UK300056108

Malin + Goetz

Resurfacing Face Serum

30ML

¥510
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 510 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 510 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Reveal the skin’s inner beauty with Malin + Goetz Resurfacing Face Serum, an exfoliating and brightening facial serum that synthesizes AHAs and vitamin C to fight off the effects of environmental stressors.

This serum is enriched with vitamin C, niacinamide, phytic, glycolic and lactic acids. It is a stable source of vitamin C (3-O ethyl ascorbic acid) and works to help brighten the complexion and help prevent future damage. Its gentle formula helps to improve texture and reduce the appearance of pores, contributing to softer, smoother and more radiant skin.

Malin + Goetz Resurfacing Face Serum is cruelty-free and is suitable for vegetarians and those with sensitive skin. It has a natural fragrance and colour.

Key Benefits

  • Exfoliating facial serum containing synthesized AHAs (glycolic and lactic) and vitamin C (3-O ethyl ascorbic acid)
  • Formulated with phytic acid, niacinamide, and witch hazel.
  • Helps to brighten the complexion
  • Works to protect against environmental stressors
  • Gently works to reduce the appearance of pore size and improve skin tone and texture
  • Suitable for all skin types

SKU# UK300056108

WATER/AQUA/EAU, GLYCOLIC ACID, PROPANEDIOL, HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) WATER, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, LACTIC ACID, 3-O-ETHYL ASCORBIC ACID, BETAINE, NIACINAMIDE, SUCCINIC ACID, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, XANTHAN GUM, PHYTIC ACID, CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS (ORANGE) PEEL OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARRAGEENAN, TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM METABISULFITE, PEG-60 ALMOND GLYCERIDES, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL, GLYCERIN, MENTHA VIRDIS (SPEARMINT) LEAF OIL, ARTEMISIA ABSINTHUM OIL, TAGETES MINUTA FLOWER OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CARBOMER, NORDIHYDROGUAIARETIC ACID, OLEANOLIC ACID, LIMONENE, LINALOOL.

