UK200026912

Drunk Elephant

Sweet Pitti Deodorant Cream

60ML

Drunk Elephant

Sweet Pitti Deodorant Cream

60ML

€ 15,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 15 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Drunk Elephant products to Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Hong Kong, Singapore, Philippines, South Korea and Malaysia.

Be active and feel protected with the Drunk Elephant Sweet Pitti™ Deodorant Cream. Infused with moisturising plant oils and shea butter, this skincare formula work to soothe and nourish the underarm area while tackling sweat, odour and bacteria.

Powerful natural ingredients include mandelic acid and arrowroot, both working to target and eliminate odour and absorb excess moisture. Plant oils including marula, baobab and mongongo seed oil work to soothe the skin in case of any post-shaving irritation, while shea butter delivers hydration to dry and dull skin.

Sweet Pitti™ is suitable for all skin, including sensitive and irritable skin types. Apply once a day to clean, dry skin.

Key Benefits

  • A long-lasting formula that is suitable for all skin types
  • Tackles bacteria and odour
  • A natural blend of mandelic acid and arrowroot helps to absorb moisture
  • Free from baking soda, essential oils and aluminium-derived ingredients
  • A pH level of 4.0
  • Cruelty-free

SKU# UK200026912

WATER/AQUA/EAU, MANDELIC ACID, MARANTA ARUNDINACEA ROOT POWDER, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, GLYCERIN, TAPIOCA STARCH, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, CETEARYL OLIVATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, CETYL ALCOHOL, SORBITAN OLIVATE, SCLEROCARYA BIRREA SEED OIL, ADANSONIA DIGITATA SEED OIL, SCHINZIOPHYTON RAUTANENII KERNEL OIL, SCLEROTIUM GUM, PANTHENOL, SODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) SEED EXTRACT, HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE, CITRIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CHLORPHENESIN, SODIUM HYDROXIDE
Sweet Pitti™ only needs to be applied once per day, and always to clean, dry skin. Tip: May be applied with fingertips if desired. WARNING: Use only as directed. Avoid eye contact. Discontinue use immediately if irritation occurs and consult a physician. Use a sunscreen daily while using this product and for a week after ceasing use. Product’s contact with skin must be of limited frequency or duration. Do not use on broken skin.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Drunk Elephant is committed to using only ingredients that either directly benefit the skin’s health or support the integrity and effectiveness of their formulations.


