UK200012600

Sarah Chapman

Skinesis 3D Moisture Infusion Mask

0NONE

$63.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 64 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 64 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Treat facial skin to a revolutionary anti-ageing treatment with the ultra-innovative and powerful Sarah Chapman Skinesis 3D Moisture Infusion Mask.

The experts at Sarah Chapman have revolutionised skincare with this ground-breaking 3D moisturising mask. The mask soothes the skin and provides instant hydration and plumping action for fine lines and wrinkles. Fitting on the face like a second skin, this mask provides intense, long-lasting hydration to restore a glowing complexion.

Using bio-cellulose nanoscience, this formulation ensures optimum absorption of the powerful serum to effectively hydrate and refresh the skin. It combines pentavitin hyaluronic acid with rose water to deeply moisturise the skin and further improve the complexion.

Other active ingredients such as skinasensyl and a combination of zinc, copper, and magnesium help to reduce redness and restore an even skin tone. Specially formulated eye flaps deliver a soothing and refreshing eye treatment.

Key Benefits

  • Powerful, long-lasting hydration
  • Reduces redness
  • Soothing eye flaps
  • Potent anti-ageing action
  • Restores dull skin
  • Plumps up fine lines and wrinkles

SKU# UK200012600

AQUA,GLYCERINE,BUTYLENE GLYCOL,ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER,SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE,PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL,ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE,MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE,OCTYLDODECANOL,PHENOXYETHANOL,SCLEROTIUM GUM,HYDROLYZED HYALURONIC ACID,MANNITOL,RIBES NIGRUM SEED OIL ,ALLANTOIN,DIPOTASSIUM GLYCYRRHIZINATE,CARBOMER,TRIETHANOLAMINE,XANTHAN GUM,HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL UNSAPONIFIABLES,SODIUM CITRATE,ZINC GLUCONATE,PEG-60 ALMOND GLYCERIDES,CAPRYLYL GLYCOL,CARDIOSPERMUM HALICACABUM FLOWER/LEAF/VINE EXTRACT,TOCOPHEROL,HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL,ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER EXTRACT,IODOPROPYNYL BUTYLCARBAMATE,COPPER GLUCONATE,ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT,ACETYL TETRAPEPTIDE-15,NORDIHYDROGUAIARETIC ACID,OLEANOLIC ACID,CITRONELLOL,GERANIOL
Apply to a cleansed face. Remove the mask from the foil sachet and unfold. The mask has three layers. Remove the outer protective layers. Smooth the mask layer over the entire face. Cover the eyes if required. Leave the mask on for 10-15 minutes. Discard the mask and massage the remaining serum into the skin.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

