UK200019927

RMS Beauty

Signature Set

RMS Beauty

Signature Set

¥370
  • 有库存

Ndulge
Worth 370 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
Ndulge
Worth 370 N.dulge points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, N.dulge and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 N.centive to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Create new looks on the move with the RMS Beauty Signature Set, a makeup compact that has everything you need in one convenient package. Designed so that its constituent parts can be easily blended together, it really opens up your creative potential.

With a coconut cream base, the four colours in each palette are as soft as powder and can be layered for a look varying from sheer to intense, while also looking luscious on the lips.

The balm is perfect for soothing and softening rough patches on the skin or lips and the illuminating formulations contribute towards a youthful glow. The sturdy compact is easy to carry around so you can touch up your makeup anywhere.

Key Benefits

  • Four great shades formulated for blending
  • Soothing balm for use on lips or skin
  • Vibrant shimmering colours
  • Helps to soften and condition skin
  • Create great looks anywhere

SKU# UK200019927

MASTER MIXER (1.1G/.035OZ) : *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D'ABEILLE), *SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, *THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, SILICA, TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, MICA, MAY CONTAIN [+/-]: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499). LIVING LUMINIZER (1.1G/.035OZ): *RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D'ABEILLE), TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, MAY CONTAIN [+/-]: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI77891), MICA. LIP2CHEEK (2X1.1G/.035OZ): *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D'ABEILLE), *BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) FRUIT, *SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, *THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, **BURITI (MAURITIA FLEXUOSA) OIL, *COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX, TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), HELIANTHUS ANNUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT, MAY CONTAIN: [+/-] TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), MICA, RED 30 (CI 73360), RED 6 LAKE (CI 15850). SIMPLY COCOA LIP & SKIN BALM (1.5G/.05OZ): *COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL, *CERA ALBA (BEESWAX) (CIRE D'ABEILLE), *BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) FRUIT, *THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER, *SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, *BURITI (MAURITIA FLEXUOSA) OIL, TOCOPHEROL (NON-GMO), HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, PROPOLIS EXTRACT, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, *ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) EXTRACT.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

RMS 专注于采用纯粹、有机的原生态原料,其品牌精神与产品功效一样的强大。由美妆大师 Rose-Marie Swift (RMS) 创办,产品大胆、明亮、色彩鲜艳,专注于改善肌肤的光泽。