When formulating their products, the brand focuses on biocompatibility, pH levels, and safety, always making sure that the active ingredients are at efficacious levels and support skin’s acid mantle.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deodorant cream I wanted to try a more natural deodorant that was better on my skin so decided to give this a go. I found the scent and texture lovely, very easy to apply and didn’t pull on the skin. Unfortunately it didn’t hold up well as a deodorant. I found it didn’t mask smell and it didn’t stop me sweating. Such a shame because I adore Drunk Elephant.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Not too sure about this. I won’t repurchase as I don’t think it’s worth the price. It hasn’t irritated me unlike some similar products but I am not keen on the almond smell and I find the packaging really difficult to use. It seems to always dispense too much. Overall not the best drunk elephant product I’ve tried. Looks nice on my bathroom shelf though!
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best deodorant I've tried I don't sweat much so I don't need an antiperspirant, a deodorant is good enough for me. However, it can be hard to find a "natural" deodorant that doesn't contain essential oils that can be irritating. When I first tried this I was worried the cream would leave marks on my clothes but it doesn't at all. I love the smell, it's a pleasant almond scent that doesn't compete with my perfumes. This also lasts ages, I only need make one tiny turn to dispense enough product. My only wish is that this came in more recyclable packaging, I'm not sure how likely it is the plastic here will be be recycled. This is a definite repurchase for me.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not nice I got gifted a mini version of this and oh my goodness it was weird and quite grim. It has a kind of creamy texture and I felt like it made me feel I was Swetty. So weird. Really don’t get the hype, I was so disappointed but it’s good to try new things!
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got a mini Loved it that much I got the normal size. It works and I’ve tried others that don’t, stay fresh all day, doesn’t control sweat but I’m fresh as a daisy. Under arms feel soothed and soft after use too! It takes a small twist to dispense the product and then easily blend it around my underarm I thought the shape may hinder application but it doesn’t
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good For a deodorant that isn't an anti-perspirant, this works really well. I don't observe sweat or smell bad while wearing this. I'm not a fan of the almond like scent personally, but if you are, this is a great buy. I would buy again just because of how well it works. I also love how this product dispenses.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice smell As a huge fan of DE I bought the hair & body Littles when it first came out. I wasn’t too sure about this at first, mainly because it does have a lotion consistency which I’m not super fond of. However I did get used to it and it does absorb quickly. Also I really really like the smell. Unlike other reviewers, I did feel like it worked all day. That being said I wasn’t doing anything super strenuous.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It doesn’t work during hard activity I bought this deodorant several months ago and I liked it first time. It’s very gentle and comfortable to use, the texture is wonderful, the fragrance is not too strong and it doesn’t’t mix and contradict with everyday perfume but unfortunately some time later I noticed that it’s not effective at all while having active days (sport activities, running etc). So I can’t recommend it. I prefer products which work at any circumstances
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money The only reason I purchased this product was due to the fact that it is Fragrance free. Such a Waste of money!! Does not work as well. Not feasible to re-apply while you Are on the go. Feels like a make up primer......................................
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay! I'm in two minds about this. I had a small tube of this in the Drunk Elephant mini's kit so I have tried it out a few times now. I think that the applicator is fine - you just need a small amount for each armpit so it does last a while. The smell is strong of almond so if you don't generally like almond then won't be for you but it doesn't linger too much. My main thing is whether it's any better then a conventional deodorant - yes I suppose if you are very bothered about additives and magnesium etc but I would have to be convinced much more that it's worth £13 with respect to being an amazing deodorant.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made me sweat more I was really looking forward to trying this deodorant. I purchased the D.E 2.0 kit which contains a mini version. At first glance I was impressed with the packaging but soon realised it wasn’t practical. There are 4 big holes on top where product is dispensed and a twist system at the bottom. It’s difficult to not over twist therefore difficult to avoid too much product coming out. This deodorant has the consistency of lotion which I didn’t like. It goes on really wet but does seem to dry quickly. The smell is of sickly sweet almonds/marzipan which I also didn’t like. The first day I applied this deodorant was on my spring cleaning day. I normally sweat a lot but stay dry from using other stick deodorants. With this deodorant I felt my armpits becoming excessively wet. It’s almost like this product pulled sweat out of me. It also didn’t control odour. Therefore I will stop using it and not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me I was previously using the Kiehl’s deodorant but as Spacenk no longer sell it I thought I would give this one a go. I have no other objection to it other than it stings when applied. I quite like the almond smell and the texture and think that it works quite well but the stinging sensation when applied is very unpleasant so I won’t be buying it again.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hmmm I thought drunk elephant - sweet pitti deodorant cream was a strange experience. I am not saying it is bad and I am sure it can be really pleasent for a number of people. My personal experience - it's just not it. I am not crazy to pay £13 for a deodorant cream
