UK300051598

Tata Harper

Clarifying Cleanser

125ML

€ 74,00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 74 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 74 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Tackle breakouts with the Tata Harper Clarifying Cleanser, designed to deal with blemishes and the problems linked to oily skin. The cleanser targets the skin’s impurities, leaving it feeling refreshed and rejuvenated as if it had undergone a professional deep cleanse.

The foaming action of the cleanser leaves the skin with a matte finish but does not have the drying action of some cleansers that are designed for oily skin. This means that there will not be any uncomfortable itchiness or soreness after use. The formula is cooling and works to balance the skin’s natural oil levels and reduce the redness associated with spots.

Care should be taken when using this product as it can leave the skin a little more sensitive to the sun, so using another product with a strong sun protection factor is recommended to protect the skin

Key Benefits

  • Can be used morning and night
  • Gentle but powerful formula
  • Easy to use
  • Foaming action for a deep-clean feel
  • Does not dry the skin

SKU# UK300051598

HORDEUM VULGARE LEAF JUICE*, CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE, COCO GLUCOSIDE, GLYCERIN, DECYL GLUCOSIDE, LAURYL GLUCOSIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, MALTOOLIGOSYL GLUCOSIDE, MEL/HONEY/MIEL, SALIX ALBA (WILLOW) BARK EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED STARCH HYDROLYSATE, AROMA**, HYDROLYZED OPUNTIA FICUS-INDICA FLOWER EXTRACT, LACTOBACILLUS FERMENT, LEUCONOSTOC FERMENT FILTRATE, GAULTHERIA PROCUMBENS (WINTERGREEN) LEAF EXTRACT, L (+) LACTIC ACID, CITRIC ACID, YUCCA SCHIDIGERA EXTRACT, CHLORELLA PYRENOIDOSA, JUNIPERUS COMMUNIS FRUIT EXTRACT, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, ARNICA MONTANA (ARNICA) EXTRACT*, BORAGO OFFICINALIS (BORAGE) LEAF EXTRACT*, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (CALENDULA) FLOWER EXTRACT*, MEDICAGO SATIVA (ALFALFA) EXTRACT*, SPIRAEA ULMARIA (MEADOWSWEET) EXTRACT*, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL*, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, P-ANISIC ACID, MENTHOL, MENTHYL LACTATE, SODIUM PHYTATE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, XANTHAN GUM, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM CAPROYL/LAUROYL LACTYLATE, POLYGLYCERYL-10 LAURATE, CI 77288, ALCOHOL, LIMONENE, LINALOOL

Apply onto dry skin. Massage 2 to 3 pumps onto face and neck, then rinse with warm water. Follow with essence. Use AM & PM.


SUNBURN ALERT: This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skin’s sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothes, and limit sun exposure after using this product for a week afterwards.

