UK300054133

Briogeo

Be Gentle, Be Kind Banana + Coconut Nourishing Superfood Shampoo

369ML

¥211
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 211 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 211 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

thumbnail

Complimentary Farewell Frizz™ Leave-In Conditioning Spray

When you spend ¥265 on Briogeo

Deluxe size - 22ml. Adds to bag automatically.

Bring dull-looking locks back to life with Briogeo Be Gentle, Be Kind™ Banana + Coconut Nourishing Superfood Shampoo, a nutrient-packed, smoothie-like haircare treatment that cleanses without stripping hair's natural oils.

Formulated with 97% naturally derived ingredients and featuring a blend of nourishing ingredients including banana, coconut, mango and acai, this creamy shampoo is packed with antioxidants and specially designed to reinvigorate dry, lifeless-looking hair.

Ideal for use on colour, keratin and chemically treated as well as relaxed hair, Briogeo Be Gentle, Be Kind™ Banana + Coconut Nourishing Superfood Shampoo is vegan-friendly and gluten-free.

For the best results, use on a daily basis with Briogeo Be Gentle, Be Kind™ Banana + Coconut Nourishing Superfood Conditioner.

Key Benefits

  • Designed for use on dull, lifeless hair
  • Packed full of nutrient-rich, naturally derived ingredients
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from gluten, sulphates, silicones, parabens, phthalates, DEA and artificial dyes
  • Made with mango, acai, coconut and banana

