UK200001886

Ren Clean Skincare

Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask

50ML

$58.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 58 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
Glycolactic Radiance Renewal Mask won InStyles Best Beauty Buys Award in 2008. Natural fruit acids from passion fruit, lemon, grape and pineapple, along with papain from papaya, exfoliate the outer layer of the skin. This helps to promote cell turnover and smooth fine lines. Brought to you by Space NK, the Ren range offers high-tech products formulated with cutting-edge bio-actives that really work, without using parabens and other skin-unfriendly ingredients. 

Key Benefits

  • Powerful cleansing action
  • Nourishes and conditions skin
  • Improves tone
  • Combats fine lines and wrinkles
  • Based on natural ingredients

SKU# UK200001886

POLYSORBATE 60, GLYCERIN, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) LEAF EXTRACT, LECITHIN, LACTIC ACID, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, PASSIFLORA QUADRANGULARIS FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS MEDICA LIMONUM (LEMON) FRUIT EXTRACT, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALCOHOL DENAT., VACCINIUM MACROCARPON (CRANBERRY) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, MALTODEXTRIN, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) FLOWER OIL, CITRUS NOBILIS (MANDARIN ORANGE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS TANGERINA (TANGERINE) PEEL OIL, CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED OIL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES FRUIT EXTRACT, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM HYDROXYMETHYLGLYCINATE, TOCOPHEROL.
Apply a generous amount onto clean skin over your face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Leave for ten minutes. Dampen the enclosed cloth, gently wipe off the mask and rinse your skin with warm water. A slight tingling may be experienced during application. Use weekly. Not recommended for sensitive skin or for use just after shaving. 

