrating, so use it when I feel like I just want to treat and hydrate my skin, rather than punish it!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HYDRATING First of all it is really beautiful to look at it. I use morning and night skincare routine as a first step. I put product in to my hand and patt it in to my face. The smell is amazing. It feels lovely and hydrating in the skin. One of the best toner I have tried.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face feels hydrated I bought this product because the commercial indicated its benefits of hydration and also I have Rosacea which is very drying to my complexion and makes it hard to apply makeup smoothly. I've only stated to use it on 04/29/2017. To date applying this on my face with a cotton ball morning and night I can report that it does leave my face feeling hydrated! I feel as though there is a barrier like a mask? Protecting and keeping the moisture in. I'll have to give it a month to see if it will keep working :)
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I expected more Это хороший тоник, но он не делает ничего особенного. Он увлажняет, но этого мало за его цену. И еще кожа после него немного липкая, мне это не очень нравится. Успокаивающего эффекта и снятия раздражения я не заметил. Я думаю, что больше не куплю это.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good with some features I wish could change. This is one of my fave toners and have repurchased 3 times. its very hydrating, gentle and has not broke me out. however, I do not like the rose petals in the bottle even though its part of the aesthetics. it is pretty to look at but I find once you nearly finish, the petals will clog up the opening and its harder to get product out. I feel like I do waste at least 3 more uses. overall the formulation is really good but defo not for you if you do not like rose scents.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite good My skin is prone to dryness, and I take all care as thoroughly as possible, I always pay attention to whether the toner dries my skin while I wait for further steps in the care I did not have any discomfort from this tonic, it is quite pleasant, it smells good, does not dry out, the only negative is when the tonic ends, the petals close the hole from which the tonic is pouring))
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from meh I received a sample of this and I got a few uses from it - based on that experience I wouldn't purchase this. I love hydrating toners, essences, and mists. I especially love using them during the summer when I want a lot of hydration but don't want to put on a lot of layers - especially heavy and sticky layers. This product didn't offer much hydration. The scent is ok, maybe a bit too strong.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice tonic gentle and pleasant toner, moisturizes the skin well. gives it a fresh and healthy look, shine. smells nice of roses. real petals inside. for a luxurious spa ritual. if you love the scent of roses, then you will love this product and your skin will love it too
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing and non drying I have repeatedly used this product and not found anything else to compare. It hydrated my skin beautifully. I have tried other toners but this one feels moisturizing and very refreshing. It also look beautiful so would make a fabulous birthday present for a good friend. Compare.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Calming & Soothing I have just finished this toner that was part of the 2019 Space NK advent calendar. I haven’t used this every day, but a great toner when your skin is stressed or dry or aggravated in any way. The rose scent is subtle and your skin feels refreshed and soothed afterwards.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good This is a very decent toner, super gentle scent and also very gentle on the skin. I wouldn’t say it has any cleansing properties, but it can be used after double cleansing with a water-based cleaning gel in order to balance the hydration before the application of cream.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely hydrating toner I really like this toner. It feels lovely and hydrating on the skin, not stripping or drying, and it smells beautifully of roses. A bottle lasts a long time. The only negative is that the rose petals end up trapping the liquid at the bottom once it starts running low.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing on my 3rd bottle I love this toner and I am now on my third bottle. Its super hydrating, smells lovely and organic. I use this everyday as part of my routine, I have pretty sensitive skin and this works amazing at calming my skin If I have used a strong acid exfoliant.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love this toner. I have been using it for over a year now and it's great! It feels so fresh and hydrating and would highly recommend it. It has a subtle smell that is not over powering and my skin feels clean and fresh after using it. I have tried a number of different toners over the years and I love this one!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from smells great I've been using this for about a month and primarily for spritzing before and after serum, moisturiser. I agree that the petals are redundant apart from making the bottle look attractive. The scent is lovely but light and the product does hydrate. I do like to decant this type of toner into a spray but this doesn't work at all, it seems too heavy a consistency to spray. I'd buy again if it were in a spray bottle as I love the Fresh brand and it suits my sensitive skin prone to rosacea.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, Hydrating & Lasts Ages!! I bought this toner in March/April 2020 and I use this toner in both my morning and evening skincare routine and can say I’ve noticed a difference in my skin. I have dry and sensitive skin, with this my skin stays hydrated for longer, and it goes well with all my other skincare and under makeup. The scent is nice and isn’t too strong which is great. I have recommended this to a few people who have combination or oily skin and it works great for them too!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice to look at on the self, but... I think it looks gorgeous, and who doesn't love the idea of rose petals in a product! I wasn't wowed by this however. I really wanted to like it more, but aside from being aesthetically pleasing I didn't find it reallllly did much at all for my skin. For the price, I feel that I could buy something that would give me hydration that lasts. This felt like a real novelty to me. I won't purchase again and will do more research
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely. I had been eyeing this product for a while and so glad I decided to purchase. Lovely product to start my skincare routine with, smells amazing (if you love the smell of rose) and I use it morning and night. It has never broken me out, and is definitely hydrating for the skin. I purchased the 100ml bottle and it’s lasted me over four months!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this in a Christmas set and got to say it’s beautiful! Love the smell and also the hydration is amazing ! My skin was in need of this and the moisturiser! I’ve been having break outs and was scared to use this but it’s a game changer ! Definitely going to repurchase the bigger size :)
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite fresh product by far! I absolutely love this toner! It smells fantastic feels really light and fresh on the skin and nourishes as well. There is no residue feeling and skin feels clean afterwards and ready for moisturiser. It also smells lovely. My skin is quite dry and sensitive but this toner feels refreshing and does not irritate.
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200025588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product