UK200014304

Becca

Under Eye Brightening Corrector

5G

£21.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 21 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 21 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Please note we are unable to ship this product outside of the EEA, Switzerland and Andorra.

Energise and brighten tired eyes with Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector, a luxurious and creamy blend of powerful natural ingredients.

This revolutionary product, unique in texture and tone, creates the perfect backlighting for concealer. Under eye darkness seems to vanish, while the delicate skin around the eyes appears more evenly toned and visibly smoother.

Unlike many other products, this cream doesn’t settle into fine lines and wrinkles. Instead it prepares the skin for perfect concealer application using ultra-fine, light-reflecting illuminators. The coverage is perfect, leaving no traces of darkness.

For best results, apply using a brush or fingertips. Pat on and blend gently before using concealer. Becca Under Eye Brightening Corrector acts as a spotlight for the concealer, drawing attention away from fine lines with light-reflecting illuminators.

Key Benefits

  • Reduces appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
  • Perfect as concealer backlighting
  • Brightens
  • Evens the skin tone
  • Eradicates under eye darkness

SKU# UK200014304

RICINUS COMMUNIS (CASTOR) SEED OIL, POLYBUTENE, RHUS SUCCEDANEA FRUIT WAX, KAOLIN, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, BARIUM SULFATE, TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, TETRAHEXYLDECYL ASCORBATE, SQUALANE, ZINC CHLORIDE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, TRIHYDROXYSTEARIN, HYDROGENATED POLYCYCLOPENTADIENE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, SODIUM LAUROYL ASPARTATEL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL. MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR [+/-]: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499).
Using your ring finger or a concealer brush, pat the Under Eye Brightening Corrector underneath the eye and gently blend. Then follow with concealer application; corrector 'backlights' your concealer to completely eradicate darkness.


To prevent product from drying out, keep cap tightly closed.

