UK300054446

Tan-Luxe

Super Glow Hyaluronic Self-Tan Serum

30ML

$45.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 46 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 46 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Recapture that summer glow with Tan-Luxe Super Glow Hyaluronic Self-Tan Serum, a nourishing self-tan serum that contributes a burst of hydration, intense conditioning and superfood ingredients to even, correct and boost skin tone and texture.

This soothing, multi-purpose self-tan serum is enriched with an exclusive hyaluronic complex, which helps to create a warm, radiant glow across the complexion. Working to minimise the look of pigmentation, shield the skin against environmental aggressors and combat the signs of dehydration and ageing, it features cocoa seed extract among its antioxidant ingredients.

Tan-Luxe Super Glow Hyaluronic Self-Tan Serum features a rich, velvety texture that melts into the skin for quick absorption. Helping to leave skin bright, hydrated and refreshed, it works well as a primer before makeup and is vegan-friendly and cruelty-free.

Key Benefits

  • Rich, velvety self-tanning serum
  • Helps to quench thirsty skin with a dose of hydration
  • Formulated with antioxidant superfood ingredients, which condition, protect and soothe
  • Works to plump and even skin tone and texture and minimise the look of imperfections
  • Contributes towards a brighter, more radiant complexion
  • Vegan-friendly and cruelty-free

SKU# UK300054446

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, DIHYDROXYACETONE, HYDROLYZED SOYBEAN FIBER, HYALURONIC ACID, BETA VULGARIS (BEET) ROOT EXTRACT, BRASSICA OLERACEA ACEPHALA LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RUBUS IDAEUS (RASPBERRY) SEED OIL, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, SALVIA HISPANICA SEED OIL, VACCINIUM MYRTILLUS FRUIT EXTRACT, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE) LEAF JUICE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE (VITAMIN E ACETATE), ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, ERYTHRULOSE, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, GLYCERYL ACRYLATE/ACRYLIC ACID COPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, PVM/MA, COPOLYMER, LAURETH-7, LAURETH-23, LAURETH-4, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, TRIETHYLENE GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, CI 17200 (D&C RED NO. 33)
Apply 2-12 drops to the face and décolleté daily, massaging into skin with circular motions, avoiding eyes. Follow with a moisturizer before makeup. Additional drops will increase depth in color – the more you drop, the more you glow!