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pop Collection - good for travel RMS products are a favourite of mine for natural beauty. This palette is smaller than I expected but making it very useful for travel or handbag. I choose the Pop version mainly because of the brighter red (beloved) as I'm loving brighter lips at the moment. All the colours are lovely and useful but the 'red' really is quite pink once on, so something to consider. Also found that the products don't layer well if combined with any powder products so stick to cream formulas, or use on their own for a bare skin look and the bronzer and highlighter provide a fantastic natural radiance.Overall I'm really happy I bought this.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream heaven I love my set, the only thing is that the bottom balm doesn't last long enough! The colours are bright, the bronzer is the right shade for even pale skin. I wish rms would make other variations of these sets. Just to mix things up!!!!!! Good value though.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact set Excellent set - I got the Mod a while back to try a few different RMS products out in one. Has been in my purse since! The Lip2Cheek colours are fab - very versatile, but also I found them long lasting on the cheek. I bought a stand alone Lip2Cheek off the back of this set as the colour pay off is so good, but buildable. The two highlighters are lovely too - again nice to have two shades, and despite the small size pans, they last for ages. The lip balm I've used the least - it's great as an all rounder balm but not my first choice for lips. I wish RMS would bring out a build your own palette as they have such fab products and would be great to have a foundation added to a set like this. Also - needs a mirror! but not a deal breaker. Great set overall - especially if you're looking to try RMS products out for the first time.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the product but it arrived damaged! I really like everything that RMS stands for and I was really excited to receive this product (signature set in pop). The product itself is very good and I am enjoying using it. But when it arrived the glue had beyond unstuck on two of the pans (the lip balm and the one of the highlighters). This means that the pans were loose and had stuck to the mirror, leaving product and glue residue on it. I was a bit disappointed by this as I had been looking forward to the product for a long time. I managed to fix this with superglue but I really don't think the product should arrive like this.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All in one! Everything you need for a weekend away in 1 box. Super handy. I bought this in the mid colour, and wouldn’t use the stains for on my lips, but on my cheeks only. I would give it 5 stars if it had more colour options apart from the just the mod and pop one. Love the brand though and live that their products are natural and understated and just add to your natural beauty.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic, versatile palette I bought this palette last year and after using it to the bottom of all the pans I thought it deserved it’s own review! I bought the mod palette and the cheek colours are perfect for my complexion (pale olive) and blend beautifully. I also love that there are two highlighter shades, and the darker one can double as a lid shine, so it’s perfect for travel. The only reason I haven’t given this 5 stars is because the lip balm section is a little small and can be a bit messy. On the whole a lovely product and I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! I am a recent convert to RMS beauty because it is so clean and beneficial for your skin. I was bought the Signature Set as a gift and I absolutely love it, especially as it has given me a chance to try some of the products I haven’t used yet such as the Lip2Cheek colours and the nourishing Lip & Skin Balm. Also, really convenient for travelling. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love This is the second one of these I have bought. I have found myself reaching for this as a blush more than anything else. The darker colour for all over the cheek then the brighter one for a pop of colour on the apple. The luminizer is beautiful and subtle and can be used on cheekbones, brow bone or eyelids and I find the champagne colour is nice for the eyes. I love RMS as a brand, its values and ingredients, so a winner all around for me.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I am so surprised by a the positive and glowing reviews. I have the Mod variety and I decluttered so soon after I had received it. It’s just a bit of vaseline type products with barely any tint in it inside the flimsiest of packaging. It added absolutely nothing. Would not recomend
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not enough for me This is a lovely product, the formula and shades are gorgeous. I just don't find its has enough impact for me personally. Im very pale and need a lot of colour to look alive. This just doesn't do that unfortunately. Have gifted it to a friend who has more of a warm skin tone and she's loving it. Wasn't for me personally but is a lovely product.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this over six months ago and I use it almost everyday. I love all RMS products but this is by far one of my favorites! Definitely buying a new one as soon as its finished. God knows I love a multitasking product, and this sure does the job!!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect! Since the first moment I tried RMS I just love it, this brand its not for someone who likes to wear make up Kardashian style, this is a brand made for people who is looking for a more natural and lighter make up. For me it works perfectly and I would buy more!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel I bought the Mod palette a while ago and liked it so much that I just bought the Pop palette too. Lip2Cheek colours have great colour pay off and staying power and luminizers give a natural glow. The effect is of a natural radiance - you will receive compliments! The products do not melt at high temperatures, so this set is perfect for travel
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliments J’ai reçu énormément de compliments par rapport a mon teint et ma bonne mine. Tout le monde a remarqué la différence sur ma peau c’est vraiment mon produit préféré pour cet été. I can’t get enough of this product I’m really amazed and I will continue to use it for this summer
