UK300053651

Sunday Riley

CEO Glow Vitamin C + Turmeric Face Oil

15ML

$40.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 40 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Reveal a brighter, dewier complexion with the Sunday Riley C.E.O. Glow Vitamin C + Turmeric Face Oil, a skincare treatment with brightening properties.

Formulated with a blend of antioxidant-rich botanical ingredients, this oil also features THD ascorbate, a stable form of vitamin C that provides a healthy-looking glow while also protecting the skin from free radical damage. Golden turmeric oil works to enhance the skin’s natural radiance and also helps to create a more uniform tone.

To use, massage a few drops of the Sunday Riley C.E.O. Glow Vitamin C + Turmeric Face Oil into the face, neck and chest as required.

Key Benefits

  • A botanically infused facial oil with hydrating properties
  • Works to produce a healthy-looking glow
  • Helps to boost a dull complexion
  • Contains evening primrose oil to sooth areas of irritation
  • Ginger root extract acts as an antioxidant
  • Can be blended with other facial products

SKU# UK300053651

RUBUS IDAEUS (COLD PRESSED RED RASPBERRY) SEED OIL, NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIETHYLHEXANOATE, CAPRYLYL CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINESES (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (COLD PRESSED CRANBERRY) SEED OIL, PUNICA GRANATUM (COLD PRESSED POMEGRANATE) SEED OIL, CUCUMIS SATIVUS (CUCUMBER) SEED OIL, OENOTHERA BIENNIS (EVENING PRIMROSE) SEED, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, OCTYLDODECANOL, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, ECLIPTA PROSTRATA EXTRACT, MELIA AZADIRACHTA LEAF EXTRACT, MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, 4-T-BUTYLCYCLOHEXANOL, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRENT) SEED OIL, BISABOLOL, CETYLHYDROXYPROLINE PALMITAMIDE, HEXYLDECANOL, HYDROXYPHENYL PROPAMIDOBENZOIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, BRASSICA CAMPESTRIS (RAPESEED) STEROLS, CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER/ LEAF/ VINE EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE, ROSEMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT.
Massage as needed into face and neck, morning and/or evening.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

