UK200017367

Tan-Luxe

The Face Anti-Age Tan Drops Medium/Dark

30ML

Tan-Luxe

The Face Anti-Age Tan Drops Medium/Dark

30ML

$50.50
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 51 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 51 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Embrace a bronzed, youthful complexion with the innovative, self-tanning Tan Luxe The Face Anti-Age Tan Drops.

It has never been easier to maintain a youthful, luminous glow than with these innovative drops by Tan Luxe. Simply add one to four droplets to your usual moisturiser, face oil or serum and apply to your face for a glowing, bronzed complexion.

This clever product provides skin with youthfulness, softness and a healthy looking, even radiance, thanks to its specially formulated blend of active natural ingredients and technology. The inclusion of ground-breaking tri-collagen boosting technology restores dull, tired skin. Glycopeptides, raspberry seed oil, aloe vera and vitamin E pack a punch and add to your existing skincare regime, working to protect, hydrate and illuminate your complexion.

Key Benefits

  • Anti-ageing treatment with self-tanner
  • Gives a glowing, youthful complexion
  • Restores dull, tired skin
  • Easy to work into existing skincare regime
  • Tri-collagen booster

SKU# UK200017367

AQUA (WATER), DIHYDROXYACETONE, ALCOHOL DENAT. (ALCOHOL), GLYCERIN, ERYTHRULOSE, RUBUS IDAEUS, (RASPBERRY) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS, LEAF JUICE, HYDROLYZED SILK, CARAMEL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, XANTHAN GUM, POLYSORBATE 80, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, GERANIOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BU-TYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL.

Mix 1-4 drops with your usual moisturiser, serum or face oil in the palm of your hand. More drops will add depth of colour. Thoroughly wash hands after use.


Maintain: Gently exfoliate skin regularly to maintain an even, luminous glow.