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

这一灵感源于自然的品牌可为敏感性肌肤提供温和但有效的酸碱度平衡护理,并借助先进技术来获得最佳效果。

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I received this as a sample and was so excited because I love this brand. It’s gentle on the skin yet it does just what it says- it resurfaces the skin. Since using this for a few weeks, my skin is softer and smoother. This product, in conjunction with a few other products, has really made a difference in lightening old acne scars that I thought were here to stay. I’m so glad I discovered this product. I would definitely recommend it for any skin type.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Serum Ive been using the Malin+Goetz Resurfacing Face Serum for 3 weeks now morning and night. This serum has changed my skin from looking dull to glowing. This has always been one of my favorite brands and am so excited they are extended their skin care line. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I REALLY like this. Having only recently introduced AHAs, I've been trying to find an effective formula that doesn't feel like I have many layers on my face and, is a quick and easy to use addition to my routine. Firstly, I do like all things Malin + Goetz so I am happy to try this. I am not disappointed. It is light, clear and quickly absorbed and my moisturizer and SPF apply smoothly on top. I started using every second day and now use each morning. My skin appears fresher and smoother and just 'feels' better. I have combination skin. I like low maintenance and effective skin care and this fits the bill.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Promise Delivered! I've been using this product for 3 weeks and within the first few days I started seeing results. I apply this serum nightly followed by Malin+Goetz moisturizer, and I wake up with smoother, brighter & softer skin. The serum's texture is almost gel-like but it absorbs super quickly into my skin without leaving a sticky residue. And I love the clean natural scent. One call out - I have fair skin and I spent an afternoon outside forgetting to apply sunscreen on my face. I was wearing a baseball hat but my face was a pink by the end of the day. Sunscreen is a must! Otherwise I'm totally happy with this serum and will use up every drop.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this product for a little over 2 weeks and have truly seen amazing results. During the first week of use I did not see any real changes with my skin, but on the second week I began to see real results. The texture of my skin became softer, the few bumps and dark spots on my jawline and cheeks began to vanish. I have extremely dry skin with patches of eczema and this product helped to moisturize and not irritate any of those spots. I would definitely repurchase and recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped my texture! Second week of using this serum. During the colder months I tend to get texture on my cheeks. After a couple days I noticed my cheeks were softer. I use the serum before my moisturizer and spf, no tackiness after the products are absorbed into my skin. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super potent serum I've got this serum two weeks ago and super happy about it. After applying I saw a difference right away: it gave my skin a bright, healthy glow. My husband (in his sixties) wanted to try it right the way after seeing my skin. So now, we're both enjoying this product. The best thing is I don't really need to re-apply it , one application lasts the whole day. The serum is super potent but not too oily or causes breakouts (like some other brands). If you apply it in the evening, you wake up with smoother , healthy glowing skin. And yes, my husband noted some lifting effect too. Currently, this serum is our favorite, thanks to Malin + Goetz for bringing it to the market.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice multi tasker! First of all I’m a fan of the brand and love that they are cruelty free. This product is a nice multi tasking serum! I was running low on a AHA cream that I use at night and with the warmer weather approaching this lighter weight product will be perfect. I’ve been using it at night on alternating days when I’m not using my daytime vitamin C product and my skin is nice and smooth. I have sensitive skin and haven’t had any problems either. I do find it a bit tacky feeling but might be using a bit much and plan on dialing it back a bit. Overall not a real issue since I use it overnight. Overall great product, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A non-prescription product that actually works! Within a 3 days I noticed a change in skin texture - definitely softer! Within a week pores on chin and nose less visible. I can feel it working/tingling, esp the first few tiems, but not too strong (I have sensitive skin so am careful). No peeling or sloughing. Really happy with this product - it's nice to find something that works that doesn't require a trip to the dermatologist and the prescription/medical price tag.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Overall Product I have been using this product for a little over a week and it has started to change my skin. I definitely think this is a product you need to use over time to see a big difference. It absorbs well into the skin and isn’t greasy. I would recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can feel it working! I purchased this product recently, and I'm so happy that I did. I love it! It's become a part of my daily beauty regimen. It soaks into the skin really well, and I can honesty tell that it's making a difference. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking to purchase. You can feel it working!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a keeper I normally use another very popular lactic acid serum that’s on the market (It’s even sold at spaceNK). This one is better. Smells better, feels better, and works better. I saw results in about a week. My face looks brighter and feels smoother. Will definitely be switching to this product permanently. Thank you, M&G!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New 2nd-gen VitaminC is wonderful This is my first VitC serum using the newer generation EAA (ethyl ascorbic acid) Vitamin C and it's great, unlike other VitC serums with the older L-Ascorbic Acid, you were left smelling like hotdogs, some say pennies, and there was the awful stinging, this Malin+Goetz serum has NONE of that with all the lovely results (smoother skin with a slight brightening effect) as well as the benefit of AHAs, a real 2in1 product.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works I tried this for a week and I am very pleased with the results. My skin is definitely smoother. At first I thought the rather thick consistency would be tacky but it is not. It absorbs easily. My pores especially around the nose are smaller. I would recommend using it for a week before deciding whether you like it or not. I didn’t feel a difference the first few days but it took a week. I can definitely feel the difference. I will be buying this again.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight Serum, Not Much Effect I've been using this for 2 weeks and I haven't seen much of a difference. The serum is light and my skin absorbs it well, there is no greasy residue left over. It stings a bit at first, but not too badly. I haven't seen much of a difference in texture or look, maybe I need to use the serum longer.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I have been using this product for a little over a week and can already tell a difference in my skin. My face is even, and the dry patches that I usually have are gone. I love that the brand is cruelty free. The smell is light and not overwhelming. A little bit of this product goes a long way!