US300024624

Bumble and Bumble

Hairdresser's Invisible Oil Heat/UV Protective Primer

250ML

Bumble and Bumble

Hairdresser's Invisible Oil Heat/UV Protective Primer

250ML

€ 29,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 29 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Fortify hair’s defence against the damage caused by heat styling tools with Bumble and Bumble Hairdresser’s Invisible Oil Primer.

Bumble and Bumble have invented this invisible formula to treat and protect hair that is damaged by the harmful effects of straighteners, curlers and hair dryers. Bumble and Bumble Hairdresser’s Invisible Oil Primer protects and repairs with a hydrating oil formulated with beneficial active ingredients. Indispensable for frequent users of heat styling tools, six feather-light oils work to undo damage, soften and protect hair from heat styling, breakage and UV damage. Dry hair can be difficult to control even with heat, but the hydrating oils included in this formulation work to tame frizz and flyaways.

Spray all over hair before using any heat styling tools, or use on damp hair as a leave-in conditioner.

Key Benefits

  • Protects against heat damage
  • Protects against breakage
  • Anti-frizz
  • Ultra-moisturising
  • UV defence
  • Paraben and phthalate-free

SKU# US300024624

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

A firm fixture in all the top session stylists’ kits, Bumble and bumble haircare is inspired by the creativity and passion for the craft of hairdressing intrinsic to the brand’s original NYC salon.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have really fine colour treated hair and for me this is the best heat protector I’ve ever tried and I’ve tried a lot. It does a great job of detangling and add such much need moisture without weighing my hair down or making it feel greasy. I am on my 4th bottle.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great protection but I need more moisture I really do think this product offers great protection for the hair from heat and UV but would like a more moisturising product as my hair does still feel dry after using. The ingredients list is pretty good though as it has minimal nasties in there.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best around! This product is the best heat protector out there. It feels so nourishing and hydrating, smells good and does what you expect. A little goes a long way too so it’s worth the price you pay. Would definetely recommend this if you straighten often or use a hairdryer daily
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I have just recently tried this as my beloved Oribe heat protector was out of stock. It applies beautifully and doesn't have a hash smell which I like as I hate overpowering fragrance in hair products. It does what it is meant to although I don't think my hair is as smooth as it usually is.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tames Frizz I have used a few travel size bottles of this and it works as both a heat protector and a leave-in conditioner. The hydrating oils in this primer help to tame the frizz from dry hair or using heat styling tools. I love spraying this and letting it soften my hair into smooth, beachy waves. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A mane tamer! This spray was a gift. It has a nice fine spray, and a little goes a long way! The smell is also delicious! On wet hair it makes my untameable mane resemble beach’s curls, and using before heat styling it definitely helps add control and lustre to my hair.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! My hair is thin and prone to greasiness which is why I usually stay away from using oil on my hair. I bought the full size on a whim because I wanted to give it a fair chance and I am so glad that I did. I use it each time I have to heat style my hair, it detangles and defrizzes my hair while keeping it healthy and protected. I really like it and I would definitely repurchase it!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Hair Primer! I had received travel size bottles of this in the past, and was always pleased with the results I received after using this product. It brings back the shine in my hair and my hair looks substantially healthier. It's a great heat protectant product and will highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a difference in my curly/wavy frizz hair I had received travel size bottles of this in the past, and was always pleased with my blow outs. But I decided to buy the full size, because I heard a dermatologist say it was a good product because of the UV filters. Apparently we need to protect our hair from UV damage because as we age our hair texture can become courser, and protecting from UV can help prevent that. Depressing as that is, it really sold me on the necessity of this product. I use a lot of styling and hydrating products and this primer works well with all of them. My hair doesn't feel heavy or weighed down (that being said my hair absorbs everything instantly, so it rarely feels weighed down).
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for the hairdryer I love this primer, it works wonders for my hair. I have curly hair and ive been looking for years for a wonderful product that could help in protecting it. My hair especially can be temperamental, especially when i am on holiday and it gets alot more heat exposure from humidity. Travel size is perfect
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I remember trying it years ago and up to this day haven’t tried better product. I don’t use any styling products but don’t like little frizzy hairs that I have. So when I put it before blow drying my hair not only it protects from the heat but it also makes my hair super smooth.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but average I purchased this bottle, after receiving a travel sized amount from a different item in the Bumble and Bumble range. It is safe to say that I am slightly underwhelmed by the product. I cannot argue that my hair smells incredible and for a few hours after using it, my hair feels incredible. What I have noticed is my hair feels greasy a lot more quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wheres my soft lucious hair? I was completely influenced online to buy this product. Everything I had heard is that it was great and wold leave me with really soft hair. As I have dry hair I was sold and the price was reasonable so I took the plunge. Although I can't argue that it gives some form of heat protection (well my hair isn't frazzled!) I just don't see any major difference compared to other products I have used. So disappointed in this one.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I tried this I've been looking for a product that gives UV protection for my hair but this primer is so much more. It's perfect heat protector for my fine coloured hair without leaving any residue and a small amount goes a long way so this bottle will last for ages. Very tempted to try more from the Hairdresser's Invisible Oil range.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job very well How would I rate this Primer? 