UK200025528

Sol de Janeiro

Coco Cabana Cream

75ML

€ 18,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 18 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 18 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Wrap the body in a blanket of moisture with Sol de Janeiro Coco Cabana Cream, a rich and deeply nourishing cream that is scented with the brand’s beloved Cheirosa ’39 fragrance.

Formulated with açai oil, cupuaçu butter, coconut oil and fermented sugar, this lightly whipped cream absorbs quickly and easily to deliver a burst of moisture that keeps skin hydrated for up to 72 hours. Luxurious and long-lasting, the cream helps to transform the driest and most dehydrated complexions.

Sol de Janeiro Coco Cabana Cream is scented with coconut cream, warm vanilla, toasted praline, creamy sandalwood and tropical orchid. Its soft, smooth texture does not feel heavy or greasy on skin.

Key Benefits

  • Rich and deeply nourishing body cream
  • Helps to leave skin hydrated for up to 72 hours
  • Works to transform dry and dehydrated skin
  • Enriched with açai oil, cupuaçu butter, coconut oil and fermented sugar
  • Scented with tropical orchid, sandalwood, praline, vanilla and coconut cream

SKU# UK200025528

AQUA (WATER/EAU), PROPANEDIOL (FERMENTED SUGAR/SUCRE FERMENTÉ), DODECANE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, CITRIC ACID, SODIUM CITRATE, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT/NOIX DE COCO) OIL, THEOBROMA GRANDIFLORUM (CUPUAÇU) SEED BUTTER, EUTERPE OLERACEA (AÇAÍ/AÇAÏ) FRUIT OIL, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER/GINGEMBRE) ROOT EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, SODIUM PHYTATE, BISABOLOL, SODIUM CARBOXYMETHYL BETA-GLUCAN, PANTHENOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, BENZYL BENZOATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE
Massage in a circular motion to create warmth for better absorption. Can be used all over the body.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