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant one My friend was raving about RMS for a long time, and thanks to space NK to bring it to the UK. I got this pallete, and don't regret at all. Love the highlighters and blush as they are my regulars for my everyday work makeup. Would recommend to people who love suttle makeup and its kind to the skin too. So its double benefits.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Bought this a month ago to try out a few different things from RMS and have used it everyday since. It has the best natural looking highlighter and will probably buy the full size when I run out. The lip2cheek is also an amazing cream blush and works on the eyes too. The lip balm is just ok, nothing special.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product really expensive and very very small! so it is good for travelling or in your handbag you have everything you need for the day i use it for travel because its so small thelipbalm is great but does get used up quick and im not keen on the lip tint, bit messy and very greasy tint
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I‘m a huge fan of RMS and love what they overall stand for: natural products that work! I love this set as it is perfect for traveling to have all my rms essentials in one pallet. It’s beautifully designed and all the colors go really well with my everyday makeup look.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous palette for trying RMS products I'd been curious about RMS products for a while and thought this would be the perfect way to test a variety of the products. I love the two lip2cheek colours, and simply adore the living luminizer. The master mixer is also nice, but more bronze-y and with sliiiightly more obvious flecks of shimmer compared to the living luminizer - not so much up my alley, but in summer I think this will really be nice to accentuate a tan (if we get some nice summer weather here in the UK!) The lip and skin balm is a nice little addition to the palette, but honestly I'm more interested in the other products. As someone who doesn't wear foundation, I can't comment on how this would work with foundation, but I find it sits nicely over skin tint if I'm wearing any. Overall, they really give a nice dewy finish, which is exactly what I love as I'm definitely a minimal makeup girl.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great palette! At first I was a bit disappointed by the look of the palette. It seemed a little cheap. BUT, the products inside are actually great! It was the first time I tried creamy blushes and I am really in loved. The colors are beautiful and it leaves a dewy finish on the skin that I really prefer compared to powders. I chose this and I am medium tone with pink undertones and matches perfectly!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this! It’s a nice combo of colours and products. It’s the first RMS product I’ve ever phrchursed and it gives you a good taste of the idea of RMS. I am really loving the living luminizer, although I’m not sure it’s worth the price (it’s really expensive for a small pot of highlighter).
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really compact! Ive always wanted to try RMS products & this palette seemed like the best way to try these out. After using it a few times i really started to love these products! they are easy to apply, blend well & look natural & beautiful on the face. The pans are small but i think they will last a while. Overall im really pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to try some RMS products I bought this in store. I couldn't decide between Pop Collection and Mod Collection but decided apon this one as it includes the bronzer. All of the products are beautiful and I would love to try the full size of the products. Would recommend this even if you do own the full size as its great for travel.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set! Lovely set! I have the full size buriti and lumizer but wanted to try the lip to cheek and have something I could keep in my bag. This set was perfect as I could also try the lip to cheek before buying a full size. The only thing missing is a mirror that would make this ideal.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette I love rms beauty, all their products are made with such good ingredients! This pallet is great it has all my favorites from rms beauty in one. The highlighter blush and lip balm are the best. They all leave a shiny glowy natural finish and feel great on the skin.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I ordered this set in Mod very spontaneously and almost regretted it, but I've fallen in love with the palette. I use it every single day. I can do my whole face with it - magic mixer on the eyelids, magic luminizer as highlihgter, and one of the lip/ cheek shades. It's hard to choose between the lip/ cheek shades though! I would have never thought to try the orangey shade but it is probably my favorite part of this palette! It's such a great and versatile palette, and I can't recommend it highly enough. I'm already about to hit pan on some of the pots :) I will repurchase for sure.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is such a lovely multi-use face palette. The shades are very creamy and easy to apply and work beautifully as highlighters, eye shadows and lip balms. Super easy to apply with your fingers and quite fool proof as the coverage is sheer. Love carrying this around in my handbag for touch ups during the day. Only word of advice would be to see the colours in the shop before purchasing as they look quite different in real life than on the website.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great present for travellers I bought this as a present for a friend going travelling. Great, simple, multipurpose and compact. It really contains everything you need for a put together look. She was delighted. It's also a good way to try out a good few of the RMS products if the coconut oil is a concern.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product for travel, covers all basics I am a longtime RMS devotee. The only product in the MOD palette that I already own is the Master Mixer. The others were very intriguing to me, so I went ahead and indulged. The Smile lip2cheek is perfect for the summer and a tanned skin. And the lovely pink is very subtle and natural, also working well with a tan. And the living luminiser is sooooo lush, definitely going to get a large size in autumn. The lip balm is absolutely gorgeous. Not sure I’d spend so much money on a large pot though, but half to enjoy in this thoughtful little compact. Perfect for travelling, gonna take it away on holiday with me as my main makeup - minimalism!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have the Pop Collection and love the highlight and the bronzer, both of which are creamy, hydrating and give a gorgeous sheen to the skin. Neither are too much for my paper-white skin either. The blushers are...fine? They aren't as creamy and I find them a bit patchy on the lips. The lip balm is nice but nothing special. I think the ideal set would be a mixture of the two collections!
Date published: 2018-06-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200019926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product