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Over 5 years in the making TAN-LUXE brings an incredible line of self-tanning products that create effortlessly glowing super-luxe skin. TAN-LUXE takes a new approach to self-tanning; an undone, modern sensibility that views incredible glowing skin as the ultimate accessory.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fool proof I love that this isn’t a ‘faff’ to use and is as easy as using any other serum. It’s a thick gel consistency that sinks in immediately and does leave leave any residue. I’ve never had the dreaded strained hands. It’s not an obvious tan but very subtle and doesn’t go patchy.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight This is a fantastic product, especially for those with oilier skin types or those prone to acne - I am both! This is lovely and lightweight to apply and doesn’t leave any sticky residue. I usually wear a tinted SPF over it and I love the gradual colour that develops. The colour is very natural and does not leave any streakiness at all.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this even on acne prone skin! I love this product and never want to be without it! I mix it with my night moisturiser or oil every 2-3 night to give me a glow. You can use as little or as much as you want to build up the glow, just make sure you spread evenly so you don’t end up with some areas more concentrated than others. I’m nearly done with my second bottle and hasn’t given me any breakouts which is always my main concern with face tans.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice glow but 'washes off' I got the mini 15ml version of this for Christmas in the bauble. I wanted to try it as it was hyped up a lot and constantly going out of stock so I wanted to see what the fuss was all about. I wasn't immediately blown away. So I repurchased the bigger bottle to give the results a better chance as 15ml got used up too quickly to give a fair account. It does give a nice subtle glow on my fair/medium complexion but after I washed my face with my gentle face wash the glow dissipated. Also, my face seemed 'dryer' after using this after about three weeks. This may have something to with the science of Hyaluronic acid and the fact that it can rob skin cells of water instead of adding hydration (and no I didn't just get that info from a certain internet derm Dr, I found this out for myself!) It's nice for an 'instant plump and glow' for a day date or whilst on holiday but not great for long term results.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this! Superb for every day use. Doesn't stain hands if you are using a few drops and washing straight away. Slides on but isn't too oily. Looks so natural - I am really happy with the result. If you are topping up it lasts and stays like natural. A really high quality tan product. Delighted with it.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tan Summer has come and I decided to try this remedy, since I myself do not like to sunbathe. I really liked these drops compared to what I have tried before. I use about 4-6 drops, this is enough for the face and neck. The color is quite natural and even.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't like to use self-tanners at all, because I just never get it right, either the color is wrong or I get patchy. But this one: easy and foolproof! The texture is easy to spread evenly and it doesn't get tacky. Dries fast. My only issue was the slight scent that I personally didn't like.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I’ve been curious about this product for a while, but as I’m naturally very pale I was nervous. I don’t have good experiences of facial self tanners as I’ve found them drying on my skin or streaky. This one is brilliant. Only four drops moisturised into the face is absorbed easily and gives a gentle glow. I looked naturally sun kissed and I loved the effect.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super! I love this remedy! It is easy to apply, easy to control the shade you want to get, but it is also difficult to overdo it :) It is economical, it only needs 3-4 drops to mix with the usual cream and the whole face will get a light golden shade. I recommend it!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shades Caroline's Hirons advice prompted me to purchase this, and I was not disappointed. It's simple to use, has a wonderful consistency, and is simple to apply. I have fair skin, so 4 drops is plenty to give me a glow in the morning, or 6 drops if I want it darker. It also has a wonderful scent.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to control I have been a cautious user for a while because I am naturally pale. It is easy to use and even though I only use a maximum of 4 drops with a moisturiser, I have been pleased with the results for those no make-up days, though have't had the courage to use for a prolonged period..
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Tanner I got a trial size of this and I love it . I use it with my serum and it does not dry my extremely sensitive mature skin. The serum is lightweight and definitely a natural glow not a solid tan so can be used on very fair skin as well as a darker complexion.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gone are the days of using fake tan all over the body and face and hoping your face won’t end up too orange, streaky or patchy. This is perfect for a gradual, natural looking tan and also makes skin feel moisturised and plump! True miracle product that everyone must try!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hyaluronic serum This product has become an absolute staple in my skin care routine for a number of years now. Forget the gradual tan element - the hyaluronic serum on its own is the best formulation i have tried. It leaves my skin feeling so hydrated without feeling sticky or greasy. I apply in the morning before moisturiser and my skin gets a lovely gradual tan throughout the day. I can't live without this product now - it is a must for me in the winter months when my skin gets pale!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a HG for some, but not for me Hyaluronic Acid isn't an ingredient my skin agrees with most of the time, I end up drier than when I started using it. However I've found sandwiched between a toner this one is really nice to use. Application is a little tricky, it is fake tan so remember to wash your hands! I struggled at first to get an even application, I found it built up colour in my hairline and nowhere else. However, since using the toner I found it a lot easier to spread it around evenly. the smell isn't off-putting, which is something I have come to expect with fake tan but it is a little sticky
