UK200025904

Nars

Tinted Glow Booster

30ML

Price reduced from £28.00 to £8.00
  • This item is currently not available

NDULGE
Worth 8 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 8 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Receive a complimentary gift when you spend on NARS
thumbnail

Complimentary Mini Wanted Eyeshadow Palette

When you spend £75 on NARS

Worth £26. Adds to bag automatically.

Enhance and extend makeup wear with Nars Tinted Glow Booster, a customisable complexion fluid that adds a warm, dewy effect to the skin. Providing a flawless-looking, soft-focus finish, it helps to keep cosmetics in place for up to 16 hours.

This limited edition enhancing fluid features a lightweight and blendable formula and can be worn beneath foundation or on its own for naturally flattering illumination across the facial features. It is enriched with jojoba complex, a hydraglow complex and jojoba gel, with jojoba elixir for added nourishment. The addition of skin-coloured pearls helps to brighten the complexion for a perfected, filtered appearance.

Nars Tinted Glow Booster is available in four shades, which have been formulated to complement all skin tones.

Key Benefits

  • Customisable complexion enhancer to extend makeup wear
  • Imparts a warm, dewy effect and a soft-focus, flawless-looking finish
  • Helps to keep cosmetics in place for up to 16 hours
  • Formulated with jojoba and a hydraglow complex
  • Skin-coloured pearls brighten the complexion
  • Can be worn alone or under foundation
  • Available in four shades

