UK200006635

Malin + Goetz

Eucalyptus Deodorant

73G

Malin + Goetz

Eucalyptus Deodorant

73G

€ 24,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 24 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Soothe, refresh and hydrate the underarms with Malin + Goetz Eucalyptus Deodorant, a deodorant that is suitable for use on even the most sensitive skin. This cooling, natural antiperspirant is easily absorbed into the pores for long-lasting protection with zero irritation or residue.

Pure eucalyptus is renowned for its antibacterial and antiseptic qualities, making it the perfect ingredient for use in a deodorant. Neutralising and counteracting bacteria helps reduce odour and maintain a fresh feeling throughout the day. The refreshing eucalyptus extract found in Malin + Goetz Eucalyptus Deodorant works with citronellyl methylcrotonate to cleanse the skin and neutralise odours, providing up to 24 hours of freshness.

The lightweight, organic formula is designed to soak easily into the skin without leaving staining or tacky residue. It keeps the underarms fresher for longer, every day.

Key Benefits

  • Suitable for all skin types
  • Perfect choice for those with sensitive skin
  • Easily absorbed, no staining or residue
  • Alcohol free
  • Aluminium free
  • Antibacterial
  • Suitable for everyday use

SKU# UK200006635

PROPYLENE GLYCOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, SODIUM STEARATE, EUCALYPTUS GLOBULUS LEAF OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, CITRONELLYL METHYLCROTONATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.
Apply daily to clean underarms. Appropriate for underarms after shaving.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Gentle but effective pH balancing treatments for sensitive skin that are inspired by nature and enhanced by technology for optimum performance.

Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good So sad it’s a product from malin I don’t enjoy at all. For sure it’s a deodorant alcohol free aluminum free and it’s not an anti perspirant but this product does strictly nothing at all. I don’t sweat at all but it doesn’t work. Maybe juste one hour after the use but it fades right away. I don’t recommend
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Useless, ineffective, nice packaging Buy if you like packaging and you do not sweat. I bought this for my husband. His review was it was not doing its job as a deodorant. Maybe it works for others. It now sits pretty on a tray in bathroom. This also goes to other Malin + Goetz products. I also bought a shower gel with the matching green letters elsewhere. It’s his least favourite.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells lovely, ok for preventing smell Love Main+Goetz as a brand and philosophy - this deodorant smells lovely and is aluminium free (which is great!). But it’s ok at preventing smell/sweat. If you are looking for a ‘strong’ deodorant - this is not it. But great as a daily option for less warm/active days. Cute packaging!
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Smell but Not all Day Really love the scent of this deodorant but as most all natural deodorants you cannot count on it for all day protection without a few reapplications. The only way it sees you through a workout as in preventing you from being the super stinky person in the class is if you reapply it just before you take the class and then you'll need to reapply after class. If reapplication is just not your thing this may not suit. Personally I don't mind as I'm willing to pay the reapply price for an all-natural deodorant.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% effective I have been using this for a week and done several really tough exercise classes. There is a faint aroma of eucalyptus when you open the tube; but once it is on no smell, no staining on clothes, I’d even say- no sweat. Goes on dry so no delay getting dressed. A brilliant product. My only boggle is the wind-up mechanism on the tube. There was a click as I wound it up on day 4 and now it’s loose and disengaged from the thread. A bit annoying but it wouldn’t deter me from buying again. I guess that is the downside of “no frills” packaging.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice deodorant It’s hard to really get excited about a deodorant, this is nice and the smell is very refreshing and spa like but would I buy it vs my supermarket Dove deodorant, unlikely! Grateful for the sample and chance to try it out and do like the non chemical approach though.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought this product a few months ago and have just re-ordered for a second time. The product lasts a long time and has a delicious fresh smell. It takes some time getting used to using a natural deodorant, but feel so much better for it. It’s more expensive than a high street deodorant but you receive a lot of product of a high quality.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural deodorant As with any natural deodorants, if you are switching from aluminium containing deodorant your skin/ bacteria need to adjust to the new product and there can be a time where you experience a higher secretion. After that initial period I love this product. There is no product transfer on my clothes, so no more white stains. The skin under my arms feels nice and hydrated and it works excellent as an antiperspirant.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best deodorant I received a travel size sample of this and was converted. A transparent, non-sticky, fresh, deliciously scented deodorant that lasts all day. Just one little complaint - when you get right to the end, the deodorant has a habit of getting loose and falling out of the casing. If they sorted that I'd give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful natural smell This is so good all the female members of my family now use it. There are no sprays or harsh chemicals. After a short use the body adapts and there is less sweat produced. Good for the body and the environment. It lasts a long time as well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've used this product for a number of years and have found it to be really effective and long-lasting. It has a nice scent that isn't overpowering, it dries quite quickly and it is an effective deodorant. It also doesn't leave any stains on clothing, which is big plus.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to apply I do love this product, I am only giving it 4 stars as its not very last longing in summer months. it glides on really well and it does last for ages. It is my go to deodorant, I try various natural deodorants and this one I do tend to keep as my back up.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! This was part of the Space NK 2019 Advent Calendar. Never ever would I have spent this amount of money on a deodorant, but this one has changed my mind. It glides on and smells divine, AND actually works and lasts all day! The packaging is lovely. I literally can’t say enough good things.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t recommend I bought this deodorant a month ago after reading a lot of good reviews. Maybe it’s fine for someone else but not for me. It’s useless, ineffective, overpriced item. But smells good)) but you can find a much more better deodorant for the same price. Don’t recommend
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for everyday use...if your not working out I have tried a few different natural deodorants and this isn't my favourite for the following reasons: you can't do anything to excessive whilst using this or you will start to sweat and smell, approaching the end of this product, it's a messy nightmare and you just to dispose of it. The good points are the texture and smell and if you are sitting in front of a laptop all day, this deodorant will do it's job
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! I had a deluxe version of it in some of the goody bags and it seemed great. So I got a full size. And I regret it. This deodorant doesn’t do anything. Yet I don’t sweat much and there is barely any odor. But I don’t know what’s with this deodorant..... I’m almost starting to think that it creates sweaty odor. As when I apply it straight after a shower..... about 5 minutes later I smell sweat. Impossible to use... it just sits on a shelf now.... gotta throw it into garbage, as it’s where is belongs. Such a pity,... such a waste of money.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing and long lasting The eucalyptus scent is wonderfully fresh and uplifting. This is the perfect size for my gym bag. The packaging is simple and compact, and I much prefer the deodorant stick to aerosol antiperspirant now. The product is long lasting and doesn't iritate or dry out my skin.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I love the idea of this, but unfortunately it irritated my sensitive skin. Love the smell and I'm sure it's great for others - but if you have skin that's easily irritated, it might be worth patch testing/trying the travel version first, just to be sure.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent - love it I have been trying out a few alternative non chemical deodorants and I like this the most. It is lasting such a long time and keeps odour smells away all day. The smell is a clean fresh eucalyptus smell and there is no sticky residue or feeling of paste under the arm pits. The dispenser is quite large and I would say it is very non gender specific in smell and package appearance. I think is good value for money and when I have run out will buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and fresh! Amazing scent, i have been obsessed with this deodorant and the Rum body lotion from M+G. It's not super heavy duty so if you are a person that sweats a lot or if you plan to use this before working out it might not be what you expect but for day to day activities, it's amazing. Smells divine and doesn't clog pores.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite I recently purchased this product as I have been on a quest for a natural deodorant and it has been trial and error. This is an incredible product as it keeps odour away, keeps you dry and has a great consistency which does not leave residue on your clothes. My husband loves it as well. This will be a family purchase on repeat.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting texture I don't know quite what to think of this deodorant. I bought this due to positive reviews but it makes me itch. Since it is an all natural product, I'm not sure which ingredient might have contributed to the itchiness. It makes me sweat less, which is a plus. I will try it for another week and see if my sensitive skin adjusts.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK with repeat use I bought this trying to switch to an aluminium free deodorant. The smell of the product is nice and refreshing but to get the best out of the product I find I need to apply multiple times a day. Additionally it has made my underarms quite dry. Whilst it is nice enough and does the job I would probably look for another natural option when it runs out
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No no I bought this a couple months ago after reading some positive reviews. What a waste of money. It literally does not do anything what deodorant should. Tried it on several different occasions after shower and at the end of the day, even without any physical activity, I would start to smell. And I don’t even sweat so much. I always try to look at better, cleaner formulas when buying beauty products, but when it comes to deodorant - I would rather buy something that actually works and smell fresh throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice smell but not that effective Got this as part of a boxed set of M&G products. Don’t usually use natural deodorants but thought I’d give it a try as it had a nice smell. Sadly I didn’t find it worked that well for me. The pleasant smell and texture sadly don’t make up for the fact I had to reapply a few times throughout the day. We’re I at the gym or exercising more than usual I wouldn’t chose it but it was ok for dat to say use. For this reason I probably wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A family fave! This is a favourite for all the men in my family - brother, father and husband! It makes the annual stocking each Christmas! It lasts ages which makes it better value, smells good and it does the job too. Its mess free and does not stain on clothes like aerosol deodorants can.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fairly well and lasts a long time This is fairly average for a deodorant. I find it doesn’t work well on really hot or sweaty days so I carry it in my handbag to reapply. It’s clear which is nice and the product lasts quite awhile. I personally won’t repurchase as I think there are better and cheaper options for natural deodorant.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Wish refills were available. This has become my go-to clean deodorant. It smells great and keeps me smelling fresh all day long (no end-of-day stinkiness that you'll find with other natural deodorants). The texture is really nice as well - smooth and slick. My only wish is that refills were available. Would love to see the sustainability initiative carried through the full Malin + Goetz product line.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is okay I would say that this deodorant is good, but not excellent. I has a pleasant eucalyptus scent. Not very strong, but noticeable. The texture is firm, gel-like, easy to apply to the skin. Suitable for daily use, but for me personally it is not enough on gym days, because the smell of sweat can appear. Overall I satisfied, but not sure if I will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glorious product- smells heavenly, really hydrating and makes the switch to natural deodorants totally smooth and painless! I highly recommend this product to anyone who is thinking about making the switch. I have very sensitive underarms and have really struggled to find a deodorant that doesn't irritate my skin and this one does the job perfectly!
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_573
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200006635, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product