UK200027227

Tan-Luxe

Super Glow Face Serum SPF 30

30ML

Tan-Luxe

Super Glow Face Serum SPF 30

30ML

Price reduced from $50.50 to $43.00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 43 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 43 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Achieve a dewier, plumper, and better hydrated complexion with Tan Luxe Super Glow SPF30, a gentle self-tanning lotion that works to keep skin glowing. Quenching dehydrated skin, the serum features superfood ingredients to condition and cushion the complexion.

Formulated with chia seed, coconut, raspberry seed and avocado oils, with kale, beetroot and blueberry extract the serum helps to maintain healthy moisture levels, while working to tighten and brighten the complexion, reduce inflammation and boost collagen production. It’s rich in fatty acids, including cocoa seed, which contributes a degree of protection from pollutants and blue light.

Tan Luxe Super Glow SPF30 is free from mineral oils and silicones. Used daily it contributes towards a gradual, sun-kissed glow, with protection against the sun’s harmful UVA and B rays.

Key Benefits

  • Hydrating self-tanning lotion
  • Formulated with chia seed, avocado, blueberry and raspberry seed oils and extracts
  • Helps to maintain skin’s natural moisture levels
  • Works to tighten and brighten the complexion, while gradually tanning
  • SPF30 protection combats the sun’s rays
  • Free from silicone and mineral oils