The Sarah Chapman brand philosophy fuses potent, high-performance scientific actives with powerful botanicals. Skinesis formulas are infused with restorative natural scents to deliver a multi-sensory skincare experience that delivers exceptional results.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Face Mask The Sarah Chapman Skinesis 3D Moisture Infusion Mask fits my face very well. There is plenty of serum so it did not get dry at all. I use it once a week to give my skin a nutritious treat. My face feels very hydrated and comfortable after using it. It is not cheap but worth the money.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I’m a big fan of sarah chapman skincare and these masks are a real treat. I’m in my mid 40s so have lines forming and also suffer from redness on my face so am willing to try treatments to address this redness. These masks are lovely and super moisturising.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the eye flaps I'm not a huge user of sheet masks as I find them fiddly and I'm impatient, but this one was easy to use. There is backing on both sides and quite a generous amount of serum. The mask fits well and is durable, and the eye flaps are good so you can really relax. This is nice as a treat maybe once a month.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Sheet Mask I received one of these masks in a GWP and it was really nice to use, its fit well on the face and really loved the extra addition of the eye flaps added to the spa like experience. The mask its self felt really nourishing and my skin felt hydrated and plump after use.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask I love using bio cellulose masks and the Skinesis 3D Mask does not disappoint. It fits perfectly on the face, is perfectly saturated with serum (no dripping!) and the eye flap is a great idea. My skin felt incredibly soft and hydrated after 15 minutes and my skin looked visibly plumper and healthier. The price point is decent as well. Absolutely no complaints.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturising! I have used this mask a couple of times now and it has helped with the winter and wind dry skin. I also enjoyed putting the eye cover on and having an excuse to relax for 15 minutes. I would thoroughly recommend this to anyone who needs a moisture infusion. The smell is subtle but nice, and the explanations were clear.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask This mask is excellent!!! My skin felt so hydrated and healthy afterwards It feels like I just walked out of a Sarah Chapman facial, and my face continues to tingle hours later. My skin was so dewey and plump after. I'd buy this mask again and again!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fair I actually tried these twice before reviewing. They were indeed hydrating and left my skin feeling smooth and soft. I definitely looked more hydrated. I wouldn’t say they are the best I’ve ever used but for the price point they are very good and I would buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and hydrating I received a sample of the Skinesis 3D moisture infusion mask and was amazed by the results after only one usage. The mask fits well and is full of serum but not excessive, so it doesn't drip. I left it on my face for 15 mins, my skin became hydrated and plumped afterwards, with a noticeably radiant glow!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results I received a sample of this last year and since I haven’t previously liked the brand I hadn’t got round to using it. However, this mask is really effective. I left it on for longer than the specified time but I think you could maybe get a second use if you’re careful putting it back in the pack. So hydrating and plumping straight away!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask I have tried This mask is rich with moisture and serum, when you take it out and peel off the layer you feel how enriched the material is. As soon as you apply your skin feels comforted and nourished. There is a lot of excess serum so keep this to apply to the neck and chest area. I use this at night so once the time is up rub in the left over on your face as extra layer of moisture before bed
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels great after but a bit fiddly to apply Big fan of Sarah Chapman products, and this really does infuse moisture in to your skin. I've got sensitive blemish prone skin and no post application breakout or sensitivity. I'd give it 5 stars but you have to peel off a top and bottom layer so it just gets fiddly. 5 stars goes to Charlotte Tilbury dry mask which I love, but if I am honest this is better results wise
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product I got this masks for recent travel to make my cosmetic case a bit lighter, thinking it would double as an overnight serum. And I was right, this sheet mask is so packed with moisture infusion that makes skin fantasticaly plump and hydrated in an instance. Great!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If only it wasn't a sheet mask! I received a sample of the Sarah Chapman Skinesis 3D Moisture Infusion Mask in the Beauty Discovery Gift. I'm not a big fan of sheet masks - they feel much too wasteful and I'm really not sure what benefit a 'sheet' brings over a regular gel/cream mask. That said, this one did fit well and left my skin feeling soft and hydrated. I wasn't wild about the smell of the mask but and would have preferred less fragrance.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed with this mask! Good mask, it really plumped my skin. I loved that it has a small pieces to put on the eyelids - finally! It’s great to relax with a closed eyes without drying around eye skin off, while thinking of keeping the mask serum away from the area. It’s made from very nice tissue, soft and easy to fit but strong enough not to tear or leak away.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from reaction Unfortunately as well as on hydration booster this sheet mask caused me a reaction itching so didn't appreciate it. it is really frustrating to have this for the product which costs like that (I mean really costy for a sheet mask). the mask is full of serum so al least this is good.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from life saver A combination of my skin getting dehydrated with age, changing skincare brands and being indoors a lot more my skin was in a bad way, had become a lot drier and a little inflamed. After one mask I could see and feel the difference. I used one a week and at the end my skin was so much better and back to how I like it. I now use this once in a while as a self-care treat....its on my christmas list
