UK200027733

Space NK

Space NK x Ateh Jewel - The Glow Box

Price reduced from £125.00 to £62.50
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 63 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 63 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Curated by the award-winning beauty journalist and diversity advocate Ateh Jewel, this limited-edition box contains eight must-have products to boost your glow. Worth over £250.

“Beauty has always been a fun playground full of ritual and self expression for me. I’m so thrilled to present The Glow Box, which is filled with my favourites from Votary, REN Clean Skincare, By Terry, Aveda, Chantecaille, Becca and Fresh. Pump it up, enjoy and have fun.” - Ateh Jewel.

  • Set Contains:
  • • Chantecaille Pure Rosewater (full-size, 100ml): An essential part of any skincare routine, this gentle formula invigorates and moisturises with rose petals and mineral water to clear the complexion.

    • Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter in Chocolate Geode (full-size, 7g): This award-winning highlighter is enriched with the power of ultra-fine, multi-toned, luminescent pearls to replicate the natural light of the sun.

    • REN Clean Skincare Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask (full-size, 50ml): a deep cleaning exfoliating mask formulated with exotic fruit to soften and repair the skin, nourishing with omega oils and promoting cell turnover for a youthful face.

    • Votary Neroli & Myrrh Facial Oil (full-size, 30ml): This dazzling blend of essential oils work to repair, enrich and brighten the complexion.

    • Aveda Sap Moss Shampoo (40ml): This gentle, silicone-free shampoo provides moisturising benefits and helps to control frizz-prone locks.

    • Aveda Sap Moss Conditioner (40ml): Made from 98% natural botanicals, this detangling and moisturising treatment helps to keep hair soft and more manageable.

    • By Terry Lash-Expert Twist Brush Mascara (full-size) This nourishing mascara is designed to give greater length and volume using an innovatively designed brush.

    • Fresh Sugar Hydrating Lip Balm in Blood Orange (full-size): An indulgent lip balm infused with a delicious scent to moisturise and protect the lips for a supple and plump pout.

