UK200019989

RMS Beauty

Luminizer x Quad

RMS Beauty

Luminizer x Quad

¥405
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 405 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 405 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Create the perfect blended look with RMS Beauty Luminizer X Quad, a sensational makeup compact containing four of RMS Beauty’s most popular toning products.

With four different shades to choose from, customise and adapt tone colour to suit every occasion. Between the four tones of Luminizer X, an enhanced version of the highly-acclaimed RMS Beauty Living Luminizer, the elegant shades of Luminizer Nude, the warm and radiant blush of Champagne Rose, or the sleek shimmer of Champagne Fizz, the potential combinations are incredible.

Lightweight but creamy enough to be worn on any part of the face, including the lips, these sensuous shades look stunning on their own and are wonderfully easy to blend for a custom look. Based on natural oils that help to condition the skin, they give a natural-looking glow that is perfect for day or night.

Key Benefits

  • Four popular products in one convenient compact
  • Simple to blend
  • Based on natural ingredients
  • Helps enhance skin’s natural glow
  • Suitable for all areas of the face

SKU# UK200019989

LUMINIZER X: *RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D'ABEILLE), MICA, TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), *HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA, TIN OXIDE.


LUMINIZER NUDE: *RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D'ABEILLE), MICA, TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), *HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850).


CHAMPAGNE ROSÉ: *RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D’ABEILLE), MICA, TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), *HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, SILICA, TIN OXIDE.


CHAMPAGNE FIZZ: *RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D’ABEILLE), SILICA, TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), *HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF EXTRACT, TIN OXIDE.


Layer shades for a custom glow or wear individually to highlight cheekbones, inner corners of eyes and cupid's bow. For added radiance, wear alone on eyelids or lips.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

RMS 专注于采用纯粹、有机的原生态原料,其品牌精神与产品功效一样的强大。由美妆大师 Rose-Marie Swift (RMS) 创办,产品大胆、明亮、色彩鲜艳,专注于改善肌肤的光泽。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighters I‘m a huge fan of RMS and love what they overall stand for: natural products that work! This palette is great as you have all their best highlighters in one go which is perfect for traveling. I love the living luminizer in winter and darker colors in summer to give tanned skin a glowy bronzed finish.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! This is nothing like the Living Luminizer pot in quality or texture, it's extremely sheer and each colour (which shows no colour on the skin) looks more like a gloss finish than any sort of illuminating finish or tint. It's also extremely tacky and hair can get very easily stuck to this, it also wipes off so easily and takes any makeup underneath with it - it's such a shame as looks so beautiful online and in the packaging, but it's not for normal / combo skin unless you like oily cheekbones!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely present I tried the peach luminizer on my own slightly oilier skin with messy results... However, I really like the brand and bought this X Quad as a present for one with more mature, dry skin - And it is sooo lovely! Gives a really natural glowy finish without shimmer...
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super dewy I love RMS products and their minimal ingredients lists and this is no exception. I use this on the high points of my face and it imparts a beautiful glossy almost wet looking sheen. It’s heavier in texture than most cream highlight products so it does require a bit more time to work it into the skin, but I find patting the product on using the heat of your fingers to melt it into your skin gives the best results.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great illumination of prettiness I’ve been using this for a while now and it’s really taken a bit of work to master how to use it, but my goodness once I got there it was worth it. The textures are quite thick and sticky, not what I’m normally used to. But. I realised I’d you mix with other products. Use a bit to create a wet, dewy look or put on your Cupid’s now for example the effect is great. I would suggest seeing it in store before ordering to make sure you know the textures as it’s quite thick. But as I said I am really happy with the colours and effect. Not for every day use though. There are other bronzers and highlighting products in their range to use.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best highlighter palette I love rms beauty, all their products are made with such good ingredients! This palette has all of my favorite highlighter in one. They give such a glowy shiny and natural glossy finish and feel amazing on the skin. I use the bronze shades in summer on tanned skin.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels heavy on the skin I really like all the colours in this pallet and they all look nice on the skin. This is my first rmk product and didn’t know what to expect and though I like it, whenever I apply it, it just feels really heavy on my skin and it feels like my pores can’t breathe. So far every time I have used it for evening makeup, though it looks nice, I can’t wait to cleanse it back off again as soon as I get in.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dewy sheer glow Bought this a while ago and it's a staple in my makeup bag. It gives a sheer but build able dewy glow. It's very subtle but lovely. No glittery pigment and finely milled. Would recommend and would buy again, love rms products and particularly like the concealer in this brand
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing pay off I bought this for my mother as a birthday present, she put it on as we were going out for dinner that night and asked me what it was for since she couldn’t really see it showing up on her face. I trekked to build the pigment up but her skin just got oily and it had less of a healthy glow more of an oil spill look to it. If you want to pay £50 for a “healthy glow” that’s barely there go ahead just know your probably not getting your moneys worth at all and you will be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE I LOVE RMS beauty. Products are natural look natural and are made with natural ingredients so you don’t need to worry if you have sensitive skin like me. Feels so nice and has lovely sheer glow
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much smaller than I expected. Each shade covers an area of 2x2cm. All the shades except for the one on the bottom left are beautiful, and give an amazing dewy and wet look. The pigments are very finely milled, not glitter present. I have light to medium skin (cover fx n35), and the top left gives a highlight, top right is a dewy neutral blush, bottom right gives a soft highlight (the pink doesn't show through on my skin). However, the bottom left has GLITTER in it. Its done deliberately. It's just not my thing. I'm not taking a star off it because some people may like glitter, and price is subjective. I certainly don't. I wouldn't get this again because of the glitter and you get soo little product. Instead I would get the top left and top right, in the normal sized circular pots. Even those are expensive and mostly coconut oil. But oh well they give that dewy wet look like no other highlighter.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Youthful Glow Purchased today & im so happy this is the exact type of highlighter iv been looking for! Lovely texture, slightly glossy and a pretty highlight, my first purchase from rms and I’m so excited to try more products from this range!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe too light I bought this after loving all rms products, however the quad itself is beautyful however the colours are too light for my skin tone...
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Absolutely love this palette, I wish Champagne rose came on its own though! Subtle wet look glow
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Subtle glow This is a product for people who have perfecte skin. It’s lovely on the inner corner of eyes and brow bone but it doesn’t really show up on the cheek and just feel like it’s for someone who has naturally perfect skin and doesn’t wear makeup. It’s a lot smaller than it appears online too, but the packaging is sleek.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Ohhh this is so nice... I love their original Living Luminizer. This is great to have four different shades to play with for different looks and for the summer and winter.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow This palette is fantastic. It's a lot smaller in the flesh than I was expecting, but like all RMS products it applies beautifully and gives such a fresh, gorgeous, dewy glow. One of the shades is a tad too glittery for my liking, but the other 3 are simply beautiful. Compared to the likes of Cover FX drops the glow on this is a lot more subte, which makes it ideal for day to day wear.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019989, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 25ms
  • reviews, product