UK300054891

Chantecaille

Real Skin Eye and Face Stick

£57.00
  • In Stock

NDULGE
Worth 57 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 57 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Enjoy a naturally flawless finish with Chantecaille Real Skin, an all-purpose concealer stick that helps to conceal blemishes, lines and wrinkles with ease. Creating an ideal canvas for makeup, the concealer features a comfortable, creamy texture that stays in place.

This concealer is enriched with hydrating raspberry stem cell extract and hibiscus extract, which provide anti-ageing benefits as the concealer soothes and smooths the complexion. The convenient stick applicator aids ease and precision, ensuring the concealer can be used at home or on the go for strategic concealment or full coverage as desired.

The lightweight formula of Chantecaille Real Skin feels gentle on the skin without weighing it down while also offering shade-matching ability.

Key Benefits

  • All-purpose concealer stick for full coverage or concealment
  • Easy to use at home or on the go
  • Helps to disguise blemishes, wrinkles and lines
  • Enriched with raspberry stem cell extract and hibiscus extract
  • Works to nourish and soothe as it conceals
  • May be used for targeted concealing, under the eyes, or as an all-over complexion perfector on-the-go

SKU# UK300054891

Apply directly to the face and / or eyes as a foundation or concealer. For smooth application use Chantecailles Foundation & Mask brush or the Sculpting brush when applying. For under the eye application, tap gently around the eyes with your ring finger.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

A philanthropic French brand known for using uniquely high concentrations of natural botanicals, Chantecaille's skincare, makeup and fragrances are the epitome of luxury.

