UK200015077

By Terry

Tea to Tan Face and Body

100ML

¥510
  • 有库存

选择 Size
NDULGE
Worth 510 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.
NDULGE
Worth 510 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every ¥8.8 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a ¥44 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you'll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift each year, event invitations and double points days.

Fast and easy payment with

Infuse some tea into your tan with By Terry Tea to Tan Face and Body, a self-tanning serum with antioxidant tea extracts to care for the complexion.

Designed for both the face and body, Tea to Tan from beauty pioneers By Terry provides sun-kissed skin all year round. This easy-to-use liquid bronzer gives an instant golden glow due to its long-lasting formula, which contains 100% natural active cherry and revitalising tea tree extracts.

Apply just once under makeup for an immediate subtle glow or layer for a deep and durable tan that brightens the complexion with skin friendly antioxidant properties. Black and red tea extracts teamed with cold-pressed fruit active essence moisturise the skin, leaving it soft to the touch and streak free. Easy to apply, this product comes in an elegant bottle and is quick to dry.

Key Benefits

  • Streak free formula
  • Infused with antioxidant tea extracts
  • Long-lasting wear
  • Easy to wash off
  • Natural all-over tan
  • Quick drying

SKU# UK200015077

AQUA / WATER, PRUNUS CERASUS (CHERRY) FRUIT WATER, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 80, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 77019 / MICA, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, LECITHIN, CI 77491 / IRON OXIDES, METHYLPARABEN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, ALCOHOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, TETRASODIUM EDTA, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, PROPYLPARABEN, CI 14700 / RED 4, ETHYLPARABEN, ASPALATHUS LINEARIS LEAF EXTRACT, CI 17200 / RED 33, CITRIC ACID, HEXYL CINNAMAL, LINALOOL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM BENZOATE, LIMONENE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, TROMETHAMINE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, EUGENOL (T0129/B)

