UK300051598

Tata Harper

Clarifying Cleanser

125ML

Tata Harper

Clarifying Cleanser

125ML

€ 74,00
  • This item is currently not available

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 74 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 74 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Tackle breakouts with the Tata Harper Clarifying Cleanser, designed to deal with blemishes and the problems linked to oily skin. The cleanser targets the skin’s impurities, leaving it feeling refreshed and rejuvenated as if it had undergone a professional deep cleanse.

The foaming action of the cleanser leaves the skin with a matte finish but does not have the drying action of some cleansers that are designed for oily skin. This means that there will not be any uncomfortable itchiness or soreness after use. The formula is cooling and works to balance the skin’s natural oil levels and reduce the redness associated with spots.

Care should be taken when using this product as it can leave the skin a little more sensitive to the sun, so using another product with a strong sun protection factor is recommended to protect the skin

Key Benefits

  • Can be used morning and night
  • Gentle but powerful formula
  • Easy to use
  • Foaming action for a deep-clean feel
  • Does not dry the skin

SKU# UK300051598

HORDEUM VULGARE LEAF JUICE*, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, COCO GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, MALTOOLIGOSYL GLUCOSIDE, MEL/HONEY/MIEL, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, AROMA**, HYDROLYZED OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FLOWER EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS (WINTERGREEN) LEAF EXTRACT, L (+) LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, YUCCA SCHIDIGERA EXTRACT, CHLORELLA PYRENOIDOSA, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ARNICA MONTANA (ARNICA) EXTRACT*, BORAGO OFFICINALIS (BORAGE) LEAF EXTRACT*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) FLOWER EXTRACT*, MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT*, SPIRAEA ULMARIA (MEADOWSWEET) EXTRACT*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL*, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, P-ANISIC ACID, MENTHOL, MENTHYL LACTATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM CAPROYL/LAUROYL LACTYLATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE, CI 77288, ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL

Apply onto dry skin. Massage 2 to 3 pumps onto face and neck, then rinse with warm water. Follow with essence. Use AM & PM.