SKU# UK300054133

WATER/AQUA/EAU, COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE*, SODIUM LAUROYL METHYL ISETHIONATE*, GLYCERIN*, MUSA SAPIENTUM (BANANA) PEEL EXTRACT*, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT*, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT*, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) JUICE*, ANANAS SATIVUS (PINEAPPLE) FRUIT EXTRACT*, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT*, CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC) ROOT EXTRACT*, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT*, MELIA AZADIRACHTA FLOWER EXTRACT*, MELIA AZADIRACHTA LEAF EXTRACT*, OCIMUM SANCTUM LEAF EXTRACT*, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE*, CORALLINA OFFICINALIS EXTRACT*, PANTHENOL, LACTOBACILLUS*, CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID*, CITRIC ACID*, SODIUM GLUCONATE*, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), BENZYL ALCOHOL, POLYQUATERNIUM-7, SODIUM BENZOTRIAZOLYL BUTYLPHENOL SULFONATE, PANTHENYL HYDROXYPROPYL STEARDIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Apply to wet hair and vigorously massage for 30 seconds as the lather builds, then rinse. For best results, condition with Be Gentle, Be Kind™ Banana + Coconut Nourishing Superfood Conditioner.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Briogeo combines the best of science and nature, to deliver powerful, naturally based formulas for all hair textures and types.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Been issuing this for a while. Love how kind it is to my hair. It lathers well but I do two washes as I like the first to break down any dirt and the second to thoroughly cleanse my hair and scalp. Smells scrumpy and doesn’t make my hair feel like straw. I use this with the complementing conditioner. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong smell This is a very gentle shampoo, I love how it doesn't contain sulfates because my skin gets irritated by it. My hair is normal, but on the oily side I guess because this shampoo doesn't leave my hair feeling as clean as other shampoos. By the third day I definitely need to wash my hair again. So this is better for dry hair types. The shampoo is really runny so I have to be careful it doesn't run down my hand. The fragrance is overwhelming but luckily it dissipates as soon as the shampoo. The bottle packaging is really cute and functional too.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shampoo I use this in conjunction with the Briogeo banana + cococnut conditioner. It always makes my hair feel soft and in great condition. I absolutely adore the fragrance, anything that smells of bananas makes me feel incredibly happy. I also love the ethics of the company.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I think this is a good shampoo, but I don't have particularly problematic hair, maybe only it gets oily quite fast but that's just how it is. I always double wash my hair, so I can't speak how a single wash would do but double wash works just fine with this shampoo.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This ain't it I bought this with very high hopes. The smell was appealing to me and I wanted something to help my damaged hair. However, I have to agree with others, it is SUPER drying on my hair and has little to no lather. Every time single time I use it once my hair dries it feels like I didn't even wash it and is super greasy underneath even after trying to use more to tackle my entire scalp. I was looking at using something that's better for my hair but it seems as though Garnier, which is full of chemicals, does a better job of cleaning my hair than this does, which is terrible. Very disappointed, glad I only bought a travel size to try out :(
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I had wanted to try this for ages but it was always sold out! That alone convinced me of the greatness of this haha. I finally saw this back in stock and got myself a bottle! The consistency is quite runny which I was surprised about but I quite like that because it means it comes out the bottle easier like that. I like the scent and this cleans well without stripping your hair. I double lather like I do with all shampoos and the second lather is so creamy. Will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cruelty Free I don’t usually spend this much on a hair product but was keen to try this because of its ethical credentials and positive reviews. I have enjoyed using it: it lathers well, smells delicious while in the shower and I am happy with the results. I have to say though that unlike some other reviewers I don’t find that the scent lingers at all . The main negative for me is that the consistency of the shampoo is not very viscous and the dispensing hole is quite large so it is hard to control the amount one dispenses. I like rather than love it but will probably repurchase as it is cruelty free.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for my hair, odd smell, poor packaging I tried this based on free samples of the Briogeo apple shampoo and conditioner, which worked well and smelled yummy too. I ordered the full sized banana versions as they sounded really appealing and had good reviews. My experience is that the bottles are fiddly. The shampoo leaked in transit to me from spacenk. The cap broke shortly afterwards. I had to mix the conditioner with water to get it out of the bottle. As for the products - they leave my fine hair frizzy and dry - and that they strip the colour. (The apple versions didn't do this). My partner uses them now. He doesn't care about his hair anyway! He says they smell like amoxicilline lol.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes my hair super soft and lightweight I really do like this shampoo. It's the first time I've spent as much money on a shampoo and I was intrigued as I'd read so many good reviews. I have fine hair, so I was eager to see if without silicones, my hair would be more voluminous (I'd read that silicones can weigh your hair down). My hair definitely feels more lightweight and I can tell a difference after I've used this shampoo, both with the way it feels (it doesn't get as greasy so quickly) and looks (less fly-aways and sleeker looking hair). I wouldn't say it's more voluminous, I still have to use a mousse before drying my hair. The smell also lasts a couple of days on my hair, I do find it a bit sickly so I might try the apple scented shampoo next time.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells amazing but results are average This smells so, so good. I could sniff the bottle all day, every day. However as shampoos go, it is really expensive for the results you get. It isn't any better than a well known mainstream brand who now sell a banana shampoo. It feels nice to use but it doesnt make a huge difference to my hair. I'd save your money unless you're a die hard Briogeo fan.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely smelling shampoo I bought this shampoo as I got curious about the 'flavour'. It really does smell lovely and leaves hair feel really nice. It is a great shame that the conditioner isn't available with this too - its been sold out for a month or so. I would love to try the combo, rather than using a different conditioner that might spoil the initial fresh banana smell.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells heavenly First of all I am a big Briogeo Fan, I love that their products are formulated without nasties and they work well, the be kind be gentle, banana plus coconut nourishing shampoo cleanse my hair without stripping it and it smells heavenly, it is my favorite shampoo, love love the banana scent
