UK200015488

Becca

Mineral Blush

0FL OZ

Price reduced from £24.00 to £12.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 12 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 12 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Promote a natural and radiant blushing effect with BECCA Mineral Blush, an iconic skincare product which forms part of the brand’s extensive makeup range. In a spectrum of sumptuous colours, BECCA Mineral Blush is the perfect antidote to dark, dull days. It delivers a fresh sweep of fine powder to complexions in need of brightening.

Designed to blend, BECCA Mineral Blush can be built up to provide a deeper layer of colour and contains a selection of soothing vitamins to nourish skin in the process. Vitamin A is added to hydrate and leave a supple after feel, vitamin C lightens and smooths the skin and vitamin E delivers restorative antioxidant properties.

To achieve a healthy-looking glow, apply this blusher to the apples of each cheek and use a brush to blend it outwards in the direction of the temples.

Key Benefits

  • Micro fine mineral extracts
  • Enriched with antioxidant vitamins A, C and E
  • Natural looking blush for a fresh-faced finish
  • Conditioning ingredients for smooth skin

SKU# UK200015488

Apply to the apples of your cheeks and blend out towards the temple.


Layer over a cream blush, like Becca Beach Tint, for an added intensity.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Experts in the beauty of light, Becca’s products play with light and shade to give skin an incandescent glow. An authority on complexion, Becca offers a wide range of shades in radiant formulas.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and shimmery The texture of these blushers is a butter smooth shimmery powder which feels beautiful on the skin and looks very natural when used lightly. I loved the colour I had but the formula of the powder is so smooth that one small knock and the compact smashed completly. The blusher leaves a beautiful finish on the skin.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as usual I love Becca products and powder products so this was a no brainer when it came to purchasing. I bought the shade 'Flower Child' and adore the pinky tone. It's great for everyday and blends really well. The compact keeps the blush safe and many times has just been rolling around in my handbag. The pan is quite large so will last a considerable amount of time, but it's a lovely addition to any collection.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This blush is gorgeous! I have lots of favorite powder blushes but one of my must-haves is Becca Mineral Blush in Flowerchild.  I like how it’s buildable, and blends beautifully. The pigmentation is excellent. Great formula and beautiful color.  I have fair skin, so most colors show up pretty well on me, but these are just extra gorgeous!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely adore this blush I absolutely love this blush. I purchased the shade Nightingale and was blown away. It is the most beautiful mulberry shade. It has little to no shimmer which I like. What I love most about this blush is the pigmentation. I cannot even begin to describe how pigmented this blush is. At first, I tapped my brush into the blush two times and it fully covered my cheeks and nose, and there was even enough left over to apply to my lips to give them a slight tint as well. Since using it I now take the lightest tap and it is the perfect amount to cover both of my cheeks. This blush will last you forever no matter how much you use it. I can't say much for the other shades since I don't have them but I purchased 3 more since hearing that Becca will be discontinuing their brand. Very sad, but thank you Becca for such an incredible, beautiful blush! I don't think I will ever find a blush I adore as much as this one.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Becca's blush formula is my favorite!. It is so smooth, blendable and creamy, shows flattering on the skin and lasts all day long. The colour range is brilliant, amazing pigment. I highly recommend these blushes if you can find one, because the brand Becca is closing soon.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Becca's mineral blushes are so good - I highly recommend. As an investment piece, a little of this blusher goes a really really long way, so the compact will last forever, especially handy as Becca are going bust... I have this blusher in Songbird, which is a classic peach on my fair skin, as long as I go really light-handed, and use one dip for both cheeks!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Gorgeous tones giving the most beautiful colour. These pack quite a punch so use sparingly and build up to the loveliest flush of colour! Becca has now released that they are ceasing to trade as of September 2021. My advice would be to buy up these beauties now!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love these blushers from Becca! They have the most beautiful shade range and the pigment is really strong, so a little goes a really long way! I have the shade flowerchild and it is a really pretty, natural pink tone, perfect for the spring and summer months!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This blush is gorgeous! The pigment is wonderful and blends easily into the skin/makeup. I think this color is great for any time of year and the quality is great. creamy and blendable, amazing pigment, flattering on my skin tone when used with any other Becca blush or highlight products
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty Blush I have this blush in Flowerchild, and it's a gorgeous colour, it's a beautiful peachy pink gives a lovely glow without shimmer, it's highly pigmented so will last a long time, I would recommend picking one up before they are gone so sad to loose this brand
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! Looks absolutely beautiful in the pan and the shade is beautiful. It is extremely pigmented. You need about half a dip in and a tap but it blends well.The shimmer is fine and makes the skin look healthy and not like it has chunky glitter on itGreat formula and beautiful color!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth formula These blushes are so beautiful on the skin, not too matte not too shimmery just in between. They blend effortlessly and give a lovely flush to the cheeks. I defiantly want more. I have songbird blush btw and love it. Best investment and great formula for the price tag