SUNBURN ALERT: This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin’s sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothes, and limit sun exposure after using this product for a week afterwards.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Tata Harper comprises a highly effective, health-conscious range of natural beauty and skincare products made in Vermont from 100% natural and organic ingredients. The brand is dedicated to clean beauty in its refusal to use synthetic chemicals within its products.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product. I debated before buying this as my skin tends to be on the drier reactive side rather than oily with few breakouts. However after autoimmune disease flares the required drugs can make it a tad dull and upset the balance so I decided to try this for occasional/ weekly cleansing. I'm so pleased I did, it is gorgeous. Quite aside from the marvellous scent it makes your skin bright and glowing without drying it out, as if you've had the best facial ever.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep, luxurious cleanser. I love this cleanser from the gorgeous botanical intense smell to the silky, super deep down clean feeling I get after using it. It also seems to give a plumping glow to my skin that lasts for ages. My skin feels super nourished and totally crystal clean.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best skincare product I have ever bought I've suffered with oily skin that has caused blackheads, blocked pores, sebaceous filaments and scarring for so long. One use of this and my pores have completely gone. Doesn't dry out my skin or make it feel over-exfoliated either. It has changed my life!!!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Can't livw without this product. I use morning and evening - gets rid of acne and blemishes without drying out the skin. Already planing to order my 3rd bottle-- will probably keep ordering this product for many years to come. As for the price tag yes it's quite hefty but I see it as an investment and hoping to be one day makeup free
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cleanser I have tried all of the Tata Harper cleansers and this is definitely my favourite. I use it in the morning and the oily formulation leaves my skin feeling so hydrated, nourished and glowy. I have also noticed a reduction in my acne scarring and spots.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Love this cleanser! I've been using it for 3/4 years now, its so nice and definitely feel like I've cleansed my face after using it! Would recommend to anyone, its helped with acne and blemishes. I've got through 5/6 bottles so far and will continue to buy it!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only clarifying cleanser that doesn´t dry your skin out I have always looked for cleansers to help keep spots away but they always end up stripping my skin creating patches of dryness that takes days to get rid off. This cleanser is the only clarifying cleanser that doesn´t do this! It´s foamy! Smells nice and makes my face feel super cool afterwards! And so clean! I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious face wash that ideal for blemish prone skin I had a few sachet samples of this to try out before I bought it. So I was not wanting to like this as much as I do. It foams but it's not drying for your face and that is the reason behind my liking of this product. I love a foamy face wash.Bust out the generic bar soap
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaning Smells very much like kitchen cleaner, once got past that, it’s reallly really good! See a big difference and feels super clean. Not overly drying. Scars and spots look so much better. Feels very clean after use. Would be keen to get it again as I can see a change
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First TH product that I have tried....but loving it Wanted to try this brand for a while, and was delighted to try a sample from Space NK. It feels like a gel like consistency and smells very fresh...maybe mint? When on the skin, it is very cooling and would be ideal for summer months. It did foam up slightly when water added, and was very refreshing for the skin. Once removed, my skin glowed and looked very even. I have normal occasionally sensitive skin....so don't think I would use it daily..probably a couple of times a week would be suffice. I am very keen to buy it and add it to my collection of cleansers in due course...
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Decided to try this one as I was having annoying little spots appearing on my 50 yr old skin. I started to get these spots and general congested pores, despite always having clear skin most of my life ,due to rosacea ( mild in my case) and from the hard water in my area. Whenever I travel abroad my skin always looks way better. Anyway tried this cleanser and I am amazed at how clear my skin looks. I have been using it with the resurfacing serum- absolutely wonderful. I think I will have to alternate with a good . moisturiser as it could be too much for my skin but all the spots have gone, pores are clear. Would be careful if you have overly sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Cooling Cleanser I've bought this cleanser after using Tata Harper's Purifying Cleanser to see which my skin loves better (both are suitable for oily/combination skin). Have to say both are great and gentle enough for skin with acne. The texture of this cleanser is more gel like - it lightly foams without water. The smell is divine and gives you a cooling sensation. I find myself excited to use it in the morning. It refreshes and wakes me up :)
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great cleanser for summer This the first Tata Harper product I have bought. I wanted something light and refreshing and also something to help post beach break outs. This cleaner is perfect. Really light to use with a lovely fragrance. I will definitely be buying more products in this range.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another great cleanser from TH This is the third cleanser I bought from the range. They are pricey but can last ages if used carefully. I personally only use this one about twice a week. More if my skin is going through the doldrums. I removed a star because it can really sting if it gets into the eyes - which for me is often
