UK200024574

Charlotte Tilbury

Rock 'n' Kohl Eyeliner

Price reduced from € 25,00 to € 20,00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 20 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Create smooth cat-eye flicks and smouldering blended looks with the Charlotte Tilbury Rock 'n' Kohl Eyeliner, an eye makeup product that is packed with bold colour.

Developed to provide long-lasting wear, this creamy stylus glides on smoothly just like a liquid but offers all the versatility of traditional kohl pencils. Infused with crushed pearl powders, it delivers a hint of shine, whether used to define the upper or the lower lash line.

For the best results, apply the Charlotte Tilbury Rock 'n' Kohl Eyeliner pencil to the inner corners of the upper lid and extend the line along the lashes. Next, lift the line and angle it upwards to produce a wider, more open look. In the outer corner of each eye, add a flick for a glamorous flourish. This liner will set in place 30 seconds after being applied.

Key Benefits

  • A bold kohl eyeliner
  • Contains crushed pearl powder for a smooth finish
  • Can be blended to create a smoky eye
  • Long-lasting, waterproof formula
  • Free from parabens

SKU# UK200024574

ISODODECANE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, MICA, GLYCERYL TRIBEHENATE/ISOSTEARATE/EICOSANDIOATE, NYLON-12, POLYETHYLENE, PERFLUORONONYL DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, PEARL POWDER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
To use, start from the inner corner of your upper eyelid getting as close to the lash line as you can!
Format: Pencil

