UK200022410

Caudalie

Vinopure Clear Skin Purifying Toner

200ML

Price reduced from $19.50 to $12.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 12 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 12 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Refresh a beauty regime with the Caudalie Vinopure Clear Skin Purifying Toner, a skincare product from the eco-friendly French brand. A multiuse product, this cleansing elixir works to combat breakouts while also readying the skin for other treatments.

The ingredients include natural salicylic acid to thoroughly cleanse blocked pores, antioxidant grape polyphenols and essential oils of peppermint and rosemary to cleanse without drying. Each application delivers a delicate fragrance from a blend of rosewater and essential oils.

To use, begin by cleansing the skin, then smooth on Caudalie Vinopure Clear Skin Purifying Toner with a cotton wool pad, avoiding the eye area. There is no need to rinse off.

Key Benefits

  • Purifies the skin without drying it out
  • Helps to combat blemishes
  • Improves the skin’s texture
  • Natural scent supplied by essential oils
  • Suitable for all skin types, even sensitive
  • Ingredients include organic grape water

SKU# UK200022410

AQUA/WATER/EAU, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, ALCOHOL*, NIACINAMIDE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL*, SALICYLIC ACID*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYMBOPOGON CITRATUS LEAF OIL*, LAVANDULA HYBRIDA OIL*, MELISSA OFFICINALIS LEAF OIL*, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL*, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER OIL*, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL*, PALMITOYL GRAPE SEED EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SODIUM PHYTATE*, TOCOPHEROL*, XANTHAN GUM, CITRAL*, CITRONELLOL*, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL* . (184/123) *Plant origin

Both morning and evening, apply the toner to a cotton pad and gently sweep over the face, neck and décolleté. Do not rinse.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

