UK200007900

Oribe

Dry Texturizing Spray

75ML

€ 23,00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 23 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give hair an instant boost with Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray, an innovative addition to the Oribe range. The dry texturizing spray has a patented formula that allows it to absorb the oil that forms at the hair root, leaving it fresh, clean and with the unique fragrance for which the Oribe brand is famous for.

The patented polymers in the formula can give volume and lift at the roots, helping to achieve a glamorous and sexy style. With colour-protecting properties, this is a multi-tasking spray that is just what is needed to defend the hair from the damage caused by harmful UV rays. Unlike similar hair products, there is no white powdery residue left behind.

Key Benefits

  • An improvement on traditional dry shampoo
  • Boosts the hair’s volume and texture
  • Excellent oil-absorbing qualities
  • UV and colour protection
  • Unique and fresh fragrance

SKU# UK200007900

Shake. Spray where you want volume and style. A brilliant alternative to dry shampoo.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Built upon a creative heritage of fashion, hairstyling and artistry, this high-end collection features exclusive, artisanal blends of the finest formulations for glamorous globetrotters and the hair- obsessed.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice summer vibe hair I've always wanted to try this out, so I got small one. It does give texture, mess in a good meaning if you after that kind of style. I use it on 3rd or 4th day hair, because I like to wash it off the next day. It also give a bit of volume, who doesnt want that? Makes less frizzy and tiny bit grippy and definiately enhance styled hair earlier, makes it more like done undone same time. Hope that was helpfull:) Would reccomend and when finish small, will get another small most likely.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Divine texturising spray I use this on clean hair, this prolongs my styled hair, at roots and though our hair to give it a bit more texture ... my style lasts long and doesn’t drop out the next day. I love this scent. It is a splurge product though so I purchased with an offer.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This did nothing for me This didn’t provide my hair with any texture, no grip or guts. I tried it on my natural hair, and also after tonging my hair - no difference. It didn’t work as a dry shampoo either (the brand does claim it can do that....but it isn’t taking Living Proof’s Dry Shampoo’s place in my heart).
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product I received the 75ml size product as part of a gift set that I received for my birthday. I’m very impressed with this product & use it as a finishing spray. It gives a nice texture & helps with volume. There’s no sticky residue. Great product and would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, but didn't fit Tried using this Spray as a fixing varnish. In this capacity, I did not like it very much, because it does not give the shine that I want to see from the fixing varnish. It is better to use it to fix the volume at the Roots, where there is just a need to dry the skin and hair if your hair is prone to oily
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant stuff I absolutely adore this product! I use it along with the Oribe beach spray and I find hey work well together to give my hair more volume without being drying or leaving a sticky residue. I have slightly oily hair at the roots and this helps lessen this. Brushes out easily ould recommend
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a while ago and this product does last. Gives nice texture without dirty, greasy or tangling up the hair. I like to use it for curling hair as I feel it makes curls last longer but you still get a smooth finish to the curls. Will defiantly repurchase this.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a product!! I buy this product on repeat!! I’ve bought it over the last 6 to 8 years. The product although priced in the higher price band is of significant quality. It does just what it says on the tin. No residue, lightly texturises without volume song your hair too much. I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using this for a month. I have been using it when I curl my hair, and it makes the styling more relaxed and the texture of the hair more pronounced. It also does smell amazing. The only downside is that it is quite expensive and I used up a bottle very fast
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I couldn't get on with this unfortunately... I really wanted to love this but sadly I just couldn't get on with this product. My hair is quite long and limp so I wanted this to help give me some 'oomph' but sadly it ended up just making my light hair look quite greasy and also quite difficult to style. That said, it smells amazing and the above could very easily be user error but sadly it's not for me!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but expensive I’ve used this spay this month - finished a small bottle. It is great in providing the texture to the hair, and smells amazing! I usually do not use a lot of products on my hair so this is just enough! it is quite expensive and I used up a bottle very fast.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly & really works! I can't get enough of this product. It smells BEAUTIFUL and just a tiny bit goes a long way. It's great for day 2 or day 3 unwashed hair as it adds volume and also doubles up as a dry shampoo. It works well for my thick hair but equally it did a good job on my mum's fine hair. Totally worth the splurge.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly luxury This is an incredible product for my hair that needs a little volumising boost at the roots on day two after washing. It absorbs the excess oil nicely and this smells absolutely divine. It doesn't leave a white powdery cast which is great. A little pricy but worth it.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing smell but makes my hair crunchy This is a cult product of Oribe, and being the biggest fan of their products, I had to give this a go. The smell is luxurious, on par with the brand's other products, and it feels a treat to use. However, it made my hair go crunchy and I felt like I needed to wash my hair same day. The other Oribe styling products don't leave a residue in my hair but unfortunately this does.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this when I curl my hair First of all this product smells amazing so i love putting it in my hair just for that. When I curl my hair this is the perfect product to add volume to my hairstyle without adding a gritty or heavy texture that I get from other products. I'd say this is not a replacement for dry shampoo but it is an excellent product for styling your hair but still having it look touchable.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice little treat I have very fine flyaway hair and usually use a high street brand of dry shampoo to add body and texture to my hair. I received a small can of this as part of a gift set and it’s the first product by Oribe I have tried. The spray is very fine and the smell is gorgeous but while it does add some body and grip to my hair it wasn’t as full on as I hoped. The gorgeous scent however lasted all day on my hair and it didn’t dull the shine but I personally wanted a bit more oomph! It’s a nice product and does feel somewhat luxurious but perhaps my hair is just too fine for this.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First texturising spary ever I am new to this texturising spray venture and I only wanted some lift and volume and I hate the feeling of hair spray. I don't if it's some magical thing it does something but not amazing the volume is okish it does make your hair rough and dry can't touch them much. I always felt like oribe products are nice but way over hyped which led to me purchase more and more but nothing has vowed me so far. Even the smell is just ok in my opinion