跟踪的:Y50
在7-11个工作日内收到您的订单
消费Y350即可免费

表现:Y130
在3-5个工作日内收到您的订单

Terry de Gunzburg 希望将与高级定制时装相同的奢华感和标准带到化妆品和护肤品领域,这就是 By Terry 创立的原因。

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer must I love this product, it’s my go to once the sun shines, it’s perfect for my pale Celtic skin. It leaves me looking sun kissed without streaking and it’s non scented. The only thing I don’t like is the atomiser, it’s very hard to dispense the product at times
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the product, faulty packaging From what I can gather so far I really love this product. I used it for an all over face tan and for just bronzer, love both depending on whether I’m fake tanned. Only problem is that the pump doesn’t work. I’ve thought about putting in another spray bottle but I’ll probably lose all the shimmer bits. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! This is a lovely product that blends in beautifully and looks great under makeup or by itself. Sometimes add it to my primer or moisturiser to give my face a nice tanned glow. Easy to apply using a big blending brush. Love By Terry products which are such good quality.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Application disappointment Whilst the product colour is great, the application leaves a lot to be desired. The spray goes EVERYWHERE and the nozzle clogs too easily. Disappointed for the price paid.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hate the by terry fragrance Good product but the fragrance is horrible. I was looking for something not sticky and with no glitter and this product tick the boxes but the smell. I tried few of their products and they use it even in their foundations. why to ruin good products like this
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is great. It doesn’t rub off and smells really good. It gives a very natural not over the top tan.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a great product for beginners !! Perfect for people who dont want a tan for days. The shade is perfect for light-medium skin with yellow undertone. It’s not orangey at all. The downside is, i think you waste more product when applying to the face coz you have to spray it on the brush then swipe on your face. The spray button is stiff so its hard to control the amt of mist if you spray it directly to your face. But overall im satisfied since i hate tanning lotion which leaves streaks on your skin.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I’m very pale and have always had fair skin. I find it difficult to tan as I tend to burn then go pale again. I don’t get on well with self tanners as they always tend to end up streaky and patchy. When I heard about this instant self Tanner I had to try it. Well I’m impressed. It blends well with the big blender brush and drys fast. It’s smudge proof and long lasting.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea to Tan Face & Body Tea to Tan Face & Body is a beautiful product. It is easy to apply and I love the way it feels on my skin. I will definitely be repurchasing this product. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am absolutely obsesses with this product. I am a massive fan of By Terry as a brand and this is main favourite product from the brand. It gives a lovely natural coverage, that you can build or leave for a more natural look. a little does go a long way with this.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best glow ever this spray instantly gives you colour and glow!!! I love it to the moon and back plus it smells amazing
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spray top not working again The product is fab but unfortunately this is my third bottle that I am having trouble with the liquid spraying out ! The spray top just doesn’t seem to spray out correctly even when I shake it
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I adore this ! BUT as others have said the spray pump nozzle is a pain. If it gets blocked I have to run it under warm water, and it also pivots really strangely when put back on. At this price it would be really nice to not have to keep stopping to fix the spray Still giving it 5 stars, as it is my dupe for an exotic holiday
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rendu magnifique !!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bonjour, Tea to Tan est un excellent produit . Je l'utilise presque tous les jours tant il est facile à appliquer . Sa couleur est exceptionnellement naturelle . Sans trace , fragrance très agréable & rendu satiné. Je ne puis plus m'en passer !!!! Bientôt une nouvelle commande !!! Je recommande vivement .
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea to Tan This is my favourite product ever. It’s so nice to have a glow on your face and your body. It goes on really easily and lasts for ages, a little goes a long way
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fab tan, dodgy spray Love the product but the spray mechanism is a nightmare (not sure if it’s common or it’s a faulty bottle)
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tea to tan I love it the colour is gorgeous and relatively simple to use but the spray knob doesn’t always work smooth and can be messy and expensive for this issue
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spray on bottle faulty Product is good but spray on bottle was faulty, so annoying!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tea to tan The product is great but the spray bottle did not work. I had to refill into an ugly plastic bottle. I now feel a bit cheated that so paid so much for a bit of brown liquid.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Colour, not so great packaging I loved the colour this product gives, and the shimmer is beautiful if you're planning to use for a special occasion. However, the nozzle gets stuck quite often making it difficult to apply. I felt like I spilled more product than used.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definite for a nice summer glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this tanner! I have fair skin and it gives my face a really nice healthy glow. Not greasy at all.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely wonderful product, I loved it from my first try- skin looks natural tanned as deep as you wish. Definitely would buy it again!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous liquid bronzer It’s an absolutely fabulous liquid bronzer. You can customize your color. I couldn’t live without it! A must have for a healthy glow!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good but spray bottle could be better I had high hopes for this product and it didn’t disappoint- lovely smell and the glow it gives is unreal. Id recommend brush and tan together. My only fault is the spray bottle really does not spray well. It will spray once and then you will need to spray a few more times before any product comes out. Maybe a faulty bottle as I never normally have any issues with By Terry.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tea to Tan I am returning this product. The sprayer application does not work. I have shaken the product. I have rinsed the sprayer nozzle multiple times.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural Glowy Face Tan Love this! Gives a super natural face tan which can be matte without shaking or subtly sparkly when shaking! Very expensive product for the amount you get - I bought the travel size version of this which was annoying as it doesn’t come with the spray (fixed this by buying a cheap bottle and spray from the pound store). Would be nice if it also contained gradual tan - I mixed a bit of the isle of paradise spray tan in to achieve this! I use around the cheekbones and temples on a small foundation buffing brush to give a sun kissed look when my skin is looking good instead of foundation. You only need a tiny bit to go a long way!
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tea to Tan - a bit of a mystery It wasn’t clear to me if it was a fake tanner or a bronzer. The liquidness made me nervous. I watched many tutorials on it and it wasn’t clear how it worked. I absolutely love it but I had to use it to understand it
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a good product, just love it. Gives a soft tan and can use it alone without makeup
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect bronze Gives such a beautiful tone and shimmer. I love it in the summer as my contour/bronzer.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product absorbs so nicely into skin, leaving subtle color. Feels great, even on the face. Subtle scent that I enjoy. Love the overall effect. Recommend
Date published: 2020-09-12
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_140
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200015077, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product