UK200015845

Becca

Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter

8G

Becca

Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter

8G

£30.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 30 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Light up the complexion with BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter, an award-winning highlighting powder from the exclusive makeup range. Enriched with the power of ultra-fine, multi-toned, luminescent pearls, this A-list favourite is designed to replicate the dazzling natural light of the sun, bringing high-shine to cheeks, even on the dullest days.

Combining liquid with colour pigments, this creamy formula delivers results which feel velvety soft on the skin and won’t cake or smudge. Mask-like effects are banished through the use of multi-toned ingredients which work to boost the natural features of the face. It is applied in a light, silky layer for luxurious skin protection.

Apply BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter to the face with the fingertips, targeting those areas where you’d like to create a healthy glow.

  • Own Your Glow with BECCA's iconic highlight – find the shade that makes you glow:
  • Pearl: A soft, luminescent white that’s perfect for fair skin tones.
  • Prismatic Amethyst: A pale lavender with gold, violet and rose duo-chrome pearls.
  • Moonstone: A pale, incandescent gold that illuminates the complexion.
  • Rose Quartz: A universally flattering neutral pale pink with soft gold pearl.
  • C Pop (formerly Champagne Pop): Bestselling shade that’s a soft gold with pinky peach undertones.
  • Opal: A neutral, white gold with universally flattering, soft pink undertones; adds a perfect amount of radiance.
  • Gold Pop (formerly Prosecco Pop): True, ethereal gold, that flatters medium to deep skin tones; perfect for anyone who wants a flash of golden radiance.
  • Rose Gold: A rosy pink with warm-gold undertones.
  • Topaz: Radiant bronze with golden undertones that’s perfect for deeper skin tones; adds a sun-kissed, bronzy glow on fair-to-medium skin tones.
  • Chocolate Geode: A rich chocolate brown with gold pearl.
  • Key Benefits

    • Contains light-reflecting pearls
    • Highlights best features
    • Wonderful texture
    • Non-cakey
    • Creates shimmer and radiance
    • Finish doesn’t look glittery

    SKU# UK200015845

    TALC, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, ISOSTEARYL ALCOHOL, PETROLATUM, SILICA, BORON NITRIDE, NYLON-12, HDI/TRIMETHYLOL HEXYLLACTONE CROSSPOLYMER, DIMETHICONE, PARAFFIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX\CERA MICROCRISTALLINA\CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TIN OXIDE, POLYETHYLENE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, SORBITAN SESQUIOLEATE, CALCIUM SODIUM BOROSILICATE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, CALCIUM ALUMINUM BOROSILICATE, POLYETHYLENE TEREPHTHALATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CHLORPHENESIN, POTASSIUM SORBATE, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), MICA, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), CARMINE (CI 75470), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77742), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510), CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS (CI 77288), CHROMIUM HYDROXIDE GREEN (CI 77289), BISMUTH OXYCHLORIDE (CI 77163), ALUMINUM POWDER (CI 77000), BLUE 1 LAKE (CI 42090), BRONZE POWDER (CI 77400), RED 40 LAKE (CI 16035)] .

    Step 1: Start by applying product to an angled highlighter or fluffy brush.


    Step 2: Sweep onto the high points of the cheeks, creating a “C” shape as you move up toward the temple and brow bone.


    Step 3: Build where more glow is desired, such as cheekbones, the bridge of the nose, and chin. Repeat until desired effect is reached.

    UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
    Free when you spend £20
    Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

    UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £100
    Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

    EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

    EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

    Our EU Promise:
    We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

    US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

    US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
    Free when you spend £100
    Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

    INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
    Free when you spend £40
    Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

    GIFT WRAPPING
    If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

    Experts in the beauty of light, Becca’s products play with light and shade to give skin an incandescent glow. An authority on complexion, Becca offers a wide range of shades in radiant formulas.