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Built on the pillars of performance and purity, the Ren Clean Skincare collection is formulated with natural plant and mineral derived bio-actives. It’s clean beauty that delivers results.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance mask This mask definitely lives up to its name! I like to use a few times a week (or when my skin needs a bit of a boost) I apply a thin layer and never leave on longer than recommended: the result is glowing skin that looks radiant. Highly recommend and will continue to purchase!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No results I gave this mask a fair try, using twice a week for a month. No change in my skin's look or feel. Was also a bit sticky/gloopy but that's okay as it is a mask and will be washed off. On the plus side it did not irritate my skin, not even my neck which for some reason is more sensitive than my face, also I did like the orange fragrance. But I would not repurchase.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is OK REN has some excellent products, not all of them in my opinion, and this is one of those that has got a lot of competitors out there. Yes, it is ok, eventhough the stick textre is not my favorite nor the scent but it works ok on mhy skiin, nothing spectacular but makes my skin a bit glowier after using it.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Radiance renewal mask This is a great mask. It’s quite strong, and the first time I used it I made the mistake of using too much and leaving it on for too long. The next time I used less and kept it on for a shorter time and wow, what a difference! My skin was left glowing and looking super healthy. I now use it a couple of times a week to keep everything looking good.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thick honey-like texture I got a large sample of this and has used it several times on my face. This mask has a thickish gel texture and smells like honey. For my combination skin, it is gentle enough as an exfoliator. I do not have any redness or tingling sensation after using it. It slightly brightens my complexion as well. I am not sure I will buy it as there are many cheaper alternatives out there, but if this ever goes on sale I will consider buying agian.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smelt awful and didnt do much I bought this recently and am disappointed by the results. the smell is really awful, and it is very thick. that is ok if it works..! but i took it off after the alloted time and really noticed no difference. Would not recommend although REN stuff is usually amazing so maybe this was just a unique experience to me..
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Time to retire I’m very familiar with this mask, it’s been around for years and years now and I received samples if it multiple times. It’s never been my favourite but even less so now. The exfoliating effect on my skin is very milds and short lived but the mask irritates my skin quite a lot. There are much better products today to choose from, such us Babyfacial or even The Ordinary, and this one is a no from me.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Radiance mask I like this mask, it definitely makes a difference to my skin but I do have to be careful how much I apply and how long I leave it on for (the first time I used it I did too much on both and my face was very red) This mask really helps with the overall look of my skin and definitely gives a nice glow.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I bought this as part of a set and I love it. The texture is a sticky thick gel that doesn’t dry on the skin. The smell is amazing!!!!! If you don’t like scents in skincare, you won’t like this but once washed, the smell disappears too. I felt my skin looks brighter and cleaner. This effect doesn’t last too long to be honest but with long term use, it’ll definitely make a difference.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This mask is really great and I think my skin looks so much cleaner after using it. I really like the feel of the skin after it since it does not only cleanse but also makes it feel smooth after using it. I think it also makes my pores look smaller which is really great!
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle but effective This is a good acid treatment which isn't too harsh on the skin like some I have tried which actually scare me. My skin does feel smoother after but not red or irritated. My only criticism is that it does smell quite strong and sickly, and the texture is a bit gloopy. But overall quite nice to use and very effective.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance renewal mask This is an excellent mask. It’s quite strong so I started by using a very thin layer just a few times a week, I’ve now built it up and seen a real improvement in my skin! It really helps the skin texture and leaves my skin with a glow. My skin definitely looks brighter.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes please! I really like Ren Clean Skincare Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask. The consistency feels suitably sticky that it stays to the skin, however also washes off well. I really loved the fragrance... it is quite clinical but that made it feel that it was doing a good job of radiantly renewing my face!
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless and smelly The smell is really terrible, as if someone vomited and then sprayed a citrus deodorant on it. But I would stand the smell if it did help my skin become softer and cleaner. It doesn't however. Tried to leave it on my skin more than 10 minutes, but saw no difference. So, what's the point.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing non-harsh face mask I really enjoy using this once a week to rejuvenate my face. I find it clears away impurities and leaves my skin feeling refreshed. The little cloth that comes with it too is a great idea and can easily be machine washed. Added bonus that the mask only takes 10 minutes to work.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love!! I received the Radiance Renewal mask as a sample and I am hooked. Firstly this Gell smells delicious. So delicious you want to eat it! It's a lovely creamy citrus scent. It is thick and sticky like honey and really stays on. It didn't burn my skin at a all and left my skin super soft and glowing. The only small drawback is that I found it difficult to get off. It' s a bit slimy when wet and takes a few rinses and several wipes with a wash cloth to remove. My skin feels nice the next day and not too stripped like with some glycolic peels.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I have been using this mask for years now and it is truly fabulous. It leaves your skin feeling like glass!! I use it once a week. It’s lovely and I totally recommend it. I have used REN for many years and I think this product is one of the best in their range.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works with my rosacea and reactive skin My rosacea has worsened during the past year and my skin no longer likes the exfoliating masks and toners which I previously relied on. After reading the ingredients list, I decided to give this a try and I am happy to report positive results. My skin looks so bonny after using this which I do once a week. I don’t use the cloth - physical exfoliation aggravates my skin - but I find the mask works perfectly well without it. In my book, this is a little gem.
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin glowing! Oh i just love this mask. It has a similar texture and smell to marmalade which i love - so orangey with a floral undertone. If you're not a fan of the citrus smell, don't be disheartened. The results are worth it. I saw visibly brighter skin after just one application and the next day my makeup went on seamlessly. 100% recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really rejuvenating I have recently re brought this after trying other brands but i can not get the same amazing results from any other masks. This mask is exfoliating and rejuvenating, it leaves my skin feeling so soft and like I've had a facial, my skin is bright and fresh afterwards. I love ren products and this is my absolute favourite
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumping A great mask to use once a week (or whenever you can remember...!). A little goes a long way, so the price is fairly reasonable. Feels like it is quite strong and active, but not so much that it stings or feels uncomfortable, even for me with sensitive skin. Skin feels quite plump and smooth afterwards and primed to soak up a serum or oil.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results reasonable price I love Ren skin care and this another of their great products, delivered at reasonable prices. When applied it has the sensation of working - a gentle tingling, it is then easy to remove when ready. Whilst you can feel this working, it achieves gentle, non-irritating exfoliation, leaving behind a glowing, softened complexion.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lactic radiance mask This is a nice mask, it’s quite strong so I only apply once a week. I find that a thin layer is all I need to get the desired effect. It’s very good at clearing my pores and helping with my breakouts. My skin definitely glows afterwards and looks “radiant”
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could easily use daily! I purchased this after being influenced by various before and afters of truly glowing skin, and I can vouch for that! It’s a thick texture that glides onto the skin, with a fresh citrus style scent. Washes of easily and leaves skin supple, bouncy and glowing. Love using a night but even more as a skincare treat before a big occasion in the day, feel like it gives my skin an extra healthy look even with or without makeup!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fo a once-per-week facial treat This is not something I would usually buy but I got it as a sample and immediately loved it. I now have the full-size version. Its for once/twice per week use and gives your skin a real pick-me-up. It isn't too heavy and I can see my skin is much brighter once I have removed it. It also smells really nice!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best around I was really surprised how much I loved this when I got a sample of it. It has fairly immediate results, your skin feels incredibly clean after its use. It’s a high quality product and I would definetely but the full size version. You don’t need a lot and it’s not for daily use, so would last a while!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiant and soft skin after treatment I like the consistency of this mask: not too sticky, lovely apricot smell. After applying a thin layer over your face you really feel that this product is doing what it should: deeply penetrating in your skin and cleaning your pores. I regularly use many REN products and they never disappoint me!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite for many years I can’t even remember how many years I’ve been using this for, it has to be at least 7. I’ve tried so many similar masks and always keep going back to this one. It is a great value for money, smells lovely and does a great job at de logging those pores and giving you soft and smooth skin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It does as it says! First time using Ren and this mask. Lovely fruity smell, good level of stickiness that would not make skin feel heavy or uncomfortable especially when applying on the neck. Skin does looks smoother and radiance after washing off the mask! Very happy with the purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Radiance renewal mask This is a strong mask, the first time I used it I used too much and kept it on for too long. Now I use less and only apply once a week. It really helps bring a glow to my skin and helps to improve any blemishes I’m suffering. I liked to use this before a big event or holiday so my skin looks it’s best.
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200001886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
  • reviews, product