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives your hair a healthy shine This together with the conditioner gives your hair a healthy shine, moisturises parched locks and restores your hair without weighing it down or making it look greasy. It's also lovely that it's free of all the naughty ingredients, but if you don't like the smell of bananas it might not be your favourite.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favourite of mine This shampoo smells absolutely divine and leaves your hair feeling and looking super soft. As I said on a previous review for another briogeo product, they are giving Oribe a run for their money with the quality and for a fraction of the price. I definitely recommend and am repurchasing both the shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever!!!! Best shampoo ever!!!! I won’t use any other shampoo! I have ordered 3 shampoos and 3 conditions to keep in stock! This is perfect for someone who likes to wash their hair everyday but doesn’t want dry hair. I use it with the condition which is amazing and makes my hair so soft and eliminates all of my frizz. I have thin oily hair and this is the only shampoo and conditioner combo I like! I have noticed that my hair is getting stronger and thicker after using these product too!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from gentle shampoo really nice shampoo to use. my hair is clean and i don't have to over rinse. it is also not too highly perfumed still gives a good lather without being to soapy. would recommend. it doesn't seem to affect the highlights in my hair which some shampoos do
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another HG shampoo I won’t use any other shampoo! I have ordered 3 shampoos and 3 conditions to keep in stock! This is perfect for someone who likes to wash their hair everyday but doesn’t want dry hair. I use it with the condition which is amazing and makes my hair so soft and eliminates all of my frizz. I have thin oily hair and this is the only shampoo and conditioner combo I like! I have noticed that my hair is getting stronger and thicker after using these product too!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells amazing and that's about it I love anything with a Banana scent so had to give this a go. I am also a lover of other Briogeo products so had high hopes for this one. Unfortunately I felt let down. The smell is amazing, very artificial and maybe even a but sickly (but I love it). The texture is watery and runny. I have thick frizzy hair and needed to use 1 big palmful just to get a good lather on my head. The first wash was very difficult to get any lather so always had to wash my hair 2-3 times using this shampoo. I also found no difference in hydration for texture in my hair after using this shampoo therefore will not be purchasing again. Would not recommend this product to anyone as I feel you can get a better shampoos for much less.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice banana smell, not overly moisturising This shampoo has a very strong ripe banana smell so definitely only for those that like bananas! It’s sulfate free so found I had to use a lot of product to get a decent lather, and had to wash twice in most instances (I have very thick long hair). Combined with the conditioner I found this just okay, for drier hair like mine it’s not moisturising enough and after several uses I felt a very slight build up on my hair. I think for normal hair types this would probably work well, but mine looks like a frizzy mess, shame as their repair shampoo is great.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Incredible! I bought this recently for the first time and I am totally in love. The smell is incredible and lasts for several days. I am primary school teacher and my class have even commented on how nice my hair smells! I also bought the conditioner, but I find this very hydrating, so I don't use the conditioner for every wash now. I have also found that a little goes a long way on my straight, thick-ish, medium length hair, so I feel like it's lasting me age as well.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok, but nothing special! Ok, I used this till the end. First the pluses - this is very nurishing shapoo if you have dry hair - this is for you! The hair feel soft, silky and looks shiny and healthy. Also, it has such a great smell! Bananas butt better than banana with a twist! I love it! Then the cons: after a while it became too much for my hair, so I will not repurchas it, I will if my hair becomes dry again.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab So much love for this shampoo. It not only leaves my hair soft and shiny it also smells absolutely yummy! I’ve found the smell lasts a few days as well until I next wash my hair. I have sensitive skin and scalp so some shampoos can cause irritation I’ve not experienced anything like that with this shampoo.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell of this shampoo I bought this Briogeo Be Gentle, Be Kind Banana + Coconut Nourishing Superfood Shampoo as part of my recent order with SpaceNK. It’s a great lightweight shampoo that leaves my hair feeling soft, silky and moisturised but not heavy. I used it together with the conditioner in the same range.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I have bought this immediately after it launched as was dying to try it after using the apple version and am loving it. It is a good shampoo, smells great and cleans thoroughly without nasty ingredients. Little goes a long way and it leathers well as well.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells like summer Smells so summery and lovely and no nasty chemicals. I have a really uncooperative scalp and the slightest upset can take weeks to revert back to normal and this shampoo didn’t irritate it at all. Really nice shampoo and the pleasant scent did linger afterwards
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Briogeo! I love this shampoo! This shampoo smells amazing! I am on my third bottle now. My hair is now silky and no longer dry. I like the fact that the ingredients are all natural. The smells linger quite a long time as well .. my cousins and my colleagues have been asking me what shampoo I have been using as it smells so nice.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love the fact that this is a natural product yet lathers nicely and smells amazing. It left my hair super soft and shiny without any flyaways or dryness. It's on a slightly more expensive side but the bottle is large so the product should last a while. I already bought the matching conditioner too.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural shampoo I like the ethos behind this brand and, importantly, the shampoo left my hair clean, free of build up and shiny. It smells good - fruity but thankfully not of bananas or coconut- and the smell lingered a while on my hair. Quite expensive but better than putting chemicals on your hair and down the drain every time you wash it.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like sunshine in a bottle! There is something about the smell of these products that just makes me happy! Truly like summer sun in a bottle. Feels gentle on my hair and while the smell is delicious, it's not crazy strong, so that it feels unnatural. The ingredient list is good enough that I would feel fine using this product on my children's hair, as well as my own. So glad I discovered this brand.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Shiny Hair! I really enjoy the Apple & Matcha shampoo so was really keen to try this when it launched to see if it was just as good; and I think it is. I have a very sensitive scalp & so SLS is the way to go for me, I introduced this into my shampoo rotation (I have found rotating through 4 different scalp kind shampoos works best for me) & no issues on that front. Only a small amount is needed for a good lather & I have long thick hair, so lasts well & is a massive bittld so super cost effective. In terms of condition of my hair, which is highlighted, it leaves it feeling fresh & looking nice and shiny. I have tried with the matching conditioner & with other masks & it works beautifully paired with anything. Will definitely be rebuying when I finally run out
Date published: 2020-02-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300054133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product