UK300003211

Tata Harper

Rejuvenating Serum

50ML

$180.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 180 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 180 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Smooth the damaging effects of facial expression with Tata Harper Rejuvenating Serum, a natural skincare product to fight the visible signs of ageing.

This powerful serum delivers a concentrated boost for tired-looking complexions, helping to revitalise skin and restore a more youthful tone and texture.

Formulated with 100% natural ingredients, this intensive serum works to slow down the visible effects of ageing on the skin, fighting against the damaging effects of the elements and the environment.

Rich in moisture-boosting hyaluronic acid, this rejuvenating serum contains narcissus bulb extract and extracts of Spanish lavender and date palm, which work to temporarily inhibit the effects of expression on the skin, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Key Benefits

  • Intensive natural serum to fight the visible signs of ageing
  • Boosts and retains moisture for firmer, plumper skin
  • Inhibits micro muscle movement to inhibit the ageing effects of expression
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles
  • Protects against elements and environment

SKU# UK300003211

ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, AQUA/WATER/EAU, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER*, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL*, GALACTOARABINAN, GLYCERIN, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CARTHAMUS TINCTORIUS (SAFFLOWER) OLEOSOMES*, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT*, CETEARYL OLIVATE, CENTELLA ASIATICA (GOTU KOLA) EXTRACT*, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, CETEARYL GLUCOSIDE, SORBITAN OLIVATE, ROSA RUBIGINOSA SEED OIL*, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, SCLEROTIUM GUM, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT*, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BORAGO OFFICINALIS (BORAGE) LEAF EXTRACT, MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT*, PHEONIX DACTYLIFERA (DATE) SEED EXTRACT, ARNICA MONTANA (ARNICA) EXTRACT*, SODIUM PHYTATE, SPIRAEA ULMARIA FLOWER EXTRACT*, TILIA EUROPAEA (LINDEN) LEAF/FLOWER EXTRACT*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) FLOWER EXTRACT*, LAVANDULA STOECHAS (SPANISH LAVENDER) EXTRACT, PROPANEDIOL, NARCISSUS TAZETTA (DAFFODIL) BULB EXTRACT*, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, MENYANTHES TRIFOLIATA (BUCKBEAN) FLOWER EXTRACT, AROMA**, CITRAL, CITRONELLOL, EUGENOL, GERANIOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL


*ingredients from organic farming

**clinical grade essential oils blend

Apply one pump to your face and neck, morning and night.


Expert Tip:

