UK130080009

Philip B

Peppermint and Avocado Clarifying Shampoo

220ML

$34.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 34 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Thoroughly clean the hair while invigorating the senses with Philip B Peppermint & Avocado Volumising & Clarifying Shampoo. Suitable for all hair types, this shampoo works to refresh the scalp and leaves hair looking bouncy and shiny.

Formulated with 2.3% peppermint oil alongside 16 plant extracts, this shampoo delivers a tingly, cooling sensation that will wake the senses. Its rich lather works to clear away product residue and scalp oils to leave hair refreshingly clean without feeling stripped.

Philip B Peppermint & Avocado Volumising & Clarifying Shampoo does not contain any parabens or phthalates. For best results, follow with a conditioner and detangling toning mist.

Key Benefits

  • :
  • Deep-cleaning and cooling sensation
  • Clears away product residue and oils
  • Works to leave hair bouncy and shiny
  • Suitable for all hair types
  • Safe for colour-treated and chemically treated hair
  • Vegan and cruelty-free
  • Paraben- and phthalate-free

SKU# UK130080009

DEIONIZED WATER, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, PEPPERMINT OIL, AVOCADAMIDE DEA, AVOCADO OIL, HYDROLIZED SOY PROTEIN, CHAMOMILE EXTRACT, CRANES BILL EXTRACT, ROSEMARY EXTRACT, GOLDENSEAL EXTRACT, HOPS, WITCH HAZEL EXTRACT, BLADDERWRACK EXTRACT, NEUTRAL HENNA, NETTLE EXTRACT, COMFREY EXTRACT, HORSETAIL EXTRACT, BURDOCK EXTRACT, CHAPPAREL EXTRACT, QUASSIA EXTRACT, WALNUT EXTRACT, BUCKTHORN EXTRACT, COCODINONIUM HYDROLIZED WHEAT PROTEIN, OLIVE OIL, SWEET ALMOND OIL, JOJOBA OIL, ENGLISH WALNUT OIL, SESAME OIL, LAVENDER OIL, GERANIUM OIL, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, NATURAL FRAGRANCE, METHYLCHLOROISOTHAIZOLINONE, METHYLISOTHIAZOLINONE
Wet hair, apply shampoo to your scalp, and massage in with the pads of your finger tips. Leave on for 1 to 3 minutes. Work lather along your hairshaft through ends in a downward motion. Rinse well. Repeat if desired. Follow with Philip B Light-Weight, Deep Conditioning Crème Rinse and Philip B pH Restorative Detangling Toning Mist.

