UK200020398

Susanne Kaufmann

Detox Oil

100ML

£30.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Give tired, overworked skin a refresh with Susanne Kaufmann Ingweröl Detox Oil, a body oil designed to help purify the skin and improve elasticity.

Susanne Kaufmann Detox Oil is made with a combination of oils specially formulated to target different areas of the skin. Jojoba oil, avocado oil, rose hip seed oil and extracts of ginger and birch leaves all work together to help nourish, smooth and promote tissue elasticity.

This body oil also features innovative active ingredients, which are extracted from medicinal herbs, and are transported by the blend of nourishing oils deeper into layers of the skin tissue.

Key Benefits

  • Can help supplement a detox regimen
  • Work as an addition to an anti-cellulite treatment
  • Helps to stimulate the skin to promote cell regeneration
  • Active ingredients extracted from medicinal herbs
  • Formulated with natural plant-based ingredients sourced from the valleys of the Alps
  • For best results, use on damp skin for more even application

SKU# UK200020398

PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, CETEARYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) OIL, ROSA CANINA (ROSE HIP) OIL, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CETYL RICINOLEATE, CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (MARIGOLD) OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUN FLOWER) OIL, BRASSICA OLEIFERA SEED OIL, BETULA ALBA LEAF EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS HERB OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, CITRAL*, GERANIOL*, LIMONENE*, LINALOOL*. (*COMPONENTS OF ESSENTIAL OILS)
The nourishing oil can be distributed in the most even manner on damp skin. The resulting water/oil emulsion can be absorbed more easily into the skin.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Natural, efficacious and gentle: these are the fundamental pillars of Susanne Kaufmann's beauty range. Founder Susanne is convinced that with the help of natural active agents and the latest technologies in skin and bodycare, it is possible to improve skin's health and appearance.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very effective de-tox oil I prefer body oils for my dry skin and I bought the body oil a few months ago and found it so nourishing that I bought a seond bottle. When I had to replace it I decided to try the de-tox oil. It is is very effective and I can see a subtle difference in my skin tone. My body feels great after applying this oil and I love the scent
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely smell I love body oils, and was interested to try this brand as I had never heard of it. It has a great smell, really natural and expensive. The texture is very nourishing but a little bit too thick for me, as it was quite hard to spread and so I ended up using a lot of it.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fragrance and soft skin! I have very dry body skin ((But this oil is wonderful! I use it mixed with body milk. Apply after a shower and enjoy the feeling of softness and tenderness of the skin! Glass bottle looks stylish in the bathroom) Although there is a slight danger of breaking it)
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A detoxing delight! I am an oil lover - be it body, bath, facial, hair - and this is one of my absolute favourites. It comes in a non drip glass bottle with a plastic screw top and dispenser which appears to be designed to maximise the use of the oil. It is very difficult to use more than is needed. The oil itself is a blend with extracts of avocado, jojoba, rosehip, marigold, sunflower, ginger, rosemary and a citrusy base. The aroma of the oil is absolutely stunning. It smells good enough to eat - as will you! The oil itself is designed to aid detoxification and to increase skin elasticity. I understand that it is also useful as part of a cellulite detox/treatment. I understand that the oil stimulates both the circulatory system and the metabolism. My main use is as a moisturiser after an evening shower/bath and it is both invigorating and relaxing. I start at my ankles and use upward strokes. The oil provides a warming sensation and feels so luxurious. It also absorbs quickly and is very hydrating. The best part is the detox effect - it certainly works! I find that it helps combat bloating/water retention and my skin always feels tight and toned after use. Top marks from me!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh..My...God (with Janice voice) It is probably one of the best oils I ever had. It is also the first oil I apply while still having damp skin, which I thought was weird at first. But it isn’t and the results are amazing. My skin is incredibly soft, it doesn’t leave it greasy and the dispenser makes it so easy to apply and get the right amount. I bought the 100ml to try it, and I will certainly purchase the 200ml in the future, potentially in every variant! It just makes me feel great.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have used this for a couple of times now. My skin loves it. I use this after bath and I really like it. It does not make my skin oily, greasy or feel heavy at all. It leaves my skin hydrated and does not make it feels sticky. Plus, it has a relaxing aroma!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I first received this as a sample and quickly realised it was a new favourite! The smell is divine, very relaxing. Sometimes I add some to my bath or rub onto wet skin just after showering. Your skin and the bathroom smell just beautiful and it leaves your skin super soft. A winner.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm favourites I absolutely adore Suzanne Kaufmann body oils. They are pricey but moisturising and leave your skin somehow better looking. I think this one is my favourite- smells divine and not overpowering. I love using it straight from the shower on still damp skin. Love it !!