SKU# UK200027227

WATER/AQUA/EAU, OCTOCRYLENE, HOMOSALATE, DIHYDROXYACETONE, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE, PEG-8 STEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, ERYTHRULOSE, HYALURONIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, FRUCTOSE, SORBITAN OLEATE, XANTHAN GUM, BISABOLOL, GLYCERIN, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) SEED OIL, WITHANIA SOMNIFERA ROOT EXTRACT, CITRIC ACID, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TOCOPHEROL, RED 33 (CI 17200), BIOSACCHARIDE GUM-4, SODIUM BENZOATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LIMONENE.
Apply 4-12 drops to the face and décolleté daily, massaging into skin with circular motions, avoiding eyes. Follow with a moisturizer before makeup. Additional drops will increase depth in color. Reapply to maintain sun protection. Wash hands after application.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Over 5 years in the making TAN-LUXE brings an incredible line of self-tanning products that create effortlessly glowing super-luxe skin. TAN-LUXE takes a new approach to self-tanning; an undone, modern sensibility that views incredible glowing skin as the ultimate accessory.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOLY GRAIL I love this product, I can’t even put into words how much I love it! This product gives me so much. Protects the skin, conditions the skin and tans the skin - all in one heavenly application (with no horrible tan smell!!!). I find this product so super easy to use and I have such a natural looking sun kissed glow for days after use. I love the smell, I love the fact there is absolutely no fear of orange or red skin and the fact you don’t have to be too precious when applying. It has honestly changed the game for me as I don’t even require any face makeup, I was actually surprised at the skin care benefits it delivered also. What a multi purpose, high functioning product. BUY IT!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really wonderful I was pleasantly surprised by this sun screen! It has a gorgeous serum texture, not greasy or oily in any way. It sits well under make up, and it gives a very natural tan result - I'm very fair and many tans can look quite orange on me, but this gave me a tan result, as if I tan naturally. I wore it over my serum and under makeup, but left about 5 minutes for it to set in before applying makeup. If you are concerned about over doing the tanning aspect, I would use every second day replacing the glow face serum with a different sunscreen.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for subtle glow These drops are perfect for a subtle glow. I’ve never really got on fake tans before being quite pale they always look a little orange on me. This product is definitely the exception it’s so easy to apply, I use fingertips to blend in. The next day there is a slight glow, the product is buildable so I look tanned after 3 days application. No usual fake tan smell either, this smells fruity!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the price I bought this due to rave reviews but personally felt it wasn’t really worth the price. It’s a nice texture to put on and my skin felt really hydrated but I was looking for more of a deeper tan colour, this - I felt, didn’t make a huge difference. I much prefer other Tan-Luxe products and would prefer to layer my tan and my hyaluronic acid separately.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowy This is a very lightweight, hydrating serum, it feels like you're applying a hyaluronic layer. It has a subtle rose smell which is gone, once the product is absorbed into the skin. The tanning is very gradula, almost hardly noticeable, but if you try a patch-test eg on your leg, you'll see the difference in one day :)
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I’ve tried a previous tan luxe for the face, which was oilier and smelt of fake tan. This one does not. It was included in the Mother’s Day box, otherwise I would not have tried it. it smells amazing, light yet moisturising. I apply it directly to my face before moisturiser maybe twice a week. I don’t like an orange face, so this is perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Started using this a couple of weeks ago now and I absolutely love it, they build a very gradual glow. Such a pleasant fragrance, it reminds me of raspberry! Super easy to apply and love that it has SPF 30, I usually just apply this in the morning and head out to work! Great product, highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not special, expensive I agree with others who have said that this is a thin and watery product that sits on top of one’s skin. I didn’t feel my skin benefited in any particular way. You don’t need more than a couple of pumps per application, so it does last for a bit longer than you might expect. In summary, pleasant enough, but not worth the expense.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only pros I have nothing negative to say about it. Works great, calming the skin and gives it a bit of a tan, which can be deepen by applying it each day. I was very happy to see it has SPF and it doesn't clog pores or smell like most sunscreen. Can be worn under makrup or instead foundation, develops a tan in few hours.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ben face tan I love this and use it every week. Hydrating, easily absorbed, light scent and gives you an amazing glow! It's best used over 2 days using 2 light layers so that you don't get any darker patches. I have pale skin so I definitely see a difference when I use it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I have used this product for several months and my skin has improved plus it gives you a lovely bit of colour . It’s good that it also has spf included in it so when I wear it I know I am protecting my skin from the sun it doesn’t get much better than that!!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product! I have always been very sceptical about self tanner, as I have such fair skin and it can often look too warm for my complexion, but this is such a natural tan. I apply it at night and wake up with the most gorgeous sunkissed glow! This serum is literally perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tanning serum ever This serum smells divine, and is beautiful glide on skin nicely, giving lovely colour like just sun touch, in two three days build up to tan , I don’t use any more foundation I recommend to all my friends and everyone seems to be happy same way whatever Iam
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Holy Grail Absolutely wonderful serum, gives such an amazing glow - not necessarily a tan but definitely some colour. Just makes your skin feel so plump and sits really well under moisturiser. I've combined in the mornings with a vitamin C serum and sometimes niacinamide. Love how hydrating it is, and the smell is DIVINE. I have oily/combination skin and feel it's really helped even out my skin, too. The SPF is an added bonus!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t seem to work on my skin I wanted to love this and the positive is that it doesn’t break me out, but the colour doesn’t seem to develop on me, and I really don’t know how much you would have to use to get the spf level of 30. I have preferred using the tan luxe body serum on my face
