UK200006325

Oribe

Dry Texturizing Spray

300ML

Oribe

Dry Texturizing Spray

300ML

¥396
  • 有库存

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 396 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 396 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Oribe Dry Texturizing Spray 是 Oribe 系列的创新产品,美发效果立竿见影。这款干发蓬松喷雾采用专利配方,可吸收发根处形成的油脂,使头发清爽干净,而且含有令 Oribe 品牌闻名遐迩的独特香氛。

配方中的专利聚合物可从发根处提升丰盈度和质感,帮助塑造迷人和性感的造型。这是一款多效喷雾,具有护色功效,还能有效保护头发免受有害紫外线的伤害。与类似的护发产品不同,不会留下白色粉末状残留物。

Key Benefits

  • 是传统干洗发剂的改良版
  • 提升头发的丰盈度和质感
  • 优异的吸油性
  • 能抵御紫外线的伤害,具有护色功效
  • 含有独特清新的香气

SKU# UK200006325

喷涂于干燥的发根部位,或者需要提高丰盈度或质感的任何部位。

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

依托时尚、发型设计和艺术的创意传承而创立,此高端系列采用独一无二、手工混合的顶级配方,专为追求魅力的环球旅行者和痴迷于发型的人士打造。

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, but didn't fit Tried using this Spray as a fixing varnish. In this capacity, I did not like it very much, because it does not give the shine that I want to see from the fixing varnish. It is better to use it to fix the volume at the Roots, where there is just a need to dry the skin and hair if your hair is prone to oily
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant stuff I absolutely adore this product! I use it along with the Oribe beach spray and I find hey work well together to give my hair more volume without being drying or leaving a sticky residue. I have slightly oily hair at the roots and this helps lessen this. Brushes out easily ould recommend
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a while ago and this product does last. Gives nice texture without dirty, greasy or tangling up the hair. I like to use it for curling hair as I feel it makes curls last longer but you still get a smooth finish to the curls. Will defiantly repurchase this.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a product!! I buy this product on repeat!! I’ve bought it over the last 6 to 8 years. The product although priced in the higher price band is of significant quality. It does just what it says on the tin. No residue, lightly texturises without volume song your hair too much. I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I have been using this for a month. I have been using it when I curl my hair, and it makes the styling more relaxed and the texture of the hair more pronounced. It also does smell amazing. The only downside is that it is quite expensive and I used up a bottle very fast
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I couldn't get on with this unfortunately... I really wanted to love this but sadly I just couldn't get on with this product. My hair is quite long and limp so I wanted this to help give me some 'oomph' but sadly it ended up just making my light hair look quite greasy and also quite difficult to style. That said, it smells amazing and the above could very easily be user error but sadly it's not for me!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but expensive I’ve used this spay this month - finished a small bottle. It is great in providing the texture to the hair, and smells amazing! I usually do not use a lot of products on my hair so this is just enough! it is quite expensive and I used up a bottle very fast.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly & really works! I can't get enough of this product. It smells BEAUTIFUL and just a tiny bit goes a long way. It's great for day 2 or day 3 unwashed hair as it adds volume and also doubles up as a dry shampoo. It works well for my thick hair but equally it did a good job on my mum's fine hair. Totally worth the splurge.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly luxury This is an incredible product for my hair that needs a little volumising boost at the roots on day two after washing. It absorbs the excess oil nicely and this smells absolutely divine. It doesn't leave a white powdery cast which is great. A little pricy but worth it.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing smell but makes my hair crunchy This is a cult product of Oribe, and being the biggest fan of their products, I had to give this a go. The smell is luxurious, on par with the brand's other products, and it feels a treat to use. However, it made my hair go crunchy and I felt like I needed to wash my hair same day. The other Oribe styling products don't leave a residue in my hair but unfortunately this does.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this when I curl my hair First of all this product smells amazing so i love putting it in my hair just for that. When I curl my hair this is the perfect product to add volume to my hairstyle without adding a gritty or heavy texture that I get from other products. I'd say this is not a replacement for dry shampoo but it is an excellent product for styling your hair but still having it look touchable.