Cocktail with 2 pumps of the Hydrating Floral Essence to enhance hydration and create an even silkier texture.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Tata Harper comprises a highly effective, health-conscious range of natural beauty and skincare products made in Vermont from 100% natural and organic ingredients. The brand is dedicated to clean beauty in its refusal to use synthetic chemicals within its products.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum for anti aging I am trying to find a balance between oil and dry So far, I enjoy it very much. My eyes are very sensitive to eye cream. Normally, my eye lid and surrounding area grows white bumps after few applications for most of all the eye cream that I have tried. (I have tried more than handful of named brands) Tata's eye cream, a small sample bag goes a long way. (I can use more than 3 days & nights)
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this serum I have been using this for the last couple of months and have really noticed an improvement in the tone & texture of my skin. My skin is pretty normal but I’ve had both dehydration and some breakouts around chin & jawline recently (thanks face masks) and this has helped reduce redness and make my skin feel more comfortable. It’s more expensive than the Resurfacing serum but feels more substantial, and I absolutely love the fragrance. I will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic smoothing potion Magic smoothing potion This serum is pure magic. This gift was instant hit with my skin. My skin is dull, with visible lines and adult tzone break outs. Sensitive to a fair amount of chemicals found in a lot of beauty products. Just 2 pumps was enough for my whole face. I use it mostly at night, there is slight tingling as it absorbs and it leaves my faces super smooth and refreshed. This serum has a fairly strong sense but, it’s refreshing and organic (think, green smoothie) and it goes away quickly. If your skin is sensitive and needs help with textures picker upper, this serum is wonderful. Try a tester, you can feel the results with very little product.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, hydrating serum This is a terrific serum that produces results that rival if not exceed those of Amore Pacific, a serum costing three times as much that I used for years. Yes, its texture is thicker than many serums out there but I find that it sinks into my skin very quickly and is thinner in texture than almost any sunscreen out there, an often used facial product that is the last step in my and others' daily facial routine. It has really helped to hydrate my skin and I intend to keep using it. I'd love a travel size of the product.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really love this serum I tried this serum by chance, received it as a gift - a compliment, tried it and fell in love! How wonderful she is! Yes, it is thick, but how wonderfully it nourishes the skin, moisturizes and at the same time is just perfectly absorbed! I really, really love this serum, one of the best in Tata Harper
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxurious general skin booster I don’t know how best to explain the effect this has on my skin other than it gives it a general boost and it always looks better when I’ve used it for two or three days in a row. I would say it’s hydrating but I’m not sure what else it is doing, but it does show results. The second thing I love is that it feels so luxurious to use. It has a pleasant light scent but the rich texture is what makes this feel such a treat to use. It is very expensive though.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really does work I cannot praise this Tata Harper Rejuvenating Serum highly enough. It instantly absorbs into the skin and makes it feel more hydrated than any other product has ever made it feel. Yes, it is on the pricey side, but even just when I tried a sample of it which was single use, I felt the effects
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fragrance isn't for me I love other TH products but this one isn't for me. The scent of this is not one I enjoy and the serum didn't sink in well enough in my skin. It left me with a white cast and required quite some rubbing to get it to sink in. I also didn't notice any changes to my skin that my other serums I own don't do as well.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Serum I knew this was a good'un when I scraped every last bit out of the sample I had and then went on to buy the full size! It's not the most beautifully fragranced but the smell dissipates quickly and I kind of like the natural fragrance, at least I don't find it that offensive! The serum absorbs quickly and leaves a smooth, velvet finish to the skin. There is a definite glow and everything just looks brighter and plumper. I think this is an absolute winner.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice serum I’ve been using a retinol so needed something moisturising to counteract the dryness. I was recommended this product and really like it, it’s nourishing and makes my skin feel nice and soft. I’ve purchased 2 bottles so far and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vile smell... I'd asked for this as a Christmas present as I really like the whole Tata Harper ethos. Love that it's all small batch and that it's all "natural". Read some positive reviews about results for this so I was excited to try it. My initial reaction was that it smells awful. I rubbed a little on my hand and the smell was making me feel sick. I tried it on my face and followed up with the Creme Riche as that's heavily perfumed too and masked the smell of this stuff. After a week, I'm giving up. The smell is just too much. I've had a reaction to the product which I've never experienced before. Just no.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too much fragrance I had high hopes for this serum but first thing the fragrance way too much strong that I can’t stand and it’s quite thick feels like moisturizer not like a serum and it wasn’t hydrating enough my skin was very dry after using this serum I don’t recommend this serum for sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organic option Tata Harper Rejuvenating Serum has a beautiful delicate scent similar to all the Tata Harper products I have used. The serum itself is quite thick but absorbs really well into the skin, and layers fine with other products from different brands. I had no issues with pilling with this serum. In terms of results my skin was definitely brightened and over time this serum added a glow. It added hydration and helped to plump up my skin, it will help minimize the appearance of fine lines but not to the same extent as retinol or stronger active ingredients, but over time it will improve the appearance of the skin. I have a very reactive skin and could not use this every day as it was too strong and caused irritation but a few times a week was fine. It is great to have an organic brand with such potent products that does give results just be careful if you have a more sensitive skin type.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Rejuvenating Serum I tried a sample of this, but this would need to be used over a few weeks to see if any results. It was a pleasant-smelling serum, that offered some hydration and a bit of a glow. It worked well under my moisturiser and oil without pilling, but I would need time to see if it had any long term brightening or anti-aging effect