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Developed by celebrity hair guru Philip B, this pioneering range uses the finest botanical ingredients to restore health, shine and manageability to over-processed hair.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sample Like to try lots shampoos and regularly change shampoos as i find it helps my hair stay looking good -I received this product as sample and i found it smelt lovely leaving my fine hair soft and clean -would definitely buy this one when it comes back in stock-
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo I received a sample of this shampoo and I love it! I used it to double cleanse my hair as I have an oily scalp and I felt like this thoroughly cleaned this well. I would buy this when my usual Sunday Shampoo runs out. I loved the clean and fresh scent.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I received this as a sample and absolutely loved it would highly recommend to everyone it is good for all hair types and left my hair feeling soft and clean I tend to use a few different shampoos as I find if you keep to one it’s not so effective after a while but I will buy some of this once it’s back in stock.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Really soft on scalp, lovely smell and made my hair feeling refreshed afterwards. Lovely to have samples to try otherwise I wouldn’t known about this product. Would definitely consider repurchasing this item. Would recommend people to try this Product.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I just absolutely love this product. I love the way it tingles on my scalp. It makes your hair feel really clean and refreshed. Not only is the smell divine but it actually works and does what it says. I can highly recommend this. Will purchase again.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tingle This was given as a sample - I am always changing shampoos and this one was lovely. It gives a cool tingly feeling on the scalp when massaged in and gives and leaves a lovely cool smell. I have a lot of curly hair and this shampoo left it feeling soft and manageable. Great sample.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for hair I have Received it as a sample. Soft and bright hair after the first washing. Avocado makes them perfect. Definitely would recommend and also will put it to my wish list. Also will take some additional protection mask or conditioner from the same line.
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MINT MINT MINT - Frozen scalp! What a great shampoo. Strong mint! Feels like its freezing your scalp if left on hair for 2 mins while showering your body. It feels so refreshing, especially in the hot summer days like now. It is definitely a product that I would love to buy again in the future. But in my opinion it is not for everyday use. Maybe could be used as a secondary shampoo to use 2-3 times a week just as a balancer, rather than everyday shampoo. It leaves the hair smelling fresh and clean and leaves your scalp feeling really refreshed
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and invigorating This shampoo is lovely and refreshing on the scalp. It leaves the hair feeling light and not at all weighed down. Beautiful eye opening fragrance that’s a pleasure to use first thing in the morning. It doesn’t leave the hair feeling stripped for a clarifying shampoo. Recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean hair A very good clarifying shampoo, cleans my hair and scalp really well. The sensation of that really clean feel is real with this shampoo. It smells really good and is so refreshing to use. The shampoo leaves a squeaky clean result without drying. Would recommend
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Minty fresh! I received a sample of this shampoo and found it to be pleasant to use, but nothing outstanding. I definitely would not pay full price for a bottle of this, it is very expensive. Saying that, it smells minty but not overly powering and leaves hair soft. No volumizing effects on my hair. All in all, a nice shampoo but that's it!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but not satisfying The shampoo ingredients is really great imo! But unfortunately my scalp is quite sensitive to two of it so yeah. My hair feels so soft after but a bit dry. I reallllly wanna love this but yeah— For the smell i like my shampoo to be like not too strong so this shampoo is perfect cuz not too strong but nkt too faint.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left hair feeling clean and fresh I received a generous sample of this with a recent order. Enjoyed a couple of washes with this shampoo, it felt like it gave my hair and scalp a deep clean and left my scalp tingly and fresh.Colour (bright green) could be offputting as could very strong fragrance if sensitive.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's OK! I got this pepermint and avocado volumizing and clarifying shampoo as a sample last month. Good scent but I couldn't see any voluminzing effect thou. I found this a bit pricey as you would have a lot of other good products to choose at the same price range. I personally would not purchase the full size one.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling summer shampoo First tried this range years ago and was pleasantly surprised, got this shampoo as a sample with my order recently and was more than happy to use it again. Not much lather, but smells divine and scalp feels clean and cool, plenty volume also when hair is dry.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair felt clean! After receiving this as a sample, I was very pleased with how lovely it was! My hair felt very clean as I suffer with a lot of build due to dandruff. I would highly recommend as a detoxing shampoo. Great brand as well that I trust and would repurchase.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Got this pepermint and avocado volumizing and clarifying shampoo as gift last month. Good scent and voluminzing effect! Would definitely recommend this product and would definitely get it again in the future. Just use as normal volumising and clarifying shampoo. Space NK has a wide range of products available all in one place, which is very convient!
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! I got a sample of this with my last order and tbh wasn't expecting anything too great. After all, it's 'just' a shampoo. I have to say though, this is an amazing product! I have quite fine hair that gets greasy after one day, however when I used this shampoo my hair was lasting 2/3 days. It smells amazing and feels so refreshing when lathering. I will definitely be buying a full size product.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shiny fresh smelling, super I took this as a sample as I have heard of Philip B but never bought a product, so why not give it a try. With my fine hair it is easy to feel clean and fresh, but also it gets greasy quickly, so this is perfect for that fresh feeling. The scent is uplifting too, in the way that fresh mint is. The nice oil from avocado stops my fine hair being too flyaway though.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product when i use this product called Peppermint & Avocado Volumising & Clarifying Shampoo as a sample. and i try this Peppermint & Avocado Volumising & Clarifying Shampoo at night three days one time. I am dry hair, but i think Peppermint & Avocado Volumising & Clarifying Shampoo is suitable for me.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Great for the hair - my hair feels clean, fresh and light. It helps remove the flyaways from my hair, and gives the right, healthy volume. The hair feels cleaner for longer and the smell is very fresh and delicious. Smells like mint however it is not at all overwhelming.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeding Expectations This shampoo exceeded my expectations, it's so refreshing and yet still gives my damaged hair enough moisture after. I love the peppermint smell, which is not too strong. It cleans really well, and lathers up nicely. Love it. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty! Received this as a sample. Very nice pepperminty smell. However if you don’t like fragrance give this a miss as it is a strong fragrance while washing. More subtle once out of the shower though. As others said, it does leave hair squeaky clean. It also leaves a tingly feeling to the scalp. It won’t be for everyone because of the fragrance, squeekiness, and tingling - not everyone likes that. If you do however, you’ll love it. I enjoyed using the sample.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourites I received this as a sample. Not my first sample of this. Really enjoy the tingle sensation of the peppermint. My hair does feel squeaky clean after use and voluminous. Highly recommended. Would only use once a week though just for a weekly cleanse. Great!
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from scalp feels nice and clean I got this as a sample. I love the cooling feeling it gives. Hair definitely felt cleaner afterwards so it works well as a clarifying shampoo. With that said, I'm not sure it was volumising as I didn't notice a difference. Product being cruelty free is an added bonus.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cooling and clean I got this as a sample and I’m glad I did as I was looking for a shampoo that makes hair feel squeaky clean. The cooling sensation gives a relaxing feeling and helps de stress a little. A little pricey though so will have to think about a full purchase...!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refresh Very suprised with this shampoo. Very refreshing for my scalp and soothing. Really felt like all the build of previous products been cleansed away. My hair were soo soft and smelling fresh. Definitely will be repurchasing full size product to add to my hair care.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Got this as a sample and loved it! So fresh and clean feeling and really light. Made my hair feel super soft and shiny. I have bleached hair so its important to have something that makes my hair feel nourished. I do use professional products normally as im a hairdresser
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous A free sample and I loved the smell and how it made my hair feel after washing. Very nice and soft and felt properly moisturised. Would definitely purchase the full size shampoo and conditioner if their is one available as lived the clean feeling of hair
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like mouthwash for your hair! I received this as a sample so it was my first time using a Philip B shampoo. The consistency was really rich and it made a very luxurious lather. The scent is extremely minty, which I like, and it made my scalp feel fresh and clean. I left my hair to dry naturally and it left a really nice light finish.
Date published: 2021-07-07
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK130080009, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 33ms
  • reviews, product