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice little treat I have very fine flyaway hair and usually use a high street brand of dry shampoo to add body and texture to my hair. I received a small can of this as part of a gift set and it’s the first product by Oribe I have tried. The spray is very fine and the smell is gorgeous but while it does add some body and grip to my hair it wasn’t as full on as I hoped. The gorgeous scent however lasted all day on my hair and it didn’t dull the shine but I personally wanted a bit more oomph! It’s a nice product and does feel somewhat luxurious but perhaps my hair is just too fine for this.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First texturising spary ever I am new to this texturising spray venture and I only wanted some lift and volume and I hate the feeling of hair spray. I don't if it's some magical thing it does something but not amazing the volume is okish it does make your hair rough and dry can't touch them much. I always felt like oribe products are nice but way over hyped which led to me purchase more and more but nothing has vowed me so far. Even the smell is just ok in my opinion
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful in first hour, but rough dry hair the day after! After hearing RAVE reviews about this product, I finally took the leap and purchased a small travel sized version in the hopes that it would be the answer to my miserably limp, fine hair. Although I was wowed when I first applied it, as the day wore on, I was pretty disappointed. PROS: Smells great! I'm not as enraptured as other people seem to be with Oribe's signature scent (to me it smells like nice salon shampoo, nothing much more?), but it does feel luxurious and clean when you spray it in compared to regular high street brands which can be a bit headachey and chemical smelling. I tried it both in my roots and all over layer by layer) to see how it held up, and honestly - it looks pretty. It gives you a nice, messy, undone kind of look that is effortlessly 'rolled out of bed' voluminous and wavy. I compared one half of my head to the other when using it, and there was a definite increase in volume and it looked pretty glamorous! CONS: You cannot. Touch. Your hair. AT ALL! Once I ran my fingers through it to fluff it up a bit more, the volume seemed to collapse and disappear ENTIRELY. It was super bizarre - even my boyfriend (who watched me spray it in and subjected to my 'are you SURE it's different? Different in what way? Is it nice big? Do you like it?') was surprised at how quickly it reversed back to my normal flat hair. I ended up spraying the whole thing again to try and get it back to being voluminous - very wasteful and I only have very fine medium length hair! Also - it leaves your hair feeling ROUGH and DRY AS HELL. I bundled it up that evening and when I woke up to brush my hair out, I was shocked at how horrible and rough my hair had become! I was really not impressed at all by that point - I have used drugstore products that have left my hair feeling much better and produce reasonable volume. Really outrageous in that respect given how much Oribe charges for this. Overall, I think this is a great product if you're the kind of person who can leave their hair alone once it's all done up - otherwise, any touching will make the hair collapse again. I feel like maybe this would work well with a mousse of some kind and a shine serum (Oribe has a great one in a blue tube!). However, this is a luxury product, and I should not have to purchase and invest more products just to make this work. However, I have friends and relatives who adore this stuff and swear by it. I'd still recommend it if you're already quite good at styling hair and you have lots of hair products already in your routine. But for me, it's going back to the store in a returns box!
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for thicker hair This smells amazing but it didn’t really do much for my hair. I do have quite thick hair and I feel this would be better for someone with finer hair where texture is needed. I wouldn’t repurchase just because it’s not for my hair type but friend# with finer hair love it.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! I’ve been using this for years now, I try cheaper alternatives but always come back to this. Love how it adds body and texture to my hair but it’s completely super light. If I curl my hair this definitely helps it last. The scent is really nice, it is expensive but lasts ages.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I so wanted to love this product after reading all the hype, unfortunately I found it totally ineffective as any benefit is lost almost immediately. For me it turned out to be a very expensive mistake. So once again I am back to hunting for the elusive perfect volume/texture spray
