UK200027348

Charlotte Tilbury

Rock 'n' Kohl Eyeliner

1G

€ 25,00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on Charlotte Tilbury
thumbnail

Complimentary Full-Size Superstar Lips in Pillow Talk

When you spend €90 on Charlotte Tilbury

Adds to bag automatically.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Create smooth cat-eye flicks and smouldering blended looks with the Charlotte Tilbury Rock 'n' Kohl Eyeliner, an eye makeup product that is packed with bold colour.

Developed to provide long-lasting wear, this creamy stylus glides on smoothly just like a liquid but offers all the versatility of traditional kohl pencils. Infused with crushed pearl powders, it delivers a hint of shine, whether used to define the upper or the lower lash line.

For the best results, apply the Charlotte Tilbury Rock 'n' Kohl Eyeliner pencil to the inner corners of the upper lid and extend the line along the lashes. Next, lift the line and angle it upwards to produce a wider, more open look. In the outer corner of each eye, add a flick for a glamorous flourish. This liner will set in place 30 seconds after being applied.

Key Benefits

  • A bold kohl eyeliner
  • Contains crushed pearl powder for a smooth finish
  • Can be blended to create a smoky eye
  • Long-lasting, waterproof formula
  • Free from parabens

SKU# UK200027348

ISODODECANE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, PEG/PPG-18/18 DIMETHICONE, POLYBUTENE, MICA, GLYCERYL TRIBEHENATE/ISOSTEARATE/EICOSANDIOATE, NYLON-12, POLYETHYLENE, PERFLUORONONYL DIMETHICONE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 DIISOSTEARATE/POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE/SEBACATE, SYNTHETIC BEESWAX, PEARL POWDER, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)].
To use, start from the inner corner of your upper eyelid getting as close to the lash line as you can!