Sol de Janeiro is Brazil's most exciting new beauty export and the creator of the internationally acclaimed Bum Bum Cream. The brand brings Brazilian beauty secrets worldwide with its luxurious products and addictively delicious fragrance.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed I got this cream as a gift for a purchase and I just fell in love with it! light, quickly absorbed, the skin afterwards is soft and smooth as silk, but about the aroma is a separate conversation - it won me over! when I breathe in the scent, I imagine myself on the seashore and it's amazing)) I will buy full size
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love this cream. It is delicately fragranced and beautifully luxurious. I bought it to help the keratosis pilaris (chicken or strawberry skin) on my legs. I’ve tried a few different creams, but this has been the best so far, although I will admit that’s possibly because I am more consistent in my use of this. I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enticing scent I love this cream (I have the body spray as well) and buy it to treat myself now and then. It definitely feels high end (as it should, given the price!) and has a lovely toasted coconut smell. This smell might not be for everyone, as it does linger, and I even find that it impacts how my perfumes smell! But for me it’s perfect and if you’re looking for something to treat yourself, with a tropical scent, that is extra moisturizing yet amazingly quick to absorb (a huge benefit!) then you should try this.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is my favourite from all Sol De Janiero creams, well, except the new orange one, I didn't try that one yet. But this coco cabana is greqt for summer, very light with the most amazing coconut/salty caramel smell. You don't need parfum after you use this and for a smell, you just need to apply to your arms and that is more than enough. And hydratation is just on the point.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lighter than Bum Bum I am a declared fan of the Bum Bum cream and I would choose that one at any moment, however this is much lighter and sinks in much quicker . It smells of coconut as the name would suggest and it does not have any shimmer as the Bum Bum cream. I think that it is nice for a summer beach holiday
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely moisturiser I love Sol de Janeiro products and this is no exception to that. It's a great body moisturiser which is rich but not greasy, so is very easy to apply. It smells really summery, just like the other products I've tried. Very happy to purchase it again.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Feels great! Already in love with the original bum bum cream I got a travel size of this to try and it doesn't disappoint. The cream is luxurious and so moisturising it just sinks in, leaving your skin soft and smooth. I can see in other reviews people have said they don't like the smell but I love it, I would say it is a little stronger than the bum bum but I love the sweet coconut scent.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cream I didn't love this product as much as their signature bum bum cream. This is mainly because of the scent - i'm not a HUGE fan of coconut smells on myself. However, the cream itself is very moisturizing and does the job well. If you were deciding between this or the bum bum cream, pick the latter
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I really want to love this brand, everything is appealing; the packaging, quality and performance of the products is great but the smell.... not for me. What a shame. I used a generous sample I received as a GWP. The cream itself is nice but I can't stand the smell and to add insult to injury, the fragrance lingers for ages.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Sol De Janeiro know what they are doing when it comes to adding scent to products, I can’t decide if I prefer this or the bum bum cream - both delectable! The texture of this is thicker, almost gelatinous but it absorbs quicker than bum bum cream and provides a really hydrating layer.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible smell I received this sample in recent gwp so thought I’d give it a go . Smelt lovely on opening like a coconut holiday smell, great cream rubbed in well and felt very hydrated but .. few hours later kept smelling butter , it was me! Very off putting I stank of melted butter and so had to wash it off as couldn’t stand it . Would try in another fragrance as cream itself was very good
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Oh my gosh i love this so much - yes the scent is pretty strong but who doesn't want to be reminded of a tropical holiday? Its my absolute favourite body cream soaks in like a dream leaving my skin super soft and it basically smells like heaven, i LOVE this
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely smell but tingling I loved the smell of this product and had high hopes after hearing great things, however when I applied the cream to my legs I had an odd tingling feeling which was quite unpleasant. Never had this before when using moisturiser. Will not continue use.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cream excellent cream with a gel texture. perfectly absorbed and leaves no stickiness. the skin is moisturized and nourished. used in the summer at sea. the smell is amazing with notes of coconut. cans are enough for about a month of daily use. the smell of the cream on the body does not last long and it is unobtrusive.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love or hate It's all about the scent and pretty looking packaging. I love the smell of sweet coconut! But there are a lot of bad reviews about this fragrance that it is awful, terrible.. It is very strong! You will be in love or will hate it. As a hydrating cream it is ok, nothing special. But I enjoy this product a lot.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely body cream I like this product a lot - it’s a really lovely body cream, it’s very moisturising without being greasy, it’s not sticky and my skin absorbed it well - and it left my skin feeling super moisturised for a couple of days. But I’m not sure about the smell. Personally I prefer the scent of the Bum Bum cream, but that is just my preference.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I purchased the travel size tub of this as i wasn’t sure I was going to like it i didn’t want to feel I’d wasted money as it is expensive for a body butter .I can honestly say after using it I love it at first you notice it is very sweet reminds me of the smell of popcorn if you don’t like that sweet smell you won’t like this the texture is completely different to the original bum bum cream this one is more like a gel the original is more of a thicker cream which I prefer but will continue using this as it gives the same results in the long run.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok This cream is much lighter than the classic bum bum version and has a more supple aroma of sweet coconut. Nice try, but not my fave at all(( There are a lot of really good body creams out there. This is just average one, nothing to die for. Again as with the bum bum - it makes happy only those who are keen to this aroma...
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best body moisturiser I have used The texture is almost whipped so it feels lovely and light and absorbs really quickly. I have dry skin and have suffered from eczema but this leaves my skin gorgeous and soft for 24 hours. Am on my 4th tub and can’t imagine switching to anything else.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and not sticky Obviously the most important thing to say with this is that it smells amazing. The scent lasts as well. It sinks in really quickly and isn't sticky at all, so you can get dressed almost straight away. I would have liked it to be a little but more moisturising, but I do have really dry body skin.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice moisturiser, not my favourite I am a big fan of Sol de Janeiro, however, this is one of my least favourite products they have. I don't like the smell at all, it smells of coconut but is too strong for me! Also, as someone who is prone to dry skin, I don't feel like this is the most hydrating product (for dry hands I would recommend nursem!) Having said that, it's a nice moisturiser and maybe if you were a big coconut fan it would be great. Also, there is a lot in the pot!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it I received a sample of this this and it was great! I did love this cream and it left my skin so hydrated, however it does have a strong smell which is the only thing that puts me off slightly. I think this will Be a great cream so summer due to the scent
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The better cousin of the bum bum cream I prefer this cream not cause the results are any different (both creams are very similar formulas) but because I prefer the smell of the coco cabana cream to the bum bum cream. The reason is it smell exactly like a Pina colada which just makes me feel like in on the beach in Havana, relaxing and enjoying life. Definitely something to perk you up and make you feel like you're on holiday in the lockdown.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer the original scent I love the original bum bum cream scent and find this one a bit too sickly. It does smell like holidays though and I can definitely imagine using this in summer. The cream itself is great, sinks in well, isn't sticky and really moisturises well, and I hate most body lotions.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells like a Pina Colada Out of the two creams, the bum bum cream is clearly the better seller and there’s a reason why. The yellow one smells of Tropical beach holiday whereas this one kinda smells like a bit like a Pina Colada but not in a good way. It’s hard to describe but when the scent hits you, it just doesn’t wow you as much as the bum bum one. If you can’t decide between the two, give the bum bum one a go first.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great cream, awful fragrance! This body cream has even stronger fragrance, than original one (to my nose). And if the first version was good to use sometimes, this one is just too much for me - the fragrance is so creamy and sweet - I feel like I spread desserts over my body and expect it to be sticky and dirty! Not for me. But it works really well for skin - perfectly softens even my very dry dehydrated skin.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I am warming to this I have to confess I was not an immediate fan of this product. The scent is overpowering in the extreme when you first put it on. After a while however the scent mellows and it is actually really nice catching the scent of it on your skin throughout the day. It is a good moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the scent So the scent of this is so unique. I have never smelt anything else like this and I love that the scent lasts on my body as well. I have only given it 3 stars because of how much I had to use to get adequate hydration on my body. For the price, I would want more hydration without having to use half a tub per application and this is what has put me off repurchasing this.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delicious scent at first, but very artificial after I received a decent amount of a deluxe size pot of this. I find it a bit thick and sticky and initially the scent is amazingly delicious, but after a couple of minutes it turns into something with very industrial and artificial notes on me, so much that I had to wash it off.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS This is the closest I'm getting to a holiday at the moment. Without being overbearing it is the perfect holiday/summer smell and lasts all day long. I always get compliments whenever I wear it. Incredibly moisturising and the packaging looks beautiful on my dressing table.
Date published: 2021-03-24
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_177
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product