UK200027736

Charlotte Tilbury

Pillow Talk Push Up Lashes Mascara

10ML

$29.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every $1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a $5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend $100 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Discover instant volume and stretch with Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Push Up Lashes Mascara, an innovative mascara that contributes towards long-lasting lift and length. Helping every eye colour and shape to pop, the mascara magnifies each lash in turn with its super intense, jet black shade.

Enriched with carnauba and microcrystalline waxes, keratin, castor seed oil and lash-lifting polymers, the mascara works to create glossy, defined and separated lashes while helping eyes appear bigger, brighter and more awake. Its paddle brush carefully follows lash architecture, as its diamond-shaped bristles paint individual lashes for increased stretch and flex.

Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk Push Up Lashes Mascara is smudge and humidity-proof. It gets to work quickly and easily, without any need for eyelash curlers, resulting in thicker, healthier and better conditioned lashes.

Key Benefits

  • Helps to lift, volumise and lengthen lashes
  • Works to magnify and brighten the eyes
  • Paddled brush follows lash architecture
  • No need for eyelash curlers
  • Conditioning formula for healthier lashes

SKU# UK200027736

Use flat side of the dual-sided paddle brush to load & coat the lashes. Twist the wand and brush through to comb individual lashes from root to tip

TRACKED $7
Free on all orders over $50
Receive your order in 7-11 working days*(Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

EXPRESS $13
Receive your order in 1-2 working days* (Please be aware that during sale and promotional periods your order may take longer to arrive).

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our limited edition Christmas gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