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice concealer Got a sample of this product and honestly had high expectations as its not a cheap product. Overall its ok, does the job, but a bit drying even for my combination skin and if u use it around eyes make sure this area is well moisturized beforehand. I will use up my samples as little goes a long way, but don't think I will purchase full size.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concealer It’s just as great as all of the other products with the purest ingredients for your skin. It’s so easy to grab for a quick touch up anytime during the day. Covers smoothly and blends in easily. Lots of shades so always looks natural. Best concealer!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just OK There's a decent colour range and I managed to find one that is pretty close to my skin colour - I tend to go for a more natural look. When I applied, I found it quite heavy on my skin. Rather than blending like a cream, it creates a bit of drag which I don't like around the eye area. Perhaps I was blending too much, but there seems to be a moment when it suddenly disappears leaving very little visible coverage, even though you can feel that there is product on your skin. I think you need to pat it on and leave a layer sitting on your skin, which is a look I don't go for. I wanted to get along with it, but it's sadly not for me.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect skin perfector I received this as a sample - and a very welcome sample at that as I desperately need a new concealer. Wow! This is good. It’s pricey, yes, but boy is it good! The coverage is flawless; it’s easy to apply and the texture is amazing. Hydrating and creamy, it leaves the skin looking fresh rather than ‘Cakey’. And there are so many shades to choose from, it’d be impossible not to find your perfect match. I rate this very highly indeed. I’ll be purchasing.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first concealer I received this sample with one of my purchases. I never used foundation and concealer before, but absolutely loved it! The sample gave three shades to try and I am using shade 1 at the moment. It’s very soft and creamy. Sinks really well into my skin, doesn’t leave any dry patches, and really helps to cover up my spots! It is a bit expensive, but I will buy the full size after finishing the sample.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I received a sample of this concealer as I have always been a fan of the Chantecaille makeup range and was looking for a new concealer for no makeup days and this really was exactly what I was looking for! Has brilliant coverage that doesn’t look cakey when covering a small area (eg spot or discolouration) and has a really nice natural finish to it
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic It is just as great as all of the other products of Chantecaille with the purest ingredients for your skin. It’s so easy to grab for a quick touch up anytime during the day. Covers smoothly and blends in easily. Lots of shades so always looks natural. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alright but not for me I received a sample of this face stick. It has a nice texture that melts into skin. I don't use foundations but I use concealer where I need. It doesn't dry out the area around my eyes and, in general, the product is fine but it doesn't make me wanna buy it instead of the concealer that I already have. Worth trying if you like stick products.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I’ve been a fan of Chantecaille for years and absolutely love their future skin foundation so am hard to part from it. I wanted to try the stick foundation so tried it in a sample. Well goodness me it’s lovely and velvety and hides pores and blemishes easily without being mask like. Another hot from Chantecaille
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Received a sample pack of 3 shades to which I used the darkest shade. Usually products like this are far too drying for my skin but this was just lovely! I applied under my eyes with my sponge and it blended seamlessly. No dryness and it didn't show up my fine lines! If anything took 10 years off me! Lol! I would highly recommend this product. Only downside is the price.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprise product I received this product as a sample and was pleasantly surprised. I don't normally use concealer as I find it too difficult to make it look natural. I was very dubious with this product as it is a stick and assumed it would go on cakey...but it didn't! It didn't dry my skin our either which I have found in the past other concealers do. It is pricey hence 4 stars instead of 5
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not soft and creamy enough, particularly for eyes I'm sorry to say that I was disappointed with this product. I love Chantecaille in general, but this concealer just isn't quite right for me. I had hoped it would be softer and creamier, a little more like their old Biolift Concealer from a while back. But instead it's quite dry. I had hoped to use it under my eyes for some gentle coverage but it's too tough for that area, despite being described as for eyes. I have a Bobby Brown foundation stick that is creamier and better for that purpose. So, sorry Chantecaille, but this is not a product that I can recommend, alas.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I received a sample of this which I loved so decided to pop along to my Marlborough store for a colour match. As usual, they were fantastic and I now have the perfect concealer. I don’t like heavy, cakey products and this is light whilst providing good coverage but without looking un-natural. I’ve used it under eye and also for mask spots around my nose area. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful concealer I received this product as a sample with my recent order and liked this product as a concealer. I liked that it didn’t highlight my wrinkles and didn’t look too heavy. There is a good choice of colours and I found a suitable one. The only minus is Chantecaille products are not cheap but I like the quality and I am ready to pay for it
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous texture and coverage I received this as a sample. I have no loyalty to concealer/foundation brands or products so I love trying new brands and experimenting. Aside from the higher price of this product, the texture was ultra luxurious and creamy, it didn't cake in the fine lines and it didn't feel dry like some other products end up feeling.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I received this as a sample with my latest Space NK order - and I think it’s absolutely superb. I love the consistency, coverage and ease of application. There are so many shades that it’s easy to get a perfect match too. I’ll definitely be purchasing. Highly recommend this product. (Only downside is the super-high price point)
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So creamy! This is such a lovely formula I just wish it was not so expensive or else I would buy a full size! It’s very hydrating and not heavy which is great if you are just working from home or just lazing around - but very expensive for daily use! I would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glides lovely Got this as a free sample and defo will be buying full size ! Beautiful colour which blended perfectly with my skin tone very natural look but perfect coverage as I don’t tend to like the under eyes being too heavy concealed as I also use Laura mercier as a powder underneath