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat in a packet! This was included in the Beauty Discovery Gift, and I was thrilled with this sheet mask. It was soothing to my skin that gets sensitive sometimes when I use chemical exfoliants , and it hydrated my skin really well. Skin looked plump and refreshed. Looking at the ingredient list, it is contains a lot of beneficial ingredients which justifies the price I guess. There was enough serum in packet after applying the mask for my neck and décolleté.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating I rarely use masks, but was given a tester in a gift. I was surprised at how impressed I was by it. It was easy to apply, and had a lot of “mask juice”. It moulded to my face (so no walking around with the head tilted hoping it won’t slip off!). My skin felt really moisturised after.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I was looking forward to using this but was left a bit disappointed. It’s fine. But only fine. The mask had lots of product which was great and stayed on my face very well, but afterwards my skin felt weirdly tight and very sticky. I was conscious of the serum not absorbing into my skin.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had a reaction to this mask I’m sure this mask is lovely for those of you who don’t have sensitive skin. I really like how it’s packaged with lots of the serum in the sachet too. Really disappointed I had a reaction and got a red hot itchy face. Sadly, for the obvious reason it’s not for me.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and comforting I got this mask in a goodie bag. While being a gel mask, the fit and hug is better than most gel masks out there. The mask packet is very generous with the mask juice. It sits comfortably hydrating on the face and doesn't dry up quickly. I think there's no scent to the mask too. Would not repurchase due to the price.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I purchased the Sarah Chapman - Skinesis 3D Moisture Infusion Mask after heaving great reviews about it and it's made such a difference to my skin. I have very dry and dehydrated skin and the gel like texture of the serum in this mask keeps it so soft and hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Immediate Results I normally am not really a fan of sheet masks however this one has changed my mind. When you take it out of the packaging it is soaked in product and has a gel like texture. Just make sure to apply it with eye covers on the outside, as soon as you put this on your skin you feel a rush of moisture, its intensely hydrating. I used this after my skin had a reaction to another product and it soothed, reduced the redness, calmed my rosacea. The eye covers are a great feature they feel so cooling on the eye area, after removing you massage any excess serum into the skin. My very reactive and currently dehydrated skin just soaked it in. I was so impressed with how smooth, bright, fresh and taut my skin looked after this. The slight puffiness above my eyes was reduced and the dehydration lines under my eyes were almost gone. My entire eye area looked so smooth and hydrated. A few days later my skin still feels super hydrated, this is the best mask I have ever tried for intense hydration and immediate results. I think they would suit any skin type except maybe very oily but they are amazing for a sensitive, irritated, dry or dehydrated skin.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Despite the hefty price tag I can’t resist purchasing these. These sheet masks are honestly like no other and believe me I have tried loads. I use these whenever my skin is feeling dry, dull, sensitive and red. I apply this on clean skin and if I want an extra boost I apply a serum on my skin first then apply the mask. The mask is saturated with a lot of product which is great. And I love the delicate rose scent you can smell when wearing this. I leave this on for about 10-15 minutes and once I’ve removed the face mask I use all the leftover serum all over my face for extra hydration. My skin instantly looks better it’s like magic honestly. All the dryness and redness subsides leaving me with a nice glow. The only thing is I use these so sporadically just so I don’t run out so quickly as they aren’t cheap.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had tried a sample of this mask and loved it so much I bought some. It really does work! I have dry and mature skin, and since losing weight, so wrinkles appear much deeper. This mask is extremely moisturising and seems to plump out lines. Will definitely make a feature of my skincare routine.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No results Was not impressed with the mask at all, but I am also not a fan of fabric face masks. I prefer face masks from the tube. It stayed in place, which is really nice, but left a lot of marks on face after he use. It has a pleasant scent. No effect after the use.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely treat I was lucky enough to receive one of these face masks in a GWP. This mask comes with 3 layers (two you peel off and the actual mask itself). It is reasonably easy to apply, aided by the splits on the cheeks. It has a lovely cooling effect on the face and once removed (I left the mask on for 15 minutes) my face felt firmer and hydrated. It is a lovely face mask, however I would class it as a treat rather than regular use product due to the high price tag.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best masks I use these masks during couple of years once or twice a week . Want to say that it’s the best hydration mask I ever tried. In 15 min it makes tired skin deeply hydrated, plumped, younger and good looking. I love most of Sarah Chapman products and will buy again.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask I received it as a part of my goody bag and liked it. I think that Sarah Chapman masks are all wonderful and I was glad to receive this one and wasn’t disappointed by this mask. The only disadvantage is a price for 4 masks, but on the other hand the result is good enough. I recommend it!
Date published: 2020-09-27
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200012600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product