UK200021537

Kiehl's

Powerful-Strength Line-Reducing Concentrate

50ML

Price reduced from $70.00 to $56.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 56 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 56 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fight back against the signs of ageing with Kiehl’s Powerful Strength Line Reducing Concentrate, a skincare serum formulated to smooth and even out skin texture. Rich in vitamin C, it is suitable for frequent use on any skin type, and its effectiveness has been clinically proven.

High in glycerine and L-ascorbic acid, this gentle yet potent product helps to reduce the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and crows’ feet while also working to minimise the visibility of pores to give the skin a smoother appearance. When used on a regular basis, it becomes more effective over time.

Helping to plump and soften the skin for a more youthful look, Kiehl’s Powerful Strength Line Reducing Concentrate is an impressive preparation that promotes a natural radiance.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to reduce signs of ageing
  • Clinically proven effectiveness
  • Works to reduce the visibility of pores
  • Infused with glycerine and L-ascorbic acid
  • Contributes to an improved skin texture

SKU# UK200021537

Cleanse skin thoroughly prior to application. Apply over entire face twice morning and night (avoiding the eye area). In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately. As the formula blends into the skin, you may experience a feeling of warmth.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

The Kiehl's apothecary began in New York's East Village more than 150 years ago. Its luxurious skin, hair and bodycare products combine old-world herbal formulas with cutting-edge technology.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good initial impression, would need to use for longer! I received a sample of this and I enjoyed applying it, it has a smooth consistency which easily absorbs into the skin. It is hard to say how effective the product is as I would need to use it for longer but my overall first impressions are good. Definitely one to keep on the list if I am looking to stray from my usual serum.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I got a sample of this and really enjoyed using it. It left my skin really smooth with an almost silky texture. I only used the sample so it wasn’t enough to see what the long term results were but I will probably purchase a full size product as I’m interested in how effective it is.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this serum I really like this Vit C serum. It’s had a light texture and absorbs really easily into the skin without leaving it feeling sticky. I really noted how soft and smooth my skin felt after using it too. I’m not sure that I saw a difference in my lines but it did seems to have a overall positive effect on my skin.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is a fantastic product that both brightens and improves skin texture leaving it smoother and softer. It has a nice light texture and is absorbed easily. At first I noticed a little mild tingling/stinging on application but this resolved very quickly and I think may be due to the high concentration of Vitamin C. A little goes a long way and I use morning and evening. It can stain so I suggest washing hands immediately after use and also apply maybe 30 mins or so before sleep to allow absorption. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable results I really enjoyed the results of using this vitamin c over time. It brightened my skin and improved the texture and pigmentation. It is 12.5% vitamin c, but even at that % it was stinging a bit, but it is something I got used to overtime. Also this product did not oxidise and I had it for around 8 months. Not all vitamin c products are this stable. Great product
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good results... I have had two large samples of this to try in recent beauty bags. I like Kiehl’s and use their cleanser and eye cream regularly, so I had high expectations of this cream. I goes on easily and has a pleasant texture. I experienced a very slight tingling sensation but nothing uncomfortable. I used the cream at night, but after reading other’s reviews, agree that morning use would be better, as it did leave an orangish stain on my pillow. The following morning my skin did look better, but I could detect a fake tan like smell, not unpleasant, but definitely there. I am not sure if I will purchase this, but it did have visible results for me.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow This baby right here is the only vitamin c that's actually done what a vitamin c is supposed to do for me... I went and tried other vitamin c from different brands but I had to repurchase this right here... Clears my dark spot like no other. This is a repurchase for me.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use in the morning I've been using this for a few months and was a little underwhelmed at first. I have switched to using it just in the mornings underneath my moisturiser and SPF and my skin is a lot smoother and less irritated. I'm not sure about the line-reducing effect but it does help with skin texture and pigmentation.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No real benefits This does feel very nice on the skin, it feels hydrating when it's on due to the hylauronic acid and also sits well under make up however it doesn't do much in the way of results. It doesn't brighten when on or seem to have any lasting effects which is a shame as I usually love Kiehls products
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good I received a sample of this product with an online order recently and have been trying it this week. It is very effective and my skin looks good and feels nice but this does have a bit of a funny smell. I think it’s the vitamin c. It has put me off buying a full size but this may not be the case for everyone so I will recommend
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gave me a rash I bought this product two months ago and eased it slowly into my daily routine. First I used it every second day, then every other and finally once a day. After the first week I developed an itchy red rash on one side of my face. I stopped using the product and it took a whole week to go away. I tried again a month later and the same thing happened. Very disappointing given the price tag!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft I like this product as it’s leave my skin with a nice soft silky feel. Skin super smooth after applying it. Have a very mild small. Last for long. Not sure my line reduce but overall will recommend. I use it at night time without anything else, soon feel moist
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it I’m onto my second bottle of this and I feel like it does make a difference in the naso-labial area. It absorbs nicely and the only reason I’ve taken a star off is due to the pump dispenser design - as another reviewer mentioned, there can be product left at the end that you can’t easily reach. Great product otherwise though!
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best vitamin C serum I have been using this product for about 5 years now and love it. It is truly one of my go to products. I have tried many other vitamin c serums but this honestly the best one and a great price too. It keeps my skin smooth and if I stop using it I can see a difference and not in a good way!
