UK200029273

Jo Loves

A Fragrance Discovery Set

£25.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 25 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Explore the most popular scents from Jo Malone’s collection with the Jo Loves A Fragrance Discovery Set, featuring seven vegan and cruelty-free fragrances.

Inspired by the fondest memories and moments in Jo Malone's life, this set includes distinct signature scents from the brand, including Pomelo, Orange Butterflies, Pink Vetiver, White Rose & Lemon Leaves, Jo by Jo Loves, Green Orange & Coriander and Rose Petal 25.

For best results, start by spraying the scent onto pulse points, including the wrists and ankles so that the fragrance rises in spirals around the entire body. Finish by spraying the selected perfume in a halo motion around the neck, head and hair.

Key Benefits

  • Includes seven of Jo Malone’s most popular fragrances
  • An ideal way to sample the brand's scents
  • Unique and distinct aromas inspired by real-life memories
  • Suitable for on-the-go use
  • Vegan and cruelty-free

SKU# UK200029273

POMELO INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, DIISOPROPYL ADIPATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, CITRONELLOL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, LINALOOL, GERANIOL, CITRAL, EUGENOL. WHITE ROSE & LEMON LEAVES INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), AQUA (WATER), DIISOPROPYL ADIPATE, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, LINALOOL, EUGENOL, LIMONENE. GREEN ORANGE & CORIANDER INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM(FRAGRANCE), DIISOPROPYL ADIPATE, LIMONENE, BENZOPHENONE-2, LINALOOL, HEXYL CINNAMAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, CITRAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ISOEUGENOL. JO BY JO LOVES INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, CITRAL, LINALOOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, CITRONELLOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, AMYL CINNAMAL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL. ROSE PETAL 25 INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), GERANIOL, CITRONELLOL, LIMONENE, CINNAMYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, EUGENOL, CITRAL, COUMARIN. ORANGE BUTTERFLIES INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, FARNESOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, EUGENOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL. PINK VETIVER INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL DENAT., AQUA (WATER), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), DIISOPROPYL ADIPATE, BENZOPHENONE-2, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, CITRAL, ISOEUGENOL, EUGENOL, GERANIOL