Format: Cream

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Experts in the beauty of light, Becca’s products play with light and shade to give skin an incandescent glow. An authority on complexion, Becca offers a wide range of shades in radiant formulas.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from my go-to under eye corrector This is a good hardworking product that does what it claims. It really brightens and eradicates my under-eye darkness. I use it without concealer. Just layer it with foundation and translucent powder. The product can moves to the eye wrinkles, though. That is why I reduced the rating score a little.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It is a great brightening corrector. It gives the glow and luminosity and it makes you look less tired and younger. However, it does not conceal under eye bags. So one still has to use a concealer or so to correct the color. And the this corrector can be used on top to add that luminosity. First I thought that it was a really unnecessary product, but when you try it on and see the difference it makes…. You want to use it all the time.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Noticed instant brightening under the eye. Some slight creasing but easy enough to blur with a finger during the day. Would definitely repurchase but I understand this product is being discontinued. ………………….,.,.,,,….,,,,,,……………………………………………………………………..
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I have been using this for the last two years. I have been wearing lighter makeup or tinted moisturiser mainly, and this is an ideal quick fix to brighten the under eye area in seconds without looking as if you’ve bothered at all. If I’m going out after work it does need a touch up (10 hours after first applying, to be fair), and I don’t have dark circles usually, but it never fails to work magic. Very sad to see it go!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Love this product as tend to have dark under eye circles. Saddened to hear it will no longer be available from September so have purchased two. Easy to apply and lasts for a very long time as only a small amount needed under make up. Highlights the area and helps to reduce shadows under the eye.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening I tend to use this corrector for special occasions rather than every day use, but it really brightens my under eyes well. I have deep set eyes this really helps to make my eyes appear brighten and more awake. I also like to put a little bit on my nose and Cupid’s bow as a subtle highlight! I feel like it has taken a while for me to figure out how to use this correctly (lots of YouTube videos) but feel confident with it in my makeup routine now!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's ok I don't remember when I bought it and I still have about half of the container so it really does last long even with frequent usage. It's a decent corrector although not the best I've had. It is quite buildable, has little reflective particles so it looks shimmery and does brighten the look. I recommend using a brush rather than fingers. You can put a thin layer, it's quite solid so it won't drip.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I am glad that I managed to buy this product while Becca was being sold all over the world. I have light skin and dark circles under my eyes, which I have to constantly hide. I have tried many concealers and this one is one of the best. It hides the darkness under the eyes well. But it is necessary to cover it with powder.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up whilst you can! Absolutely devastated to learn Becca would be closing down! This product has been my absolute go-to for night out makeup. If you apply it before your under-eye concealer, under flash photography your under eye area looks 10X brighter. Will need to hunt down an alternative asap.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a hero product for me, just ok Bought this after all the raving reviews but frankly, I don't see it. I get that it is not a concealer, that is it a brighter but the formulation is a bit stranger. It is very shiny so although it covers the darker areas, it also is so shiny that it attracts the attention to it, if that makes sense. Also, the texture is a bit sticky so after a while, feels like you have dirt and dust stuck. It is weird. I am glad I tried it and that it works for many but not one for me I am afraid. Wanted to like it but I think there are better products. Will stick to a more matte concealer.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it while you can!! This is a favourite of mine, not to be confused with a concealer though!! This works to brighten and colour correct the under eyes, and it is fantastic at doing that. I usually go over with a bit of concealer too. Stock up on this whole you still can if you are a fan and Becca will be no more soon enough! :(
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Under Eye Brightening Corrctor I have no way of contacting Becca to let them know the product they sent me is old... I smells soo old and disgusting.. kinda like a very old lipstick smells
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Goodbye Becca Under Eye I suffer from dark circles under my eyes, think it’s hereditary as they are always there regardless of sleep, hydration, diet etc. Heard rave reviews about this cult product so thought I would give it a try. Purchased the light/medium shade, the product is stickier than expected, on application it can look a little patchy and sit in any fine lines, it does correct the grey/blue circles but I found you still need to use a concealer to blend in with foundation. I hear that Becca is to be no more so if you are a fan best stock up quick. For me don’t think I will repurchase as prefer other concealers out there.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it I’m addicted to this stuff, it works miracles !!! I recommend. I work as a very stressful job that sometimes means I don’t get much sleep - this makes me at least look (if not feel ;) ) like I have got a much better rest than I actually have. Haven’t found anything as good !!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hero product Bulk bought this as Becca is no longer going to be selling products. Truly a game changer - as it says on the tin, it brightens and reflects light for troublesome dark circles. This definitely makes me look like I haven’t done 4 night shifts in a row!
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice A great under eye coverup and when the dark circles are shouting, I find this does the trick minimising them. I do find that it ends up sitting in the fine lines around my eyes and needs some maintenance to keep it working well, but the effect is worth the work!
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Love this product as tend to have dark under eye circles. Saddened to hear it will no longer be available from September so have purchased two. Easy to apply and lasts for a very long time as only a small amount needed under make up. Highlights the area and helps to reduce shadows under the eye.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely texture that sits well on dry skin I had a sample of this and which I'd tried this product sooner. I use it along side the primer and it sits really well. I've struggled for so long to find an under eye corrector that doesn't pile or emphasis fine lines. This doesn't and makes me look so much more awake. I've got back from holiday so it's too light for me at the moment, but once that fades I'll be using this again. Sad to have only found this product now!
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive! I bought this on the strength of previous reviews and I am really impressed with it. I used it to disguise the dark circles under my eyes and then used a light foundation over the top. I found it to be easy to apply just the right amount using my fingertips and that it didn’t settle in the fine lines around my eyes. This product will last me a long time as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders I have been a fan of this product for the longest time. Keep trying new products however, this is like my holy grail. It has a little sticky consistency so i do have to set it, but then again my eyeshadow base is sticking to it like a dream. Covers the darkness under my eyes, it's hydrating, what else can you ask for. It's my go to on a daily basis.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever under-eye brightening balm I have been using this for the last two years. I have been wearing lighter makeup or tinted moisturiser mainly, and this is an ideal quick fix to brighten the under eye area in seconds without looking as if you’ve bothered at all. If I’m going out after work it does need a touch up (10 hours after first applying, to be fair), and I don’t have dark circles usually, but it never fails to work magic. Very sad to see it go!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I bought this for my dark circles of my undereye. It is amazing! This can cover the dark circles and lift the color up! The texture is a little heavy but it do covers. I have dry skin but it dose not cake up. I use light to medium color it suits for asian skin type.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not my favourite I think this is a bit too thick for my liking, it don't know if I was using too much of this but this creased a lot under my eyes. I know it is considered a cult product but I ended up giving this away. Now that becca is being discontinued I am tempted to give this another go
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FOR NO MAKEUP DAYS Tried this after hearing countless reviews and it's just lovely. You only need to apply it lightly for it to beautifully brighten dark under eye circles (and mine are BAD). Can be worn alone and with no other makeup, or pairs really well under concealer.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing I tried this as part of the eye kit that I’d heard so many people rave about. I know the brand will disappear soon, so wanted to give it a go. This is actually my least favourite product from the trio. It’s very thick and cakey but somehow makes my under eye area look worse than when I started. Wrinkles are my problem rather than dark shadows, so maybe this product just isn’t for me. You only need a tiny amount or else it looks far too overdone. I think it doesn’t help that the shade was okay a month or so ago, but now I have a tan, it looks far too pale. I tested it the other day using the primer underneath and powder on top, but I used this product in between under one eye, and my Bare Minerals foundation stick in between on the other eye…the Bare Minerals eye looked better all day! So the kit was not a waste, but for me, this product is the dud.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really brightens Love this stuff. Received a travel size within a set, underestimated its power at first. Now it's my go too. Even on no makeup days I can apply this and it really makes my under eyes pop and helps correct the color.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely lightweight concealer I had this as a sample and really enjoyed trying it out. The coverage is light to medium, the colour blends nicely (both light and medium looked good on my light skin) and wears well. The effect is just cosmetic, as far as I can tell, but a nice product if you are happy with that and don't need more serious coverage
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightens just as it promises I’m always impressed at how much this brightens my under eye area. I dab it on and sometimes leave it as is, if it doesn’t look too pale, if not I apply another concealer on top. The glowy highlight factor shines through! It’s quite emollient so if I don’t set it with a powder it can move around but it really does the trick! Will definitely be stocking up before Becca disappears
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product My favorite concealer. It is applied thinly and refreshes my skin well under the eyes.My favorite concealer. Does not dry the skin and looks very natural. I don't like the smell a little .But overall it is a very good concealer for my skin .Lightweight and pleasant texture
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very natural, but usually it is not enough It looks very natural and really brightens up under eye area, but it creases like crazy (even with combination of other Becca products) and only looks good if you not wear any other makeup - when you decide to go for other makeup steps, it starts to look very odd, because it doesn't match with typical foundation (doesn't matter if cover is light or full), it has too natural finish (or maybe to radiant?)
Date published: 2021-03-28
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_847
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200014304, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product