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Dark Circles I like Chantecaille products and was pleased to receive this sample with a recent order. You do not need to use much of this product and I found that it gives good coverage especially for covering dark under eye circles. It also lasts well and doesn't go cakey.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cover I love Chantecaille skincare products and have been wanting to try their face makeup for a while so I loved receiving a sample of this with my recent order. The colours are very forgiving, so much so that I could get away with all three colours in the sample set. It’s quite a thick, solid, consistency and I had to work it into my skin on the areas I needed cover but it effectively covered redness and a spot scar. Could be my next purchase although for me its a good concealer rather than an all over face stick
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coverage! Love all Chantecaille products and this one is no different! It covers, conceals, perfects, it basically does it all. A little goes a long way and it does last forever. Only slight issue is that it is a bit drying, so I usually blend it with one of my serums, if I am using around the mouth / lip or eye area, which does the trick! It covers blemishes, redness / rosacea and gives a beautiful effect. Another excellent product from Chantecaille!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic concealer This is my favourite concealer. Its a really good colour match with my skin and hides blemishes, imperfections and under eye bags equally well. Its the only concealer I have tried that doesn't crease and sit in the fine lines under your eyes. I use it as a concealer and also as a mini stick foundation to use on the go for touch ups throughout the day. I wish Chantecaille would bring out a stick foundation based on this formula. Its expensive but lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match I love this concealer. I used to use Chantecaille Future Skin foundation but have found that this concealer with a bb cream works wonders, and it covers my pigmentation spots perfectly. It’s super easy to apply. The only negative is the texture, I find it’s best to apply immediately after moisturiser to blend in well as the concealer is a bit dry...
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Extra Coverage I use both Just Skin and Future Skin and was excited to try this as they are both light coverage which I prefer, but I have mild rosacea and need a concealer for any blemishes etc. I really dislike a heavy powdery finish and Real Skin manages to still look natural but with a much higher level of coverage than the others. I tend to swipe this on directly and blend with my fingers, it seems to work best with the warmth of my skin and actually looks better as it wears during the day, the dewyness increases. Like all Chantecaille products it feels good on your skin, I use this alone just to cover any redness or under the Just or Future Skin. I have shade 0W I think its more neutral than warm and for reference I use Alabaster Just Skin and Porcelain in Future Skin. It looks a lot richer in the bullet than when applied to skin. Yes it is small but its perfect for your bag for touch-ups during the day, and no risk of spillage as its a stick and can be used as a foundation too. It really minimses what I need to carry in my handbag. I still prefer le stylo for undereye concealing as I find a liquid works better for me but this covers dark circles very well. I am so pleased with this product, its the first stick product I have tried that is not dry and cakey looking, it glides on blurring fine lines, wrinkles covers any blemishes or redness with a real skin look.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There’s better. I love Chantecaille skincare and makeup, and was happy to try this. The shade I have chosen is a perfect match for my fair skin however, this is not a concealer I would use around the eye area. It gives fabulous coverage so if you are looking for it to cover marks, blemishes etc, it’s perfect. I do however, think it’s far too dry to use around the eye area.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I was super curious to try this after seeing many people raving about it. The packaging is gorgeous, but it doesn't look very sturdy to me in the sense that the metal (lid and top) is quite thin, hence why 4 stars. Other than that the formula is very creamy and natural. The coverage is medium, buildable, however not to a max. I find this extremely flattering under the eye area. Does not accentuate any fine lines, au contraire. You can also build the coverage under your eye area, will still look pretty. I like to press gently with my finger to warm the product for a very natural look.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great light textured concealer I also have the camouflage concealer from Chantecaille and I would say that this is a lot thicker the the camouflage formula. However in saying that, the formula is not thick and cakey as it has a very creamy and smooth texture and is also lightweight on the skin leaving my skin to still look like my skin which is exactly what I was after.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Like but don't love I actually use this as a contour/bronzer. I am very fair and wanted a cream or liquid bronzer that would give me a natural colour. Often bronzers are too warm for me and the lady in store suggested this due to its colour range but also it was the consistency I wanted. I tried it in store and really liked it, and I do still like it but I am not in love. Also it is soooo expensive. I stupidly didn't ask the price for this individually and bought it along with some other products and if I had realised how much this was I would not have purchased. I won't be purchasing again, but I do like it and it does the job I wanted it to.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's the REAL THING I ahve always liked Chantecaille products but with my skin colour it has been hard to find the ONE foundation that works well. This new match up - and I did it online - was truly amazing. I used it for the first time (as designed to) when i was in a realy hurry and had no time to look at myself in the mirror. I forgot about it until I saw myself later in the day - the effect was amazing - fresh and slightly dewy. I recommend this especially for women on the go!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quite Disappointed The coverage is not great with this formula. This is my first make up purchase from Chantecaille as I'm a huge fan of their skin care. For the price, I was expecting skin like finish that was seamless but it was very poor and within couple of hours it started looking flaky and dry (I did my usual routine of eye cream, primer, colour corrector and then this stick to conceal) This is probably best for people with great skin to start with but to cover odd spots etc. not for under eye or any or concealing/ medium coverage
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025441, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 27ms
  • reviews, product