At this time we are unable to ship to P.O Boxes, A.P.O or F.P.O

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I love a good thick and black eyelashes and do not mind the clumps! This mascara is very thickening and volumizing and black but could potentially give you clumps or spider lashes - which is a look I dont really mind as long as my eyelashes are prominent! This mascara could also smudge a little bit but again it is a thing I personally dont mind.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Impressed! I bought the smaller size in this product to try. I somehow find that the smaller sizes in mascaras are far better than the normal sizes! I had seen this advertised and thought I would try it and wasn't disappointed! It lifts the lashes and holds in place. Would really recommend!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous I’ve been using this for a week or so now and I love it. Great to apply, I prefer a slimmer brush, and it really lengthens the lashes. I find some mascaras give me black smudges under my eyes sometimes and a recent Dior one I purchased did just that so I’m so pleased that’s not a problem with this one. I will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a fan I wanted to love this! The packaging is beautiful as always with CT products but the mascara is very disappointing. Firstly I cannot get on with the brush. I have watch lots of videos about how to apply but can’t seem to get the same effect. To me to brush holds far too much product which then gloops onto my eyelashes. The mascara itself I don’t like the consistency. It caused my lashes to go clumpy with no noticeable push up effect. Finally they staying power is not very good… it seems to be the main aim of this mascara to smudge itself down my face…. Even worse on a hot summers day! Would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply. I love this product as it does exactly what it says it should do. It took a little getting used to the brush, but after a couple of times it was easy. It really lifts your lashes without clogging and lengthens at the same time. It doesn't smudge and looks fabulous.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Description should be clearer I bought this after a SpaceNK live event. As I haven’t used any Charlotte Tilbury products before, I opted for the travel sized. However, this size does NOT have the described dual applicator, which I assume is only available in the full sized product. This was disappointing as it was one of the unique features that the presenter was raving about. Despite this, the product is excellent and produces long lasting lengthening for my lashes.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I really really wanted to luv this product. I was very excited when I finally ordered it and was looking forward to make a change from my Clinique mascara which I've been using for over 20yrs. The application brush is good, I guess however the quality of the mascara its such a bad bad quality. After an hour of application it runs out and smudges all over the eye, looks ridiculous, especially during warmer days and you sweat a bit. You look like with a black eye and really poorly. I had to check myself constantly in the mirror and wipe out my eyes. Really annoying and not a good quality at all. I tried using it again 2-3 times and than I gave up, went back to Clinique. Waste of money and all the hype is bs. Not worth it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I got this as I am a big fun of Charlotte Tilbury's products and was on the hunt for a good mascara. It really gave my lashes lengthy and volume without smudging through the day. This mascara would be great for those that like a “false lashes” effect look.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good If I could give this a 3.5 I would. I received a sample of this, the brush is good, and initially it does make my lashes look nice. However, I find that ithe look just doesn’t last very long. I like that it does push up the lashes (initially), there is no clumping either which is good.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I tried this this Pillow talk push up mascara for the first time last week and I was quite surprised. It is very black and lengthens the lashes a lot. It is very smooth and the wand is just great and perfect . Its packaging is nice as well. However it is a bit expensive .
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pillow talk mascara This is a good mascara, it’s volumising and definitely pushes up the lashes. If you’re after a false lash look with some volume then this is for you. For me I found that it was too much for my lashes, I prefer them to look long and separated so not sure I’d repurchase.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I tried this recently after seeing so many raving reviews for this mascara online. It IS a great mascara, very volumising and separating. I can see why people love it so much, it also wears well with minimal fading/smudging. Unfortunately it simply didn't go with my personal preferences for mascara. I tend to for a more lengthening natural lash effect whereas this gives a great false lash feel.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from expected more my cousin is a make up artist and she really suggested me to try this one, as i understand the idea of this mascara is to make it look like if you have applied the eye liner not only mascara, however this one is a bit to heavy/greasy for me, and it easily goes under/above both of my eye lids
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite mascara! I bought the travel size and absolutely LOVED it! My lashes have been lengthened and thickened and I regularly get complimented on my lashes. Normally I wouldn't go for a mascara that has a wand without bristles all the way around but I think the shape of the brush really helps build an even layer of mascara. I've since bought the full size and won't be changing any time soon.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I have been using the travel size of this mascara and I am very impressed. It does not smudge, makes my lashes look fuller and longer and lasts all day... what more could you want out of a mascara!? Will definitely be repurchasing the full size and recommending.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lashes I know this has been getting mixed reviews on the internet; with some influencers saying that it’s terrible.. but I tried it for the first time yesterday and was SUPER impressed. My lashes looked insanely long, thick and separated. The brush is definitely unique, therefore there’s a slight learning curve. But after applying correctly, I fell in love. Mascaras are definitely a very personal thing- some work better than others for different people depending on your natural lash type, and how you like your lashes to look. I’d say get the mini, try it, and see if it works for you. I love it!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clumps and flakes off during the day I was so disappointed with this. I have long lashes so only tend to apply a small amount but I found this this clumped and fell off during the day. I’ve never known any product do this before. A couple of times friends thought I had been crying because it made such a mess. I would recommend but clearly works for some.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shows off my lashes I do have good lashes and I was recommended this product by a beautician - for me it’s fabulous as it defines and colours my lashes beautifully. My friends have commented on my lashes since I started wearing this mascara. I love it and have never written a review before!!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised ... A pretty impressive mascara, didn't clump, gave good lash separation on application. It felt good when applying this to my lashes, and I love the fact it contains ingredients good for my lashes. Gives good volume, length and define the lashes without clumping or drying out. It didn't flake during the day or irritate.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pillow talk mascara I picked up the travel size to see what I thought of this before investing in the full size. Unfortunately it wasn’t for me. Whilst it did offer some seperation and lengthening, I don’t feel it fluid enough for my lashes. I would have liked to see a bit more volume. Not one I’d repurchase unfortunately.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An average mascara I brought this size to try it and its an ok mascara. It does the job but I think its no better than a mid priced drug store mascara. It didn't smudge, lasted well and I like the applicator brush. Would I buy it again, no probably not so I'm glad I brought the trial size.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works for me I can see the reviews are a mixed bag - but I was really pleased with this product. Not a usual Charlotte Tilbury customer, I am delighted with this mascara. Really lengthens and gives a strong overall spread right across the eyelashes. The wand is good too. I will def buy again.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not extraordinary ! Well i bought it because of the hype but i found it an ordinary one. It doesnt smudge though but i have small thin lashes and it does the job just like any drugstore mascara would do. I m still trying to love it but found its really not an extraordinary mascara
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it.... I have only just got round to using this after all the hype of its launch. I have to say, I had such high expectation, I usually love Charlotte Tilbury products, but this applicator just doesn't work for me and the products feels a bit clumpy. Back to old faithfuls Hourglass and Pat McGrath for me
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mascara Just bought the small size to try and it did not disappoint. The brush is different but still easy to use and the mascara definitely pushes up an separates my eyelashes. I have noticed that it does smudge slightly but overall it is still a good mascara.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mascara! First of all, it’s very beautiful tube, pink with gold, nice even to hold in hands. Really great for lengthening and giving me full fluffy lashes. My lashes are thin and short, but the mascara gives a good length and volume. Usually i apply in two layers and it doesn’t stick eyelashes.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice brush This defines the lashes nicely, but isn't great for volume and doesn't seem to last long during the day, and wears off very quickly. As with all Charlotte Tilbury products, lovely packaging not sure if I would repurchase and it's slightly over priced
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! An excellent mascara. It separates the eyelashes and colors them very cool. It is very convenient that you can buy this in a mini format, since ophthalmologists recommend changing the mascara every 2-3 months to avoid negative eye reactions!! I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Plush mascara I was running out of my usual mascara and every now and again I'll try something new. The packaging like all CT products is lovely. The mascara application is silky smooth. It really defines the lashes and gives them a bit of a lift. The only downside the mascara does smudge under the eyes. I found this to be worse when I'm wearing my glasses. It's a shame because I would buy it again if it wasn't for the smudging.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good mascara! I bought this recently in the small size as it was my first time trying this mascara. So far I've really enjoyed using it, it gives a really nice lift to the lashes. I'm not sure how long it lasts as I've only recently started using it but I would recommend!
Date published: 2021-04-18
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUK200027736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-us
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product