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay First things first: do not go overboard. A little goes a long way with this serum. Honestly, I have not noticed a huge difference in skin tone after almost a month. There are plenty of other options on the market (many which are much more appealing in terms of price). I would not go out of my way to purchase this again unless it was on sale. Happily use this if someone gifted it to me.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results in as little as 2 weeks I have been using this serum for about 2 weeks now and can already tell how much of a difference my skin looks. My skin looks brighter, smoother and my pores look smaller. The formula is lightweight and doesn’t leave behind and greasy or sticky feeling. I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greay Product This stuff is amazing! It makes my skin feel so smooth when I go to bed and it has a glow the next morning. It doesn't burn like some resurfacing creams tend to. It's gentle and very reasonably priced. I highly recommend trying this if you are looking for a new resurfacing product to try.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice multi tasker First of all I’m a fan of the brand and love that they are cruelty free. This product is a nice multi tasking serum! I was running low on a AHA cream that I use at night and with the warmer weather approaching this lighter weight product will be perfect. I’ve been using it at night on alternating days when I’m not using my daytime vitamin C product and my skin is nice and smooth. I have sensitive skin and haven’t had any problems either. I do find it a bit tacky feeling but might be using a bit much and plan on dialing it back a bit. Overall not a real issue since I use it overnight. Overall great product, highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle, effective serum I have been using this serum now for 3 weeks and overall like the brand and was running out of my morning vitamin c serum so swapped this in instead. First thing, first.... a little goes as long way. 3 drops in my hand was more than enough to spread allover my face and neck. the consistency is a a little tacky but once set it has a nice smooth finish. I layer this after my hyaluronic serum and before a finishing calming face oil. The major difference I have seen since use is my skin is more even! I have malasma spots on my cheek and thesis the first time I have seen a improvement and the spots are less noticeable since the use of M&G resurfacing serum, which is really a first for me and I am a avid skin care product user. I plan on continuing to use this serum and would recommend it to first time serum users as it is easy and gentle but with fairly visible results
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Multi Tasking Serum! This serum has great active ingredients including Glycolic Agid, Lactic Acid, Vitamin C and Niacinamide. It is a lightweight clear gel that has a light orange scent. It is slightly viscous and feels silky on application. It absorbs instantly and doesn't have a tacky feel. It spreads out easily on the skin so that you don't have to use very much of it at all. My skin feels smoother and softer when I use this. I don't have any areas of hyperpigmentation so I can't comment on it's brightening effect but I think it has been doing a good job of maintaining and helping to strengthen my skin. This did tingle slightly the first couple of times I used it but that's not unusual for me when I use a new active, I would say that this is pretty gentle. I have been using this as a nighttime serum and I'm happy with the results and ease of use. Its a good multi tasker! I was giften this serum for review but I would certainly repurchase it.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle effective resurfacing. I’m so glad I gave this a try. I’m cautious with new products. However this is very gentle on my sensitive skin. No irritation at all. No dryness at all. My skin looks rosy and brighter. There is no strong scent. The texture is nice. I will continue to use this.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great brand I received Malin + Goetz Resurfacing Face Serum in a preview review program. I am so far pleased. It does not sting nor cause redness. It absorbs well - particularly when followed by a moisturizer. I will continue to use it nightly through the spring. I've always been pleased with the products from this brand.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So lightweight! Easy to apply and goes on like a dream. Felt instant results and love that it’s not tacky! I just hope this lasts me for awhile! Making + Goetz products never fail especially on my mature skin. Great to apply in the morning and evening to my dry skin and the price point is spot on.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful serum! This past week, I've been enjoying the Malin + Goetz resurfacing face serum as part of my routine. The texture is unique. It's like a slightly watery gel. It spreads very easily. My skin felt slightly tacky post application, though the sensation disappeared with the application of a moisturizer. Unlike some skincare companies, there is not a strong fragrance involved, merely the slight scent of the ingredients. I Unlike many of the acid based serums that I've tried, there was no burning sensation involved. My skin can tend towards being quite sensitive and temperamental. However, after a week of daily use, I have not noticed any irritation or redness. In fact, some of the newer areas of hyperpigmentation have begun to lighten up. I look forward to continuing to use this serum and plan to purchase another bottle when I need a new serum.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Evens complexion I received this as a free sample in exchange for my honest review. This is a nice lightweight serum. Easy to layer under your creams. As I was putting it on, it stung for a few seconds in a couple extra sensitive spots, but not enough to consider it a problem. It does have a light smell. Earthy, maybe? It doesn’t bother my allergies, but I don’t particularly care for the scent. I think it might be one of those things you get used to after using it for a while. I found it to be slightly tacky, but not too bad. You’re probably putting other creams over it anyway. It has a matte finish, which I appreciate. My husband also used it. He has normal skin and didn’t have any stinging. He also didn’t find it tacky or really notice the scent. We haven’t used it long enough to see if it has a brightening effect, but both of us think our skin is looking more even.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Love it! This I have been using for several days and I have to say it is fantastic! I always use serum. This face serum is clear and light. I apply serum on my entire face then wait 2 minutes and reapply in my eye area, above my lips and smile lines and my forehead for extra plumping. And this serum does make my face look great. I wait another minute before applying moisturizer and this serum is wonderful! A real performer!! Many thanks! (And I have senstitive skin so this says a lot that I can use it!! Love it!)
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good acid for sensitive skin I received a sample of this to try at home, and was surprised at how effective and gentle it was. I have sensitive skin, often have trouble using retinoids, etc, and am vulnerable to sunburn. Acids usually irritate my skins so much after a couple days that I have to stop for at least a week and a half before I can continue--but this one has only made my skin smoother and clearer, no redness or flaking. It has a pleasant-enough citrusy scent, though like other acids it also smells a little funky. This will be part of my daily routine until the summer!
Date published: 2020-03-20
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300056108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product