UK200019978

Patchology

FlashMasque Hydrate

£8.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 8 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 8 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Patchology products to the United Arab Emirates.

Treat dry skin to the ultimate product in hydration with Patchology Flashmasque Hydrate. Designed to be used with skin that is dry, damaged and in need of revitalisation, this treatment mask is perfect for those harsh winter nights or for use in the summer when skin needs extra hydration.

Made with a range of ingredients that help expedite the hydrating process, Patchology Flashmasque Hydrate is the perfect solution for when skin is dry and tired and there isn’t any time to waste. While most masks need 20 minutes to get to work, the hard-working formula of this mask kicks in after just five minutes.

The ingredients include hyaluronic acid, betaine, and arginine, which all work together to produce the best possible results, targeting water loss and helping lock in moisture.

Key Benefits

  • Use once a week for best results
  • Apply on clean, dry makeup-free skin
  • Leave for five minutes, with no need to rinse off
  • Made with Patchology’s unique HydraSurge5™ Moisture System
  • Skin is left smooth, soft and instantly hydrated

SKU# UK200019978

WATER (AQUA), GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, INOSITOL, TREHALOSE, TAURINE, PHENOXYETHANOL, BETAINE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PANTHENOL (VITAMINE B5), CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED EXTRACT, SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, MANGNESIUM ASPARTATE, ZINC GLUCONATE, COPPER GLUCONATE, ARGININE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, XANTHAM GUM, DISODIUM EDTA, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM)

Hydrate FlashMasque® 5 Minute Facial Sheets should be used once a week or as often as needed. Put them on before makeup or at night.


  • Step 1: Unfold the masque and apply to clean, dry skin.
  • Step 2: Place over your entire face, pressing the material snugly into facial contours.
  • Step 3: Leave on for 5 minutes (or longer if desired).
  • Step 4: Remove the masque. No need to rinse. The serum with fully absorb into skin. Follow with your normal skin care routine.
  • Skin Concern: Dehydration

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

    CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

    EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
    Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

    2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
    Free when you spend £100.
    Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
    Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

    We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

    RETURNS
    Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
    Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
    Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

    Formed around the idea that effective delivery of great skincare ingredients, on your terms, is a game changer, Patchology have developed a range of patch technologies that keep up with your busy schedule.