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cooling cleanser I got a sample size of this cleanser and I loved it. It smells very natural and leaves my skin clean and fresh. It has a cooling effect which is also very nice for inflammation. Try to keep it out of eyes though. It can burn a bit if it gets in your eyes.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Great cleanser I got it in a travel size, very freshy feeling after with mint inside. it feels like it cleanse the pores well, perfect for acne prone skin and during the summer time. for sure I will take another bottle of it, very nice to combine with other tata's cleansers
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much Tata Harper Clarifying Cleanser is great for summer, becoming it has a small cooling effect. It also cleans good, gently balances the sebaceous glands, visually slightly reduces the appearance of pores when it dries and does not injure the skin. And most importantly, the Tata Harper Clarifying Cleanser just perfectly evens out the complexion, makes the skin visually fresher and as if "cheerful" or something, definitely healthier in appearance.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh skin I got my hands on travel size of this cleanser and I do like it, even though I have dry skin. Very fresh and minty, you can even feel the tingles. After removing make up, i go in with this cleanser. Skin is so fresh and clean after, and it doesn't even dry me out! That being said, I just can't justify the price for full size product, that why gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I absolutely love this face wash! The bottle is a gorgeous green glass that is meant to protect your product against sunlight. The cleanser is also green in colour and watery in texture. Foams well with a Clarisonic. I use 1 pump twice a day which is plenty and surprisingly it seems the product is not going down. The smells is different, hard to explain, almost plant like. This product has a cooling sensation which I like at nights, took me some time to get used to it in the mornings as I’m not a morning person and it definitely wakes you up. I have oily/combination skin with hormonal acne and have noticed no flare ups since using this face wash. My face appears to be less red, less irritated and less oily. Will definitely be a cleanser I continue to purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another perfect thing from Tata Harper I am a huge fan of everything that is being produced under "Tata Harper" brand, because I find all its products being very clean, natural thus effective. The same is with the Clarifying Cleanser. Although this is not for my skin type (I have a sensitive skin), I acknowledge that it will be perfect for an oily problem skin. It cleans perfect and has a nice cooling effect (I don't know, maybe this is mint or something else). I will still be using it once a week for deep cleansing and recommend for everyday usage for those who have suck skin concerns as break-outs and excessive oil.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changing Yes, it’s expensive. But if you’re looking for a cleanser that really works (and I mean really, really works) to keep blemishes at bay, this is it. It’s changed my skin. And although I’ve added a few new bits into my routine lately, it’s clearly this that has made the biggest difference. Wouldn’t live without it.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CLEANSER EVER I never thought I’d spent close to £70 on a cleanser which you immediately wash off your face and down the sink. Half of me regrets buying this as now I’m a customer for life! This honestly works miracles upon my skin. I suffer with congestion and have found so many cleansers to be mediocre in improving this. I scored numerous blog posts and reviews before deciding to purchase this product and, as many had predicted, My skin’s clarity is noticeably improved.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmmm buono! This smells like gardennnnnn! it is more watery than other cleansers that i used, but anyway leaves your skin fresh and clean. I had 2 small samples, but sure will get a full size bottle of this and i noticed that my skin was toned too, so probably more like cleanser+toner
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice cleanser I received this as a Christmas present. I really like the whole Tata Harper ethos. Love that it's all small batch and that it's all "natural" for whatever that's worth. This cleanser is pleasant smelling... a little herby maybe. It foams but not overly and it does leave the skin feeling clean afterwards. After using it for a few days my skin did start to feel dry so I'm not sure it's perfect for daily use. Also, the price is really quite crazy for something that doesn't offer more to me than other cleansers that I usually purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal for combi skin! this is my most favorite cleaner ever! I like everything about him! and the color of the bottle, and a convenient pump that gives the right amount of funds, and the color of the cleanser himself, and the most beautiful - these are its properties! perfectly cleanses the skin, ideal for combi skin!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Review for Clarifying Cleanser I was very, very impressed with Tata cleanser with willow bark extracts (a natural source of salicin), lactic acid, marigold, borago, cactus and arnica extracts. A great tool, perfectly evens skin tone, refreshes and balances the sebaceous glands. Love it.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I am prone to congested skin and forehead bumps and this is the perfect cleanser, it doesn’t dry out my normal skin yet seems to really help improve skin texture and has helped massively improve my forehead bumps. I use half a pump every morning and it’s very refreshing.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave cleanser Since I've started using Tata Harper clarifying cleanser, I've noticed such a massive difference to my skin and break outs. I love the smell and the zingy, cool tingly feeling it leaves first thing in the morning. Worth the money. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I was recommended this after suffering with breakouts. It can feel quite drying on the skin but it does definitely work. My skin is much clearer after using it for only 1 week. I had a sample Originally but now I have bought the full size and use daily
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! was recommended this product by a sales assistant to combat some tiny white heads i had popping up occasionally. This did the trick almost instantly, clearing out my skin within a week or two. Probably the most effective acne targeted cleanser I’ve used. It does have quite a strong, herbal scent but it’s completely worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300051598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product