This pioneering French brand harnesses the power of grapes, vines, leaves and seeds to create anti-ageing skincare that's natural, ethical and ultra-effective.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without it I love this toner, it's so fresh and clean smelling and helps remove very last trace of SPF/makeup from my face. I use it on a reusable cotton pad after double cleansing. If I've missed any makeup or SPF, this toner catches it. It feels natural and purifies and preps my skin nicely for serum application. Will continue to repurchase, especially as it contains no animal-derived ingredients.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When will I learn to read the compositions The devil pulled me to buy this toner and only then see the composition, why is there alcohol It is worth saying that my skin is prone to dryness and I use this toner every evening after washing my face, by the way it does not make the skin drier, after it my hands do not itch to smear cream on my face, but nevertheless there is alcohol and this is very sad I will not take any more
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Caution! Alcohol Bought this as a product recommended for oily skin, unfortunately without looking at the ingredients list, shame on me. Why are brends sure that products for oily skin must be mattifying and / or drying? Has a very strong scent of essential oils and (no surprise) alcohol. Dried me out because of alcohol which finally made me even more oily and greasy.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No visible effects I received a sample of this, it didn't strip my skin but neither is it hydrating. It didn't irritate my skin, but also didn't have any other effects. I can't say I noticed an any changes in my skin and I wouldn't purchase it on the basis of what I experienced from the sample.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High alcohol content strips skin I received a sample of this and although I have combination to oily skin, I found this toner completely stripped my skin of moisture. After reading the ingredients list I realise this is due to the high alcohol content in the product. I would recommend the brightening essence by the brand instead, this is more hydrating but not oily and does a better job at keeping skin clear without stripping moisture.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant toner I’ve got a small bottle as a sample and it was really nice to try it. I used it in the evening after cleansing. After it I used my evening routine. So it doesn’t dry my sensitive skin. It was light and refreshing toner. I would recommend it for oily to normal skin.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps breakouts under control It definitely keeps breakouts in check. The toner has a variety of beneficial ingredients like salicilic and hyaluronic acid, nyacinamide. The only downside is that it also contains alcohol and essential oils that can be drying and irritating for sensitive skin. It is reasonably priced, which definitely is a plus.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and refreshing I received a small sample of this to try and was really pleased with it! I felt gentle enough to use daily without making my skin feel dry or tight. It made my skin feel lovely and clean and super refreshed. Would really recommend this and I will definitely be considering buying the full size version.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got rid of all my little bumps I first picked this up about 2 years ago. I was having issues with bumps on my chin that weren't full spots but still an annoyance. I read in a beauty book that people with combination skin should try a toner with salicylic acid to help with oiliness. Upon reviewing the ingredients and seeing this toner has the aforementioned acid I purchased it to try. It has since become a staple of my routine, it helped clear my chin and the rest of my face so now I only get the occasional spot. I use it at night after cleansing and leave it for about 5 minutes to let it work before following with my night cream. It does leave my skin feeling a bit tight/dry but that is solved by my mosituriser. Would highly reccommend, its a good price point; a bottle last me about 6 months.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing I received a small sample of this with a recent purchase. I was happy to try this as I have used many of the products in this reasonably priced and reliable range. I double cleansed and was pleased to see that it removed all traces of make up and excess oil, leaving my skin feeling extra clean but not dry. A great product for oily skin!
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely light toner Refreshing and light. This tonic is perfect to use after morning cleanse or as additional hydration. I have been using Elemis Apricot and Ginseng toners but this is cheaper and does the job just as well.I have found this brand to be good value for money.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great for me I didn’t get on with this toner sadly. It smells a bit odd and I found it really too striping for my skin in a weird way. For me it felt like an added layer was put on and wouldn’t come off. Rather like my skin was made oily. Really weird, hard to describe. It’s a huge no from me.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I got this as a present and it’s ok, but not something I’ll buy when I finish it. I have very dry skin, and whilst I feel it doesn’t dry out my skin, I don’t feel it really hydrated. I have tried other products that are much better for my skin. I don’t know, it my be good for other skin types, but definitely not for me.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's okay The Caudalie Vinopure Clear Skin Purifying Toner is quite good for cleansing my blocked pores without drying my skin however is not one of the best products I have tried. - There are better brands in the market that provide better results. It also has a delicate rose fragrance which is not overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great brand This brand are always reliable and great value for money! Would definitely buy again. This bottle lasted much longer than expected as well. I have used their other products but this is the first time this toner. Leaves my skin feeling fresh and clear, great base before applying serum and moisturisers. +++
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've started to introduce this product into my routine in the evening after cleansing my skin and I absolutely love it! I love salicylic acid ( as I am spot-prone) however, it can sometimes make my skin a little dry but this product did not do that at all and is gentle enough for everyday! It also smells incredible - like a mixture of rose and citrus!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells great! I kept seeing rave reviews about this product. When I first opened the bottle, I couldn’t get enough of the scent! Used it on my face and it removed all traces even though I wasn’t even wearing any makeup. Skin was left smooth, soft and fresh. Absolutely love this product!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's fine This toner is just fine! It has alcohol as it third ingredient which i honestly dont like. I have combination/oily skin type and even for me this feels like striping off my skin. It is supposed to be a purifying toner, and although this feels purifying after applying it, it is no good for your skin on long terms I think. I much like hydrating toners. I really liked the rose water in the ingredient sooo that good!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I purchased this product recently after hearing such good things from a friend. I am a massive fan of the brand anyway so figured I would invest and give it a go. I am really feeling the different on my facial area. It leaves me feeling refreshed and my skin clearer too!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's okay I have been using this morning and night for a couple of weeks now and i have enjoyed using it, it feels very refreshing on the face and smells gorgeous! However, I am not sure I see any difference in my skin.. I will probably repurchase in the hotter months and use throughout the day as a lovely fresh pick me up!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely toner I received a large sample of this toner as part of a gift bag, it was 50ml so plenty to really try it out! It's lovely, I don't usually use a toner but use a number of Caudalie products on a regular basis and love the range; instead of toner I am a huge fan of the Caudalie elixir which I use for lots of things, toning (last cleansing step before moisturising), I spritz to freshen up before & after make-up, I use it after makeup / powder to set, it's really multi-purpose for me; so while this toner is lovely, has a nice subtle scent & did take off the final traces of make-up I will most likely now go back to just using the elixir for toning as I already use it for everything else!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I really adore Caudalie Clear Skin Purifying Toner. It is everything I could want from a toner... nice and cool... in the morning, this feels like a gentle wake up, and at night, like a soothing and calming end to the day. This is a product I would get again and again.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing toner I have returned to this toner after trying a range of others. Its a firm favourite for my sensitive blemish prone skin. It takes off the last traces of make up, smells lovely and my skin feels so clean after. I love using it and its great value for money.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purifies without Drying Caudalie Vinopure is a gentle toner that feels quite cooling when applied to the skin. It has a lovely light natural scent and leaves no residue on skin once it has dried in, it just leaves skin feeling clean and refreshed. For a purifying toner this is non drying so can be used everyday and it did not irritate my very sensitive skin. It works great at preventing blemishes and helps calm the redness from existing ones and seems to help pimples heal quicker. I gave this to a very young teenager who was just starting to get an oily t zone and blemishes and this has made a huge improvement to their skin. Really recommend this for young skin as it is so gentle but effective. Also a great choice if you found other purifying toners drying, it’s a pleasure to use and great option for any oilier skins even sensitive.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely I received a sample of this product with a recent online purchase of a gift box at Christmas. I don’t always use timber as I prefer to spend my money on creams as I think it’s better value but this timer has changed my mind. It makes my skin feel fresh and totally removes any excess make up after cleansing ( I do a double cleanse so didn’t think that there could be any!). Will definitely purchase
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Toner I really love Caudalie but I think this toner has to be my favourite. It smells so delicious, is really calming yet brightening for the skin and the formula is mild enough you can use it daily without any irritation. Would totally recommend this if you're considering!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Oily Skin I love this toner! It is reasonably priced and has a fresh botanical scent that is uplifting. I have combination skin and love using this one, especially in the summer. I sweep it over my t-zone on a cotton pad in the morning and find it helps to balance my skin. My face stays shine-free for longer and my makeup stays in place better. This never makes my skin feel dry or tight and I highly recommend it if you are oily or combination.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I got a sample of this toner recently, which came in a cute little crystal container that I felt in love with. I was hoping it to smell like Rosa Damascena being this the 2nd ingredient of the inci, but instead it smells like herbs, very refreshing and nice. Despite the great inci list of this product, it did unfortunately disappoint me because when I applied it after cleaning my face with my regular solid soap, it emulsified somehow and created a little foamy layer again. Such a pity, really the ingredients seemed fantastic to me :(
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purifying lotion I have used a sample of it and I kinda liked using it even though I do not think it really does target my concerns. The smell is really nice, an herbal one and it felt relaxing at night time. Otherwise I think the formula is a bit too strong for my combination skin and I would not use it on a daily basis as i would be scared of its drying effect.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Decided to try it out as heard a lot of great things about the brand. I use it every AM/PM (I have oily skin) after cleansing and before treatment. It works so well are removing any leftover impurities from the skin and I can see a real difference in my skins texture. Great product! 10/10
Date published: 2021-01-10
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200022410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product