    Reviews

    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin felt really moisturised the following day I used this before bed, I had kept it in the fridge for extra cooling effect. It was really easy to apply, and felt instantly soothing. I had some cracked skin around my lips where they. were so dry and the following day that had massively improved. When I removed I wiped the sheet all over my neck and back around my face to get the most from the serum and then slept all night, and woke to really good moisturised skin.
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydrating and calming mask I didn't realise how good this actually was until the following day. I've had really dry skin for a while and then used this, it felt really moisturising and hydrating, and later that evening and the following day my skin was plump and hydrated. I also found it calming - didn't break me out and made my skin a lot brighter
    Date published: 2021-04-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from lots of product love these masks. you get so much product in there, I tend to wear mine a bit longer as it doesn't slip off and I watch tv whilst wearing it. there is so much product left in the package, I then use that again for another PM boost another evening. Its hydrating and my skin feels great afterwards. not giving it 5 stars as its expensive when you factor in that you only get one treatment from each masque.
    Date published: 2021-04-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely treat I treat myself to one of these masks whenever my skin is looking particularly dull and dehydrated. I leave it on for between 20-30 minutes and massage any left over product into my skin afterwards. Next day my skin looks refreshed and glowing once again.
    Date published: 2021-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hydrating sheet mask I like this mask a lot. It has a nice material, doesn't slip, and it has a proper amount of product. I use it while I relax in bed. Keep it for about 30 minutes and i really see a difference when I take it off. Skin looks plumped and healthy. I would repurchase
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing mask! This mask brought my winter skin back to life! After 15 minutes I was super dewy and plump! Even my dark circles didn't seem so noticeable! The next day I didn't seem to be as hydrated but I'm sure if you used this 1-2 times a week you'd really see a difference.
    Date published: 2021-03-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for instant glow I really like these masks for providing really good glowy skin for on the day you use them, however I’m not sure I’d recommend as a long term suggestion. Use before an event would be ideal, and if I use it in the morning, that evening my skin is still really calm and glowy, but then I don’t think I’d still notice the difference the next day. Does also calm redness.
    Date published: 2021-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydrating this sheet mask does the job - it's great for dry and distressed skin which can happen during winter time. it's good to instantly inject hydration. we don't get to travel anymore but this is great to have on hand during long plane rides. price is alright too
    Date published: 2021-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very effective masks I love these masks especially the hydrating mask & the soothing mask. The soothing mask was ideal when my skin reacted to a Vitamin C cream and was sore and dry, giving instant comfort. Some hydrating masks seem to have the opposite effect on my skin but this one is amazing and for the next few days my skin feels really plump and soft. There's plenty of serum in each packet and the masks fit to my face really well.
    Date published: 2021-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hydration mask ever!!! My esthetician recommended Patchology sheet masks and their five minute Eye Gel Patches for my chronic dry skin and deep crow's feet and I am so glad she did! I started with the Hydration Masks and I am amazed at how super hydrating they are! Easy to use, it was cooling and refreshing and had a beautiful rose fragrance. So far so good! When I took the mask off (after less than 10 minutes), the lines on my face and around my eyes were so softened and plumped up and my face felt really soft and super hydrated and I looked GOOD! The hydration lasted all week! I put one on my mother who has really deep lines and it made her look 10 years younger! She loved it!!! I am taking the masks on my upcoming trip overseas because they're so easy to travel with (and planes really dry me out)! I can't wait to try the Eye Gel patches next! Stay tuned!!!
    Date published: 2021-02-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not for me I got one sample of the milk hydrate mask. leave on for 5 minutes. I don't generally rate this kind of mask, I find it too messy. I left it on just a little over 5 minutes, massaged the rest of the goop in. In about 5 minutes my face started burning slightly. I cold water washed the rest off. I was left with a very red face, which it states I wouldn't have! not sure on the price on this mask, but certainly wouldn't buy or recommend. It wasn't milky either.
    Date published: 2021-02-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quite hydrating One morning after a little too much wine over a zoom ‘party’ the night before, my skin neeeeeded hydration. I whipped out this mask and its cool, moist goodness really perked me up. Other than the occasional hangover, or after a long-haul flight (ha! remember those?) I don’t have much use for sheet masks. I don’t think this one was better or worse than others I have used.
    Date published: 2021-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for winter I received this as a sample in the summer refresh box from space NK. As my skin is getting dry from the winter weather I thought it was a good time to try this out. I have used patchology’s eye masks and am already a fan of those to was looking forward to trying this. I found it very hydrating and loved there was plenty of serum to use on my neck. Would make the splurge and buy this again
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent serum, really bad fit for a sheet mask! This was a real mixed bag. I would definitely recommend it for the serum, which is great, and really leaves the skin feeling lovely -- hydrated, glowy, comfortable. Perfect in this respect. BUT: if you are buying a sheet mask, you want the mask to attach to all the right places. I found the design to be really off in this respect (far too high on the hairline, totally wrong place for the upper lip and around the nose). If the design were improved, it would be fantastic.
    Date published: 2021-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration heaven I have tried many sheet masks, with vastly differing effects. This was in one of the SpaceNK boxes, and eventually I tried it this morning as my face felt dry from the freezing weather and heating. It truly is moisturising. The serum is plentiful, and I used the excess on neck and backs of hands. The 5 minute guide was perfect for my skin. Instant hydration and plumpness. As a boost for a special occasion, or to treat stressed skin, this is excellent. I want a spare in my bathroom cabinet!