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our shipping options on our delivery page.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting I bought this as I was looking for a pencil eyeliner that was waterproof. I prefer pencil eyeliners as they are blendable and look more natural in my opinion. I googled best waterproof eyeliners and this came up so I thought I'd give it a go. I love it. It's easy to apply and blend. It is very long lasting. I wore this all day at Disney World Orlando, in August which we know is unbelievably hot and humid and it stayed in place. I highly recommend this eyeliner. I purchased mine in Bedroom Black.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to blend ohhh i love a good eyeliner ..... however i have big expectations! I expect really good colour payoff and I expect ease of use. Charlotte Tilbury eyeliners get a big thumbs up from me. The colour payoff is amazing and the application is a dream. This is like a cream / gel liner that glides on upper and lower eye. Very much recommended
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soft liners that stay put I love this liner and have been using for years. It's softer than most liners but dried down and then doesn't move. The formula is really consistent in all the colours but I wish there was a wider variety of funkier colours. I definitely recommend the brown pencil which is more subtle than the black and is great for making the eyes looking bigger without it being too stark.
Date published: 2021-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Unfortunately, this pencil disappointed me a little. He has an interesting gray-black color, which is very complimentary to the Slavic appearance, gray eyes. But it is not fixed at all on the water line and the interstitial space. Perhaps it is not intended for this, but only for use on the eyelid. But I expected more.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I've got the "Barbarella brown" shade. The colour is very nice for my blue eyes, the black ones can be too heavy for my light complection. This pencil goes very smoothly on the eyelids as well as under the eyes, works well and doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheat for bigger eyes I had been looking for a brightening eye liner for my waterline and love CT makeup so took the plunge on this! The actual pencil is super soft and goes on really well, I did have slightly higher expectations for the actual brightening effect and wish it lasted a bit longer for the price!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No pigment I have had this for a while and every time I try to use it, I am unable to. The pencil is really hard and I struggle to get any pigment when applying to my eyes. If I swatch on my hand, there is a lot of pigment and it glides on smoothly, but it is not the same on my eyes
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS Bought this in midnight blue after admiring and seeing difference a different liner and mascara combo can make while admiring my hairdressers make up…… this is typical CT….. can’t go wrong…. 30 seconds to amend or correct if you have a wobbly-will be buying more in different colours
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner I bought this and it’s amazing eyeliner! I absolutely love it. It opens out your eyes and makes them larger! Love Charlotte’s products they are beautiful and long lasting! Love this and would recommend it to buy. Well worth the price. Definitely one for the summer.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I've been looking for! I bought this having looked around for ages for a brown eyeliner that was the right shade and consistency. The pencil is so smooth and very easy to use and looks great both during the day and at night. It is now my go to! I also love the packaging, which is always great from CT.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase I brought mine in Bedroom Black. It was very pigmented and glided easily on both the upper and lower lash lines without pulling and tugging. It has minimal smudging and it lasted all day too. It sharpens well too (I do use the CT pencil sharpener though).
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Really good eyeliner, one of the best I tried, however in the end of the day it might be not that straight line because your eye produces water that takes such cosmetics away. I got the black one - and it is a real very black coloured eye liner, which is not easy to find
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the eyeliner but not the shade I already own this eyeliner in bedroom black and barbarella brown so decided to purchase the navy as been looking for a matte navy eyeliner. Online it looks matte but unfortunately when it arrived I could detect shimmer in it and also a purple tint to it. Sadly returned. Still gave it 4 stars as the service is always excellent and I do generally enjoy these eyeliners.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner Bought this eyeliner online after lots of recommendations. It really is amazing. Such a brilliant eyeliner to do quickly that does last and is easy to clean up if you make any mistakes. The brown colour is lovely and very natural. Very good value love CT
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek pencil ! Definitely recommend Love the smoothness of the product on the eyes ! The colour is perfect. The only thing is that it can trace a thick line which sometimes is not what you want, so be cautious. I would have liked some kind of retractable mechanism to have more product.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stays in place This is a trusty favourite and I have it in a number of shades as it really stays in place. I love to use it in the waterline and it is one of the only eyeliners I use which doesn't move out of place and doesn't irritate. Good shade selection, I use black on top and the nude shade in lower waterline. Repeat purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite eyeliners The eyeliners from Charlotte Tilbury are my favorites today. Before that I bought them only in the color Barbarella Brown. My new eyeliner is Velvet Violet and just as beautiful. It is soft, long-lasting, easy to blend, does not get imprinted on the eyelid. The color is very decent, dark, beautiful. The only violet pencil I'm not allergic to. Before that I bought Chanel, Dior, Lancom, Boby Brown, etc. and everything (it was only in the violet color) that I had a strong allergy. On the liner from Charlotte - no. I am happy because violet suits me.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for oily lids I bought this hoping it would set well on my oily eyelids, but unfortunately It doesn’t. It is a smooth, waxy pencil that smudges nicely on the lashline. The color payoff is also very nice. Unfortunately it doesn’t last long on my eyes and is completely gone from my eyes at the end of the day, even with primer underneath. Would not repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this - The best eye liner pencil I have ever bought! Goes on effortlessly and stays put. I will be repurchasing this when it runs out...................................................................................................
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheat for bigger eyes I initially found that this smudged and looked a bit obvious but wanted to persevere however I’ve found it really hard to sharpen. The core of colour being very soft and the outer pencil being incredibly hard, makes for a messy combination. I’ve wasted so much of it simply trying to sharpen it!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner This is a great eyeliner. You can't go wrong. It's very soft which I think is important for an eyeliner as you don't want something sharp or scratchy. The fact it goes on softly and gently is perfect, and works great for a smoky eye/adding definition.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite eyeliner I really love this eyeliner. I have only one yet in colour Batbarella Brown. The colour is intense, very beautiful. The pencil is very soft, it is very convenient to use it, the pencil does not scratch the eyelids, but easily glides over it. I have a drooping eyelid, but the eyeliner does not print, unlike other brands ones. I always use a primer for my eyeshadow. I will definitely buy this eyeliner in Black and Velvet Violet
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab eyeliner This eyeliner is so good it stays all day and doesn’t affect my sensitive eyes. This is so worth the money highly recommend new fav pencil eyeliner well done Charlotte Tilbury . This is a very premium product won’t disappoint. Looks even better on than when swatches.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts well. I have the Eye Cheat which is a cream colour and use it for my waterline. It makes my eyes look bigger and brighter and the color transfers to my waterline easily. I have quite sensitive eyes and this doesn't irritate them or make them blurry. It lasts well too.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use this for tight lining the upper lash line and it's good. Kajal is soft and comes off well. I ordered the product in midnight blue and the rimmed effect it creates (together with mascara) is good for zoom calls. I am happy and loving the colour.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay not great I have this for quite sometime and I liked it but its not the blackest pencil. Its okay in my opinion but I am not going to repurchase it again I love the jet black pencil effect if I am going for black pencil. So its a miss for me but I am not saying its a bad product to have.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice one Those pencils in various shades are really waterproof and long lasting. Perfect selection of shades and nice packaging. I will give only 4 stars as they get dry very quickly. I managed to use only half of my pencil before it got dry. Perhaps if used very often or every day it would not dry out so quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barberella brown I love the rock’n’roll eyeliner in Barbarella brown. It’s an interesting greyish-brown shade that works well with my cool skin tone and green eyes. I mostly apply it along the eyelash line and smudge it a bit. Works very nicely for the upper lid, but doesn’t stay in place under my lower eyelashes, even if I set it with a transparent powder.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SMUDGES ON ME I wanted to love this because I love so many other CT products but this really smudges on me and it's such a shame because it gives me such intense colour, but by the end o the day it's panda eyes! Wanted to keep trying but way too messy on my face, therefore 2/5.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday eyeliner I was gifted one of these by a friend. Consistency is nice and goes on smoothly. Didn't drag my eyes on application, but wasn't too soft and crumbly either. I do keep it sharpened, so as not to add too much. Stayed all day and a good range of colours.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_147
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product