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant blushers These are fantastic blushers and I have ended up buying several shades. They are easy to apply and can be applied sparingly for a very natural finish or can be built up if you would prefer a stronger look. They are easy to blend and seem to give a glow to the skin.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pigmented and buildable Nice blush and a lovely shade selection. A little goes a long way, they have a nice packaging and last a really long time. I guess the only issue with those blushes is they tend to break which becomes messy and more difficult to apply the right amount when that happens.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning colour I have the shade wild honey and it’s the perfect warm nude colour. Looks natural and blends beautifully onto the skin. Gives a healthy flush. I would say it’s a matte to satin finish. Perfect every day blush and flattering on skin tones from light to tan. The best blush I own, as it has a very smooth silky formula that never looks patchy or too intense. Has the perfect amount of colour pay off. Only con is that the blushes aren’t as big as the bronzers or highlighters by becca, so I wish it was slightly bigger! But you don’t need much product so would last ages.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday glow I love this blush for use every day. It's well pigmented so you only need a small amount. I also find that it lasts all day, my cheeks have a lovely natural glow. I got the shade ' Flowerchild' The packaging is non-slip and easy to open. Also it's not a thin product so no risk of cracking blusher.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG color and formula I keep coming back to flowerchild. It is the most beautiful natural peachy pink color and it makes my skin look alive. Ever so slight delicate shimmer. Goes on smooth and looks natural. I had my makeup done with this blush for my wedding and it lasted beautifully!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly pigmented! These blushers are extremely highly pigmented which makes them great value for money as you have to apply very little! They glide on smoothly, are very easily blendable and they give the skin a lovely finish. I wear mine on minimal makeup days too and love it.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring back g*psy shade!!!! This blush has been my all time favorite for years. My favorite shade is the color G*psy (which I know is absolutely expired by now). I have fair skin and this dainty light pink with gold shimmer absolutely makes me glow! I can't find anything else that compares to this color. PLEASE bring it back even if just for limited edition!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy looking glow This blush is amazing. I have 2 colours and I am going to buy other ones. It gives my skin healthy looking glow. I love it very much. The glow is very delicate.It is not a highlighter,it makes your face more beautiful and healthy. Besides the packing is pretty good.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower child Bought the shade flower child and i love it. Golden peachy mauve colour, glides on the cheeks nicely and can build it up. Gives a nice glow. Lovely blush that sits in my everyday makeup bag. Only problem with Becca blushes is they tend to break which is why it’s not five stars
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and glowing I have to say it is really pigmented and easy to blend with brush. I have bought the shade Lantana. It is a really beautiful red, will give you a sun kissed look. It is a perfect color for summer and beach. And I found that it can also be used as eyeshadow so it’s good
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gently I have a jar with Flowerchild and they have a beautiful soft pink tone with a warm shade. They are well refreshing in any mood. They are heavily pigmented like other Becca blush, you need to apply very little. It’s bad that they disappear from stores and the brand does not update the color line. I would buy more.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I really like the formula of Becca powders, particularly the highlights and this mineral blush is no different. The colour pay off is excellent meaning a little goes a long way & is easily blended. It's extremely easy to build up the colour so it's best to be quite light handed.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blusher I bought this blusher in the colour Flower Child and it is a lovely shade, only need a small amount and gives a lovely soft pink on your cheeks. It is one of my favourite blushers and has lasted me a while and i will be repurchasing when i hit the pan.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great every day blush I have this blusher in Flower child and it is a beautiful colour for every day use. It is very easy to apply and works well on a fair skin tone and those with oily and dry skin. You really only need to use a small amount and a little goes a very long way.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blusher Ready for a change, I tried this mineral blusher after seeing positive reviews. 3-4 months in and I still really like this blusher. I have it in Flowerchild shade. It’s a fine soft powder, quite subtle although colour can be built up. I think I will probably re-purchase
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maravilloso Me ha encantado. Se ha convertido en mi marca favorita para coloretes. La textura del polvo es finisima. El color divino y hay muchos donde elegir. La duracion estupenda. Da una luminosidad a las mejillas preciosa. No tiene particulas evidentes. Me hare con mas.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flowerchild Blush I wear 300 in Fenty Beauty foundation and i find this blush is great in winter when applied with a light hand for a nice "cold weather flush". I bought it to replace NARS O*gasm (the review is not letting me post the word...) blush because it caused me to break out, but I honestly feel like Becca Songbird would be closer to O*gasm than this blush. This blush lasts all day on my skin without using primer and I apply with a fan brush so the colour is not so intense. Recommended!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Absolutely love this blusher! They are very pigmented so a little goes a long way :) you can also build up the amount of product, whether you wanted a more natural blush or a more intense look. Great packaging and it’s not heavy to put in your bag for the day
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200010514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product