    Date published: 2021-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loads of serum! I love masking of all kinds and sheet masks are brilliant for more lazy/chilled masking, but although I have used the eye gels, I had not tried masks from Patchology before now and super impressed. You get a ton of serum on the mask, enough for my neck & back of my hands and it is super hydrating and not sticky in the slightest After 30 minutes my skin was left refreshed and hydrated with all the serum stinking in without a trace
    Date published: 2021-01-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Mask I am a mask addict and have a variety of different masks. I dont normally do sheet masks but this is great and nice to do over the holidays with a book to chill. Its very hydrating. I left it on 30 minutes. There was loads left over in the packet and from the mask and I rubbed it in my body for extra self love. Worth it.
    Date published: 2020-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully hydrated skin I’m not a huge fan of sheet masks usually but this mask is great. It fits my small face quite nicely. It’s a bit of a faff to unfold but that’s because there is so much product on it and there’s always loads left in the bottom of the sachet as well - I tend to fold over the top and use the leftover product another day. My skin looks and feels really hydrated and plump afterwards.
    Date published: 2020-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patchology - FlashMasque Hydrate I used this Patchology - FlashMasque Hydrate for the first time last Sunday when I was in the middle of dying from a hangover, I left it on my face until the sheet completely dried up and fell off. It must have done something great because my husband commented for days that my skin was glowing!
    Date published: 2020-11-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A real shot of hydration I decided to try this as I love the Patchology eye masks and it didn't disappoint. The serum it contains is more gel-like than watery in consistency so it doesn't run down your neck. It leaves quite a bit of excess on the skin that can be massaged in after use. It also had excess serum in the packet which I used the following morning. Really hydrating and refreshing.
    Date published: 2020-11-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask I purchased the Patchology - FlashMasque Hydrate masks during the first lockdown after hearing great reviews about it and it's made such a difference to my skin. I have very dry and dehydrated skin so I use these twice a week to keep it soft and hydrated.
    Date published: 2020-11-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from i liked it I tried a sample of this mask and was pleasantly surprised. It left my skin soft and smooth, and the mask itself stayed on really well (I did it in the bath and thought that it might slip off) There was a LOT of product leftover, which I tried to massage into my skin but I suppose that's better than there being too little!
    Date published: 2020-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Mask I love using this mask as a luxury treat every now and again. I find that it leaves my skin feeling soft and glowy. The mask stays put so you can go about your day. I rub in the extra product into my skin afterwards. I would recommend this product to friends and family.
    Date published: 2020-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Mask This was my first experience with a sheet mask and I wasn’t disappointed. I left it on for longer than the suggested five minutes as it was lovely and soothing. I found it to be very hydrating and it left my skin with a lovely glow. Only 4 stars as I’ve nothing to compare it too
    Date published: 2020-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super soothing I keep a box of these in the fridge and the scent is so relaxing after a particularly bad day. The serum is more like a slippery gel so it's nice for hydrating combination skin without everything getting too heavy. However, the serum definitely doesn't fully sink in so I use these in the evening and wouldn't even attempt to put makeup over the top.
    Date published: 2020-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhydrating! I have very dry skin so anything that will deliver a boost of hydration I am eager to try! I am new to this brand, but am very impressed with these masks. A little fiddly to get unfolded, but once on, very soothing and I felt very relaxed. After removing my skin felt hydrated and plumped up!
    Date published: 2020-10-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very hydrating My skin was very dehydrated and loved this mask. I found it a little difficult to unfold and put on the face but that seems to be a general problem with all sheet masks. I loved it only had to be on for 5 minutes. I wear glasses so tend to have to just sit and do nothing when wearing any face masks.
    Date published: 2020-10-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing I love a face mask... the chance to sit still and just be. Patchology FlashMasque Hydrate is a really great product, nice and cooling, with a really generous amount of serum. My only negative would be that the serum can leave skin a bit sticky, which doesn’t feel as great.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average I received one of these masks as a gift. I like the fact it only needs to be worn for 5 minutes (I left it on for 15 minutes), but unfortunately I was not overly impressed by it. I found it quite difficult to unfold and apply to the face. Once removed I did not feel my face felt any more hydrated than prior to using it. I felt that a lot of product was left on my skin and despite the fact the instructions say it will sink in, it did not. I actually had to wipe some of it off. In the future I will stick with sheet free masks - easier to apply and less wastage. Unfortunately this product is not one I will be using in the future.
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Little Treat - Loads of Product! I’ve been buying these on and off for a couple of years now. Super hydrating, if a little on the watery side. There is loads of product in the sachets so I’m happy with the price point as I save the extra bit and use it as a “serum” under my nighttime moisturisers for an extra boost the two days following proper application. I have combination skin so I often worry about using hydration products because I am prone to blocked pores and but I’ve never had a problem with these masks. Also: It’s worth getting the box with all the different types of masks they do so you can find your favourites!
    Date published: 2020-10-19
    • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 24ms
    • reviews, product