UK137363912

Aromatherapy Associates

De-Stress Mind Bath and Shower Oil

55ML

$63.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 64 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 64 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Rejuvenate the body with a necessary break by indulging the senses in the Aromatherapy Associates De-Stress Mind B&S Oil. The ingredients of petitgrain, rosemary, frankincense and wild chamomile calm the mind and assist in creating some much-needed mental clarity.

Simply massage a few drops of the oil onto the torso and, collecting water in cupped hands, bring them to the face. Inhale deeply and slowly for three times. After this, have a shower or warm bath to reap the many benefits of aromatherapy.

If aching muscles need soothing after a long day spent in one position or after exercise, this oil is ideal. It helps increase focus and eases stress or fatigue within no time.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to calm the mind
  • Soothes aching muscles and joints
  • Great stress-reliever
  • Can be used everyday
  • Simple to use and great for aromatherapy

SKU# UK137363912

Add one capful to a full bath, or apply to your body before showering. Each bottle contains enough for up to 20 baths or showers. Store the bottle away from heat or light. Once opened, use within 6 months. For use by adults only - keep away from children. Not recommended during pregnancy. If you’re suffering from a medical condition, consult your doctor before use.
Format: Oil
Skin Type: Normal

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Using the purest natural ingredients, Aromatherapy Associates' blends of essential oils calm the mind, balance the emotions and ease strains and muscular tension in the body.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pre-sleep soak Lovely prior to sleep. Deeply relaxing, I slept very soundly after.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De-Stress Oil Amazing indulgent oil, fragrance is lovely, stays on your skin after use.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous I received this as a sample of 3ml. A little goes a long way, as the smell was very powerful from such a tiny amount and the effect on my skin was great- very soft. A full size bottle would be very good value as you only need a small amount to get a great result in terms of softened skin and that amazing smell. I put mine in the bath so cannot comment on how this works as a shower gel. As to the destressing of my mind, I did feel pretty chilled afterwards, but that may be due to the G&T I enjoyed while in the bath!!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from De-stress mind bath and shower oil When I use it in my bath I have the best nights sleep and the bathroom smells like the spa for a couple of days, which makes me smile. X
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous product Smells gorgeous and really helps with stress relief and calming. Love this product. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa experience anyone! I love these oils & this one is super relaxing - has a fantastic luxury spa quality and scent.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely bath product I have been into bath products and have tried a few lately. The bath oils from this brand are really lovely, they make skin soft and moisturized. The scents seem strong at the beginning, but when in the bath tub full of water they are perfect. This one in particular is not my favorite, it is very herbal. But still nice nevertheless.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa at home I think this is my favourite aromatherapy associates oil - it’s a little more subtle than some of the others which are great but can be quite overpowering. I massage a capful of the oil onto my skin before a shower or bath on more stressful days and it definitely makes me feel calmer. A go to gift for friends too!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury oil This is the one i reach when need to recharge at the end of a long day. Like with all the other bath /shower oil i use mostly in the shower and once applied to the skin i cup my hands and breath in the wonderful essential oil deeply . Chamomile , frankincense essential oils make this a truly relaxing and distressing mind and body oil.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shower oil This is a really lovely shower oil. It has a subtle scent which is very relaxing. I like to use it in my evening shower before I go to bed, and it's particularly great after a long day. I love the packaging but one thing I will say is that it broke after it fell from my tub onto the tile bathroom floor which is not a big distance. So it's lovely but take care not to drop it.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil Love Aromatherapy associates oils, I think they are the best and this one is no exception. The fragrance is very relaxing and all stress and worries melt away after a good soak. Great after long and stressful day. It makes lovely gift too, especially during these testing times.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality Aromatherapy bath oil Love this product, it leaves the skin feeling silky smooth. A few drops in the bath and a little on my shoulders and the tension just melts away. Would thoroughly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa experience at home This is probably my second favourite oil from Aromatherapy Associates, the first being the Deep Relax. A couple of capfuls of this oil in the bath and you feel like you are in a spa. The oils are so clean and fresh and leave you smelling like a dream. It leaves your skin lovely and moisturised and doesn’t make your bath greasy either!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell Very enjoyable product. My favourite use was not as bath oil but to put some of it on my hands and then spread it on my neck and decolletage. Then breathe in. Instant de-stress and relax. It also works quite well as a bath oil but then the smell is not that effective but to each their own.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bath oil Smells so good and great to put on skin just before stepping into a bath
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with stress Lovely scent, very calming. A little goes a long way. Buy 2-3 times a year & makes a great present too.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically effective This is incredibly relaxing bath and shower oil. I rub it in after having a bath in which I have poured a cupful. Deliciously relaxing.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous 5* bath oil You will instantly upgrade your bath or shower to a spa experience with this oil! I love this brand and I'm so glad I discovered it. You can tell this is a high quality oil, the smell and texture are both wonderful. I have also found that this particular oil helps with my stomach issues- I do a quick massage with it before showering and it helps to calm it down. Maybe a placebo effect but I highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aromatherapy at Home This is just the tonic during these stressful times. I reach for this oil whenever I need to relax my mind or I am hoping for a night of undisturbed sleep. A capful in the bath at night will help anyone drift off to sleep. The pre-bath/shower aromatherapy ritual is also a relaxing and luxurious treat - it makes me feel like I am at a spa. Like all Aromatherapy Associate products, the quality and purity of the ingredients used in this oil is patently clear. Good for the mind, body and soul.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury Another favourite of mine for relaxing baths. You only need a cap full for a lovely, fragrant and luxurious experience at home. It has helped me in the evenings when I want to relax the most and have an early night. You could fall asleep too. A little pricey but I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful smell and so relaxing This is my favourite oil to use in the bath, I will keep repurchasing as nothing else comes close. You only need a tiny drop or two and it fills the whole bathroom with the most wonderful smell, I can't describe it! It leaves the bath water a little bit milky which makes my skin so soft. The smell lingers on my skin for ages after which l love!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate product,… First rate product, delicious smell and beautifully packaged. Great as a personal treat or as a gift.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing This oil is intensely woody with delicate chamomile flowers threading through it . It is great as a shower oil but also fabulous as a pulse point relaxant at bed time- I put a few drops on my wrists and shoulders and it soothes me into a deep sleep every time. A really great bedtime treat after a long day.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great oil As all Aromatherapy Associates bath oils, this one is very high quality. Not much is needed for a whole bathtub so a bottle like this will last a while. The smell is intense. I'm not sure if helps me to "de-stress" but it feels like a relaxing bath after a long day and I didn't have any problems falling asleep afterwards. The bottle is very nice too, looks very elegant and the glass is heavy.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely de-stressing oil I bought this AROMATHERAPY ASSOCIATES De-Stress Mind Bath and Shower Oil as part of my recent order with SpaceNK. It smells divine. It makes my skin feel really soft and moisturised. It soaks in quickly in my skin and does not feel oily at all on the skin.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saviour! This wonderfully relaxing product has been my absolute saviour at times of deep stress and upset. Perfect for when your mind won’t stop spinning and you feel overwhelmed. I couldn’t recommend this one any more, it truly is a fabulously restorative product
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Read what I… Read what I said re previous purchase of different item. same applies
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice scent This is probably one of my favourite bath oil from aromatherapy associates. I use it mainly in the shower and find the scent very calming to mind especially after a hectic day at work. I love this bath oil and find that it really helps with distressing.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell. I… Lovely smell. I fancied a break from lavender and find this just as relaxing.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my… One of my favourites. Leaves the room smelling amazing too!
Date published: 2020-04-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK137363912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product