UK200013849

Sisley-Paris

Black Rose Precious Face Oil

25ML

$250.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 250 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 250 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
thumbnail

Complimentary Face & Body Travel Set

When you spend $195 on Sisley-Paris. Adds to bag automatically.

Gift contains: Cleansing Milk (30ml), Floral Toning Lotion (30ml), Hydra-Global Anti-Aging Hydration (10ml), Eye & Lip Contour Balm (sachet), Instant Glow Primer (5ml), Sisleya L'Integral Body Cream (sachet) & Eau de Parfum in a deluxe cosmetics pouch.

Pamper mature and dry skin with Sisley Black Rose Precious Face Oil, a skincare product that nourishes, regenerates and protects skin so that you enjoy a naturally soft and supple complexion. The oil helps boost skin’s vigour and youthful appeal while visibly reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Formulated with omega 3 and 6 essential fatty acids, black rose extracts, plum and camelina oils, along with the essential oils of magnolia and Bulgarian rose, Sisley Black Rose Precious Face Oil moisturises and adds a natural shine to the complexion so that it appears toned, radiant, youthful and revitalised.

Just add three to seven drops in the morning or evening on your bare neck, face and skin.

Key Benefits

  • Pampers and nourishes the skin
  • Anti-ageing effects
  • Mild enough to use everyday
  • Promotes radiant complexion
  • Provides essential elements for skin’s vitality

SKU# UK200013849

Apply 3 to 7 drops in the morning or evening on bare skin, face and neck, avoiding the area around the eyes. May be used alone or before daily skin care to better prepare the skin to receive its benefits.
Format: Oil
Skin Type: Combination Dry Normal

