UK200029213

Drunk Elephant

T.L.C. Framboos Glycolic Night Serum

137G

$90.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 90 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 90 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Luminate the skin overnight with the Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Framboos™ Glycolic Night Serum, a high-tech gel that works to improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, and uneven skin tone. It sinks in easily and delivers an effective level of chemical exfoliation without any harsh side effects such as dryness.

This unique formula, infused with tartaric, lactic, citric and salicylic acids blended with raspberry and extract and horse chestnut, is designed to balance the complexion and promote maximum absorption of ingredients.

For best results, apply to cleansed, dry skin. Use on the face, neck, chest and backs of the hands at nighttime, being careful to avoid the eye area.

Key Benefits

  • Works to improve the appearance of tone and texture
  • Helps to balance the complexion
  • Deigned to avoid harsh side effects of chemical exfoliation
  • Promotes luminosity in the skin overnight
  • Formulated with an ideal pH of 3.8

SKU# UK200029213

WATER /AQUA/ EAU, GLYCOLIC ACID, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, SALICYLIC ACID, LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) JUICE EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA EXTRACT, AESCULUS HIPPOCASTANUM (HORSE CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHAROMYCES CEREVISIAE EXTRACT, BUDDLEJA DAVIDII MERISTEM CELL CULTURE, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE CROSSPOLYMER, ALLANTOIN, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, GALACTOARABINAN, PROPANEDIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, XANTHAN GUM, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM NITRATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, SODIUM BENZOATE
Suggested use: In the evening, apply to a clean, dry face (and even to the chest and backs of hands), avoiding the eye area. Mix with Virgin Marula Oil for a dose of moisture and barrier-boosting fatty acids. Slight tingling may be experienced, particularly for the first few days of application. This typically dissipates as your skin becomes adjusted. Start slowly by using every other night.


At night, apply to a clean, dry face, neck, chest and backs of hands, avoiding the eye area. Mix with Virgin Marula Oil for a dose of moisture and barrier-boosting fatty acids. Also works incredibly well as a spot treatment.


Note: Very slight tingling may be experienced, particularly for the first few days of application. This typically dissipates as your skin becomes adjusted. Start slowly by using every other night.