Do not apply on broken, irritated or hyper sensitive skin. Does not contain sunscreen and will not protect against sun exposure.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Over 5 years in the making TAN-LUXE brings an incredible line of self-tanning products that create effortlessly glowing super-luxe skin. TAN-LUXE takes a new approach to self-tanning; an undone, modern sensibility that views incredible glowing skin as the ultimate accessory.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not for me I am a fan of most Tan Luxe products and I really loved these Tan Drops. They give you a nice sun-kissed colour without making you orange and they are really easy to apply. I mix them with my moisturiser and it gives me a more natural result without patches. However, I noticed that every time I use a breakout so, although it's a lovely product, I wouldn't recommend it to someone with skin concerns. My skin is combination so maybe it's not for me.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Summer Staple I was hesitant to buy this, as I've often found using any sort of tanning products on your face can leave you either looking orange, or like your head is a different shade than the rest of your body. I however absolutely LOVE this product! I apply 3 drops in my moisturiser 2x a week and you get such a lovely glow even my husband noticed!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I bought this after trying the gradual tan serum to see if I could get a bit more colour without having to apply many layers. It was easy to add to my moisturiser although I think I will also try a serum so I can apply underneath it and use the moisturiser to even out the application. I didn't notice a smell with these drops which is a bonus and there was no transfer onto clothing or bedding. I bought the small version which for me is plenty as I don't think I will use a tanning product all the time. It was just something to try and see how I looked. Overall I really liked it and it gives a very natural colour without clogging up my pores and causing breakouts.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed I wanted to love it. I thought the extra hydration boost would change my mind about this self-tanning brand (I've tried several other Tan-Luxe products in the past and been disappointed). Unfortunately, I remain unimpressed. The consistency of the drops is nice. It goes on easily and absorbs quickly. My skin didn't feel especially soft, but it didn't feel dry. The result? The tan is uneven and/or too light.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go darker even if pale! The dark tanning drops aren’t as scary as they look. I am fair skinned with a light tan and the result is naturally bronzed, not OTT. I think the dark drops are better value as you only need one pipette for both legs and up torso and chest then a few drops for your arms. I buff with a mitt afterwards and wash hands thoroughly. Always looks great!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Self Tan Overall i really love this product! Unlike other similar products i've tried, it does not cause streaks or easily stain your hands. It does have a slight "fake tan smell" but its not over powering like others i've used and friends/family have said they cant smell it at all. It is so easy to use, i added 4 drops to my normal moisturiser as i'm slightly tanned anyway. It gave me a lovely natural glow and my skin felt great.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very natural Great product ! I only need to add 2 drops to my normal face moisturiser for it to give me a very natural glow. The more drops the darker the tan. It does have a slight smell but it’s not overpowering...does not leave streaks or patches. The product will last sometime as you only need to use a small amount.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural colour and great value Bought this in the miniature size when they finally came back into stock. Actually a decent size and great way to try the product before committing to the very expensive full size one. Had them in the light/medium, x2 drops are all I need on my light freckled skin to give quite a noticeable tan. So would def go with the lighter ones if your skin isn't naturally tanned. I have used the St Tropez version of this which are also really good and would recommend, possibly better price point too!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing I was unsure about buying these, as they are at the higher end of the scale price wise. I had tried other cheaper brands before and had bad experiences. I have not been disappointed in this product and have really enjoyed using it. It mixes so effortlessly and blends into the skin so well
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maldives in a bottle Ok, now I know why it is constantly out of stock! Seriously, I tried to catch it for more than 6 months! And it is fully worth of waiting. You mix 2 drops with your regular cream or oil and wake up next morning with a face like after two week in Maldives. The tan appears gradually over the next 2 days. So natural, so easy to apply! Definitely will be re-buying it.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gradual and natural I received a sample in a recent order and thought I would give it a go - loved it, it doesn't smell, it's not patchy and its a very natural gradual tan, loving my skin at the moment. I have gone on to order their body serum and hoping it will be just as good. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I’ve been using this for a month and I can say hands down it is worth every penny. I have the light colour and it’s truly amazing. I apply every other night with my night cream and wake up with a very natural and fresh glow. I haven’t needed to wear foundation or any bronzer. I have a lovely fresh face glow. Can’t recommend this highly enough!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Sun tan in a bottle!! I have been using this tan drops, alternating with the Illuminating ones for a long time (about 2 years). This is a proof of how much I love them both. They are always on my cabinet as they give me the perfect tan eveytime. They give my face a beautiful glow, natural looking. So easy to use, mix some drops on my serum o moisturizer, depending on the intesity more or leds drops. Smell is nice!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided I was really excited to try this product and had heard of some dodger experiences with cheaper tan drops so was keen to try a high end product. So on application - I thought it was easy to apply and the smell was fine. I did find them a little sticky. The next day I was a little underwhelmed as I felt there was an orangey undertone as opposed to golden.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This works These drops are perfect for adding to your usual moisturiser as a way to add gradual tanner to it. This is subtle and gives a really natural look when used as directed - rather than looking fake or unnatural, or heaven forbid - orange! This has the added anti-aging benefits too.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural look tan I loved this product - I put quite a few drops on my face initially because I wanted to see a big difference. I cannot complain - it was first ever tan that actually looks real and how i normally would look if I’d been on holiday. It doesn’t have that typical fake tan smell which is fantastic. Applied with my bare hands and washed straight away and it didn’t leave my hands looking an odd colour. Really liked it! Didn’t last long I would say maybe 1 or 2 days so would have to reapply often to maintain.