UK200027129

Charlotte Tilbury

Airbrush Bronzer

Charlotte Tilbury

Airbrush Bronzer

£39.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 39 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 39 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship Charlotte Tilbury products to the Middle East.

Give the skin a truly radiant glow with the Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Bronzer. Ideal for both the face and the body, this finely milled matte bronzer smooths over impurities and creates an airbrushed effect.

Incorporating amino acid-enhanced mica and light-defusing silica, this bronzer’s silk-like texture feels comfortable on the skin as it enhances and smooths the complexion. Choose from one of four shades, or use a few of them in combination to create a seamless contoured look.

The Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Bronzer also contains skin-beneficial ingredients and is infused with ultra-hydrating hyaluronic acid to boost the overall health of the complexion.

Key Benefits

  • Finely milled silk-like texture feels comfortable on the skin
  • Creates an airbrushed effect
  • Enhances skin health with deeply hydrating hyaluronic acid
  • Available in four shades
  • Matte finish is ideal for both the face and body
  • Incorporate multiple shades for optimal contouring

SKU# UK200027129

Apply to your face and body where the sun naturally tans – cheekbones, jawline, top of shoulders, collarbone and to the centre of your arms and legs

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Founded by internationally renowned celebrity makeup artist Charlotte Tilbury MBE, the eponymous collection quickly established itself as an international bestseller. Instantly recognisable for its glamorous packaging, flattering colour palettes and Hollywood-inspired styles, Charlotte Tilbury is a must-have for makeup lovers worldwide.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bronzer ... I was dubious about this being worth the price but it’s a very, very nice bronzer. The colour is rich but very natural and not at all orange or fake looking. I don’t think the photos do the shades much justice, I am fair to medium skin and the medium looked abit too light and the tan looked too dark, I was really torn as I didn’t want to waste money. I ended up opting for the medium and it’s actually perfect, both for when I have fake tan on and when I don’t. The product is also huge so will last ages therefore in my opinion worth investing in. Highly recommend, probably the best bronzer I’ve ever purchased.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bronzer I purchased this from Space NK almost a year ago and whilst I don’t wear makeup every day, it is still going strong. It is slightly pricier than I would usually spend on a bronzer, but it is brilliant value for money. I’m quite fair but opted for the medium shade and it’s a perfect match, but builds up nicely when I’m wearing fake tan. Really recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour for fair skin I always have problems with sculpting powders since they are very dark for me and it’s always a problem to find a suitable colour for fair face. But I found perfect light colour of bronzer in Charlotte Tilbury. Now I can look sun-kissed but not as a person who used a bronzer
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bronzer Beautiful large sized bronzer. Packaging is lovely too so looks nice sitting on dressing table. I got shade medium, I’m normally a 4/5 in Charlotte Tilbury foundations. The shade is nice and buildable, so doesn’t start too dark. Gives nice coverage without looking too matte. Will last a really long time too!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bronzer This bronzer is very finely milled and it is a very good match for my skin tone. It is not orange and it is matte. It comes in a giant, very beautiful rose-gold packaging (which might make it very difficult to travel with). I only gave it 4 stars because it does not have long-wear and I feel it becomes patchy after a few hours of wear.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer ever I’m already a fan of Charlotte tilbury’s make up but this is by far the best bronzer I’ve ever used! I have a slightly fair skin tone but choose medium and it was the perfect colour for me, this bronzer glides on and leaves a non patchy flawless look which lasts.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from multiple layers needed I bought this a month ago as I wanted new makeup for when lockdown would be over. I normally have medium skin that goes very fair in the winter months and very tanned in the summer months. I decided to purchase the medium shade as my skin is fair at the moment. Not sure this was a good decision as it barely adds any colour. This bronzer takes a lot of layers to show any pigment. I use my La Mer powder brush to pick up product and it definitely does a good job distributing the powder, but I need to do this about 6 times to get a sun kissed look. I have never had this problem with any other bronzer using that brush. Normally it takes 1 sweep. The colour is very natural and on the cool tone which I prefer in bronzers, its definitely not a terrible product you just have to bare in mind that it will take you twice as long to get the desired look.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal bronzer I purchased the Fair Bronzer. I have very pale skin and was worried that the bronzer would be too warm or orange on my skin. However, it is a lovely buildable colour which is very, very light so more than one layer may be required. It is a very fine powder and does not make my sin appear cakey. It is not drying. I would definitely repurchase this, which is now my favourite bronzer.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite product This is my favorite bronzer. “Medium is ideal for all light to medium skin tones. it fits well on the brush, does not dust, it blends well on the skin. and most importantly, it blurs the pores! and makes your face smooth! everyone who wants a face without pores, tanned and smooth, take a closer look. the volume of the bronzer is huge, and the packaging is very beautiful and luxurious.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finely milled This bronzer is extremely finely milled (akin to the CT pressed face powder) and you get a lot more- it’s substantially larger than her other pressed powders. I am “Fair 3” in CT foundation and “Fair 1” in the powder; so I’m glad I read the reviews and went for Medium in the bronzer. It’s a matte bronzer that doesn’t pull orange nor is it necessarily very warm - yet it’s not too cool or muddy... it feels really natural. It does take a bit of time to build up on the skin and if I need a quick glow I have a feeling I will reach for my Tom Ford terra or Kevyn AuCoin tropical days.. but if I want a matte, light “natural” warmth to my skin, this really does it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I bought it in fair shade. This is 100% what I want! It gives my fair winter skin without tan very delicate effect of fresh "live" skin tone. I hope it will be suitable for using as full face powder for summer. Want to buy it in medium too! And very beautiful package and great value! I'm totally in love with this!