10+!! I have curly hair and ive been looking for years for a good product that could help in protect my hair from humidity, combat the frizz and at the same time leave my hair soft. Here it is! My curly hair and I are very happy wit it!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product but I don’t see much difference I got a travel version of this product. It’s very practical that it is a spray. I use it on dunno hair before drying and using styling tools. I honestly don’t see much difference in my hair once they are dry. I can still see some sloppy ends and before styling them they are as fuzzy as they used to before I introduced this product in my haircare routine.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and protected hair I love this heat/UV primer because it’s lightweight and smooth. I really appreciate that this product doesn’t leave my hair feeling sticky, it doesn’t make it flat, and it doesn’t make it look greasy/oily. Another bonus is that it smells pleasant and it’s not overpowering which is great if you’re sensitive to fragrance.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much more than a heat protection spray! I was sent a small sample bottle of this - I'm glad I was because I probably would never have tried it otherwise and it's amazing! It's so multifunctional - a leave in conditioner, frizz controller, heat protection, detangling, hydrating spray! I've just used it on my towel dried hair before combing it through. Great conditioning without making hair feel sticky or weighed down, tames flyaways and has a lovely, subtle scent. My hair is wavy so I let it air dry, but it's good to know this offers heat protection too, should I decide to blow dry it or if it's a hot sunny day. My hair feels so soft and conditioned, I really am so surprised just how much I like this, I thought it would just be like any other heat protection spray - it's far more than that! The best new product I've tried in months - not bad to say it was the one I had the least hope for and didn't think it would be for me. I will be buying a bottle once this sample runs out and I'd recommended it to anyone as it does so much for just one product! Buy it - you won't regret it!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I really do love his as a heat protective spray as it leaves my hair soft and gunk free - it also seems to sort out my flyaways and frizz so it kind of weighs down the straggly bits without actually making my hair heavy - i know contradiction but its great
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for price/quality I have straight coloured hair and the only styling I do is blow drying it sometimes. However I use high temperatures so heat protection and some extra moisture are a must for my dry ends. Due to rather oily scalp I used this only on length and rather far away from roots. The product did not weight my hair down, hair looked glossy and healthy.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I always have tons of knots in my hair. This product ensures that my hair is brushed painlessly in seconds. Since using this I also have less frizz and more shine in my hair and my hair has become super soft too. I feel my hair dries faster too, which means I have to use less heat and my hair has become much healthier. Recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this when we went through the heatwave and wanted to protect my hair from the sun. Since have bought an air wrap so this is perfect to have for that too. Smells absolutely divine and doesn’t leave the hair sticky! Wonderful product - recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have blond, thin, straight hair and I live in a pretty sunny country. So, I was looking for a product which can protect my hair from sunshine but doesn't make it greasy. Im fully happy with this one. It has a good ingredient list, contains many different oils. I use it every time after I wash my hair and I go outside. It lasts for really long and has absolutely incredible smell.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product has a lovely scent that lingers on my hair all day. My hair has been in great condition since I started using this, I feel fully protected from heat styling. The nozzle dispenses the liquid well through the hair, only a few sprays are needed for coverage so it feels like good value for money.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Moisturising My hair can get super dry if I don’t stay on top of it. So I use this to protect against heat damage. This delivers a shot of moisture. I really like it, and isn’t sticky like so many of these products. I really rate this brand and always find their products to be good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm never without this I've used this for years and always have it in my bathroom. It helps keep my hair soft and hydrated, and reduces frizz. It also helps my hair dry a little quicker whenever I use it. I've recommended it to friends and family who have also ended up loving it too. I find it's also really good value - a bottle lasts me over 6 months, and I use it every time I wash my hair, without fail (3 times a week).
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staple When I don't feel like trying another hair primer this is my go to. easy to use, nice scent and works great. I don't use heat on my hair regularly but I find that this acts kind of like a leave in conditioner, helps me detangle my hair after the shower.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant heat protector spray I bought this in the travel size to take away on a trip abroad, but it ended up lasting me about 6 months! I have pixie length hair, so would be used up more quickly on long hair, obviously, but it's a great, long lasting product. It exceeded my expectations, having tried a couple of Bumble & Bumble products and not being that impressed with them. I have bleached hair that's pretty straight, but some flyaways/frizz, and this worked really well at protecting both the colour and eliminating (most) of the frizz. It's not perfect, but is much better than other products I've tried. It's got a nice scent to it, which isn't overpowering, and leaves hair feeling soft when dried. I don't straighten my hair, but would imagine it's an excellent product for those that do. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft hair I was sceptical at first, I have very dry hair and this is more of a watery texture than an oil. I had to use a lot of the product to feel like something was in my hair (I think it will be better for hair that is not thick) but the next day after using it my hair was so soft and moisturised.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from scent it too overpowering and product overpriced I think the product is overpriced for what it does. It left my hair feeling heavy and weighed down. I am also quite sensitive to strong, chemical fragrance and I was really disappointed by the smell of this product: sweet, rich and too strong for a leave in product. It gave me nausea and headache. I think it's not worth spending your money on this, as there are many other products that do the same thing.
Date published: 2020-07-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUS300024624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product