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great self tan These face tan drops do the job and perfectly. I use a few drops every few days for my neck and décolletage which are much pailer than my face. Absorbs quickly and leaves a subtle tan a few hours later. Love this brand and happy to recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product with subtle but positive results Bought this product over the winter months when a little bit of colour helps prevent me from looking like the walking dead. Easy to use, mix 2-3 drops into your usual moisturiser, takes a little bit more working in if it's a heavier cream, then apply as normal. Gives a healthy boost to your skin, great to see me through until the spring/summer. May consider going on to the darker version then.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I used to use The Face Illuminating Tan Drops which I love to give my face a much needed boost of colour as I have very pale skin but thought I'd give the anti-aging version a try. So pleased I did! It has the same excellent coverage but with extra moisturisers incorporated into the product. My skin feels smooth rather than dry which the Illuminating Tan drops sometimes did. I use the light/medium one overnight but rather than adding it to my regular night facial oil I use it prior followed by my facial oil. This seems to work really well but make sure you wash your hands afterwards! Brilliant product!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing These tanning drops are a breeze to use, I just add to my regular moisturiser whenever I want some sun kissed colour. The glow they create is warm and natural looking. It’s easy to build intensity by adding a few more drops to your moisturiser . I find although I have olive skin that the light to medium version - there is a medium to dark version- are enough to give a great colour. unlike some tanning products they smell pleasant and though it s probably advisable to wash off the residue on your hands after application , they do nt stain hands the way some products can . So pleased that I ve just repurchased these .
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but not sure on scent Received this in a previous advent calendar and have just started using. Quite enjoy the colour it gives - I do find it continues to develop even after washing off so beware! I can’t say I’m a huge fan of the smell unfortunately but it doesn’t break me out.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! So I’ve been without this for a few months now and repurchased yesterday and used last night with my usual moisturiser and after having it back I had to review!! It’s great you can just mix a few drops in with your usual serum or moisturiser! I’ve tried a similar product - slightly cheaper that my sis in law gave me and the colour just wasn’t right on me! Also was drying! This isn’t drying it actually adds to my skin health making it appear healthier as well as with some colour! I have fair olive skin and brown hair but my face is always so pale and pasty- I go for the light/medium colour and just use more on holidays etc! I like to use factor 50 everyday on my face so I really need a natural colour and one that doesn’t dull! This is just that and for someone who doesn’t Like fake tan as it just doesn’t sit well on me- this is a miracle product! A life saver on the days I don’t have time to add any makeup to my face - atleast I don’t look pale! Everyone I know who has tried this has loved it! i always try cheaper alternatives but honestly sometimes it really is what you pay for and this is worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun-kissed complexion I bought this after my friend recommended it. It's the perfect product to maintain that healthy holiday glow and isnt orange despite the colour! I love that I can just include it in my nightly moisturiser, its not greasey or streaky and most importantly it doesn'd make me break out! I really love this, and recommend to anyone who wants that tan to last!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sun-kissed complexion I bought this after my friend recommended it. It's the perfect product to maintain that healthy holiday glow and isnt orange despite the colour! I love that I can just include it in my nightly moisturiser, its not greasey or streaky and most importantly it doesn'd make me break out! I really love this, and recommend to anyone who wants that tan to last!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it love it I have fair skin and I don't like to catc6 sun in the face. But I like a natural tan, very subtle and that gives you that healthy glow and radiance. That gives you a healthy look and a good mood. This product is the best self tanning I use it, and I have try a lot of brands. With a good skin routine, a good sun protection all around the year when springs comes I use this magical drops and less makeup.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really clever tanner Any of the tanning drops by Tan-Luxe are brilliant and can be mixed with moisturiser which is really useful if, like me, you need a moisturiser for sensitive skin. It takes a bit of experimenting to get the right colour but a very few drops can give a realistic tan with no orange tones. It’s also great to maintain a fading tan. The fact there is an anti-age version of these drops is even better because not only do you waken up with a tan but your face looks brighter too.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love this I find applying fake tan non-patchily quite difficult but this product definitely makes it easier to get a streak-free natural tan. I usually add a couple of drops to my moisturiser before i go to sleep and wake up with a really natural looking glow. Also, though, I do use it sometimes in the morning which works too and is fine because the fake tan smell really doesnt last long.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I bought this hoping that I could avoid wearing foundation and the tan would be enough. I have Indian skin - olive/tanned and I wasn't very impressed with the colour that developed - the shade didn't look natural. I was also disappointed with it finish looking patchy.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural sun kissed tan! I have struggled for so long looking for a no-streak tanning product for the face that looks effortless and natural and without the tanning smell. This solved all my qualms! Easily buildable, the fake tan smell is only brief (upon application) and then goes away. Perfect alternative to getting you away from the sunbeds. Will continuously purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these last year and it’s so good why mess with what This is my second bottle and it lasts for ages. I love using it with my own moisturiser as to use another product on top of the lotions I already use would make my skin greasy. It’s so easy to use, a few drops into your own moisturiser and your ready to go. The product I bought gives a colour akin to 3 sun kissed days out in the sun.
Date published: 2019-05-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200017366, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product