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Powerful anti age Decent product, but I didn't feel like it provided enough hydration and I would have preferred a multi-use product. I started to use this anti-age everyday, and need to feel that it's doing a good job at preventing my skin from having small lines but also some dryness
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from good effect but not good feeling I understand this is a very nice anti-oxidized product. But I feel to much silicon in it. This product for me is more like a bottle of silicon. I understand this 10.5% VC product is a very good product for anti-aging and brightening the skin tone. But I just don't like the texture.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I've tried several Vitamin C serums and I think this product is up there with the best! The texture is lovely, it has a creamier texture than most Vit C serums I've tried. The scent is pleasant and isn't too overpowering. It definitely stings a little when applied, which I personally like as I feel it's actively working and doing something. The pump bottle is hygienic and retains the crucial Vit C potency. It has lasted several months and my skin is looking bright and very smooth. I'm sure I'll buy it again and it'll become a staple. I've always been unsure of Kiehl's products but this has won me over and I'm really impressed. It doesn't feel sticky or oily and sits nicely when applied. Sometimes when I layer it under a thicker moisturiser then apply my makeup I have a bit of peeling, which is probably more to do with the combination of a moisturiser, as this doesn't happen if I apply makeup solely on top of this product - or I maybe need to find a moisturiser which works in harmony with it!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok It really feels good upon application, but in my opinion rather silicon-y. It gives warming sensation which is quite pleasant, but no massive effects, even after a full bottle. Also, it oxidizes both on the skin and stains anything that it touches. Better vit c options out there for sure.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average serum For me, this is an average serum when it comes to results it produces. Texture is fine, but it did not sit the best on my combination skin. I think there are quite a few better on the market that serve the same purpose, especially for the price tag it carries.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is good I’ve been using this for two years before my make up. This creates a flawless base and my skin is hydrated and it doesn’t irritate my skin or cause any acne or to react. I absolutely love this smell. I have recommended to so many people and the results are amazing for lines on the face. I like the little tingle as well as you out this one. It feels like it’s working
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok I have combination-acne prone skin and this worked OK, it did brighten and exfoliate some fine lines away but it's not nice to use. It has that gritty texture most vitamin C products do, so I probably won't repurchase. Depends if you can deal with that feeling.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth and good one-step product I received a sample of this and finally got around to using it. I usually use a separate vitamin c and hyaluronic acid, so I appreciate that in this product they are combined. It was easy to apply and not to thick, and it dries quickly. I did find that I still needed to use moisturizer on top of it. I think I’ll stick to my current vitamin c product simply because it has a higher concentration, but I can recommend this product for those who want less steps in their skincare and a quality product.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I have only used the sample so far and can say that it is totally amazing. The cream is rich but doesn’t cause grease or congestion. The smell is wonderful, not too potent, just perfect. I use this on my face and neck and will definitely buy the full size
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange dryness on skin Having got this as a sample size i decided to only use it in the evenings rather than the suggested morning and evening routine. Enough to last just over a week if I used a small amount. It has a pleasant light fragrance and a little goes a long way as the consistency isn’t that thick. I have sensitive skin so wasn’t surprised when I experienced a slightly hot sensation on my forehead. That, along with a strange dryness as it absorbed, would probably put me off buying the full size. Not sure I’d recommend for those reasons.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked it a lot I received a small sample of this which I have been using for a few days morning and night before moisturiser. I like it but I need to use quite a lot of it, it seems to be absorbed very quickly so I think I would go through it very quickly. I liked it but for that reason I probably wouldn’t purchase a full size.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan I didn’t like this product much for its texture, it’s a mattifying vitamin C thin cream. It’s more like a pore refining primer. I also didn’t notice any difference with this product, I feel there are better options in market for vitamin C.I would say request for a sample before investing in a full size.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good first impression I received this product in the space NK summer refresh box, and have just started it. So far the product works well for me. Can’t say I have seen a massive change in my skin but it is definitely very moisturising. During the colder months, I have found this has suit my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I had a luxury sample of this product and have been using it for the past 2 weeks. It has a thickish consistency which applies nicely to the face and absorbs well. I have been using it every morning and find it sits well under moisturiser. It is great for use during the winter months when skin tends to be dry, but I am not sure if it would be too rich for use in the warmer summer months. I would need to use it for a longer period of time in order to comment on the ability to remove fine lines, but it definitely makes my skin look brighter.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Velvet on my skin I’ve been using this product since the summer and have really noticed it help my skin. I was really suffering with any lines but I feel that it’s really helped keep my skin plump & firm. It feels like velvet when I apply it it’s gorgeous. Goes perfectly under my normal moisturiser too.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really impressed Fresh slightly minty scent, incredibly moisturising, got tingling on my top lip when I applied skin feels fabulous and no need to apply a moisturiser after this. I have oily skin and feel it’s probably a treatment I would use before bed as my t zone feels like it’s still not fully absorbed 3 hours later, my skin didn’t feel ready for make up application after-so fantastic treatment but I’d only use at night or home/no make up days
Date published: 2021-01-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200021537, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 89ms
  • reviews, product