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Tata Harper comprises a highly effective, health-conscious range of natural beauty and skincare products made in Vermont from 100% natural and organic ingredients. The brand is dedicated to clean beauty in its refusal to use synthetic chemicals within its products.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I was recommended this after suffering with breakouts. It can feel quite drying on the skin but it does definitely work. My skin is much clearer after using it for only 1 week. I had a sample Originally but now I have bought the full size and use daily
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! was recommended this product by a sales assistant to combat some tiny white heads i had popping up occasionally. This did the trick almost instantly, clearing out my skin within a week or two. Probably the most effective acne targeted cleanser I’ve used. It does have quite a strong, herbal scent but it’s completely worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Really good cleanser. I have oily skin and this really helps to keep my oil to a minimum. It also helps with my spots and pimples. I find it non drying and easy to use. I would really recommend this product and it is definitely something that I will keep buying.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting face wash I am not sure what is the difference btw this and the purifying cleanser but they are very different. This has green color, a running liquid, not a gel cleanser with a mint sent. I have enjoyed to wash my face with it. It didn’t dry my skin. I still wonder which one would best fit my clogged enlarged pores. May be this one would clear them more?! Don’t know but I liked this one for sure.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swear by this product I use this in combination with the clarifying mask, and it is absolutely amazing! Swear by the product and always have one to replace my used product! Could use it every day. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is even considering it! It is unbelievable!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite cleansers of all time Similar to the Tata Harper Purifying cleanser, i cannot be without the clarifying cleanser, it is perfect for troubled and problematic skin and efficiently cleans the skin without leaving it feeling stripped or dry. I also love the texture of the cleanser, a little goes a long way and it foams slightly once applied providing a deep clean to the skin
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleansers! I am so happy I have finally tried this cleanser! I herd many good things about it, but as everyone else was hesitant about spending that much money on a cleanser. I have a normal skin type, but I still get to experience acne breakouts during that time of the month. After using this cleanser my face fees very clean. I know it sounds weird, because you would think this is what all cleansers supposed to do. But this one doesn't leave any weird feeling, like some product is left out on your skin. I don't think this cleanser will stop acne to appear (I don't think anything will), but in combination with Tata Harper Clarifying Spot Solution my acne definitely comes out to the surface and pops out much quicker than with other products.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! This really does clarify! The texture is light and fresh, the scent is strong, and on first applying it leaves a tingle on the skin. The foaming sensation helps me feel like my skin is getting really clean, when cleaning off my skin feels brand new! Expensive but worth it.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowzer! I was kindly given a sample of this to try as I have mature, oily skin and still prone to hormonal breakouts around my chin which can be very difficult to manage. The first night I used this i was blown away. Not only did my skin look brighter over all but the cluster of sore angry pimples on my chin had reduced in size by about 50 percent and were no longer painful I used it again this morning and I’m super impressed with how calming it feels, not to mention how yummy it smells. Will be ordering full size and possibly more from that range. Have a great local store and the staff there are amazing so I have no doubt I will get really good guidance!!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cleanser for oily skin types I recently received a sample of this cleanser with an order and was impressed with the overall performance. It is a light foaming cleanser that feels silky and cooling on the skin. The scent (lavender and lime) is pleasant without being overpowering. I think this would make a great refreshing and natural cleanser for oily skin types, but may be a little harsh on drier skin/eczema etc. I little also goes a really long way! Get a sample first if you can!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A super cleanser! Just got through my first full bottle of this having used it as a morning cleanser. it’s a really good one, cleanses without drying and I like that you can rub it in, leave for a minute or two to do its thing then wash off. Presto! Doesn’t make my skin feel right and just feels really nice and like it’s doing a whole lot of good! Have tried many a cleanser over the years and really rate this one
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious cleanser Love using this - on application it feels instantly fresh and like the ingredients are getting to work. I find that one pump is enough per use and the packaging is lovely. Certainly leaves my oily skin feeling clarified, more so than the other cleansers in the range.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very harsh for sensitive or dry skin Was recommended this alonside the clarifying mask for my hormonal breakouts. I have normal to combination skin. After just two uses my skin is sore, dry and covered in patches of uneven tone - huge disappointment. Very harsh, I can feel it tingling away even after a few moments on the skin. After rinsing face is left tight and feeling dehydrated. Would only recommend for oily skin types but even then - get a sample before you invest.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique, calming and soothing cleanser I just finished a sample I was given of this cleanser while a Tata Harper rep was visiting the San Diego SpaceNK. I explained that I have mild rosacea and occasionally skin reactions to food and/or other products. The rep recommended this cleanser given that it doesn't contain harsh ingredients and a few unique ingredients will calm my skin. Of course she was correct! This is a great cleanser for my skin. Another aspect of this product that works for me is that it will create a mild lather and I feel that it does remove oil and makeup easily--effective. Highly recommend this cleanser!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this cleanser, it is my favorite of all the Tata Harper cleansers. It leaves your face clean without feeling dehydrated and really clears up any spots and impurities. The fresh feeling helps waking you up in the morning. The clarifying mask is also great!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up with a zing! I love to use this in the morning for a real wake up experience or as a second cleanse in the evening if I'm detecting the arrival of some hormonal visitors. I am yet to find a TH Cleanser I don't love - this is great for a really clean skin feeling.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If I had all the money in the world.. Tata Harper is famous for being an effective, clean beauty brand. The product is a lightweight clay that doesn't foam and smells incredible. It is good for an oilier to combination skin and one to use as a second cleanse so you can get all the benefits of the ingredients. I would buy again, but it is a treat to use every once in a while.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser ever I was super skeptical about this cleanser at the beginning, however it managed to do a magic to my skin, already after couple of day of use. The consistence of the product is a very light, soft gel, which spreads easily over the face and does that it promise - cleanse, brightens the redness and, at the same time hydrates the skin. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective but pricey cleanser This cleanser does the job. There’s no doubt about that. I replace my regular cleanser with it 3 times a week, leaving it for 2-5 minutes before rinsing and it has really helped to clear up my congested skin. The packaging is beautifully luxurious and the natural ingredients are a real bonus. However, it is undeniably pricey. Granted, it is lasting me a fair while as I am only using it occasionally, and its effective to properties mean I will almost certainly repurchase; however, I would like it more were it a little less dear.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite Cleanser I don't usually write reviews but i felt i had to with this product. The other reviews don't do this justice. I have combination/oily skin, with breakouts, and since using this cleanser my skin has completely cleared up. I cant say whether this is down to this product alone, as I have also changed my diet and reduced dairy, but this cleanser feels amazing on my skin -and it smells gorgeous. Fresh and spa-like. When you apply to your face you know immediately it is a well-made, expensive product. I am half-way through the bottle and use it twice a day. I don't know what I would do without it frankly, so will definitely be repurchasing. What a find!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad it was a sample I love Tata Harper masks so was intrigued by there cleaners. I do have oily skin and this was lovely and refreshing however was slightly drying, it is very expensive as it’s not one I would use all week, I will continue to try to find the best one.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable cleanser sited for oily skin I have tried several cleansers from Tata Harper and this one has to be my favorite for the hot summer months when I am feeling especially oily. The cleanser is deep-cleansing but I don't feel it is anything too intense. It helps to balance my oils and noticeably reduce shine throughout the day while still being gentle.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey for what it is I don't really rate this cleanser - it was OK but nothing special for the price tag. I've been looking for good cleansers from the 'natural' market for a while now but i'm afraid this is one that I won't be repurchasing. It didn't really do anything good for me at all; my skin didn't seem particularly cleansed (never mind having a "deep cleanse" as described) after using the whole bottle i didn't really notice any great change in the condition or "balance" of my skin sadly and actually it seemed to dry my skin out.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great but not for dry skin I brought this as I sometimes suffer with spots, however I do think the cleanser did bring me out in more spots which was really annoying. I tend to use this cleanser then cleanse with the nourishing oil after to vie myself some hydration.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for when my skin is feeling more greasy or in the summer time. I like the tata harper cleansers, they give good effects and smell great
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300051598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product