UK200017147

Clean Reserve

Blonde Rose Eau De Parfum

100ML

£82.00
  • This item is currently not available

International delivery restrictions. Learn more
We are unable to ship this item to certain countries. Find out more.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

This product cannot be shipped to locations outside the UK.

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 82 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 82 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Embrace your femininity with the Clean Reserve Blonde Rose EDP, a rose-based perfume that has a unique edge. The blend of rose, jasmine, and peony is certainly floral and will evoke memories of classic perfumes, but it is also a fresh and light perfume, which is ideal for warm summer days and nights.

The light nature of the fragrance means that it also has unisex appeal, and men who choose it can layer it with different fragrances from the Clean Reserve range – it works well with Sueded Oud. Cedarwood, sandalwood, and musk are also included in the blend, giving it exotic base notes.

Key Benefits

  • Unisex fragrance that can be worn with other scents
  • Floral notes include peony, jasmine, and rose
  • Base notes include cedarwood, musk, and sandalwood
  • Light fragrance with a summery appeal
  • A different twist on traditional rose perfumes

SKU# UK200017147

ALCOHOL DENAT., WATER/AQUA/EAU, FRAGRANCE/PARFUM, GLYCERIN, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, CITRONELLOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, COUMARIN, EUGENOL, FARNESOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SODIUM METABISULFITE

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Clean Reserve is a new collection of fragrances from the creators of Clean. Created with responsibly sourced ingredients and eco-conscious manufacturing and packaging. The culmination of a unique, creative collaboration with three of the world's top fragrance houses chosen because of their commitment to sustainability and philanthropy.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try to blend it with the Skin edp Do try to blend this with the Skin edp - It is such a lovely combination! I mix maybe 2 or 3 mists of the Skin edp with one of this to tone down the rose, but afterwards it is just such an amazing fragrance! For this reason I find the travel sizes really good!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not sweet rose This one is one of my favorites from Clean reserve. I have Terra woods, Velvet flora and Saffron. I mix all these 4 in a different combination. Strange thing is, that Blonde rose I like the most and save the most:) Conclusion I need to use it more. It is such a different rose, it's not to sweet. It reminds me cottage garden after the rain, little bit of moist wood, wild roses, grasses. On my skin it change into more musky, unisex smell. It's so characteristic, warm and deep. It's not one of flat smells, it changes and after a while gives me a new note. I can't be without it any more.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ADDICTIVE! Totally gorgeous fragrance - it's clean, fresh, woody, musky and really rather sexy. It's a contemporary fragrance with edgy undertones - the suede/leather accord which balances the fragrance into something special is really divine and the rose note is superb. I like few rose scents as they can veer toward sickly, cheap or air freshener territory, but this rose is sophisticated and subtle and smells expensive.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light pretty scent I love rose and this scent doesn’t disappoint at all, relatively long lasting I always get compliments when I wear this. Very pretty and girly, light and fresh.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No scent I got this as a sample in the founders gift (thank you!). It doesn't have a very strong scent at all and really doesn't last. I don't know how others have made it last, maybe it is my moisturizer - though I have not found this to be the case with other brands. If you want a VERY subtle scent then this may be for you. However, as with all perfumes try before you purchase. Based on this I would not look to purchase any Clean Reserve products.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from POOR PERFUME So sorry to report I am extremely disappointed with this perfume. The aroma is weak and to me dated with no panache, body. or excitement. As always try before you buy as we are all different.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet roses One of my favourite scents is rose so I love this scent. If you like roses this is one for you. The nice thing with clean perfumes they already add that little extra to the scent.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long lasting, very 'rose' scented received as sample. personally not a big fan of rose scent so bit biased but for those who are fans of rose scented perfumes, this should be ideal perfume for you - mix of clean smell with rose. very long-lasting.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty This is a light summery rose fragrance. Very light and pretty, perfect for summer days. I found the fragrance lasted well too. I would recommend.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sickly I received a sample of this fragrance but did not particularly like it. It is very sweet, floral and made me think of baby powder. It is long lasting but the scent is overpowering so I would actually prefer if it faded a bit more.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAutiful!! I received a sample size of this beautiful fragrance in my last 'goody bag', and have to say that I absolutely love it. It is so light and summery .... and now on my Wish List!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me This brand has lovely packaging but I do not like this scent at all. When I very first put it on it smelled like furniture polish, then when it mellowed it reminded me of a plug-in air freshener meant to make a room smell like washed linen or the sea. Not for me.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful soft floral fragrance This scent is a modern take on the usual 'rose' fragrance, light, a little bit sexy - but very wearable for day time! The scent lingers for quite a while too so I get a waft of it throughout the day. It's a great confidence booster and I often get compliments when wearing it - absolutely love this and carry the small size with me everywhere!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clean, rosy and fresh Received as sample. Beautiful packaging so will make for beautiful present. Rose scent definitely present. Not prime choice for me but will definitely appeal to those who do like rose based scents.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed Just bought my usual perfume and got this as a sample it smells amazing very unique smell I really like it. Will just have to purchase next ASAP
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I have just bought myself two new perfumes and then received this in one of the goody bags. I am kicking myself as this is so much more beautiful than the two I've bought. I now have this on my wishlist and as soon as it's back in stock I am treating myself to it! It woody, sensual, heady, clean, sexy, I just love it so much! There is something rose about it (I love roses) but it's more musky than rose. Just beautiful ❤️
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite This is an unusual scent, it goes on very sweet and hard to pick out a defining smell, then changes with the middle note and does smell 'clean' a bit like newly laundered sheets. I'm not sure I'd buy it to be honest.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For me the smell is too much alcohol I finding this smell to be too intense with alcohol. It's nicer after a few hours on the skin but it's not for me. I was disappointed as I had high hopes!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean I received a sample of this and can’t stop spraying it, very easy to wear uplifting and smells clean, not too overpowering and really did last on my skin. This is defiantly my next purchase.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I received a little rollerball sample of this fragrance and it is divine. It is a clean rosey aroma with a twist, musky and woodsy making it a great daytime fragrance. Its not too strong in smell and it has great lasting power.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love! Got this in store at the Brighton branch, and the staff recommended this to me. It is indeed a clean scent and I love that it is not too flowery or pungent, in a good way. One of my favourites!
Date published: 2017-01-29
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200017147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product