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent Performing Serum This has been my main serum for the past few years and has consistently deliver. I recently purchased this serum as a set with the resurfacing serum. At times I used both serums together which gives me a tag team glow and aliveness. Rejuvenating Serum has played a role in preventing dullness in my skin as well as activating was skin to look supple and lustrous. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-so I got this in the Tata daily essentials kit that I purchased. This is thicker than I thought it would be but it absorbed easily. I did have to leave it for a bit to be comfortable that I could layer the oil on. It’s very moisturising but that’s about it. This starts of smelling okay but then my goodness the smell was awful (IMO). Yikes. Like when you have left your flowers in the vase for too long, ever smelled that water before? Exactly.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so special I tried a travel sample of this product, hoping I would see quick results in my face. Unluckily for me, this serum was a simple one that did not plump my skin or rejuvenate it as the name claims. The smell is amazing and I loved it but won't spend that much money just for the scent. I guess this serum is not for me, I would use it more as a moisturizer rather than a serum.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely luxury serum I received this as a sample with an order at a time when my skin was particularly dry and tight. I was layering products to increase hydration. I added this serum and it immediately made my skin feel supple and much less tight. I’m not sure it would be worth the price tag but the two days I used it it provided lovely relief and contributed well to my skin recovering
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, but so pricey I enjoy using this serum. It feels creamy and applies nicely. I feel like this has helped even out my skin tone and brightened my complexion overall. As with all of Tata Harper's products, I love how natural the ingredients are. And of course the packaging is lush. Would not repurchase however, as I just can't justify the price.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely texture I got this as part of a kit at Christmas, and I really like the texture of this serum - its thick enough to feel luxurious and moisturing, but not greasy, sticky or heavy. The scent is a bonus too. I tend to use this on days when I'm not applying a retinol. Not sure if its actually doing anything to my skin, but it feels nice!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A decent serum This is a good choice if you are looking for an organic serum, and you are not looking for more aggressive treatment like retinol-based products. This serum is definitely gentle, has a nice calming scent, absorbs fast and contains natural ingredients. However, I would be careful with applying this serum on a sensitive skin, as Tata's products are known to contain some fragrances.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good but so expensive I love Tata Harper products and I find it so nice to use an ethical brand that actually works. I love this serum but, as I have oily skin, I use it more like a moisturiser. It smells so nice and it sinks in well and leaves my skin lovely and soft. It is so expensive which is a shame but I can imagine that it costs a lot to produce.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seduced by the thought of helping w/facial expressions.... The thought of anything that will help w/marionette lines (those lines around the mouth—that I fear of getting & think are there when I don’t drink enough water), but I’m glad this was part of a trial kit I tried because I didn’t see much of a change, & like others found the product a tad sticky. Perhaps, if I had a larger sample I could see past the sticky feeling (perhaps applying after just washing my face & patting it on the face might help), but unless the price was lowered or until I am able to get a larger sample, I won’t purchase because I didn’t see definite results. I sooo wanted this to work as I love natural products, but the claims didn’t seem to hold for me.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh. Very expensive meh. Having tried some Tata Harper masks with good results, I was excited to try this, even though it stretched my serum budget a bit, I justified it with the large size and thought of possible results. But it didn’t deliver. It wasn’t hydrating enough. It didn’t have nourishing or regenerative effects. No anti-agreeing benefits I could discern. It did smell and feel nice, but then lots of products do.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not amazing I like Tata Harper products and this serum felt moisturising. It's quite creamy, and I prefer a more fluid serum. It's also very expensive, and while it was pleasant to use it just didn't deliver any noticeable results so didn't really justify its price tag.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very hydrating Sadly this serum didn’t work out for me. It has a strange scent and feel once dried down. After a minute my skin feels very tight and dry in a way so i have to apply a thick cream on top. My skin didn’t respond badly to this but i didn’t see any benefits from using it.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great serum I really liked this serum, but it may be too much if you’re sensitive to fragrance
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice treat I've been using this for the last 3 months and think its great. I love the smell which wakes me up in the morning and the fact its hydrating. The natural ingredients are a plus too. Only 4 stars as its a bit pricey.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rejuvenates! I am slightly divided about this serum. It is much thicker and oilier than most I have used, and the scent is somewhat pervasive. However it does do what it claims and plumps skin well. I am over 60 so need a boost!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I love organic clean products but this did nothing for my skin and I didn't really like the smell. Not worth the very hefty price tag
Date published: 2017-01-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300003211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product