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works A completely new type of deodorant that is squeezed through four holes in the form of cream. It smells like almonds, but disappears quickly, leaves no traces, the smell of sweat does not appear throughout the day. The best Deodorant for me at the moment.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite deodrant I moved over to non- anti-perspirent deodrants a couple of years ago and have tried many. Some of been pretty good and i've used for a while, others have been useless. This has been the most consistently positive for me, I have never smelt whilst using this, although reminder that you do still sweat! I also find that it lasts 24plus hours and I don't end up needing to reapply throughout the day. The smell is quite subjective (marzipan) it took me some getting used to but although is quite strong on application it disappears after a little while.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's a pitti it doesn't work The good: gentle, smell not too offensive, natural. The bad & the ugly: immediately after application it leaves a moist film, doesn't work, perhaps it would work if I sat doing nothing, but then no deodorant would also work. Gives no protection and I will struggle to finish it.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have good news! This thing actually really works! I was sceptical first but it does the job (even on stressful and long days) so i can highly recommend it. Smells like almond which is quite unusual but no worries you get used to it quickly. I hope they will not discontinue it in the close future!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the job This antiperspirant does the job however it comes in a form that's hard to apply. You need to twist it every time you want to use it and its quite hard to control the amount that comes out. Not sure how long it will last me as I just got it. Overall good product with a nice smell.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just lovely! I had really high hopes for this as it's Drunk Elephant but it was even better than I expected / hoped. The cream is dispensed easily and goes on like a dream, it smells and feels amazing - and most important of all - it works!! My underarms felt protected and moisturised - I feel my skin in this area was improved.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft, working, natural deo I was searching for a natural deo which not aggressive and does not cause rashes. I have already repurchased this for a second time. It works for approximately 18-24 hours. Thus very good for a natural deodorant. It is also very soft for sensitive armpits even after shaving. I'm sure I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for me I really liked this deodorant. It is quickly absorbed, leaving a pleasant aroma of marzipan. The texture itself is creamy, which is very convenient, since you do not need to wait for drying. Deodorant does not leave traces on clothes. By the end of the day, it allows you to keep fresh, enough for 24 hours.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good natural deodorant for those used to natural deodorant Now this deodorant is a tricky one. For starters it's really a cream not a spray or a stick. You twist it up and apply with your fingers to clean armpits. It smells really nice of marzipan thanks to the almond oil. This is important as it's a natural fragrance and keeps the irritation factor super low. Now it might not be for someone who is not used to natural deodorants as they are not as effective as the chemical deodorants however if you're used to them this is a great product that is very effective for day to day use. I like that it doesn't have aluminium or any harmful ingredients and recommend using this after shaving as it helps sooth irritated skin too.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Feels very comfy and works well, highly recommend for people who want to avoid aluminium products!Smells like marzipan but scent disappears quick. Keeps my underarms fresh and dry throughout a 13 hour shift as a healthcare worker. Think I've found a new favourite deodorant!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good deo! Good deodorant, no aluminum, which is very important. But if you sweat heavily, this product will not help. It is a cream in texture, you need a small amount. I can also note that despite this, it ends quite quickly so I remove 1 star. I can recommend this deodorant, my husband also liked it
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have never tried creamy deodorants before, because it seemed like they were uncomfortable , but this on is just amazing! It really does protect, it has a lightweight texture which doesn’t feel greasy, it has that pleasant smell (but not too much)! So it’s just perfect! Oh and I love the price!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best natural deodorant I have tried various versions of a natural deodorant and this is so far my favourite for the following reasons: it protects my underarms from odour (something I have experienced with other natural brands) it keeps me dry. At first the cream does feel a little sticky and wet under the arm however this quickly disappears. The only downside is the packaging and twist system as it pushes out too much product at one time which makes the use of this quote messy.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give it a few days for your underarms to adjust! I was not impressed the first day I used this, I'm so used to spray on or roll on deodorants which have that distinct talcum powder/fly spray smell, that I was a bit weirded out by the smell of almonds and the cream like consistency of this sweet Pitti deodorant. It also wasn't enough to stop me smelling of sweat by the end of the first day. However, I persisted (because I wanted to give it a chance and I was in a lockdown so no-one could smell me)...very glad I did! by the end of the week I did not smell at all, and I mean AT ALL!, no deodorant smell, just fresh underarms! I think my underarms were just adjusting from the harsh chemicals which I previously used to mask smelly pits. It makes sense, my mam has never used a deodorant in her life and has NEVER smelt of sweat EVER. I've been using this for 8 months now. Wouldn't go back now.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and soft When I first applied, too much product came out of the tube, so you do have to be careful to get the right amount of application. It feels like a rich consistency and smells like almonds, it’s not sticky or tacky, but it feels like it needs a few moments to dry itself out, so a loose top is better. I was happy with the results during the day, my underarm skin is not irritated, it feels healthy and soft and smells like almonds. I feel confident using this deodorant because of the clean ingredients and wish i had changed sooner as i prefer the natural smell of almonds over the powdery smell that sits on my clothes.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't make friends The product has a very pleasant sweet smell, unlike any other. Very nice and unusual packaging, but I constantly have a problem with how to remove the deodorant from the package. It would be a great product if packed in a different package. But it is perfect for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good launch In my opinion, the Drunk Elephant made a great product. Deodorant is well absorbed and works great throughout the day. The only thing is, I don't really like the scent of marzipan, but it fades away quickly, so I still rated the product 5 stars. It's also worth mentioning that this is not an antiperspirant, so it does not affect dryness.
Date published: 2021-01-31
  • y_2021, m_6, d_23, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_206
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product