SKU# UK200025904

WATER/AQUA/EAU • BUTYLENE GLYCOL • GLYCERIN • SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL • TRIDECYL TRIMELLITATE • GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE • TRIETHYLHEXANOIN • POLYGLYCERYL-3 STEARATE • ETHYL OLEATE • HYDROGENATED LECITHIN • ETHYL STEARATE • HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER • ISOHEXADECANE • ETHYLENE/PROPYLENE/STYRENE
Use alone, underneath foundation, or mixed with equal parts Tinted Glow Booster and your foundation for a custom, natural looking glow. For a subtle highlight, blend on high points of cheeks, bridge of nose, Cupid’s bow, and décolleté.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOOKED GREASY RATHER THAN GLOWY This did not really do much for me - the lightweight gel made my skin look greasy rather than glow-y. I also found that the colours weren’t great for me either - I have a light skin tone. The lightest colour (light) was far too light for me and then there was a big jump in depth to the next colour (medium) which was far too dark and was the colour of my skin with a suntan.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Undecided! Not very helpful to say I can’t make up my mind but I think that reflects on the product. You are supposed to be able to wear this on its own but it doesn’t boost my skin it just makes it look sparkly! However about 6 hours later it seemed to have given a more subtle glow. Think it’s better on youthful skin not a middle aged skin that is looking for a proper boost. My search continues!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from happy with this purchase this is meant to be a glowy base for make up primarily and I think it works very nice for that. It makes the skin looks glowy but not too shiny or greasy, especially if I put makeup over it, it looks quite natural. I m NC20 and the light shad works fine for me.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure I bought this as I love Nars products but I have to say I’m a little underwhelmed. Instructions are to where under foundation or mix it with foundation however I don’t really think it make that much difference. I prefer the Becca Lit from within primer which gives far better results
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product! Overall I like this product. I don't use it over all my face, for my opinion it's looks too glowy. But I like to use it as kind of strobe cream - a bit on chin, on cheekbones, in center of forehead. It gives me needed dimension. It's lightly tinted, contains tiny shimmer particles, but not noticeable. It's hard to say if it prolong foundation wear, but looks as true.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice glow I’m a huge NARS fan so couldn’t wait to try this when it came out. It’s gives your skin that radiant glow either mixing in w/ your foundation or applying it underneath. I use the NARS Radiant longwear foundation and it compliments it nicely. You only need a tiny bit and I found I have that dewy sun kissed look! If your looking for a cheaper alternative I’d go for the MAC strobe cream.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy glow I bought this last month after using a sample that I had been given in store. I tend to use this under my foundation/cc cream and find that it gives my skin a lovely, healthy glow. It’s not sparkly or shimmery. You can easily apply other products on top and it doesn’t pile. I have some issues with redness but I do find that this takes down the redness a bit and I can wear just this with a bit of concealer in places where I need more coverage.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a glow! I got the medium shade and have been using it mixed in to my foundation and also as an extra highlight on the cheekbones. It is beautiful and I really think it will come into it's own in the summer when I will try it on it's own. Beautiful glow, not if you are looking for a natural finish; maybe I just like to use a lot!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a lovely glow to my skin I purchased this one after a Customer Assistant showed it to me, I was looking for something to make my face look a bit more alive. The glow this product gives my olive skin is very subtle but makes a big difference - exactly what I was looking for. I would purchase again
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product I bought this in the colour light as I have fair skin. I think I could probably have gotten away with the next shade to be honest. I mix a pump of this with a pump of my foundation and it gives a lovely finish. It adds a lovely glow to the complexion.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice product Bought this with their foundation and it is a great product. It’s natural, radiant without being too “sparkly” it gives the complexion a lovely healthy glow. NARS products are beautiful and simple; they deliver their promise, have beautifully packaged palettes and the products have staying power. I love this because it works with any foundation product and the pump is a great addition (can we have them on all bottled complexion products please) because it lengthens it’s shelf life and is much more hygienic, and a lot less wasteful. In the summer or with a tan this product will be fabulous.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complexion inhanced! This tinted glow booster is a great customisable complexion enhancer, it adds soft colour and gives a healthy look on my skin. It’s lightweight and can be layered with my other products. I find it helps brighten and illuminate the skin. Keeps skin looking great and hydrated
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Radiance I purchased this in the shade medium. It’s a lovely product that gives the skin a beautiful and natural glow. It can be used alone or mixed with other products. It’s not as creamy as the Charlotte tilbury Hollywood flawless filter and a little more natural. I bought this as I hate the CT packaging, so much is left in the bottle that you can’t get out. The pump is good, but dispenses a tiny amount. Its nice and I’ll definitely use it, but not sure I’ll repurchase.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but not quite CT standard I wanted to try this after seeing some lovely swatches online. Before this I used Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood filter. I definitely prefer CT as it gives more of a glow when used under foundation. This nars product is more subtle and more of a foundation mixer for me. Still good but wouldn’t buy again.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Natural and glowy Gives a nice glow to the skin. Looks great under tinted moisturiser. Very natural and subtle. I’m not a big fan of intense highlighters which is why I really like this product. It’s great for everyday use and I would definitely repurchase. Shame it’s a limited edition.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile product I like minimal light makeup, so this product is perfect for me. I can use it alone as a base to even out my skin and give a little glow or under a tinted moisturiser or foundation for fuller coverage. It feels lovely on the skin, it’s not sticky or greasy and sits nicely under product. I have the medium and I’d say I’m a fair/medium completion, but it’s very blendable.