    Reviews

    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love My absolute favourite highlighter (in champagne pop) - I wear this every day and love that it can be natural enough for day time but also buildable for a more dramatic evening look. I’d say I have a medium skin tone and this shade is really subtle and flattering, it’s not too light but just gives a really radiant looking flow. Would totally recommend.
    Date published: 2021-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally recommend It is the greatest hit of all time. A wide range of colours, a stable high quality of the product and really cool packaging. I love how it looks on skin. It doesn't make texture show up on my face and a little goes a long way. So sad the company is closing.
    Date published: 2021-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful glow If highlight, for me Becca. I have shade Moonstone and Champagne Pop and both are perfect for my skin tone. The texture is creamy and soft. I apply with a small brush with gentle strokes for a day make-up and for evening and occasion I use a little more, because it is nicely buildable. It lasts all day long. I will definately purchase other shades too.
    Date published: 2021-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utter glow perfection This is THE product Becca is known for and for good reason - the powder is butter soft, smooth perfection which provides the most beautiful glow to skin. I use the shade opal and on my fair skin it looks very natural when used lightly. I dust this a little on my cheekbones very lightly and it provides a beautiful glow.
    Date published: 2021-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Becca does glow best I steered clear of highlighter for years because the way many woman wore it looked too overdone for me. But I love the Becca brand and finally bought Champagne Pop on the recommendation of makeup artist Hannah Martin in one of her Instagram videos. Well it's as good as everyone days, a subtle shimmer that gives a very soft peachy glow. I have cool/neutral undertones so I normally steer clear of peach but I can see how this shade is universally flattering. It's a shame that the Becca brand is soon to be no more.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iconic for a reason! These are beautiful highlights, so smooth the powders are practically creamy. They blend beautifully on the skin, and can be built to 'shine from the heavens' glow, or kept really quite subtle. Come in a wide range of shades too which is always nice to see.
    Date published: 2021-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite I love Becca products and when it first launched, I loved watching YouTube and Jaclyn Hill. Of course i purchased her 'Champagne Pop' colour and I have loved it ever since. Now rebranded to C Pop it's just as good and is a go to for everyday and more glam looks. A staple in my make up bag.
    Date published: 2021-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! My favorite highlighter! What a pity that the brand is closed, this is my biggest disappointment this year. I will look for a replacement for him. This product gives a very beautiful glow to my skin, making it luxurious. highlighted. I keep the mini version in my makeup bag and the large version on my dressing table
    Date published: 2021-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best highlighter! have been using this highlighter for years and haven't yet found a better alternative. champagne pop is a really lovely soft champagne colour, however, they now have a wide range of shades to match different skin tones. packaging is great but take good care - one drop and it's likely to smash into pieces (albeit still useable)
    Date published: 2021-04-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Patchy with visible shimmer I normally use really subtle highlighters but ended up buying this after reading and watching rave reviews. I was sadly disappointed as it looks quite patchy and is hard to blend. It was visible shimmer particles which I really dislike. I bought this in the shade 'Champagne Pop'. Luckily I only bought this in the smaller size so feel a little less guilty for not using it.
    Date published: 2021-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable Formula This is my go to highlighter. It works great on my skin tone. A very natural glow, not shiny or glittery. I love using it sparingly just to provide a subtle healthy shimmer on my cheek bones and along my jaw line. Lasts a long time once applied and you only need to apply a bit since it’s very pigmented.
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best A cult classic. This highlighter is a win - win situation. I got the shade opal, a classic champagne/gold highlighter, not too warm, nor cool. Texture melts like butter on the skin. Gives of an amazing not a metallic but still BOOM highlighter. Will last you a life time. Get it while you can, since BECCA as a brand (as I have heard) is shutting down
    Date published: 2021-04-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sad to see BECCA go Such a legendary shimmer powder in my era. I own this in several colors and loved them equally. Some doubles as blush, some are great cheekbone highlights, brow bones, above lips, nose bridge. It's THE original. What I don't like is their packaging (tacky rubbery plastic which degenerates in humid weather where I live, and nothing can save it from decaying).
    Date published: 2021-04-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amethyst dream! I've been looking everywhere for the glowy wedding highlighter of Hailey Bieber but the closest one that I could've think and guess was the Becca Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed Highlighter in Prismatic Amethyst! It's absolutely gorgeous! That PINK glow!!!!! OH MY GODDDD! It's so beautiful!!!!! Sadly my one got completely destroyed when it arrived but I've got the full refund thanks to the spacenk team :)) I'm managing to use the broken bits and it wows me every time I use it! Definitely would repurchase another one in the future!
    Date published: 2021-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best highlighters! This product really is a must have! It is very easy to apply, glides onto the skin, and has the perfect intensity for an highlighter. You can apply it in layers so to achieve the perfect amount of bling. I am really sad that Becca is closing business... so get your hands on this beauties before they are gone!