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very much so I bought the lightest shade in the hope that it would be like a powder for my skin color. And I didn't lose it. The color was perfect as a powder. It mattifies perfectly, but it doesn't lie like a cake on my face. In a few months, I even managed to get a hole in the refile. If it ends, I will definitely take more.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I apply it on my face then it disappears. The darkest shade also has hints of purple in it?!?!! Regret this purcgase. Especially annoying when youtube influences rated it so highly. I don't mind spending the money, but the prodding has to be worth it. In this case it was not. The kosas bronzer is so much better than this.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I love this bronzer!!! It’s so huge!!! I ordered the medium shade (I usually am an NW20 in Mac and a 3N in CT foundations) and it’s perfect. You can build it up or just put a little on for subtle glow. Because the palette is so big it honestly last AGES!!! I have just purchased a refill (well done CT for this option) which makes it slightly cheaper for repeat purchases. Having said that I still think the value is amazing saying as how big it is. Doesn’t give any “glitter” look to skin just a lovely colour. Thanks CT
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bronzer I’ve ever used I love how efforless this product is to use. This applies and blends like a dream. Beautiful packaging, a real treat to have in a makeup bag or to give as a gift, as well as an ample amount of powder. Absolutely gorgeous bronzer, totally worth the price
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love I'm so in love with this bronzer.I bought shade medium as this has the perfect warmth for my fair complexion. The packaging is luxurious too. It is so easy to apply and buttery. Will definitely consider to repurchase the refill in future Great impact on the environment as well
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Airbrush bronzer Hands down one of my favourite bronzers! I have very fair skin so some bronzers can be too dark for me but the light shade is perfect. Like the other powders from Charlotte, this applies like a dream. Very light and finely milled but with excellent staying power and amazing colour pigmentation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice large bronzer This is a fantastic bronzer. It is huge so not one to take out and about in a clutch for touch ups but that makes it good value. I probably chose a colour that was too dark but because it disperses the product so evenly I can get away with a darker shade. It's lovely and natural looking and the texture reminds me of the fab pressed powder.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sehr gut ja dieser bronzer ist genau das, was ich mir lange gesucht habe. habe mir ihm in der hellsten version bestellt. wie schön ist nur die verpackung, so angenehm liegt sie in der hand beim auftragen, luxus pur. also ich habe mit diesem produkt keine angst, dass meine haut unnatürlich wirken wird, oder zu dunkel, die farbe passt sich an und bleibt den ganzen tag
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ptoduct Packaging looks very solid. I got it in Medium and it works for light skin, not too dark at all. It is quite warm for my liking, but not to much. Easy to apply and bland - all in all a very enjoyable product. Another plus is a big size, which is quite rare for CT.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another high quality CT product! I bought this bronzer in Fair and it is a great, high quality powder that goes on really smoothly. The compact it comes in is really well made and a decent size. The shade is too light for me personally so once this one has run out, I will be trying the Medium shade.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely soft bronzer- medium Lovely bronzer, really soft and non-drying, goes on smoothly and is subtle but there. I'm quite fair (shade 4 in CT's foundations) and have the bronzer in shade medium which is fine for me. The fair sounds like it's VERY fair so may not show unless you are v pale
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful In love with this ! When I received it I was shocked by the size of it ! I thought it would be the same size as the setting powder. The packaging is beautiful and the bronzer. It’s so creamy to touch and glides on the face like butter, also so easy to blend . I’ve wanted to try this for so long and so glad I bit the bullet :) Also great that you can refill it. My new fave bronzer.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bronzer I have tried my fair share of bronzer's over the years and have always struggled to find the perfect one, however, I think this might just be my best find yet! The colour (medium) is lovely and matte while still maintaining your skin's natural glow, it is also light enough to build upon, without looking like you've attacked your face with a bronzer brush, so will be perfect for those times when you do catch a tan and just want a bit more warmth. A little goes a long way, so I do believe it is very good value for money.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I like this bronzer - the packaging is stunning and large so you get a lot of product. I got the shade medium and I am quite fair, but I use it as a contour shade rather than all over bronzer. It is matte so I think works better in that way. Very smoothing on the skin
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Bronzer i am very pleased with this bronzer. I am fair / medium skin and ordered medium. It is perfect - I would say it is a little might for medium but you can sweep it all over your face and not look like and umpa lumpa - it is nice and natural and gives a lovely finish. Great size pan, it will last me through the summer and beyond, but it is great in the winter too, to give you a nice warm glow.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer! It took me a while to build up to purchasing the Charlotte Tilbury Airbrush Bronzer in Medium, because it is much more expensive than I am used to spending. But I am really glad that I took the plunge because this is my favourite! I find it blends out well, lasts well and will last for a long time because it's massive!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bronzer I have fair skin and I purchased medium which is a perfect color, not too warm or orange. Highly recommend this bronzer.No orange undertone at all, but warm enough to be a bronzer and not a contour shade.You get so much product so for me definitely worth the price. I will definitely be purchasing again. I'm in Love :)
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes a long way! This bronzer is great as you get SO much product for the price! It really will last you a very long time so a great buy. I bought the darker one which is great as it is buildable and in the summer you can use more when tanned and in the winter use a smaller amount to counter. My favourite bronzer!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changing bronzer for fair skin I got this for Christmas and I've been instantly obsessed. The Fair shade is perfect for pale skin (I'm shade 1 in all of the CT foundations), it warms up the complexion and adds dimension without looking fake. Plus the face it's matte really helps if you're using it to alter your face shape by not reflecting the light. The pan is also HUGE and the packaging is lovely. Absolute winner.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200027129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product