Tip: T.L.C. Framboos also works well as a spot treatment.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one! I have to admit that I have not understood the Drunk Elephant hype however I received a sample of this in a duo with the Marula oil and in using it together as a "smoothie" it really does work. I mix a pump of Framboos with a couple of drops of oil, blend and apply to my face at night. It actually feels like it is going to work on my skin and whilst my lines are not miraculously disappearing, it does seem to clarify my pores. This is the winning product of the range.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great hype but not for me There are a lot of blooming reviews about this product and a lot of hype surrounding it. I was therefore looking forward to and expecting some great results. Unfortunately I was disappointed. It didn’t sting on application And went on smoothly and easily. I like the fact that it was a gel as it landed on well. After half an hour of it being on my face felt dry and in need of hydration. It didn’t appear to do anything for my skin and I have found other seems to be more effective. Unfortunately I will not be purchasing.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Moisturizing and light. I only use it in the evening in combination with marula oil. Very very delicate it gives the skin brightness, softness, smoothness and tone. I had never used it and was a bit 'fearful at the beginning but I highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well moisturised I was given a sample of this product , I put it on at bedtime felt a tightening effect which felt good ! .In the morning my skin felt firmer and refreshed so i purchased a full size bottle ! I will continue to carry on using this product as its a premium product for a decent price
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE Received this with other minis in a set I bought. I don’t know if it’s just this night serum but I find that when I use the drunk elephant products consistently my skins appears a lot better! I’ve always struggled with my skin and I just love this brand. Only downside is the price - I can’t afford to replenish regularly tho the minis have lasted me quite a while!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC Night Serum This is my evening serum, I like to use before my moisturiser. Since using I’ve noticed an improvement with my pores. It’s helped clear them and improve my skin tone. I used to suffer with blackheads but since using this they’ve been kept at bay, will continue to use.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Another great product by Drunk Elephant! I use this nightly and have seen a difference even after the first week. Its been now over two months and I'm still loving it. Mt skin looks and feels smothers and the over all colour and texture is more balanced. I would highly recommend it, and will continue to use my self.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I received a sample of this and I really like it. It stings slightly in my face but this disappears in minutes. I feel like it cleans my skin deeply and it makes my skin slightly peel the next day. So bad as in flakey or anything, but just removing the dead cells on the surface.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC serum This is one of my all time favourite serums and definitely my favourite from Drunk Elephant! I like to use this nightly before applying moisturiser. I find that it really helps with my pores and improving the overall look of my skin. I started noticing the differences over the weeks and now I couldn’t be without it.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from magic I get the hype now. This stuff is so great. I put it on at night and wake up with my skin feeling fresh and dewy and much more even. Not too irritating or anything, so it is a great place for those who are new to glycolic acid and experimenting with it. Love!!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent serum I am a big fan of Drunk Elephant and have been using their products for about two years now. The ingredients used in their products are active ingredients and I find that they really help to keep my skin clear and hydrated. I have normal to combination skin and find this serum excellent. I will continue to use it.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Framboos is not for me I have combination-acne prone skin. I think this would suit drier skins more. I don't really like this serum/exfoliator, it's a bit sticky and I didn't notice any improvement to my skin with brightening or clearing blocked pores. It did make my skin a bit sensitive too while using.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! An excellent night serum with a light texture. My skin liked it :) The serum is quickly absorbed and does not roll off. It does not conflict with moisturizers. I see the effect after several applications. My acne spots become lighter and less noticeable. The pores also become narrower. An excellent tool, I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clears my skin like nothing else This product gives my skin a noticeable glow and clears my skin of blemishes but I didn’t realise how essential it was to my skincare routine until I ran out. I never really see products making a noticeable difference, but I recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC glycolic serum I love using glycolic products on my skin because I always see great results. I have quite congested pores and glycolic really helps improve them. This serum is fantastic and helps my skin massively, it clears my pores and help the texture of my skin. I like to use this before my evening face cream (Lala Retro from Drunk Elephant)
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but strong It took me a little while to get used to this product - it's strong so I would definitely recommend starting off every second or third day. However, once my skin acclimatised to it, I found it gave me a lovely glow! Texture and tone both improved. I would suggest avoiding using retinol around the same time as this- my sensitive skin required a few nights' rest in between the two actives.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC night serum This is one of my all time favourite Drunk Elephant products! Glycolic products work exceptionally well on my skin, this product no exception. Sometimes I will use it on its own after cleansing, however I also like to sometimes mix it in with a Drunk Elephant moisturiser (it works really well with Lala Retro) I’ve seen a real difference in my skin since using, pores are cleared and my skin glows the next day!
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from overpriced I do like drunk elephant products in general, they are always nice but a lot of time overpriced. this felt a little too gel like for my preference but the packaging is amazing as it is airtight and you get every little bit out. I wouldn't repurchase this because of the texture and the price
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glycolic Night Serum This product has completely overhauled my skin!!! I had adult acne for the entirety of my twenties and now it’s cured (look up juice master 28 day juice cleanse) I’ve been left with a lot of scaring on my cheeks and along my jaw. I’ve been using this product at night and my scars are starting to fade and heal and are becoming less and less noticeable. Also leaves my skin feeling baby soft the following morning. I like to use this mixed with b-hydra and the Marula oil for added hydration but can be used on its own.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Potent exfoliant Used this a few times and enjoyed smooth skin afterwards. It does what it is supposed to do but I would recommend starting off very gently with this product to not risk overexfoliating. This serum is more potent than you might expect and my resilient skin did not enjoy it when I used it a few nights in a row. So great exfoliant, but listen to your skin and start slow.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TLC night serum I love products with glycolic in, they work really well on my skin. This has been no exception and I’ve seen good results. I apply a thin layer at night and by morning see a big improvement in my pores - they are less congested and my skin looks renewed.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received a sample of this in a beauty bag and I am very impressed with the results. It’s pleasant to use and has a silky texture that absorbs quickly into the skin. I think my skin looks refreshed and plumped up with a reduction in fine lines. An excellent product.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Amazing this serum! I rarely use serums but this one is fantastic. I can visibly see the difference in my skin texture and it has helped reduce spots around my chin. Also, it leaves my face feeling lovely and tight. Using this has made a difference and marks from old spots fade quicker. love
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab product but very pricey! absolutely love this product - i bought it as part of a set with other serums which was much more cost effective. i had a 30ml bottle which lasted me a really long time. i haven't yet purchased the full size though as i feel it is very expensive for what it is! but i definitely will at some point as it is the best glycolic i have tried - i preferred it to the Paula's choice for my skin anyway! it has a slight sticky, tacky texture which i actually find really nice and i don't mind at all. i love using this in combination with the hydration serum - together they leave my skin glowing!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the trick! I Received this Drunk Eelephant TLC FRAMBOOS As a sample and I have to say I’m very impressed. It comes out in a gel form but isn’t sticky spreads smoothly and absorbs quickly. It doesn’t sting at all like some other glycolic serum’s I have tried an My skin looked more toned fresh and useful in the morning. I’m curious to see what the result was like with prolonged use and I’m definitely considering purchasing.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite I’m on my second bottle of this and won’t be without it. It has a tingle to it but doesn’t irritate my skin at all. Love how my skin feels and looks after using this. I’ve used this when my skin has been triggered by other things and I find this actually gets rid of it and calms my skin.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good So... I ran out of this serum, and it was amazing how much my skin reverted to its former eczema-ridden, dry, flaky self, in a matter of days. As soon as my replacement arrived, I was able to get my skin back to its glowing self again. My skin has never been better, since using this product.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, good on my sensitive skin This is an extremely effective chemical exfoliant serum. I have sensitive skin, so I slowly built my tolerance using AHA and BHA toners for several months. Now, I use this (or Sunday Riley’s Good Genes) once a week, at night. I use it after cleansing, I skip retinol or other active serums and keep the remaining of my routine simple just adding a moisturizer a few hours later to let the exfoliant do its thing for as long as possible. Sometimes I do as DE recommends and use the Marula Oil as well. I find that this is enough to keep my skin in good condition, exfoliated and without irritation.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this I received this as part of a Space NK gift bag, and was so pleased I got to try it out. My skin was looking bad - dull, tired, dehydrated - and swapping to this, even just for a short time - gave it a real boost. You only need a small amount of the serum - it soaked right in, left my skin soft and noticeably smoother and brighter the next morning, and I only used it every second night. Pairing it up with the Drunk Elephant Hydration Serum during the day worked even better too. I will buy myself in future.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if I saw any change I bought this product just over a year ago now and I still don't think I have see any changes in my skin, which is disappointing considering the price. It definitely is doing something because my skin sometimes feel tingly when I apply the product, but apart from that I haven't felt or seen any changes.
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200029213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product