UK200026963

Laura Mercier

Tinted Moisturiser SPF30

Laura Mercier

Tinted Moisturiser SPF30

Price reduced from € 49,50 to € 42,50
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 43 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 43 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every €1.15 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a €11.50 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Perfect your skin with a sheer hint of coverage for an effortless no-makeup makeup dewy finish.

This perfect blend of skincare and makeup improves your skin over time with a Hydrating Complex made up of Macadamia and Kukui Seed Oils that helps increase the skin's moisture levels long-term for 24 hours of hydration, while reducing the signs of visibly dry skin. The lightweight formula, infused with Tamarind Seed Extract, helps skin retain moisture to prevent water evaporation, for long lasting hydration.

This reformulated version of Laura Mercier's iconic Tinted Moisturiser offers a Broad Spectrum SPF 30 UVB/UVA sunscreen plus a power-blend of antioxidant vitamins C and E to help protect skin from the damaging effects of the environment.

Struggling to find the right shade? The new Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturiser shade range differs slightly from the old formulation. Check out the Shade Guide (above the Add to Bag button) to see a shade conversion chart, to help you make the right choice.

SKU# UK200026963

WATER, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, DIMETHICONE, PEG/PPG-14/7 DIMETHYL ETHER, HYDROGENATED POLYDECENE, PEG-5 GLYCERYL STEARATE, ISODODECANE, SILICA, PHENYL TRIMETHICONE, TREHALOSE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHEROL, BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER, MACADAMIA TERNIFOLIA SEED OIL, ALEURITES MOLUCCANUS SEED OIL, RHUS VERNICIFLUA PEEL WAX, TAMARINDUS INDICA SEED GUM, SACCHARIDE ISOMERATE, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, ISOSTEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, POLYSILICONE-11, BEHENYL ALCOHOL, BEHENIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, BATYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYPROPYL METHYLCELLULOSE STEAROXY ETHER, PEG-30 PHYTOSTEROL, DISODIUM EDTA, SODIUM METAPHOSPHATE, CARBOMER, POLYACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER-6, POTASSIUM HYDROXIDE, BHT, SODIUM CITRATE, CITRIC ACID, T-BUTYL ALCOHOL. MAY CONTAIN: TITANIUM DIOXIDE, IRON OXIDES
Place a small amount on the back of your hand and apply to face with the S-curve side of the Flawless Makeup Sponge, or with clean fingertips.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €25
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY €7
Free when you spend €115
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EU TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 5-7 working days* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

EU EXPRESS DELIVERY €9
Free when you spend €120
Receive your order in 1-2 working days

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY €5
Free when you spend €50
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

E-GIFT CARDS
Delivered instantly by email, Free Delivery

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

*This option is available for all UK Mainland addresses, excluding the Scottish Highlands and other parts of Scotland.