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

French luxury beauty brand Sisley was one of the first to use botanical essences in cosmetology. The family-owned company creates the highest quality skincare and make-up products, combining the best of nature and science.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful oil I recently tried the 3ml sample size of this that I had for a while and I have been incredibly impressed by this oil. The small sample lasted me just under three weeks with nightly use, a little of this really goes a long way, a couple of drops from the pipette were sufficient for my face, neck and chest. It also sinks into the skin easily and is great to apply and then massage in, either with your hands or a massage tool. My skin the following morning always looked well rested, nourished and glowing. The smell, as with all of Sisley's Black Rose range is beautiful. The price is steep but knowing how long the 3ml lasted does make me believe the full size bottle would last for a long time and I would consider purchasing it.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice face oil This is a very nice face oil. Not heavy and thick as some other face oils. All you need is a few drops for face, neck and decollatage. It sinks in well, also in my combination skin. If you use it under a moisturiser, 1-2 drops will besufficient. Smell typical for the black rose range - very pleasant.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG LOVE!!! I love this oil, it is light weight and the rose scent is not that heavy, which is perfect! I use this with my Gua Sha tool and my skin feels silky smooth and gorgeous! I feel my skin is hydrated (which is what an oil should do!) and I love the smell on my skin. YUMMY! The price is a bit of a sore point, but hey ho!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light heavyweight oil I’ve only recently incorporated a facial oil into my routine, usually by mixing a few drops into my moisturiser. Remembered I had a small sample of the Sisley-Paris Black Rose Precious Face Oil so decided to try it. Oh…my…word!!! I used it in the mornings and my face felt hydrated throughout the day – not oily – just wonderfully soft. There is a slight floral rose scent but it isn’t strong and it didn’t really register with me. Without a doubt this is an expensive facial oil and as a result I am left in two minds. If I wanted to, I probably could afford it. I only used 2/3 drops at a time so it should last me a while. But is it WORTH it? In the short time I’ve used it, it has had greater impact than anything else I’ve used. It is soothing, wonderfully hydrating and leaves my skin radiant. I’m always nervous of oils but this one feels light and not oily. I wish I had a slightly bigger sample to use for a slightly longer period of time before deciding to fork out for a full size. I am seriously tempted though...
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive, but wonderful Sisley products are for me hit or miss. This one is a hit. It is really lovely. I have combination skin, but the oil glides and sinks in perfectly. I habe no oily feel afterwards. I love the black rose line, packaging is also wonderful. This oil is pricey, but really wonderful. If you can afford it, buy it, you will enjoy it I believe.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced I was disappointed with this oil which is meant for mature, dry skin like mine. I received a 5ml sample which I felt was enough to see if it at least moisturised my skin but it really didn't - I've used much better oils at much better prices. I wouldn't purchase - the rose cream mask is much better.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this oil! I’m on my second bottle and I love this. My skin has benefitted hugely from the active ingredients. It’s expensive but we’ll worth it as my fine lines, wrinkles are smoother, less prominent, and my skin looks brighter. I will continue to use this oil throughout the winter. One tip is to spend 5 mins massaging into the skin to really see a difference!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Really glad I splurged on this face oil. It absorbs quickly and smells nice, no greasy feeling at all. Although it's pricy, a couple of drops go a long way. I am using it by itself now, and might use face cream on top once the weather gets colder and drier. Great packaging too, makes me feel good every time I use it.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I've only recently discovered that I received a sample of this face oil. I pair it with a moisturiser overnight. The oil has an amazing scent and leaves my skin feeling softer and more hydrated. A little goes a long way, you only need a drop or two mixed with a cream to get spectacular effects.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Paired up with the black rose cream, I think these make a great duo. The oil is very lightweight and absorbs instantly, leaving skin luminous. You only need a couple of drops to cover the face so a little goes a long way. This is a winner especially to protect from cold winds so get yours ready for the next months.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really lovely I had a small sample size of this and liked it a lot. It smelled gorgeous and I only needed to use a tiny amount to get good coverage. It was easy to use with a pipette meaning that I could get just the right amount. I would buy this if it wasn't quite so expensive!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I received 3 ml sample of this product with my purchase and was really happy to try it. It really feels different from other face oil products I have tried. First of all it is very light and not greasy, absorbs immediately and not making my skin to break out like other oils. My favourite way of using this oil is after Sisley Black Rose mask. It gives amazing results and immediately nourishes my skin. It is pricey but definitely worth it as you need really small amount to see results.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Such a Disappointment I was really looking forward to using the sample I received in my GWP, so much so, that I kept 'saving it for best'. Well, am I missing something because for me it did no more and no less than most facial oils I have used. Considering the price I was expecting all kinds of wonderous things to happen but, sadly, nothing noticeable on me.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth silky feeling skin I received a sample of this during locked down but only just started to use it now. My skin has felt very dry in recent weeks, especially around the eye area so opened the sample and was very pleased with the results. After cleansing on an evening I will do my normal beauty routine just adding one drop of oil on each cheek and I found in the morning my skin has felt less wrinkled with a glow.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t do anything I got a tiny miniature of this oil in a GWP and just finished it. This oil has a semi-runny texture, no smell, no color and... no effect. It didn’t do anything special, didn’t enhance my creams or makeup. Useless product to me, can’t understand its price tag.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Facial Oil I'm really not a 'rose' fan, but my skin love a rose skin oil (and I've tried a few). I received a 3ml sample and it lasted for days, but I cannot comment on long term benefits of the product. My skin felt hydrated, the scent is not too strong. Could justify the high full size price tag? I think there are other products that can do the job, but I wouldn't say no as a birthday pressie.