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry texturising spray I know this is so expensive but it really is worth the money. It works as a dry shampoo in the roots to give a bit of a lift (no white residue left) and if you have second day curls it just refreshes them and defines them. My partner also says he loves the smell of it whenever I use it. It's a special product and well worth the money in my opinion!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great texture to curled hair Oh My. I wanted this to work because it cost so much. Then I was conflicted and didn't want it to work, because I didn't want to be thinking I had to spend this much. It works. It adds wonderful volume and bounce to curled hair. It reallly is a holy grail without being weird or looking overstyled. Yes it's great . Yes, i'd buy it again. Yes, it will bankrupt me.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love anything Oribe! i am a long time user of this and many other oribe products. i have naturally curly hair, and this product adds dimension and helps control frizz without that 'crunchy' look. this product has honestly changed how my curls look, and will forever be a staple in my routine.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAPLE PRODUCT! My hair is naturally wavy, thick and I have lots of it. When I wear it natural, I don't tend to brush it, which might leave it looking a bit tired and flat. A couple of sprays of this product and BOOM it comes to life! It gives a really nice boost to the waves, provides just enough cold and doesn't let the hair go 'crusty'. Another product which I purchase full size and travel size to make sure I use it anywhere I go! It is pricey, but, believe me - it will last you for ages, you really don't need a lot at all.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Styling Product! I have very thick, very fine short hair, which can be a nightmare to style. This product really, really helps. I spray it before styling and it gives my hair a bit of body which makes it so much easier to work with. It is expensive (the reason for 4 stars not 5), but a tiny amount goes a very long way, so it lasts for ages!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Not very good! I would recommend you only use with wet hair, doesn’t work with very well with dry hair. It is not as good as OUIA. I personally did not think this was worth the price as it dries hair out. Maybe it would work better for oily hair, but it doesn’t work very well for dry hair
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The king of texturizing sprays This is one of the best texturizing sprays I tried. And the price reflects completely its efficiency. It has a fantastic scent and it is completely invisible. It is a once. A year treat, but a long expected one nonetheless. The mini size is a definite try before investing in the full size.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great texturising product I use this product to get a bit of grit in my hair so that the loose beach waves I create with a curling iron are more pronounced. It certainly does the trick! One star off because it's quite expensive and does leave the hair a little dirty, so I find I need to wash my hair earlier than I normally would.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold in a can I love it! It is pricy but nothing can beat it, it's the best on the market! The fragrance it's amazing, I don't find my hair gettind dirtier and wanting to rub them. I use it when my hair situation are a bit on the tragic side and it will bring them back to life
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An Expensive Must-Have! I try other products that claim to be a dupe of this amazing spray but it’s all lies! Nothing compares to Oribe!! I find a quick spritz gives my hair volume and hold. The added bonus is the smell ... to me it’s “rich b*tch” in a can! ;) The full size is far better value than the small one so I always recommend that to everyone that asks why my hair looks and smells amazing (when I begrudgingly give up my secret!)
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Expensive, but good. Great product, adds texture without the haystack feeling other products leave. I spray at the roots, massage in and it helps my hair stay in the tossed from side to side position. I like that I can run my fingers through my hair and it still feels soft. It brushes out easily. I am not a fan of strong scents but am Ok with this one.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but too pricey All Oribe products are lovely and luxurious and I’ll justify some of the prices with products I use sparingly but I use a lot of texture spray and I just can’t justify this as I’ve found others that do a great job for half the price. If you want to indulge it’s a lovely treat and does give texture and volume.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vavavoom! I am on my third bottle of this product and I can’t say enough how much I love the instant texture it adds to my flat hair! I love the luscious look this gives me without sacrificing style. Doesn’t leave hair greasy but more matte. It also smells heavenly! Four stars because of price tag.
Date published: 2020-10-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200006325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product