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Texture I just tried this for the first time today and really like it. I used it after a bath and love the consistency. It’s not so thick that your skin feels unpleasantly sticky and heavy. Instead it is a happy medium where my skin feels well hydrated yet not sticky. I love how it dispenses only a small amount at a time- just the perfect amount so there is no spillage or waste. The only drawback for me is that I can’t smell it and I would like a little more of the natural fragrance to shine through.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeply hydrating, smells delicious Whilst I remain deeply unconvinced about any detox abilities of any product, this oil is wonderful. I purchased a trio set in the Christmas sales and this is the standout. Use after showering/bathing, a small amount is enough, since it's very unctuous and deeply, deeply hydrating, so gives a fabulous body massage. The scent is unusual and delicious and helps me get off to sleep. Has given a noticeable benefit to the suppleness of my skin. Definite repurchase.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves you feeling and smelling luxurious I received the Ingweröl detox oil as one of the three mini trios in the Christmas gift ... this is by far my favourite. It’s the first time that I’ve used a Susanne Kaufman product and it’s been a pleasure to use. I’ve been using the oil as a moisturiser after showering and as recommended, it does seem to absorb better on damp skin. I’m not particularly great at sticking to a body moisturising routine. I generally have quite oily skin and hate the slick feeling that some moisturisers can leave you with, but after using this detox oil, my skin doesn’t feel greasy at all. The product just sinks into my skin. A little goes a long way and it does not take much to properly coat the entire body. The ginger scent is divine, almost invigorating and I think this is probably one of the reasons why I enjoy using the product so much. I’m not sure how much I can attest to its detox properties but my skin certainly does feel soft and supple after use. I spend extra time focusing on my thighs and both the tone and texture of my skin seem to have improved. That could purely be from the massaging action but something certainly seems to be working! Overall I would say that this feels like a gorgeous spa quality product and would be quite happy to size up once my little minis
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser Very thick rich body oil that leaves skin incredibly soft and supple. It takes a few minutes to fully absorb but no longer than comparable body oils and I think is much more moisturising than others i’ve tried. The smell is pleasant - citrusy and slightly herby - but very strong: if you use the oil on your whole body it’s a bit overwhelming, which is why i’ve knocked a star off. Otherwise an excellent oil.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SK is the queen of body oils! In my opinion SK makes the best body oils and I’ve tried a fair share! I was brand new to this range but decided to buy the three mini body oils that came out during the Christmas period and they were a revelation. I apply this after a shower, when the skin is still damp, and it absorbs really well leaving a lovely glow and no greasy feeling. The smell of the oils are to die for, the lavender is still my favourite but I like this one too, it’s very gingery and uplifting, perfect to kick off the day.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Oil Very simple, yet beautiful packaging and quality in a glass bottle. Perfect for travelling as it is 100ml. Smells fresh, herby, uplifting and sinks in extremely quickly and does not leave greasy residue on my skin. Would not hesitate to recommend.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful body oil I bought the trio of body oils gift set in the January sale and this one is by far my favourite. It smells gorgeous - really uplifting and citrusy. The oil is easily applied and absorbed - especially if you follow their advice to apply to slightly damp skin. I would definitely buy the full size version.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely oil A lovely oil that I use after bathing. It has a strong smell almost a mix of earth tones and citrusy. It absorbs so nicely. I tend to use it on my thighs, chest and arms to help with cellulite I see it has made a good difference. Nice simple bottle design.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This oil holds its aroma-therapeutic scent- pure quality. Glides and absorbs into the skin giving you a touch of a 5 star spa treatment in your own home. A must have for women and men who care about their skin. Sensual and stunning.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful oil I’ve only recently returned to oils in my skincare regime. I used to apply them incorrectly by daubing my face in them, and then hating the oilslick feeling on my face. Having learned the correct way to apply them (a few drops mixed on the hands, then gently pressed into the skin) I’m using a number of vitamin oils as well as some pure flower oils I bought in Egypt. Having received this as my birthday gift from SpaceNK, I was delighted that it smelled so divine - it’s obviously got ginger in; a good detoxer - had a dropper delivery system, and appears to be a face and body blend. I’ve been using this on my cellulite areas, and the top of my thigh where I have a huge scar from a few operations. The area has never received much attention from me as it’s so unsightly and I’ve had an “out of sight, out of mind” outlook towards it. I use this oil after my shower, so my skin is still a little damp, and it’s really made the skin look and feel much better, which I’m sure is also due to massage (I use the aforementioned method of applying oils for my face only) as well as the oil. It’s early days, as I believe regular use of oils only show their true benefits over time, but so far, I’m encouraged to continue to use this. Facially, I’ve been using it after my twice-weekly dermarolling. I’m hoping that the minute punctures from the needles will help allow the oil deeper penetration. Again, time will be the deciding factor. But for its price and size, I think this is an excellent oil with some promising early results. And it makes me keen to review some of the other oils!
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200020398, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product