UK200028418

Maison Margiela

Replica Men's Discovery Set

£45.00
  • In Stock

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 45 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Discover three of Maison Margiela's masculine scents from their Replica collection.

  • Set contains:
  • • Whispers in the Library (10ml): a true balance between aromatic and woody notes. Its freshness is made up with tonka beans, white musk, black pepper, rosemary, lavender and basil accord.
  • • By The Fireplace (10ml): made of a warm heart of chesnut and woody accords, mixed with sweet notes of vanilla and red berries, the addictive fragrance is softened by the floral combination of orange blossom and neroli essence.
  • • Jazz Club (10ml): an anthology of classic notes and coppery tones, between deep armchairs and a handful of bar stools, with subdued lighting reflected on the piano where cocktails linger, wafting their liquory notes.

    SKU# UK200028418

  • UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Bring your favourite memories back to life with Maison Margiela’s Replica collection. Inspired by timeless experiences and familiar but forgotten moments. Explore a collection of unique & unforgettable everyday fragrances.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simply stunning fragrance. Long lasting and classic.
    Date published: 2021-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect way to try Replica perfumes I got this set for christmas and absolutely love it! I have all three of these scents in the full sizes however they are far too big to put in my handbag so these are a perfect addition. They are also great for travelling or if you want to try the fragrances as this brand is quite pricey. All of these scents are very warming and smokey with vanilla tones - perfect for this time of year. Great value too!
    Date published: 2021-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handbag favs! After falling in love with this brand, I needed to make sure I have these on hand. I work in a customer-facing role and the size of these are so handy to have in my handbags and or car to top up. There are a great size and the value is amazing. Good for a test if you like woody/ smokey scents
    Date published: 2021-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and reminiscent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is such a unique fragrance, it really does take you to the dark, sexy, smoky atmosphere that exists in jazz clubs. Seductive and enticing, perfect for date night or special occasions.
    Date published: 2021-01-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a lovely fireplace smell to it but slightly too woody for me. Otherwise still a lovely fragrance though.
    Date published: 2021-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lazy sunday perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the name itself, the scent feels like relaxing and the feeling of a new change bed sheet. It's smooth and gentle
    Date published: 2021-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance set I bought this as a gift for my husband to try as didn't want to risk buying a full bottle without trying first. They are really good quality fragrance, with depth and long lasting. All three smell delicious. Trouble is he now wants full ones of them all!
    Date published: 2021-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this fragrance- soft and wonderful longevity.
    Date published: 2021-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s male but I think it could as well be a unisex. The tobacco notes in this perfume are incredible
    Date published: 2020-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice you close your eyes really smells like a log in the fireplace. Starts with the cloves and pepper and a sweet element that being the orange blossom. Following by the woody note and juniper .. yes smells a bit like gin. And later again a sweet element with vanilla... Those are the notes that are obvious .. but with a trained nose you will also smell chestnuts. I really like it is a bit expensive. But maybe well worth it. This is the type of perfume
    Date published: 2020-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous scent, am glad I am now aware of the brand name
    Date published: 2020-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning gift! I bought this set for my brother for his birthday. He has never stuck to one particular fragrance that he enjoys, so this worked perfectly. There is a choice of gorgeous scents and the packaging and overall look gives it a luxury feel. Would definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2020-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells lovely. Very unique fragrance. Would highly recommend it
    Date published: 2020-12-14
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought thus Replica scent - Beach Walk - a couple of months ago and use it for special occasions. It's long lasting so only needs a spritz and has a warm sunny fragrance to it. Great for a gift for someone special!
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s nice fragrance not what I’d normally wear it does have a vanilla/woody kind of smell to it I’m not sure if it’s something I’d wear everyday I’d rather it as a candle
    Date published: 2020-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ohh,this smell reminds me of sun,summer,holidays,beach.. Its soo good and last long..even next day I can still it on my clothes.. Package is so simple and classy.. Will definitely purchase this perfume again..
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Margiela [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautifull smell. Lasts really well. My hubby loved it.
    Date published: 2020-12-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really to my test [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The fragrance was ok a little on the weak side. Nothing wrong with it just not to my liking.
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice smell. Excellent. I will buy this parfum
    Date published: 2020-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replica [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice and beautiful smell parfume. Smell Reminds summers beach walk.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the fragrance but didnt last long enough for me to want to purchase it. Would be a good scent for summertime.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is lovely and really does smell like a beach walk somewhere tropical.
    Date published: 2020-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Always impressed with this brand, very unique smelling perfumes that you just can't get enough of.
    Date published: 2020-12-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong & masculine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent reminds you of a gangster movie type man, smoky jazz clubs. It is earthy and smooth. Unfortunately does not last very long.
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent evoked very accurately the smell by a fireplace which was pleasing.
    Date published: 2020-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Defintely Jazzy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love the smell on my husband, cigars and jzaa clubs - what's not to like!
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Actually smells like a jazz room. Wow!! The scent is long lasting.
    Date published: 2020-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A really amazing scent: sweet but with saltiness in it. Never smelled anything like this. It really does remind me on a summer day on a beach (it’s the sweetness and saltiness). Stays on very long and strong. Beautiful.
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very nice, yes very nice..................................
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely fabulous fragrance. Great sample love to try before buying
    Date published: 2020-11-27
    • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1262
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200028418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
    • reviews, product