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my face PEEL! Absolutely horrified! I'd seen great reviews for this product and as someone who doesn't regularly use tanning products thought it would be a gentle solution. I used it three times (along with my regular moisturiser) and built a lovely colour then my face started flaking and peeling from forehead to chin. It was the tan coming off but also dried my skin out completely. Very disappointed and now thankful the peel is at neck level where polo necks can hide it!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So So It's not the best, it's certainly not the worst but it does leave a slightly 'meh' feeling. It feels lovely on the skin post-cleanse due to the hyaluronic acid element but the colour after development is really underwhelming. It was slightly patchy on every application also - despite trying different techniques. Not awful but I wouldn't buy again. The St. Tropez facial mist is much superior (in my opinion) and cheaper
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I am an absolutely fan of the tanning drops, I have been using them for years, so as soon as this came out I wanted to try for the SPF feature. Finally, I found a skincare with SPF that suits my sensitive skin. It is true that the self tanner is not like the drops at all but I still love it. I use it in my morning routine as it is very hydrating, plumps my fine lines and gives my skin a beautiful glow and luminosity. Also great as a make up base.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as the original tan luxe I have been using this for a couple of months and gave my daughter my original tan luxe as I thought that I would benefit from the addition of the serum and SPF. However, I am not really a fan. It does not seem to give the same radiance and the addition of the serum is inconsequential. I shan't be buying again.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good I bought this to try as have read the reviews and thought it was worth the trying. It smells nice is easy to apply and gives your skin a lovely glow. It gives a subtle tan but if I would use with a fake tan if I wanted a colour. I would definitely recommend for the way it leaves the skin
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but scepticle I really enjoyed this serum at first, as it gives an easy glow to the skin. But the downside is that I realised it was leaving marks on my light coloured clothes, therefor I have to be careful on using it only when I wear dark clothes. I don't wear foundation because of that fact, then is is a low point for me. Also my skin has been clogged and it feels like it might not work well with it with time. I will keep using it but not on an everyday basis and then I will see how it goes.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all in one Serum This serum is an absolutely perfect all in one step. I hate having a skincare routine with loads of steps so combining hyaluronic serum with SPF is absolutely perfect. The serum gives you a great glow too, tan luxe's products always give such a natural colour.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love this serum because it protects and moiusturises my skin. It has such a luxurious feel to it. Its fragrance is also divine. You feel like you are truly getting pampered with every application. Great for travelling with it also and using it on the go. I am so happy I found it.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glow I love this product as it gives my skin an instant dewy glow on application then develops to form the kind of glow you get from being outside in the fresh air all day or in the sun with SPF on. I wouldn’t say there’s much colour change, it’s definitely more of a healthy glow. If I want the 2 week sun holiday colour I apply a dedicated self-tan overnight before then apply this the next day to add glow. If you apply too much it doesn’t produce an unnatural colour change but I agree with other reviewers that it can make the skin look a bit wet. It’s great that it provides instant and longer lasting glow and also contains SPF. I do try to apply a dedicated SPF on top if it’s very hot but I haven’t burnt on occasions when I’ve worn this alone. The product seems to also moisturise the skin and leave it soft. It has a sweet scent but doesn’t smell of the typical fake tan smell. I’ve found myself using it regularly over the summer and people have commented that I look really well each time I’ve put it on. I’d definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from amazing natural glow definitely a great purchase.i'm so much in love with this product. it Builds a lovely light natural tan colour quickly, it has a light pleasant smell, thin light texture, absorbs quickly and gives good hydration. Also easy drop applicator to use.will definitely re purchase
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute Favourite I bought this about 10 weeks ago and still have over half the bottle left. I had never tried tan-luxe before but decided to splurge to try and give my pale face some colour over the summer. It is fabulous! I use about 5-6 drops at night with my moisturiser and wake up to beautifully natural glowing skin - NO JOKE! It’s normally really hard for me to find something that doesn’t look fake or streak etc. but this stuff is amazing! Only downside is it seems to give me the odd spot (I never normally get them) but it tends to be under the skin (maybe it blocks the pores?) and not super noticeable. I am willing to put up with that in order to look as though I’ve got a natural healthy glow though! it also evens out your skin tone by providing a uniform wash of colour.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan-Luxe spf30 Great purchase ! ...will definitely continue using this product. Builds a lovely natural tan colour quickly, it has a light pleasant smell, thin light texture, absorbs quickly and gives good hydration. Nice packaging, bottle and an easy to manage applicator
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural colour I bought this a month ago and I look like I have been on holiday. I have been complimented on my skin and love that I don’t need to wear foundation now I’ve built up a lovely colour. I bought one for my mum and she loves it as well. I only use once every other night so the colour stays natural for me.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just ok, not the best I have used I wanted this to work and have been giving it a go chance over the last few weeks. It’s nice as a serum, but doesn’t give a glow even on my fair skin. I haven’t noticed a difference in the appearance of my skin or the tone. I didn’t work for me and so I will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels more like SPF than serum This is very different from the same serum without the spf, so I was a bit surprised. I would describe this as a light weight sun lotion with added hyaluronic acid rather than a hyaluronic acid serum with added spf. You just need to know this when you buy and I think the name serum is a bit misleading! I wouldn’t wear it under make up because it does leave a sunscreen type residue but if I’m going makeup free, then this is very nice. I am also very happy with the light slow build up glow/tan. If you want immediate face self tanning then this isn’t the best choice. Overall good SPF with lots of extras!
Date published: 2020-08-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200027227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product