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product I brought this a few days ago. I really love the formula, it’s not greasy or oily feeling in any way. I think it will be great to wear in the summer without foundation. At the moment I apply a tiny bit to my entire face and then mix a small amount with my foundation. Gives a really nice subtle glow.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from RADIANT BOOST.... The NARS Glow Booster feels hydrating on the skin, is naturally illuminating and really enhances the look of the skin in terms of eveness and texture. It is a thicker consistency than CT but it melts into the skin effortlessly and instantly improves the appearance of my complexion. It seems to blur pores and lines very effectively perhaps even more than the CT. I purchased the shade Medium.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect This has a light weight texture that applies smoothly on the skin. It adds a slight hint of coverage and a healthy, softly diffused glow, making the skin look instantly better. I think it has a great wear time as well. Unfortunately on my super sensitive skin this does break me out, which is such a shame as it gives such a beautiful look to the skin.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought this over the weekend I'm the shade medium. It's gives a lovely almost sun kissed glow to the skin. I mixed it with my Nars Tinted moisturiser and got lots of compliments on how my skin was looking. Great product, really lightweight and not too glittery or shiny. It gives u lovely dewy skin!
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love I love everything about this. I have the shade medium and for reference and somewhere between Santa Fe and Fiji. The texture is lovely. The soft glow is grown up and just right for me. I have been wearing under Mac Face and Body and love it. I think it will be great under a heavier and more matt foundation and will be trying. Possibly mixed in rather than underneath. Totally customisable if you want more glow just add more. Can be patted on top of make up too. Much prefer this S to the CT version. Will be buying another in case it’s not made permanent.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty glow. But not long lasting I really love the concept of this product and think it’s a nicer texture than Charlotte tilburys flawless filter, but it’s not a long lash glow sadly. I’ve tried it below foundation. Which is lovely. On its own. Nice but doesn’t last much. And mixed in with foundation to give a glow boost. Beautiful. I am just not sure how much I will really use it. It’s not an every day foundation or product. But maybe will try mixing in with a moisturiser to give my legs a bit of a glow when out. Not sure if I’d repurchase. But it’s a nice product if you want a glowing colour boost with other products.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVELY GLOWY HIGHLIGHTER I used this as an additional highlighter which gave me a light tint of colour for lighter makeup days. But I gave 4 stars as it did make my skin dewy and later in the day a bit oily and shine. I wouldn't use it on hot days or when its too sunny. The price is justified as Nars products are very good quality.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not long lasting One thing is true, it does add a warm, dewy effect to the skin. Does it extend the wear of your foundation? Absolutely not. People have been comparing this to CT Hollywood Flawless Filter and so will I. The CT used to make my foundation fall apart. It was simply too oily. I did love the glow and the glow showed under foundation and mixed with it. It was stunning. This one doesn't show the glow when under foundation. When mixed with foundation it gives it a bit of a dewy look. Worn alone is glowy and beautiful and not as greasy as CT but it just falls apart even if you just put glasses on your nose. I also don't think the lightest shade would be any good for very fair skin tones. This is barely light enough for me. Wouldn't repurchase. It is pretty and I'll probably wear it as just something slapped on, but this isn't worth the cash if you're expecting longevity and miracles, skip.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive product Was dubious about this product and was concerned that it would be too subtle but decided to give it a go as I’d read good reviews. I’m quite pale skinned but with warm undertones and the assistant recommended the medium shade. Applied just the glow booster and a bit of under eye concealer and one of the mums on the school run commented how good my skin looked! Just warms up my complexion with a glow, as the title suggests. Haven’t tried it with make up yet but definitely a winner for no make up days. Definitely going to try their foundations now too. First product I’ve given 5 stars to!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice But...... I wanted to love this, I love NARS products. It gives a lovely glow to the skin but once you pop your foundation on over the top i found the glow had gone, which was so disappointing . I did use the lightest colour, i have golden skin tones so I'm going back into the store for a tester of the slightly darker shades as i've heard they're a little better. Watch this space. It's a beautiful product on its own, would be great for summer.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! This is one of the best products i have ever used from SpaceNk.I can tell it does magic to my skin.I have bought this just 2 weeks ago near a shopping point here in my city and i don't regret that i bought it.I would suggest this to anyone for daily or weekly use.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this ! I regretted not buying the radiant highlighter nars released a few months back so I wasn’t sleeping on this. This is sold out everywhere luckily my local space NK (Leamington) had it 12 miles later I was there. Asked the wonderful lady to apply it and see how I feel, and wow! I didn’t need foundation ontop nothing my skin glowed and it was a natural glow, I own the CT Hollywood filter and even though they both have same claims CT has a superficial makeup glow and is thicker, and the nars is a natural glow like I left a spa glow with a thinner consistency. She applied the TM on top and I’ve glowed all day, I’m going back for the Tm! I definitely don’t regret this and will make full use of this product! Thanks Space Nk!! X
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer the other foundation but it's a matter of preference. The product just didn't live up to my expectations but the name and description of it is accurate. It gives a luminous finish, but it's not enough coverage for me, it's like a bb cream, hence the name 'tint'. I'll pass.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for a boost This is quite similar to the Charlotte Tilbury Hollywood Glow tiny except that it’s a bit thicker in texture and slightly more subtle, which I prefer. I don’t like it as a primer because I need my primer to be more suited to my combination skin, but I do like it on ‘no make up days’ or added to my foundation to make it a bit more glowy. It doesn’t make me look more oily and the shimmer just makes you look more radiant/healthy, as opposed to giving you a disco ball look. Very pleased.
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product