    SKU# UK200027733

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    An exclusive collection of high quality products and tools developed for beauty connoisseurs and experts everywhere.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great it is such a greta value for the products that are included in the box. I really love buying all of then, also from another cosmetics web pages. from this one my favourites are becca shimmering glow and REN mask. will be happy to see more of such boxes in the future.
    Date published: 2021-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value It is such a good value box and also a nice way to try new products. The rose water is very refreshing and easy way to give my skin a hydration boost. Ren mask is mild glycolic acid product, and is nice to use few times a week. Makes my skin smooth and clear.
    Date published: 2021-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great way to try new products I have pale skin and thin fine hair so I was initially unsure if the products in here would suit me - happily my initial doubts were unfounded! This box is such good value and a great way to try new products. The Sap Moss shampoo and conditioner left my hair feeling shiny with minimal flyways and the Becca highlighter works as a fantastic eyeshadow and bronzer. Love this box and everything in it.
    Date published: 2021-06-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I liked this box to be able to try a range of products for a good value, so I think it is good for that reason. The rose water felt super refreshing and like a nice wakeup in the morning. However, about halfway through the mist it started not working and its not one you can unscrew and put into another bottle, so am struggling to use it for that reason. Would probably not recommend because of that and is also expensive just for rose water. The byterry mascara works really well for natural days and doesn't flake, not so much volume but gives a lot of length, so I feel is good for daily use. The aveda haircare products I personally didn't enjoy. I have long curly/wavy hair and I just found the shampoo didn't reduce the oil and the conditioner genuinely didn't do anything for me and I felt like it was pointless to use. Which was unfortunate since I enjoy the cherry almond one. I didn't use the Becca highlighter as it was too dark for me, so I gave it to a friend to use who really enjoys it and I have the shade opal from Becca and have been through a full c-pop and the formula is super soft and blinding. The fresh lip balm was a really nice tinted lip balm, I didn't really use it for hydration since I need a more heavy mask like balm since I suffer from super dry cracked lips, but I enjoyed using it on natural makeup days or when I wanted a bit of tint and also smelled really nice. The face oil I loved, I have the full size of the super seed oil and was really worth the money. I think this is a good box to try a range of products for a good value, so I would recommend this :)
    Date published: 2021-06-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! What an amazing range of products & brands. Such a great price and a lovely mix of skincare and make-up. I particularly love the rosewater, the mascara, the face mask, lip balm, and highlighter - amazing! What an amazing gift this would make - for yourself or another.
    Date published: 2021-06-03
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my Favorite This is not my favorite Space NK gift set. I didn't love the products and overall didn't think it was a good value. It does have a lot of products, and this might be worth it for someone who has any of those included on their wishlist. But overall, I didn't enjoy this set and think Space NK has better options.
    Date published: 2021-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set! Wonderful set...I loved the Chantecaille toner it is just lovely and perfect for combo skin. The shampoo and conditioner are great, keep in my gym bag and use at the gym both are very moisturizing. The skin oil was brilliant ~ I put it on while my face is still wet from the wash and it melts right in.
    Date published: 2021-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice of products in box I have throughly enjoyed using this box. The REN mask is amazing and leaves my skin GLOWING. The chantecaille mist is for sure the best mist and to get it in this box is amazing! I will buy another soon. The shade for the Becca highlighter was too dark for my cheeks but it is stunning as an eyeshadow!!
    Date published: 2021-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value super mix of beauty and cosmetics This is a great value Glow Box - fantastic mix of beauty and cosmetics at an affordable price The best item is the Votary neroli and myrrh face oil and the Fresh Sugar Lip Balm comes a close second The mascara applies very well and feels very conditioning - there is no dryness with this product
    Date published: 2021-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift set I bought this for a friend and she absolutely loved it. There's a little something of everything in the box, and some really good decent sized items too. Very well packaged and the price is amazing too. I really like Space NK gift boxes and if I wasn't so broke, I would've bought myself a box too.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely treat Debated for a while about getting this box as I wasn’t sure many of the products would be suited to me. Obviously really good value compared to buying the products individually but as I’d never consider spending so much on a Rosewater mist, was a bit of a false economy! As I had a voucher though towards it, it seemed like a perfect treat and it certainly is. All the products are lovely. Highlights for me -The mascara is fantastic and one I probably never would have tried before. Rosewater spray is nice but as I thought,not worth the amount individually. Treat yourself!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great range of things to use! I love these kits that Space NK do and this Ateh Jewel one is fabulous. The range of products is fantastic - with a great mix of make up and skincare products. My favourite out of the skincare is definitely the Votary oil which has made my complexion so much brighter. The make up favourite for me is the Becca highlighter which I have been using for many years and was delighted to see it included. Highly recommended to try this set out - you won't regret it!
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice collection This collection is very nice. The Chanticaille rose water is something that I always wanted to try. The votary oil has good quality, I can't wait to open them. The lip product is also iconic. The haircare is ok but very practical. Only pity is that the shade of highlighter is a bit dark for me.
    Date published: 2021-04-02
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Doesn’t explain the highlighter option enough for those buying as a gift and won’t do any exchanges (even if unopened). Poor customer service and marketing. ‘Thank you for your email. Unfortunately we are unable to swap an item from the box to another shade.’