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use and looks natural This self tan is easy to use, non streaky and looks very natural. I didn’t notice the skincare benefits to be honest but must admit my skin isn’t dry or breaking out after use. The colour is natural brown/ruddy shade (like flushed tan, which I get after sitting in the sun) but I prefer more golden/yellow tone tan.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice facial tanner I really like this facial tanner and it’s a staple part of my skincare routine now. A tiny bit goes a long way, and it’s really hydrating. I’ve found this gives a really nice glow to my skin, and evens out my skin tone so I don’t feel the need to wear foundation. The only slight downsides for me are that it can border on more of an orange tone if used too heavy handedly or allowed to build up, and although it’s faint it does have that fake tan smell.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Tanning for every day use This serum has a great consistency and gives a really natural tan. It’s less of a ‘sun tanned’ look and more of just a natural glow which is perfect for those who like to go make up free or only use a light coverage of base. Its so easy to use, just add a few drops to your Moisturiser or serum, Smells great too!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have a healthy glow! Have used this daily for a couple of months now. Great product which gives me a healthy glow when I am wearing no makeup. Easy to apply - just remember to wash your hands properly - it is easy to forget as it is clear in colour. I use about 8 drops on medium skin.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I haven't worn tan on may face in years as they invariably break me out in spots. However, this is a game changer! I love how you can customise how dark or light you want the tan, I dont suit anything orangey or dark and this allows me to create a natural look. It doesn't break me out and has hyalauranic acid benefits. Especially good when I will be wearing a mask for any length of time, i only need eye make up, concealer and maybe some CC cream! Fab
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have if you are using any Vitamin A in your routine! Since upping my skin care routine to include retinols and high strength Vitamin A, I use factor 50 spf on my face everyday, this serum gives me a lovely natural glow. It has the added bonus of having hyalaronic acid in it too! It’s so easy to apply and I have never ended up with patches or streaks.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this after seeing Caroline’s Hirons recommendation and I was not disappointed. It’s really easy to use with a nice consistency and is easy to apply. I have quite pale skin so it only takes about 4 drops to have a glow by the morning or 6 drops of I want it a bit darker. Gorgeous smell too!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love this so much! I have very fair skin, though tan easily, and before using this I was terrified of fake tans! I got this in an advent box and, after a few glasses of wine, decided to try it- I am so glad I did! It goes on beautifully and I ended up with just the healthiest glow; I’ve since bought the full size bottle and use it three or four times a week, it really hydrated the skin and just gives such a natural colour, I would highly recommend to anyone!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I received this as a sample and was very excited to try it as everyone seemed to be loving it... Unfortunately, I found that it caused me to break out and I wasn't even that impressed by the colour, it gave me a slightly darker skin tone but really nothing noticeable and it certainly wasn't worth irritating my skin for. However, it may work better with other skin types.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pale skin Received this as a sample but have now bought the full size. I am very pale and even using this daily I find the colour subtle. Also the texture is amazing. I use the product with Drunk Elephant C-Firma and my skin looks and feels great! Will definitely re-purchase
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GLOW! Received this in the space nk heroes box. Wow! I did not realise how much I needed this in my life, it's an amazing product which hydrates my skin but leaves it looking so glowing. I love the hint of tan it gives you as I have never used any self tanning products before, I was always put off by the smell but this smells beautiful! I received the body version in the advent calendar too so I can not wait to try
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Fabulous product! I am blonde with fair skin and green eyes, and this self-tanner helps me achieve a natural-looking (never orange) warmth; I mix it with my day and night creams and repeat as needed. I've tried them all, since self-tanners became "a thing", and this is the best!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good serum not as tan as i would like I bought this serum after hearing good things about the original tanning drops thinking as a bonus with hyaluronic it would hydrate as well. It does hydrate but the tan is so minimal its really just a nice hydrating serum. Hopefully they will make one with a bit more colour.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Really disappointing I purchased this as I am a huge fan of the self tan range, but this really did disappoint as did the serum with the SPF. My skin has barely changed colour in a week compared to the other products where you see a change within a few hours. Would not waste the money on it, and I'd buy the usual self tan, and add your own serum and your own spf on top.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This serum is amazing. I have 3 children under 4 and this keeps me looking healthy despite the lack of sleep! I use two or three drops twice a week, in the evening to maintain the healthy glow. Do remember to wash your hands following application as it does stain the palms.
Date published: 2021-04-26
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK300054446, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product