US300025546

Dr Dennis Gross

Ferulic + Retinol Wrinkle Recovery Overnight Serum

30ML

$88.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 88 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 88 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Achieve salon-quality results with Dr Gross F&R Serum, a skincare serum that works to smooth and heal the skin. The clinical strength of Dr Gross F&R Serum ensures issues such as the appearance of wrinkles and sun damage can be addressed and tackled successfully.

Continued use of the serum can help establish firmer, smoother and brighter skin by tackling the problem of free radicals. Antioxidant ingredients include ferulic acid and retinol, both known for their effectiveness in helping to give skin a smoother appearance.

The serum is lightweight and powerful, absorbing quickly into the skin. It can be used twice daily with regular use ensuring improvements in the skin.

Key Benefits

  • Use twice daily for best results
  • Contains ferulic acid as an antioxidant
  • Retinol tackles fine lines and wrinkles
  • Liquorice root has anti-inflammatory properties and brightens skin
  • Easy-to-use skincare product

SKU# US300025546

WATER/AQUA/EAU, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, NIACINAMIDE, CETYL ALCOHOL, PROPANEDIOL, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, JOJOBA ESTERS, RETINOL, FERULIC ACID, COLLAGEN AMINO ACIDS, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HEXYLRESORCINOL, ELLAGIC ACID, GALLIC ACID, SILYBUM MARIANUM ETHYL ESTER, TOCOPHEROL, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, LINOLEIC ACID, LINOLENIC ACID, MANDELIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, SODIUM PCA, RETINYL PALMITATE/CARROT POLYPEPTIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, GLYCERIN, EVODIA RUTAECARPA FRUIT EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED WAX, ACACIA DECURRENS FLOWER WAX, GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, POLYGLYCERIN-3, TRICAPRYLIN, ACRYLATES/CARBAMATE COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BHT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL COCOATE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, XANTHAN GUM, ETHYLCELLULOSE, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRUS AURANTIUM BERGAMIA (BERGAMOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, CITRUS LIMON (LEMON) PEEL EXTRACT, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) FLOWER/LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, OCTOXYNOL-9, PHENOXYETHANOL
Nightly, massage 2-3 pumps into clean, dry skin. Follow with any moisturiser of your choice from Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare. Use sunscreen during the day.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally recognized Dermatologist, Dr Dennis Gross, this line of sophisticated cosmeceuticals delivers clinical level results in the comfort of your own home.

Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed after mini size I am always anxious to leave a low rating to a product that seems highly appreciated, I always wonder if I missed something or maybe something was off with my product. I've used a lot of retinols due to having acne, and I can always tell if a product works or not, that is very visible when you actually have skin issues because the starting point is so low. However, I did not get anything from this product, nada.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good product I purchased this product following reading the reviews as I was hunting for a product to assist in reducing or even eradicating dark patches that have developed on my forehead. I’m using a few products targeted at that problem at present so am not entirely sure which product has been the most effective but I think this has improved my complexion and assisted in evening out my skin tone. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is literally amazing how have I not got this sooner. It’s like heaven in a pot. This has helped with dark patches from hyperpigmentation and acne too. Use in the PM and not it the AM as it gives you’re skin a better chance at resting and working better whilst you sleep. If you do use the AM make sure to use SPF always. I’m nearly done with bottle but it’s worth every penny. I use this with along side the eye serum too. Amazing
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I purchased this product specifically to address dark spots on my forhead which are scars from a microdermabrasion session gone wrong. These spots have been visible for just over a year now. It's been a month since I started using this product. It's lightweight, is absorbed quickly, and there are no noticeable odors. My overall skintone is more even & the dark spots on my forehead are significantly lighter! My partner even noticed this and he hardly notices these types of things... For a product with key, potent ingredients that deliver results, the price tag is also reasonable. I expect to continue using this product- Even if it completely eliminates the dark spots.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles gone! I’d been looking for an eye cream to help with black bags under my eyes for ages and had tried a lot of creams including some exceptionally expensive ones. I’d thought I couldn’t use a Retinol cream as I have rosace and very sensitive skin, but this one has been amazing. The black bags were gone a few days. I’ve now started with the night serum and I’ve seen a calming of my redness after just a week. This range may not suit everyone but for me, this is the best skin care range I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure... DOn't really understand what all the fuss is about here. I used the entire bottle and left wondering if i was part of the placebo group. Just felt like I'd wasted the last month or two of using it. For the price, there's no way I'd repurchase sadly...
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommended This is the first neck serum/cream that I’ve tried and it really helps blur the wrinkles on my neck. I am 49 and I’ve started seeing my neck going more wrinkled over the last year and thought I should invest. Not disappointed in this product for a temporary smoother look.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent retinol serum I got a smaller size of this serum as part of a gift box and it lasted me months so I was able to try it out long enough to form an opinion. I wouldn't have naturally gone for this serum but I'm glad I got to try it as it is really good. After a couple of weeks of usage twice or so per week, I noticed that my skin was really smooth the morning after. I am quite used to using retinol and I think this serum, although pricey, does a really good job. I will gladly purchase the full size.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant serum I got a 9ml travel size of this as part of a DDG set and have absolutely loved using it. This serum packs a punch and leaves my skin brighter and smoother and I've experienced no irritation using this. Its a light serum that absorbs well and a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the first retinol product I have ever used and it I was very impressed. It made my skin seem to glow and look much brighter and healthier. The only disappointment was when I tried to reorder, the product has been unavailable. It definitely needs a moisturiser on top of the serum for maximum benefits and to avoid the skin feeling tight.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I have been using this product for more than two months and I am very happy with this product. I started using the ferulic+retinol facial cream first, and I loved it so much that I wanted to try this serum to improve my skin care routine for the night. The consistency is very nice, it is a very light product , absorbs instantly, and you just need a little amount. To begin with I applied the serum for only three days a week. My skin felt a little irritated to begin, but it it was absolutely the right product to complement my skin care routine. I will buy again, and will recommend to anyone :)
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth skin I started using this at the end of September, introducing it slowly over a number of weeks into my skincare regime. I’m not sure it’s made a significant difference to my fine lines, but my skin is definitely smoother for using it every night and I have had comments on how good my skin looks. Have just bought my second bottle of this and the C + collagen deep cream and eye serum. Looking forward to using them all together!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expensive but it works I am close to finish a bottle of this serum but I already purchased another one. I think my skin tone looks more even. At the beginning my skin was tingling a bit and the drier area on my cheeks was a bit red and sensitive. I have noticed that if I apply this serum after a cleansing clay mask or some kind of exfoliating treatment my skin doesn’t like it.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Difference in Days I love the results of this skin care line already. I started using it 11 days ago and both my husband & teenager both have complimented my skin. I can see a difference. It’s Brighter. Clearer. Reducing the (not-so) fine lines. I can’t wait to see what happens from here!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product for dry skin This is best product I have ever used.. It keeps my skin hydrated over night
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum This is a serum I’ve bought a couple of times as I feel it really does a good job and is a safe bet. It smells good and has a light texture which I find absorbs really quickly, without any irritation at all and In the morning I feel my skin is firmer and smoother. The price although not cheap is is not astronomical compared to similar serums.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like sunburn but worse Had a sample which I tried. Has left my skin really irritated, like a bad bout of sunburn. Have had to take antihistamine to try and calm the redness. Really sore and blotchy. So disappointed and will definitely not use Dr Gross products again as my skin is awful
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I use the retinol serum three time a week
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It's smooth, soothing, evens and it smells wonderful. I happy with this purchased.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yesterday I received my order of this and the coordinating Ferulic + Retinol moisturizer. After using just last night I can feel a drastic texture change in my skin! My cheeks are so soft I was in such disbelief today. My skin texture is mature and creping. I always am self conscience of the way my skin’s texture looks. I am a facial product junky and I have never had results with anything like I have with this and the moisturizer. Based on how smooth my skin feels today I have no doubt I will be updating this review in a few works with before and after pics
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without these retinol pads Best products out there. Only wish they wasn’t so expensive but worth the cost.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serum This is an excellent product for ageing skin & i bought it for my mum who is loving it very much. As my mum has mature & ageing skin this product is better suited for her than me & she is just loving using this serum. She uses it twice a day as directed and I can definitely see a difference in the appearance of her skin. Her skin looks firmer, plumper & more radiant. This serum is helping her in clearing out her hyperpigmentation also.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT & CLEAN INGREDIENTS! What more could you love?!?! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this about a month ago and I can see a major difference in my skin. Using this twice a week and then on my off days using the beta alpha pads really helped my skin! I’m definitely a fan of Dr.Dennis Gross products
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reducing red and improving texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice fluid texture - soaks right in - I've been using it for about a month and feel like my redness is reduced and my texture looks tighter and smoother. I am using this in conjunction with the eye fluid as well as the 2 step wipes - extra strength.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I had a sample of this serum which made my skin look visibly better overnight. This has never happened to me before so I simply had to buy the full size. At the beginning, my skin felt slightly sensitised after using it 2 nights in a row but not anymore. I am happy with this product.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This Works I bought this a month ago and I am really impressed with the results for far. My skin looks smoother and more radiant, pores are less visible, pigmentation is fading. I have used Skinceutical and Dermaquest before but this works far better for me. Magic in a bottle!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I was using another brand's retinol serum but I broke the glass pipette so was looking for retinol in a plastic bottle (even though glass is better for the environment and longevity of the ingredients, it wasn't the first time I have broken a glass pipette). I love the Dennis Gross Vitamin C + Collagen Deep Cream and thought I would try the retinol. Unfortunately I don't like this product. The smell is not nice, very strong and it stings on my skin. I use two pumps but am concentrating using it on my chest and neck now as it does not seem to irritate me there.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this serum, it has completely revamped my night routine and my skin has never looked better. My fine lines have diminished as well as tone/texture has really benefited from use. This product is a MUST have.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked up my first bottle of Retinol wrinkle recovery overnight serum about a month ago. I absolutely love it. You can see the skin change in about a week. My skin has never felt smoother. This is some serious anti wrinkle serum... hope u pick some up and try for yourself! Kris
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible results I tried a sample size from the DDG Skincare Heroes set and just had to have the full size product. I saw a visible improvement in fine lines overnight and very rarely see such quick results. I treated Mum to a bottle and she (mid 60-s) loves it too. Well done Dr Dennis Gross!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUS300025546, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 125ms
  • reviews, product