Known for creating the 'flawless face', Laura Mercier is a world-renowned makeup artist and creator of Laura Mercier Cosmetics, Skincare, Body & Bath, and Fragrance, designed for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good. I have got it for some time now. I wanted to get illuminating version, but it was unavailabk then. i got this on and I am not dissapointed. It's good, quite moisturizing, provides very decent covarage and beautiful, natural glow, wears pretty well troughout the day,
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it I’ve been using this for years and I’ve tried many different tinted moisturisers, but I always come back to Laura Mercier. It’s a bit expensive but it’s totally worth it. Because it’s not a foundation the colour is quite forgiving if you don’t match it perfectly. The only downside is the smell, it’s a bit weird, but nothing that will get me to stop using it! My shade n21 nude
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yeah, I like it. It’s nice, I still look natural and my freckles still pop but not too much and my skin tone is evened out. I use it when I shoot my YouTube videos and im happy with the covarage. Light and natural feeling. I’d say if you wanted a natural look but still look your best then go for this.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cakey and aging I bought this based on reviews when my usual tinted moisturiser was out of stock and honestly, I hate it. Regardless of which products I use or how long I let them sink in before I apply this I find it cakey and blotchy. I rarely wear foundation because I really like my skin and l prefer to look natural, but with this it looks anything but. I take really good care of my skin but I feel this makes my pores more visible and generally ages me. It makes my skin look dull, tired and dried it out. My skin looks a thousand times better without wearing this. Very disappointing all round.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for daily application I love this! I wear it everyday (shade fawn) instead of foundation. It’s great coverage and a little goes a long way! I find it lasts all day too, my only issue is sometimes it is quite shiny, especially under the eye and on the nose so I need to top up with powder.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I have used this product for years and have loved it and received compliments many times about how the skin glows with this. The only downside is that it does come off a little too quick but this is my only complaint. Otherwise it is a fabulous product!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice glow I bought this tinted moisturiser on recommendation from a friend and it is a nice product. The shade match is good and it provides a nice amount of coverage - I love it for days that my skin is behaving! My skin feels moisturised and I don’t feel like skin can’t breathe! Staying power isn’t wonderful but with a bit of powder it gives a nice glow for a few hours
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is okay I bought this because of the skincare and spf in the product. I can't say I've noticed any skincare benefits as a result of using this. The formula and feel of the product is nice, it doesn't have that silicone feeling that you can get with a lot of tinted moisturisers, so points for that. It says on the instructions that the more you put on the better spf coverage you will have but felt that ended up giving a streaky result and just sits on top of the serum I have layered it on top rather than blending in.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite This is by far my favourite skincare/make up product ever. I used to wear foundation a lot and then I stopped and started using this instead - it feels fantastic on the skin, gives just enough coverage that it hides my blemishes and gives me a natural glow without actually making it look like I am wearing anything. I have been using it for 3 years now and would never go back, This is THE ONE.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I was worried that this product may not be as good as the much-praised illuminated tinted moisturiser it superseded. Finally ordered it and I love it. I was nicely surprised to find that it gives enough of a glow to create that youthful and healthy look.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Absolutely stunning product! I really love the coverage of this tinted moisturiser! Love how it looks and feels on my skin! the coverage great and does not feel too heavy on the skin, perfect for day to day wear! Highly recommend it! Love this product!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why change the formula? I have now changed to Nars Tinted Moisturiser after using LM Nude for years. The new formula went dark orange and the smell is awful, like fake tan. I was really frustrated when asking a Space NK associate about this and they were aware of it, why didn’t LM give them the option to swap out or refund rather than just hope no one complained. I did complain and received a new one from France but it was a very drawn out process.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What on earth have they done? I've used this product for years and don't know what's happened with this new version. The formula itself isn't bad (but not as good as the original), but the colours are all over the place. I ordered my usual 'nude' colour and it's way too dark. I understand that formulas adapt, but keep the colours the same, or give an alternative match.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not great I like this tinted moisturiser but I would say it was more of a foundation as it feels quite heavy on my skin the colour is lovely and there’s such a good range of colours but the coverage if definitely fuller than I’d expect from a tinted moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible - please bring back the old formula I have now tried three shades of the new LM tinted moisturiser and none works. The formula is thick and patchy on dry skin and has no glow at all. The old formula was perfect and had more than enough SPF for the UK (personally I'd prefer none - it only irritates the skin and we need as much Vit D as possible from the little UV we get, especially in the winter). Another product ruined by the new obsession with adding sunscreen to makeup... Nars TM is much closer to the old LM, but sadly the colours are all very yellow, so difficult to get a match.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New packaging and shade ‘Nude’ completey changed to Orange! Very dissappointed with the new Tinted Moisturier, nothing like the original lovely radient natural coverage. Been buying shade ‘Nude’ for more years than I like to remember but the new edition is now orange which doesn’t suit me at all, especially with a white neck doesn’t blend in. Feels dry and heavy on the skin. Complete waste of money (£32!) Won’t be buying again!
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage I’ve been using this tinted moisturiser for years. It evens out my skin tone and is a nice light moisturiser. I’ve tried other ones but I always come back to this one. I wear it every day and I’d definitely not be seen without it when I’m in online meetings.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the old ‘laura’ I’ve used Laura Mercia for the past 5/6 years and really disappointed with the new product. Nothing like the old product what do ever. The old product gave you a light coverage and a radiance, no coverage and certainly not radiant. I used NARS in the Interim and have continued to do so.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What’s the point of using it? I bought this product and NARS one earlier this year because I needed something light, moisturising that would give me a tiny bit of coverage. Not much, just a little bit to look natural, radiant and light. NARS does this job, this one... it’s rubbish. Zero coverage, ZERO. You can put layers but it doesn’t make any difference at all... I really regret getting it.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday product This is such a great everyday product, I usually wear this to work when I don’t have much tome in the mornings. I pop this on with a bit of blush, mascara and lipstick and I’m good to go. Great that there’s spf 30 too. I have oily skin and usually have to powder during the day. Such great value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday product I love Laura Mercier products and this does not disappoint. Light weight, great even coverage, doesn’t leave a sheen and a small amount goes a long way. It’s well priced too and the packaging isn’t bulky. Also love the clear bit of packaging at the bottom so you know what you’ve got left.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is lovely to use very light coverage though but skin feels lovely when using. It seems to make my skin look better after wearing the foundation. I find it gives a nice finish too, not fake like i find the matt foundations to be. i use a foundation brush to apply and love the finish it gives me.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ever reliable tinted moisturiser I’ve used Laura Mercier tinted moisturiser for more than 10 years. Whatever else I try I always come back to this. It’s easy to use and works well to even out my skin tone without being heavy. I am quite pale so can’t comment on how it works across all skin colours.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice tinted moisturizer Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturiser SPF30 is a nice tinted moisturizer offered in dozens of shades sure to match your skin color. It used to be my favorite tinted moisturizer back when it was an SPF20 product. The SPF30 broad spectrum product formulation is not as easy on my very sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect! Like everyone else, at first I wasn't sure how to feel about this version compared to the old formula. But over time I really grew to love this newer version! It provides more coverage (2 layers is light to medium coverage) and I find my skin looks better and better the longer I have it on. Because this isn't as sheer as the older version, prep your skin with moisturizer first and THEN put this on. Also, for a tinted moisturizer this stays on the entire day.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Absolutely love this product, so light and perfect to wear everyday. Highly recommend it this if your are looking for something to enhance skin and keep it radiant. It gives a natural finish and I’ve got comments from family when I’m wearing it. Price is ok too.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I couldn’t live without this product. I order this on repeat. I love the fact it’s looks so natural, yet gives my skin gentle coverage and a nice glow. I have worn this since my early twenties. If I want heavier coverage I tend to mix it with another heavier foundation so I still don’t look too made up. I love the feel of the product on my skin, it doesn’t make my skin dry and lasts all day. The colour match is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using for years Been using this product for at least 5 years. Recently it the packaging changed which I didn’t see it why, then I used this product and it is so much easier to get the right amount and also not have over spill clog the lid. So well done Laura Mercier!
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural glow I love using this product every day it gives a nice natural look to the skin and never looks cakey. It’s also nice to use for a very natural finish the consistency is really nice to work into the skin with your fingers for light coverage where needed.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype I have been using this for years and always come back to it. It gives a good amount of coverage but looks so natural. The range of colours is fantastic and I feel it’s a great foundation alternative for when my skin needs a break but doesn’t mean I have to compromise on how good my skin looks.
Date published: 2020-11-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200026957, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product