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Created by Jo Malone MBE, JO LOVES is an innovative and highly coveted fragrance, bath, body and candle collection inspired by Jo’s memories and the moments in life that she loves. Launched in 2011, JO LOVES is the realization of Jo's enduring desire to create exquisite and unexpected fragrances.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now which one to choose? Wow, how come I have only just discovered this brand? Each of the perfumes I love but if I had to choose favourites it would be Pink Vevitier and the orange one. I would definitely recommend buying the testers so that you can get the right one for you.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to try fragrances Love this! I do like Jo Loves but it's always tricky to find the right scent for you. And lets face it, everyone is different and responds to fragrances differently. this gives you the opportunity to try them without purchasing the full sized products. It lasts a good half a week on each vial so you can really play around with them and they are great for your clutch back on a night out (when we get there).
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea... This is such a good idea. I live hundreds of miles away from my nearest SpaceNK since I moved house for work. I can buy my favourite products online but this is tricky for fragrances. My recent favourite scent has unfortunately stopped being made so I'm looking for something new. When I ordered the discovery set non essential shops were still closed so it was an ideal way of trying out new scents . I agree with some other reviewers that it is a little pricey but equally it's much less expensive than buying a full size bottle of a fragrance that you turn out not to like.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift I bought these as a little treat and I was not disappointed. Very stylish and recyclable packaging and a good selection of fragrances. Each scent is enough to use for a few days - at least it was for me. Really nice to be able to try before ordering any full size.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to try! I love to try fragrances and when these gift sets come up, it’s just the most economical way to try them. To find a favourite. They are excellent as gifts too. 7 scents to try!! They all have such a feminine quality and are not of synthetic structure but beautifully natural. So have no fear they live up to their names.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value I ended up not liking any of the fragrances in this set enough to buy a full size, which actually makes the set an even better product in my opinion. Otherwise how would I have worn so many Jo Loves fragrances? Each sample contains 2ml, which was enough for me to wear each fragrance for 2-3 days but is not an amount that I would be hesitant to bin if I don’t get along with the scent. I would certainly recommend buying this before committing to a full-sized fragrance.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE What a great opportunity to try 7 of the best Jo Loves scents! I never had the chance to try them, so buying that set in a very good price is a great opportunity to smell them and spray them in my body to see how they perform and which of them I love. It is a great way to carry them on the go (to work, to a journey etc) and spray them when you need them.it is also vegan and cruelty free brand which is very important.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but beautiful As long as you read the reviews and realise that these are tiny sample sizes you won’t be disappointed. This is a great way to discover these truly gorgeous and unique fragrances and means you can try before you buy the bigger size. They are reasonably well priced and the packaging is lovely.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun I am obsessed with Pomelo from Jo Loves and was keen to try some of the other fragrances but was not keen on blind buying as they are on the pricey side. Luckily I stumbled upon this little gift set - and thought to myself what a great way to discover all the diffrent scents. I tried a diffrent scent each day really getting to 'wear' each scent and see if I like it. From trying the giftset I have identified 2 scents that I really like (white rose and lemon leaves and pink vertiver ) and I might go on to purchase them. Unfortunately, I had to knock ff 1 star due to the price - a little bit too pricey but otherwise a very good product.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea for gifts The Jo loves Fragrance Discovery set is such good value and though this was for myself it would make such a great gift . I like the idea of samples so you don’t commit to a whole bottle of perfume you’re not sure about , although I would find it hard to choose a favourite as I liked most of the perfumes !
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey tester set Lovely way to try a range of the Jo Loves fragrances, and may well find a new favourite, but as others have mentioned, these are really small 'sample' sizes, of the type that would normally be offered for free as a tester. Like the idea, but think they could have been much cheaper!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is a good way to try your new favourite scent. My favourites are Green orange & coriander and Pomelo. This set could be a nice gift for fragrance lovers and is cruelty-free and made in England. Pomelo is a winner for me and I am considering buying a full size.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to try This is a great way to test out different fragrances, especially during lockdown, or if you are new to the brand. It’s a decent price to try 7 different scents, but they are just the sample size you would get occasionally free with product. I think this is fine for the price and they last a good few tries each, but worth highlighting so others know what to expect. It’s a decent range of their scents, so hopefully you will find one you like. Pomelo and Jo Loves are the signatures, if you prefer a floral or sweet to a fresh scent then the orange butterflies or Rose scents may be for you, and the pink vetiver and orange & coriander are quite unique. They have similar staying power to Jo Malone but the company are more ethical. I still prefer the range of scents Jo Malone offers much to my annoyance, but maybe that’s just me.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good try-me set Obviously it’s really difficult to get to a shop to test out a fragrance at the moment, so this set is really useful for trying new things without a huge outlay on a potentially risky purchase. However, it can also mean you’re stuck with a few vials of perfume which you really hate! These are the usual sample size, so £25 is possibly a bit steep for sizes which we would often get for free.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great to try This is a great way to try Jo Loves fragrances, although I can't help feeling it's quite pricey considering the sizes are 2ml which you get for free with an order... Nice selection though, I love the Rose Petal 25 and Jo by Jo Loves. Pomelo is ok but slightly too bitter for me...
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great What an amazing way to test out Jo Malone (Jo Loves) fragrances without breaking a bank! I love most of the scents but Orange Butterflies was a winner for me and most likely will find a way to get a full bottle! Pomelo is also interesting scent if you love fresh scents! Can't wait to wear them more. Highly recommend for all fragrance lovers, could be a nice gift also!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy and inexpensive This is such a great way to try Jo Loves, the sample sizes are generous for a couple of days usage, so you have time to really test out the fragrances. The set is beautifully presented and hand for even using as travel size fragrances! My favourites tended to be Pomelo and White Rose & Lemon Leaves. However it was a really good way to try other fragrances from the brand.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to try Love this set, great way to try out a range of the fragrances before splashing out on a full size and ensures you won’t be left regretting your choice. Definitely great during the lockdowns when you are unable to venture out to space nk and try out in person. I ended up loving all the fragrances though.. such an amazing range!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely This is a lovely way to try the Jo loves fragrances. My favourite has to be the rose petal one is a crisp fresh a little sweet fragrance. I also love mixing perfumes so this is a perfect way to create your own unique fragrance. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing set I am absolutely a big fan of perfume set which is the perfect way to explore different scents. I love this set which offers a range of fragrance from Jo Loves which I have been wanting to try for a while. Most of the scents from the range are really fresh and pleasant to use, though they do not seem to last on my skin....
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful idea! This is the perfect way to have a little tester of scents before committing to a full size. I really appreciate something like this as I do love my perfumes but now we can't go to shops I can't have a little spray first and this has solved that problem for me. Great!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great idea I love Jo Loves and the Fragrance Discovery Set was my first experience. The only negative when it comes to Jo Loves is that each fragrance is fantastic which makes choosing your favourite difficult, especially if you are indecisive. This discovery kit is such a brilliant idea. You get a few days worth of fragrance in each spray which gives you plenty of time to test and decide which you like best. I have discovered a few I like using this kit.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Try before you commit to a full size This is such a good way to try the range of fragrances before you commit to a full size of any particular scent. It’s such a good idea.... I have taken one star off, as I do think it is slightly pricey for the amount you get. As you’re really only getting a couple of wears of each. But super handy to discover the range.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to try the range This is an excellent way to test the range of perfumes without committing to a full size. This is especially helpful while all the shops are closed. It would also make a great gift for someone, you could also give them a gift card to the value of a full-sized perfume so they could treat themselves to their favourite scent.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent opportunity What a nice opportunity to test all the aromas when beauty shops are closed. These volumes should be enough to fully experience the aromas on yourself (application in the store is often not enough anyway). I just wish other perfume houses would follow this initiative.
Date published: 2021-02-04
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200029273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product