    Date published: 2021-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing gift I bought this box as a gift, as it contains rose water and oil drops, which I really like and the price of the box immediately pays off. The rest of the products are also necessary and worthy, in order to try them, it is especially interesting to get acquainted with a face mask and a hair set.
    Date published: 2021-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money for high quality products I bought this box on a whim, and I’m really impressed with the value as well as the high quality of the products. I’m really excited to try the Chantecaille rosewater - I’d never heard of this brand before! I always try to consider if I’ll actually use the majority of products in boxes or gift sets before buying, and in this case it made sense to get this box because I’ll use everything with the exception of the Becca highlighter - it’s a bit too dark for me. However, I might try to use it as a bronzer. If you’re on the fence about purchasing this, consider that just the Chantecaille rosewater and Votary oil if bought together would cost over £125! So the box is definitely worth it - and I’m looking forward to trying these new products.
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glow Box! This box is excellent with some amazing products inside and the best part about it is they’ve thought of everything to make you glow, from your lashes to your face, hair and lips. It’s incredible! It is a little bit pricey compared to other beauty boxes I have purchased but still some amazing products inside. Thumbs up SpaceNK...
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Just the Ren mask and Chantecaille Rosewater add up to the value already. All the rest comes free. Liked everything included, except for Becca highlighter that's too dark for my skin tone, yet I suppose I can try to use as an eyeshadow. Great value esp. for someone with oily/combination skin like myself.
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mix This is a perfect mix for a good price! The mix is great and I really like that you get both conditioner and shampoo since these kind of boxes often only provides one. I also think Glow-Box is a great name for it since the products really help with giving you glow.
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! A great balanced and varied set! I really liked the tonic for the face, it is soft and well moisturizes the skin. I also liked the hair products. Highlighter is a legendary classic :) The Ren mask is excellent, worked as a mild peeling and did not cause redness. I am also happy with the oil. I liked the set and I strongly recommend it!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good collection A good value of products, Saving lots of money. Space Nk is one of the best beauty retailer s in the UK and I love the selection of mixture. A good chance to try new beauties. The C water is the best ever. And the glowing powder is also great. love it>>
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mixture of products I really like this selection. There is a good variety of products and they are all in good sizes. I really wanted the Becca Highlighter so was a bonus that this was included. The facial oil is lovely and smells really nice. It is hydrating and doesn’t feel tacky or greasy
    Date published: 2021-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value, interesting mix of products Really happy with the gift box, great range of products at full or medium sizes. Haven’t used everything yet, but the face spritz makes it particularly good value and I’ve been using that to hydrate, soothe and cool skin prone to reactions. Also really great to layer with serums, oils and gels. A lovely treat for yourself and would make a great gift.
    Date published: 2021-01-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Felt a bit guilty about ordering this as I didn't really need it but was tempted when it had £25 off and I had some NDulge points to spend! I've used and liked the Ren glycolic before but was really most tempted by the Chantacaille rose water and the Votary facial oil (smells divine!) which I've been wanting to try for a while, the rest was a bonus. A great value set if you think you'll use all the products.
    Date published: 2021-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I bought this as a gift for myself and I love it! I had forgotten exactly what was in it and couldn't believe how jam-packed with goodies it was when I opened it. Everything is full-sized except the shampoo and conditioner which are generously sized travel items. The Highlighter is a darker shade than it looks in the online photo but it is still very pretty. I am thrilled with this set of products and the presentation is great. It is amazing value for money, I may get another one!
    Date published: 2021-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value set In my opinion it is a very good set with an amazing products. I would like to try most of them so I decided to buy it. The price of the box is also very good. My favorite products from the box are the Ren glycolic mask which is perfect exfoliating my complexion and the Chantecaille Pure Rosewater which is hydrating very well.
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant products at brilliant value I have wanted to try most of these products at some point so this set was perfect for me. I've bought 2 of them (for myself) now! I've also bought one as a gift and the recipient was very much pleased as, again, she wanted to try a lot of the products. I like that it's a bit of everything - skincare, makeup and haircare. The REN mask is amazing and the becca highlighter is a holy grail for me.
    Date published: 2020-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value The space nk edits are usually great product which deliver value for money. And this is no exception. The chantercailles pure rose water facial mist is to die for. I keep mine in the fridge to make it extra refreshing. The By Terry mascara is excellent. The average shampoo and conditioner are fantastic. Plus goodies from Becca and lots of other lovely treats.
    Date published: 2020-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bit of every thing A bit of makeup, a bit of skin care a bit of hair care. My favorite was the AVEDA products they had a fresh scent not floral but herbal and it did not clash with my perfumes. My other favorite was the Chantecaille rose water. During a dry winter it is so refreshing.
    Date published: 2020-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for some lovely products This box gives some great products mixed together. I love the Rose tonic but wouldn't normally buy it at such a high cost. The REN mask is great value for money. The Votary oil is good but I am not sure how effective it is long term but nice to put on. The Becca glow is great but probably best for the Summer as quite dark! No not use in bad lighting :)
    Date published: 2020-12-13
    • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
    • reviews, product