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect highlighter The texture is very soft and smooth. It glides onto the skin really nicely and gives a really nice glow. It isn't a natural highlighter but still would not look too much. However, you can build it up (layer it) to make it more intense if you wish. Champagne pop and Opal are great shades.
    Date published: 2021-03-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely highlighter Really nice but I prefer others over this, so I don’t reach for it often. It does look pretty but I think as I’ve got older my tastes have changed as to wha to like and expect from a highlighter. Not one I’d get again but I wouldn’t not recommend it either as it is nice and looks pretty on.
    Date published: 2021-03-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont know what I would do without! I had never used highlighter before but after some Instagram education it became a must buy item. This Becca product was definitely the most popular and best reviewed. I tried it for myself - I chose the opal colour and I totally concur. Absolutely fantastic. Gives a glow and also a slight contour/bronzy look. Would highly recommend!
    Date published: 2021-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This highlighter is truly a holy grail, must have in any makeup bag. I have the cult shade c-pop and it is a perfect shade for my medium skin tone. It doesn't accentuate any texture on the skin although I just keep it to the cheekbones and the texture is really soft.
    Date published: 2021-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE GEATEST I have been using Opal and Champagne Poop highlighters ever since they were released and even though I have tried plants of highlighters, some if them like Hourglass being really amazing nothing will ever compare to Becca highlighters. Simply the best ever! Absolutely gutted they are closing down. I still have own some gorgeous limited editions that now will become even more iconic!
    Date published: 2021-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unsure whether it lives up to the hype! So many people adore this highlighter, which made me buy it. It's a good highlighter, and certainly gives shine and glow. I think it's important to get the right shade, as the lightest shade is very cool even on my fair skin. It's very pigmented which is good. I'm not 100% sure whether it lives up to the hype, but as a highlighter it's not unreasonably priced and it works well.
    Date published: 2021-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES This iconic product is iconic for a reason and it's just giving me LIFE. Your zoom square is going to be popping. - You're just going to be the belle of ball with this beauty on your cheekbones. It gives the most gorgeous glow. Just stunning. YES. Cinderella, you shall go to the (virtual) ball.
    Date published: 2021-03-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Intense highlighter Everyone was raving about these highlighters so I ended up buying champagne pop. It is very intense so if that’s what you’re going for this would be perfect. Personally, I like a more refined lit from within glow. It did not melt into my skin very well and had small pieces of glitter flecks in it. The base colour was also pretty strong so I felt it stuck out on my face. That being said, it was very long wearing and looks gorgeous as an eyeshadow / inner corner highlight. There is also a good shade range so I think there is something to suit everyone’s colour. Perhaps a different colour would have been better for me as I know it is Jaclyn Hill’s collab with them and she is known for an intense glow.
    Date published: 2021-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter I have this in champagne pop (C pop) and it is such a beautiful tone and gives me the perfect glow which lasts all day. It is not glittery or thick on the skin, so it looks as natural as a powder highlighter can look. I have tried so many different highlighters and this is my favourite holy grail product.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect glow This highlighter is my favorite choice of the make-up routine in every day! Glow is gentle and silky!! I suppose that "Moonstone" colour is perfect for fair and cool skin tones. I prefer to apply this product as finishing step of my make-up procedure and add it to my cheekbones.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moonstone I have become obsessed with these highlighters. I have a variety of colors because I change them depending on what I'm wearing and doing. This is a lovely shade that I tend to use when I'm wearing very light makeup and sometimes when I have none on other than this highlighter. I recommend using a brush, not a sponge or fingers, to apply. A little goes a long way.
    Date published: 2021-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Classics Who doesn't know about Becca highlighters? Especially the iconic collaboration with YouTuber Jaclyn Hill (rebranded to C Pop now). I favour shades such as Pearl and Moonstone because I have a light/fair skin tone, but also love a blinding highlight! These larger sizes will last forever and a day, yet there are also handy minis available too! This blends so nicely into the skin, and is good for if you want to glooooow!
    Date published: 2021-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Gorgeous, shimmering and buttery glow. No glitter, just a beautiful sheen. Becca has recently released that they are going out of business in September 2021. My advice? Bulk buy these beauties now! You won’t find another highlighter like them once they go
    Date published: 2021-03-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Highlighter! I bought this in the shade Opal, after seeing that it was a very popular product on Youtube. It is a lovely shade of highlighter, perfect for fair skintones. It is a nice formula too, as it is not glittery, more of a shimmer. I think this colour may appear slightly ashy on warmer skin tones.
    Date published: 2021-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Champagne Pop Becca's shimmering highlighter Champagne Pop is the best highlighter ever!!!I love that the shade is neither too cool or warm so it literally can make any skin tone look radiant and perfect.Every time I wear this highlighter I am asked, what highlighter is that?
    Date published: 2021-02-28
    • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4507
    • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200010532, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_spacenk-en
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
    • reviews, product