UK200025575

Fresh

Freesia Oval Soap

250G

¥123
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 123 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 123 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Gently cleanse, refresh and tone the entire body with the Fresh Freesia Oval Soap, a moisturising skincare treatment which is enhanced with the rich aroma of white florals.

This rustic bar is vegetable-based and blended with natural ingredients creating a formula that is milled multiple times to make it incredibly long-lasting. Each product from the Fresh range is designed to transform a beauty routine, with aromas and textures which provide a unique experience. The moisturising shea butter helps prevent skin from drying out while the floral elements leave you feeling fresh.

The Fresh Freesia Oval Soap milling process makes the bar especially dense, ensuring it will last longer beside a bath, shower or sink and that the heady floral fragrance endures. Individual bars are hand-wrapped in decorative paper, then secured with a thread of fine wire and finished with a semi-precious stone, making them gift-ready for a loved one or oneself.

Key Benefits

  • A moisturising bar of soap for the body
  • Contains shea butter to keep the skin soft
  • Made with scientifically proven natural ingredients
  • Each bar is beautifully hand-wrapped
  • Made without parabens, silicones and BHA

SKU# UK200025575

SODIUM PALMATE, SODIUM PALM KERNELATE, AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) OIL, PALM ACID, GLYCERIN, PALM KERNEL ACID, SODIUM CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, TETRASODIUM EDTA, TETRASODIUM ETIDRONATE, BHT, CI 77491 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77492 (IRON OXIDES), CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), SILICA, HEXYL CINNAMAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, EUGENOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, GERANIOL <07070/A>

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Fresh combine potent, natural ingredients, ancient rituals and modern science to create beauty products that perform, with experiences that transform. Their luscious textures and effervescent scents appeal to all of the senses, offering a 360 approach to skincare.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This must be my favourite soap ever. I absolutely adore the smell, the entire box smelled like freesia and you can really feel it upon entering the bathroom. Leaves my skin feeling hydrated, fresh. I would have loved if the smell was a bit more long lasting on the skin, but amazing nonetheless
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I use bar soap for summer, especially when I sweat a lot after exercising. This oval soap from fresh smells amazing, since it is very floral and it cleans my body well without leaving the skin feels dry afterwards. I will highly recommend it to use in the summer days!
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating soap This soap looks so pretty and the freesia scent is so nice. My hands smell nice after using it and the fragrance persists for a while. It is also hydrating, great for dry skin. It is a big soap so it lasts for a long time. The scent can be also observed in the bathroom when entering.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this soap. I love the scent of freesias, and as the flower isn’t in season yet I’m making do with this gorgeous soap. While the price may be a bit high for soap, the bar is huge - takes both my hands to hold it. It comes wrapped in paper, with a wire and a tiny crystal to secure. Lovely presentation and a gorgeous treat of the shower.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts forever! This soap is great value for money as it is HUGE! I purchased it as I am trying to move away from hand washes in order to cut my plastic waste, and keep it in my bathroom. I have received so many compliments for it, as the smell fills the room when you use it. it is a gorgeous floral scent with a tiny hint of citrus.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royalty for soap Great soap, delicious small, it leaves my skin really clean but not dry, with a delicate white flower scent - I love it! I also use it for my face, and I'm seeing great result on my hormonal acne. I'd definitely recommend if you like white flower scent!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous smell The scent is not too strong that makes you headache. It is very pleasant, make the bathroom stand out. The size is huge, which can last for a long period. This product can also be kept in the wardrobe, it is great way to kept the product before using while making the clothes smell so great.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells beautiful What a wonderful treat this bar of soap is, it smells absolutely beautiful, although its on the pricey side its well worth the money in my eyes. It lathers up really well and doesn't dry up my skin like other lower price soaps can. I'm looking forward to treating myself to the other soaps fresh has to offer.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soap, beautifully packaged. I treated myself to one of these lovely soaps and they are good. The packaging is beautiful so would make an ideal gift, no need to wrap! The soap lathers up well and the fragrance of freesias is wonderful. It also lasts a long time, so is worth the money. I plan to try in all the different fragrances.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Scent This is a really nice soap, it lathers up really well so it last quite a long time, it smells lovely and is a good size.It leaves your hands feeling clean freshs and smelling of the fragrance which is very pleasent. I have also purchsed it in the other frangrances.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning soap This is glorious and especially when you have to wash your hands more often than usual. The fragrance is a gorgeous floral hit of scent and moisturises well. It lasts for ages so isn’t as expensive as it appears. It would make a great gift especially at the moment when soap is in high demand.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderfull amazing soap! it smells wonderfull, the smell lingers vely long time, lathers very well, it is big enough so lasts a very long time, most fragrances are unisex, I want to collect all of them! little luxury, I look forward and enjoy showers with them!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent & economical for size! Not a fan of shower creams or mousses & with family in US, very familiar with Fresh so most excited to hear of it’s arrival in UK!. Bathroom now beautifully scented with this bar of soap providing lovely rich lather too! I’ve not had it too long but can tell already that this clearly has a bit of longevity & won’t simply dissolve after a few uses but does not dry out my skin & it also appears to need less moisturiser which is vital in these chilly winter months. (Wrapper handy as drawer liner too!)
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Divine. I love a soap. I feel that they are utterly underrated and having a come back. This scent is beautiful and leaves a trace after washing with. It’s not drying in the slightest and it comes packaged in a very quirky, gift type way. A great gift to someone or yourself!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent and not drying at all I don't use bar soaps for my showers but I wash my hands so often that they always feel dry and flaky in the autumn/winter. At first, I thought that was a pricey soap to put by the sink but it's quite big and lasts a long time. The scent is beautiful and the texture feels lovely on the skin. It somehow moisturises my hands and doesn't leave them dry and painful-feeling. I'd recommend this soap to anyone who needs a bit more hydration.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soap Love this soap, very fresh smell. It scents your bathroom and the smell is truly one of the best I tried. It is bigger in size than ordinary bars, but that makes it last longer which justifies higher price. I am not surprised that everyone likes it so much!
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best soap ever Love this soap and have purchased it many times. It seems expensive but it lasts for ages and the scent is just beautiful! Softly floral but enough that it scents the cupboard before it’s unwrapped and scents the bathroom once it’s out for use. Rich creamy suds that make bathtime a dream. Love the shape too - so easy to hold while you lather it in your hand. Will repurchase many times over.
Date published: 2019-10-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025575, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product