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful in first hour, but rough dry hair the day after! After hearing RAVE reviews about this product, I finally took the leap and purchased a small travel sized version in the hopes that it would be the answer to my miserably limp, fine hair. Although I was wowed when I first applied it, as the day wore on, I was pretty disappointed. PROS: Smells great! I'm not as enraptured as other people seem to be with Oribe's signature scent (to me it smells like nice salon shampoo, nothing much more?), but it does feel luxurious and clean when you spray it in compared to regular high street brands which can be a bit headachey and chemical smelling. I tried it both in my roots and all over layer by layer) to see how it held up, and honestly - it looks pretty. It gives you a nice, messy, undone kind of look that is effortlessly 'rolled out of bed' voluminous and wavy. I compared one half of my head to the other when using it, and there was a definite increase in volume and it looked pretty glamorous! CONS: You cannot. Touch. Your hair. AT ALL! Once I ran my fingers through it to fluff it up a bit more, the volume seemed to collapse and disappear ENTIRELY. It was super bizarre - even my boyfriend (who watched me spray it in and subjected to my 'are you SURE it's different? Different in what way? Is it nice big? Do you like it?') was surprised at how quickly it reversed back to my normal flat hair. I ended up spraying the whole thing again to try and get it back to being voluminous - very wasteful and I only have very fine medium length hair! Also - it leaves your hair feeling ROUGH and DRY AS HELL. I bundled it up that evening and when I woke up to brush my hair out, I was shocked at how horrible and rough my hair had become! I was really not impressed at all by that point - I have used drugstore products that have left my hair feeling much better and produce reasonable volume. Really outrageous in that respect given how much Oribe charges for this. Overall, I think this is a great product if you're the kind of person who can leave their hair alone once it's all done up - otherwise, any touching will make the hair collapse again. I feel like maybe this would work well with a mousse of some kind and a shine serum (Oribe has a great one in a blue tube!). However, this is a luxury product, and I should not have to purchase and invest more products just to make this work. However, I have friends and relatives who adore this stuff and swear by it. I'd still recommend it if you're already quite good at styling hair and you have lots of hair products already in your routine. But for me, it's going back to the store in a returns box!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for thicker hair This smells amazing but it didn’t really do much for my hair. I do have quite thick hair and I feel this would be better for someone with finer hair where texture is needed. I wouldn’t repurchase just because it’s not for my hair type but friend# with finer hair love it.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I’ve been using this for years now, I try cheaper alternatives but always come back to this. Love how it adds body and texture to my hair but it’s completely super light. If I curl my hair this definitely helps it last. The scent is really nice, it is expensive but lasts ages.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I so wanted to love this product after reading all the hype, unfortunately I found it totally ineffective as any benefit is lost almost immediately. For me it turned out to be a very expensive mistake. So once again I am back to hunting for the elusive perfect volume/texture spray
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry texturising spray I know this is so expensive but it really is worth the money. It works as a dry shampoo in the roots to give a bit of a lift (no white residue left) and if you have second day curls it just refreshes them and defines them. My partner also says he loves the smell of it whenever I use it. It's a special product and well worth the money in my opinion!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great texture to curled hair Oh My. I wanted this to work because it cost so much. Then I was conflicted and didn't want it to work, because I didn't want to be thinking I had to spend this much. It works. It adds wonderful volume and bounce to curled hair. It reallly is a holy grail without being weird or looking overstyled. Yes it's great . Yes, i'd buy it again. Yes, it will bankrupt me.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love anything Oribe! i am a long time user of this and many other oribe products. i have naturally curly hair, and this product adds dimension and helps control frizz without that 'crunchy' look. this product has honestly changed how my curls look, and will forever be a staple in my routine.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAPLE PRODUCT! My hair is naturally wavy, thick and I have lots of it. When I wear it natural, I don't tend to brush it, which might leave it looking a bit tired and flat. A couple of sprays of this product and BOOM it comes to life! It gives a really nice boost to the waves, provides just enough cold and doesn't let the hair go 'crusty'. Another product which I purchase full size and travel size to make sure I use it anywhere I go! It is pricey, but, believe me - it will last you for ages, you really don't need a lot at all.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Styling Product! I have very thick, very fine short hair, which can be a nightmare to style. This product really, really helps. I spray it before styling and it gives my hair a bit of body which makes it so much easier to work with. It is expensive (the reason for 4 stars not 5), but a tiny amount goes a very long way, so it lasts for ages!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Not very good! I would recommend you only use with wet hair, doesn’t work with very well with dry hair. It is not as good as OUIA. I personally did not think this was worth the price as it dries hair out. Maybe it would work better for oily hair, but it doesn’t work very well for dry hair
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The king of texturizing sprays This is one of the best texturizing sprays I tried. And the price reflects completely its efficiency. It has a fantastic scent and it is completely invisible. It is a once. A year treat, but a long expected one nonetheless. The mini size is a definite try before investing in the full size.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texturising product I use this product to get a bit of grit in my hair so that the loose beach waves I create with a curling iron are more pronounced. It certainly does the trick! One star off because it's quite expensive and does leave the hair a little dirty, so I find I need to wash my hair earlier than I normally would.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold in a can I love it! It is pricy but nothing can beat it, it's the best on the market! The fragrance it's amazing, I don't find my hair gettind dirtier and wanting to rub them. I use it when my hair situation are a bit on the tragic side and it will bring them back to life
Date published: 2020-11-05
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200006325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product