A combination of high-tech innovation and hardworking natural ingredients, this results-driven skincare brand is famed for its active formulas that help to deliver immediate results and long-term payoff.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from love love love I think this will be my beauty purchase of the year. From its first use i have seen it make such a difference on my skin. I do actually have a glow now, my skin is more hydrated and my pigmentation has been reduced. I use it in the morning after my serums and often find i don't need to apply any moisturizer. I've swapped this out 5 out of 6 nights from my retinol and i wake up looking so much better. This will be a constant in my skin care routine going forward.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I got a sample of this in my birthday gift and it’s honestly a lovely luxe product. It’s gorgeous on the skin and I do think it helps my pigmentation, even though it’s early to tell. I enjoy Sunday Riley products so I have high hopes for this. I hope to purchase the full size!
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens skin I bought this recently after using another Vitamin C serum and I’m not sure I’d buy it again. I don’t have any issues with it and quite like it but I prefer a sticky serum under my makeup. It doesn’t make my makeup run but I prefer something that sticks.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glow! I purchased to help overall complexion and glow and it really has made a difference to my appearance! A few drops goes a long way and the bottle has lasted me ages! Leaving me feeling hydrated all day. Perfect for the summer and dewy finish! Definitely recommend and will be repurchasing as I have noticed a difference with my dark spots/hyper pigmentation which I have been struggling to treat prior.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good This is a good face oil. A lots reviews mentioned it has an amazing scent, however I couldn’t smell anything special. Just has a very light botanical scent. It is lightweight for oil products and absorbed quickly. Makes skin glow and hydrating. Looks good in the morning.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious This product smells amazing! I was nervous to use an oil but it doesn't feel greasy at all, it did take me a while to figure out the right amount to use so that my skin didn't feel overwhelmed. Been using for a couple of months and am really noticing a difference.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I received a sample of this product recently with an online order and have been using it for a few days. It’s really lovely. It makes my skin feel soft and comfortable and gives a really radiant glow. Does exactly what it promises!! I would be happy to purchase this product
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine, not amazing Bought this after reading lots of good things online. It was fine? Nothing amazing, but nothing negative either. Smell is a bit strong, texture on the face was nice. Don’t know that I saw any amazing results, but also didn’t cause any breakouts. Haven’t repurchased.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice oil Very nice oil This is the first face oil I've used, so while I don't have anything to compare it to yet, I will say that I genuinely enjoy this oil. I apply it after my moisturizer in the morning. I found that putting the drops into my palm and then dipping my finger in it for a minute to warm it up, helps when applying it on my forehead/cheeks. I only use 2 drops (I have oilier skin) and 2 drops is more than plenty! I'll usually wait 10 minutes or so before applying my SPF and then mineral veil, which I find takes away any of the excess "oiliness" and really seals everything in and I'm left with super glowy, soft skin. I also really enjoy the scent too-- it's very earthy. I gave it 4 stars because I'm not sure how much this will affect my skin over time, so I'm not sure that it is a necessity to have. Would repurchase again if I find that it's changed my skin enough- I am certainly liking the results I've seen already!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple product I originally received this as a free full size gift and gifted it to my mum as I had so many oils on the go at the time. She was very positive about it so i repurchased for her when she ran out. Then I tried hers and ended up buying for me. It's swiftly absorbed and does seem to make our skin more radiant after use. I've purchased juno and luna in the past and neither worked for me so this was a pleasant surprise. My mum has dry mature skin, I have combination 30s skin. This works for both of us and is used regularly.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant Face Oil I’m a big fan of Sunday Riley’s face oils and tried this one after seeing a lot of people raving about it. It’s really pleasant to apply and dries in super quick, no greasiness at all. I have oily skin and love using this a few times a week in my night time routine. Would recommend giving it a go!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for facial massage This facial oil is great for using for facial massage and Gua Sha tools, particularly in the morning as it leaves the skin glowing for the day ahead. Quickly absorbs into the skin so is not too oily, and it adds an additional nourishing layer under your day cream.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly amazing glow I have been using this for about three weeks now. It feels so good and really does give you a glow. People have even told me I’m glowing, so I ditched my make-up and go barefaced. I use the vitamin C cream from the same range on top and it works a treat!
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grate day oil I bought this oil in travel size and I love it! After applying every morning my skin is very glowing and radiant, so your skin will look healthier. It is quite a big amount in the bottle, so you will need only 3-4 drops for your face and neck, even on décolleté.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this exquisite facial oil as a treat for myself and am delighted with it. I apply it after cleansing, before I jump in the shower, and it soaks in whilst I bathe. It’s left my skin super smooth and looking immaculate. A tiny bit is all you need, so it’ll last ages.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product A very lightweight oil that can be used all over the face and it won’t make your face greasy at all. It provides good hydration that lasts the whole day and gives your skin a healthy glow. Helps to reduce hyperpigmentation also around certain areas on the face
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A definite repurchase !! I bought this for the first time last year and have since repurchased twice. It makes my skin glow and feel hydrated. It has a lovely scent to it. Definitely worth the money. Slighting on the oily side means that a little bit of time needs to be given before starting to apply makeup.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I bought this to incorporate even more vitamin C in my morning routine but I am not too sure I did it properly. I use this after all my serums and before moisturizer but I reach for this too little to be considered worth it for the price tag. I love their UFO oil and want to try their JUNO oil. But I like that this product has turmeric in it and I don't have that ingredient elsewhere in my routine.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Recently tried to get back into oils and I have always loved Sunday Riley products! I use this in the morning and I have found that it doesn't break me out, smells okay, and does in fact make me look more glowy and less congested in my face! I shall continue using and see the lT improvements.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A revelation that oil can be used daily & under makeup This CEO does give good glow! I use this daily and am on my second bottle. Am very grateful to this company due the beginning of my education in oils as part of the make-up regime. [Although the pipette holder has broken in the this second one making the bottle hard to open] I am now a Sunday Riley fan trying more products from their range
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from C Oil, too heavy for mornings This oil has a subtle “vit C oil” fragrance (“fat” and “fishy”) which is not really pleasant but doesn’t stay long. It makes my skin really glowy - no matter what products I use after it, my face just shines so I simply can’t use it in the morning - it makes me just waste a lots of powder on top of it to tame this shine! So now I just add it to my night serum hoping it will boost skin tone correction.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I bought it in a set of miniatures. the bottle was enough for 2 weeks of daily use. Applied at night under a basic skin care cream in winter. The oil worked great on my combination skin. The face in the morning is fresh, full, moisturized, the pores are not clogged and the appearance is as if I had a good sleep and rested. I will definitely buy more and more.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens and no spots! I received this as a sample and used it with my gua sha for a solid two weeks until it was finished. It worked really nicely with the gua sha and was good to do at night as it is quite oily. My skin was a bit brighter and in general seemed more toned. I would recommend this for dryer skin types and for those looking to even out their skin tone.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sold Great for use at night if your skin is screaming for some hydration, but this product makes your face so oily that there is no way you can wear it in the day. It sits on the skin all day which I found really unpleasant. Not noticeable improvement on skin’s texture or ‘glow’!
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I have got a couple of 5 ml samples of the CEO glow oil and I have been using it for a few weeks now, just finishing the first tiny bottle, so a little goes a long way. I use it adding three drops to my day cream (which at the moment happens to be Elemis marine cream). I have enjoyed using the CEO glow and have definitely noticed a difference in my skin, which is more even toned and dewy. Make-up goes well over it. The smell is not too good but it is light enough not to disturb. I would advise buying the smaller size, as that will last for ages, in order to keep the C vitamin fresh.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good facial oil if you need a hydration boost I received a small sample of this and really loved trying it. It is a nourishing facial oil that really soaked into my skin, and it seemed to make a noticeable difference to my skin. I used it at night, massaging it in - and over the course of a week it left my skin noticeably softer and more hydrated each morning, without clogging pores or anything. I will buy myself in future.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but can’t stand the smell This product works - which is obviously the main thing.. however I subconsciously avoid using it because I just hate the smell of it..! If you can get past that then it’s a great addition to any skin care routine. But I have noticed a more glowy complex and my skin is the most calm it’s ever been!
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight oil but not feeling the glow I've been using this since January and it's fair to say a little goes a long way as, after four months, there's still a lot of product left. I bought it after being unable to get hold of my usual vitamin c products. I use in a morning and it's certainly light enough for morning use and sinks into the skin well, makes my skin smooth and my make-up goes on well on top but I'm not sure I'm seeing too much of a glow. It's a nice product and I don't have an issue with the smell but for me, there's better products out there.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I decided to invest in some Sunday Riley products due to their amazing reviews and I am not disappointed. I have been using this CEO face oil for a number of weeks now and I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin, which is more dewy and youthful looking. I add a few drops to my moisturiser in the morning for a noticeable glow.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening oil I use this after applying the Sunday Riley A+ retinol serum for anti-ageing and brightening. The oil is surprisingly not greasy and absorbs into my skin. My skin feels nourished and looks brighter the following morning. The oil does have a slight smell to it.
Date published: 2021-04-07
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300053654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 84ms
  • reviews, product