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midnight blue perfect I was looking to try a few different colours after decision made not to top up tattooed eyeliner as had noticed a friend with really dramatically different daytime look just with a change from her usual eyeliner style…. So did a bit of research and had to try Charlotte Tilbury as huge fan of primer, eye shadows, mascara and brush and I am not disappointed and would definitely buy again- the nice thing about buying a few colours in different brands and product style it’s really allowed me to see which was instantly the most intuitive to apply, if you are not used to wearing eyeliner this is probably the best as you have 30 seconds to correct before it’s waterproof and you’re set for day, so had cotton bud at ready to smooth over any wobbles but didn’t need… applied really evenly, looks almost black on my skin tone but with a really subtle sparkle, lash line underneath appplied evenly abs it was so so easy to use…. Will be buying other colours!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Really good eyeliner, one of the best I tried, however in the end of the day it might be not that straight line because your eye produces water that takes such cosmetics away. I got the black one - and it is a real very black coloured eye liner, which is not easy to find
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the eyeliner but not the shade I already own this eyeliner in bedroom black and barbarella brown so decided to purchase the navy as been looking for a matte navy eyeliner. Online it looks matte but unfortunately when it arrived I could detect shimmer in it and also a purple tint to it. Sadly returned. Still gave it 4 stars as the service is always excellent and I do generally enjoy these eyeliners.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner Bought this eyeliner online after lots of recommendations. It really is amazing. Such a brilliant eyeliner to do quickly that does last and is easy to clean up if you make any mistakes. The brown colour is lovely and very natural. Very good value love CT
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek pencil ! Definitely recommend Love the smoothness of the product on the eyes ! The colour is perfect. The only thing is that it can trace a thick line which sometimes is not what you want, so be cautious. I would have liked some kind of retractable mechanism to have more product.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really stays in place This is a trusty favourite and I have it in a number of shades as it really stays in place. I love to use it in the waterline and it is one of the only eyeliners I use which doesn't move out of place and doesn't irritate. Good shade selection, I use black on top and the nude shade in lower waterline. Repeat purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite eyeliners The eyeliners from Charlotte Tilbury are my favorites today. Before that I bought them only in the color Barbarella Brown. My new eyeliner is Velvet Violet and just as beautiful. It is soft, long-lasting, easy to blend, does not get imprinted on the eyelid. The color is very decent, dark, beautiful. The only violet pencil I'm not allergic to. Before that I bought Chanel, Dior, Lancom, Boby Brown, etc. and everything (it was only in the violet color) that I had a strong allergy. On the liner from Charlotte - no. I am happy because violet suits me.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for oily lids I bought this hoping it would set well on my oily eyelids, but unfortunately It doesn’t. It is a smooth, waxy pencil that smudges nicely on the lashline. The color payoff is also very nice. Unfortunately it doesn’t last long on my eyes and is completely gone from my eyes at the end of the day, even with primer underneath. Would not repurchase.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I absolutely love this - The best eye liner pencil I have ever bought! Goes on effortlessly and stays put. I will be repurchasing this when it runs out...................................................................................................
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheat for bigger eyes I initially found that this smudged and looked a bit obvious but wanted to persevere however I’ve found it really hard to sharpen. The core of colour being very soft and the outer pencil being incredibly hard, makes for a messy combination. I’ve wasted so much of it simply trying to sharpen it!
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeliner This is a great eyeliner. You can't go wrong. It's very soft which I think is important for an eyeliner as you don't want something sharp or scratchy. The fact it goes on softly and gently is perfect, and works great for a smoky eye/adding definition.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite eyeliner I really love this eyeliner. I have only one yet in colour Batbarella Brown. The colour is intense, very beautiful. The pencil is very soft, it is very convenient to use it, the pencil does not scratch the eyelids, but easily glides over it. I have a drooping eyelid, but the eyeliner does not print, unlike other brands ones. I always use a primer for my eyeshadow. I will definitely buy this eyeliner in Black and Velvet Violet
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab eyeliner This eyeliner is so good it stays all day and doesn’t affect my sensitive eyes. This is so worth the money highly recommend new fav pencil eyeliner well done Charlotte Tilbury . This is a very premium product won’t disappoint. Looks even better on than when swatches.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts well. I have the Eye Cheat which is a cream colour and use it for my waterline. It makes my eyes look bigger and brighter and the color transfers to my waterline easily. I have quite sensitive eyes and this doesn't irritate them or make them blurry. It lasts well too.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I use this for tight lining the upper lash line and it's good. Kajal is soft and comes off well. I ordered the product in midnight blue and the rimmed effect it creates (together with mascara) is good for zoom calls. I am happy and loving the colour.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Its okay not great I have this for quite sometime and I liked it but its not the blackest pencil. Its okay in my opinion but I am not going to repurchase it again I love the jet black pencil effect if I am going for black pencil. So its a miss for me but I am not saying its a bad product to have.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice one Those pencils in various shades are really waterproof and long lasting. Perfect selection of shades and nice packaging. I will give only 4 stars as they get dry very quickly. I managed to use only half of my pencil before it got dry. Perhaps if used very often or every day it would not dry out so quickly.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Barberella brown I love the rock’n’roll eyeliner in Barbarella brown. It’s an interesting greyish-brown shade that works well with my cool skin tone and green eyes. I mostly apply it along the eyelash line and smudge it a bit. Works very nicely for the upper lid, but doesn’t stay in place under my lower eyelashes, even if I set it with a transparent powder.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from SMUDGES ON ME I wanted to love this because I love so many other CT products but this really smudges on me and it's such a shame because it gives me such intense colour, but by the end o the day it's panda eyes! Wanted to keep trying but way too messy on my face, therefore 2/5.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday eyeliner I was gifted one of these by a friend. Consistency is nice and goes on smoothly. Didn't drag my eyes on application, but wasn't too soft and crumbly either. I do keep it sharpened, so as not to add too much. Stayed all day and a good range of colours.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely soft kohl I felt a purple eyeliner calling to me, and the glowing reviews had me try this out in shade Velvet Violet. It's a lovely eyeliner to use, soft and easy to blend or apply in a precise line. I had expected the colour to be more purple, it looks almost black when it's on. Enjoyed wearing it though and would repurchase.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity in my make up kit This eye liner has been a constant in my make up kit for years. I have quite small eyes and this is perfect at opening them up. It is my eye cheat for helping me look awake and for making my eyes pop. I love this and cannot recommend enough, teamed back with the charlotte tilbury mascara my eyes look so much better!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pencil it is very creamy , rich, so it is really easy to apply, but meake sure it is sharp as otherwise you will get more amount than desired, so for a better control use a sharpener just before every single use. I love it on the inner corner of my eye. Will repurchase it for sure.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right shade This is the perfect shade to widen my eyes but I knocked off a star as it wouldn’t work on darker skin tones. Lovely and soft when applying but lasts well. Gives subtle results in the waterline or can be extended for a 60’s style cat eyes when used with any of the dark colours
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I bought this to use with the eyeshadow palette to complete the look. For some reason this pencil is too dry to apply on my eyes, I found that it dragged across my lash line and did not have a smooth application. I would have to rub it into my eye to have a better payoff, but it would leave my eyes sore and red. I hope I just bought an old pencil and this is not the case with other ones. I was disappointed and barely finished a third before deciding to stop torturing myself.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bambi Eyes! Love this for giving me big old bambi eyes! Little dab in the very corners of my eyes and along the waterline does the trick. Goes on beautifully smoothly and no chalkiness when applied in the corners of my eyes. Lasts pretty well, even on the waterline
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock n kohl liner I have this in the shade Bedroom Black and like it so much I plan to pick up more colours. This is such a good liner, it applies smoothly without dragging or pulling the eyes. The pigment is amazing and really bold, it also lasts well. I use this when I want a strong eye look (works particularly well for a smoky eye!)
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good eyeliner I really like this eyeliner, in Barbella Brown. I've repurchased this three times. It is a really deep brown, that goes on so smoothly and really does stay for the long haul. My only negative and why I give four stars is that it can smudge a little and has done for me in the past. I think it's because of the creamy formula. This may be my application, but I do not have any faults with this eyeliner otherwise.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the white eye brightener shade Unfortunately the dark rock n kohl’s just smear and get stuck on my contact lenses. So I can’t wear them. Even though I love them. This review is for the white shade. Which for some reason doesn’t smear on my lenses or if it does just washes off unlike the dark shades. This product makes SUCH a difference on video calls. It opens up and brightens up the blue in my eyes. Without me looking like I have make up on! Brilliant.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good soft eyeliner I love this eyeliner in Bedroom Black. It applies very soft, more than other pencil eyeliners i have used. It is well pigmented too. I tend to apply it in my under eye as a liner and it does indeed last long. I have used it as a top eye liner and that works well too.
Date published: 2020-09-22
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_137
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 80ms
  • reviews, product