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil but not oily! Excellent facial oil. You only need a few drops, which helps the product last - received a sample size of this, been using it once a day for over a week now and it’s still going. It absorbs quickly into my skin but doesn’t feel heavy or ‘oily’, just behaving like a great moisturiser but with a more luxurious feel. I use the moisturiser, and have previously used the mask, from the same line and I find the scent of this subtler (I really like the slightly more noticeable scent from the others) than those - not a criticism just an observation if this is what draws you too it. I intend to buy a full size of this on my next order.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful! I received this as a sample and was not expecting huge amounts as I have tried a number of face oils and most are quite similar, however this one really exceeded expectations. Left my skin hydrated and dewy all day without feeling greasy or a sense that my pores were clogged - love it!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing oil - I bought this after loving the black rose face mask. It is a lovely oil - the bottle lasted for ages. The oil itself is good - it does moisturise but the mask is my preferred product from this range. The oil does have an amazing smell and it is in texture very fine and light weight so does not clog the skin.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just can't give this one up Every now and then I take a break from this incredible oil but then I notice my skin just isn't as glowy and the compliments aren't as frequent. I know it's 'tres' expensive but in the summer I use a little in the day time under my cheaper spf cream and feel Iike I haven't short changed my skincare.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil I don't find this oil a standout on its own, but somehow paired with the black rose moisturiser it is really amazing! By itself it is a great oil, but not much better than many other products which are much less expensive. When I use it overnight with the black rose moisturiser it is much more impactful, and both products seem better together than separately. As others have commented, it is a very moisturising oil, and takes a while to sink in, but this is ideal for my dry skin.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful oil I received a deluxe sample of this oil with another order and was very impressed. It smells divine and really did plump out any fine lines, and give my skin a lovely glow. However there are a lot of oils out there at a fraction of the price which do the same thing. I adore the Sisley Black Rose range and own all of the other products. I’m finding it hard to justify purchasing the full size of this oil.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance and skin is oily in the morning I received a sample of this with a recent purchase. Used it in the evenings as a last step of my routine to seal in the other products. It is a nice oil, the fragrance is delicate and pleasant, of roses and what seemed to me like pepper. My skin felt greasy in the mornings, but I don't mind that for an evening oil
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleasant oil I received a sample of this in a gift box, which I've just got round to using. I don't usually like oils because I find them greasy, however this one isn't. It has a pleasant smell and absorbs easily into the skin. My sample meant I was only using it for a few days and it's obviously intended for longer usage to see benefits; I didn't notice any difference in my skin. I'd need to know something was going to make a difference if I was paying what this costs.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely oil, but simply too expensive as a product This is a very high quality product. The scent and texture are both very nice, and I enjoyed using my sample. However, I wouldn't say that I saw any significant positive effects other than that of a gentle moisturiser so I can't recommend purchasing this product for the price they charge.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smell! I received a sample of this after buying something else, and was struck by the scent first, which is incredible. The oil when you apply it, is like no other I’ve tried, it feels light and luxurious at the same time. This has definitely gone on my Birthday list.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average to good results... This is one of Sisley's 'award winners' and something I've been meaning to try for some time. Unlike most facial oils on the market I didn't find this one to be overly rich or greasy, it was light enough for my skin type so long as I was sure to use no more than 1 drop at a time. The instructions state to use AM or PM 3-7 drops, although I found for my skin type that just 1 drop was sufficient, just on a night time, a couple of minutes prior to applying my moisturizer and straight after toner. The website description does state that "After 4 weeks wrinkles and fine lines are visibly reduced" although I have to admit I didn't notice any difference in the appearance of fine lines (thankfully don't have any wrinkles just yet!) despite using for 4 weeks and 2 days exactly before my sample size was used up. I did detect a radiance and a softer complexion but that's no biggie for me as I have plenty of products at a much lower price point that can achieve exactly the same. I also thought it would be interesting to see if it made a difference to pores in any way but I can't say I did notice any difference, good or bad. I have to admit that it smells lovely - completely natural, as are the ingredients which isn't always the case with Sisley products if you look closely enough. Just like the Black Rose mask it's a good product but perhaps not one I would rush out to purchase. ~ My Space NK Top 7 must-have list ~ (thought it might be useful to share my top 7 must-have products of all time, focusing mainly on my purchases at Space NK) > 1. Hair Loss Treatment: ‘Divine Herbal’ - Hair Oil > 2. Bronzer: ‘Chantecaille’ - HD Perfecting Bronze > 3. Anti-Ageing Treatment: ‘Divine Herbal’ - Facial Treatment Serum > 4. Eye Primer: ‘Ilia Beauty’ – Natural Brightening Eye Primer > 5. Mask: ‘Eve Lom’ – Radiance Transforming Mask > 6. Foundation Brush: ‘Space NK’ – Brush 102 > 7. Shampoo: ‘Briogeo’ - Scalp Revival Shampoo
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dry oil, good if you don’t like ‘oily’ oils I had a generous sample bottle of this and was saving it for a rainy day as I adore oils and I adore the Sisley Black Rose mask. Unfortunately I think I have been ruined forever by using the gorgeous De Mamiel seasonal oils (I finished the Winter Oil before using this) and this, I’m sure lovely, oil suffered by comparison. This is a light, dry oil so if you don’t like richer more slippy ‘oily’ oils you would probably love this, may be better for oily skins?
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product I received a deluxe sample of this and wondered what the fuss was about. I am in my 50s with normal to dry skin and a regular user of face oils. This one is def one of the best I have ever used. It glides on, smells lovely and does an amazing moisturising and radiance improving job. However, the price tag makes it a huge luxury that is out of my price range which is why I have given it 4 stars not 5!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little touch of heaven As soon as I opened the box I fell in love with the truly beautiful little metallic shiny jar . The pump is superior dispensing an easy controllable amount of the oil . Smells lovely but is in no way overpowering . Feels beautiful on the skin not at all heavy or greasy just very hydrating . Used before bed skin felt lovely and soft the morning after and used in the morning left skin with a lovely youthful glow - expensive but a lovely treat .
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200013849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product