UK200025008

Laura Mercier

Parisian Nudes Eyeshadow Palette

Price reduced from £45.00 to £36.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 36 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 36 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Be inspired by French elegance with the Laura Mercier Parisian Nudes Eyeshadow Palette, a makeup palette presented with a convenient mirror.

Ideal for creating a range of looks, this selection of shades includes highly pigmented neutral tones with foil, shimmer and matte finishes. Designed to flatter all skin types, these universal eye shadows apply smoothly and wear comfortably. The level of coverage is buildable, and colours can be blended to create fresh new effects.

The Laura Mercier Parisian Nudes Eyeshadow Palette includes the shades Délicate, Négligé, Sensuelle, Lumineuse, Rêverie, Nocturne, Nue, Déshabillé, Femme, Envoutente, Charmeuse and Charnelle. Making up a versatile palette, these shades take the wearer from neutral daytime looks to bolder evening glamour. They can be applied using an eyeshadow brush for precise finishes or a fluffier brush for lighter coverage.

Key Benefits

  • Ideal for achieving a range of looks
  • Contains 12 highly pigmented colours
  • Includes matte and shimmering shades
  • Palette includes a mirror
  • Blendable and buildable formula

SKU# UK200025008

UK STANDARD DELIVERY - £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY - £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day

CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from any of our stores within 2-4 working days.

EXPRESS CLICK & COLLECT - FREE
Collect your order from one of our stores within 1 hour. Select 'Find in Store' on the product page to check whether your item is available for Express Click & Collect

2 HOUR DELIVERY - £8
Free when you spend £100.
Receive your order within 2 hours from a local store.
Service will show at checkout if available. Only certain postcodes are eligible for our 2 hour delivery service.

We ship worldwide! Find out more about our international shipping options on our delivery page.

RETURNS
Buy with confidence thanks to Space NK’s 100% Satisfaction Guarantee
Unopened product can be returned for a full refund or exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.
Opened or used products that you are not completely satisfied with can be returned for an exchange within 28 days of purchase with proof of purchase.

Known for creating the 'flawless face', Laura Mercier is a world-renowned makeup artist and creator of Laura Mercier Cosmetics, Skincare, Body & Bath, and Fragrance, designed for women of all ages and skin types.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette Really happy with this palette. It contains 12 versatile shades including both matt and shimmering options which is great as it allows me to variate for different events. I have been wanting to try this brand for a while and the palette did not disappoint.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really versatile palette I bought this palette to use as an on the go, everyday go to, and I'm not disappointed. The colours are beautiful, the pigment is high quality and different combinations can take you from fresh faced daytime look to smokey, sultry evening look. Laura Mercier's always got you, girl!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Everyday Palette I’ve had the Parisian Nudes palette for a few weeks now and I can honestly say it’s now one of my firm favourites. I have grey/blue eyes with a fair, cool toned complexion and I can create the most wonderful eye looks with this palette. There’s something for both day and evening wear looks. The pigment is long lasting and can be easily blended and built up for your desired look.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing at this price point I feel really let down with this product for the price. I bought it to take on a recent travelling trip, and the packaging is nice and light to carry around but my good comments end there sadly. The shades are not very pigmented and I find them difficult to blend. After a few hours wear I noticed creasing on the lids, even though I always use a eyeshadow primer. The metallic colours are not at all comparable to the modern formulas used by competitors in this price bracket, and it felt a bit like stepping back in time when I used to wear drugstore cosmetics as a teenager. Would not recommend and it’s left me feeling a bit baffled by the hype for this brand.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it This is really solid an beautiful eyeshadow palette with exceptional longevity and color pay off. I am a fan of smaller pallets as big ones usually have shades I dont use hence however am glad I went for bigger selection this time. It is versatile, can be used for day and night looks. Loving it!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best eyeshadow palettes out there This was my first foray into Laura Mercier, and I am glad that I took a chance on it. I am usually a Nars girl, but after finding out they share the same holding company, I thought it would be unlikely that it would be poor. It has very little fall out, is great to build up, and the colours are awesome for both day and night time. Definitely worth buying.
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent palette Laura Mercier eye shadows are consistently good quality. The matte shades have a great colour payoff and last well even without primer. The shimmer shades tend to need a primer to last all day, but the colours in this palette work for a variety of looks.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Шикарная палетка! Шикарный подбор оттенков! И по оформлению видно, что палетка не из дешевых. Увесистый, плотный футляр. Мне очень нравится то, что ей можно сделать как дневной, так и вечерний яркий макияж. Отличная базовая палетка, в которой есть все)) Супер, рекомендую!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, not perfect This palette is very pretty. The case is heavy and the feel is very luxurious. I was disappointed by the two brightest colors (on the left) - they have almost no pigment and are nearly undetectable on the lid (I have other palettes in which the same light colors are much more apparent). The other colors are much more pigmented and all in all, this is a nice palette.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Shades I am a big fan of these shadows, as always I find them to be bendable, long wearing and true to their colour on he eyes This is not an overly "exciting" palette but a super usable one, enough shimmers and colours to do some night time looks coupled with a lot of good of options for pretty day looks including work appropriate ones. I know I will get a load of use out of this, already have!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Palette I love each and every shade in this palette. The colours are well pigmented, last long without creasing and I can creat any look I want. My favourite till date is the greenish shimmery one, it actually made me buy the palette. Overall I think you should have it!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this pallet of colours I treated myself to this sexy little kit and love it. I have Hazel eyes and every shade suits me . I also use the dark shadow for eye liner on lids and underneath the eyes Great Christmas present for family or friends or your secret Santa gift. Would recommend this to all you ladies out there. Th
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not overly impressed as a make up artist and make up addict I got this palette because I saw amazing reviews on YouTube. As the title of my review says I’m not overly impressed. I don’t think the pigmentation is great the shimmer shades are difficult to use dry and there is a lot of fallout. I honestly don’t think I’ll use this it will sit in my palette drawer doing nothing. I think there are better things out there for this price. I wouldn’t recommend this for make up beginners as it’s hard to work with but if you don’t mind having to build a lot and work a bit harder to achieve your look then you might like it
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours for daytime and evening wear I am a fan of Laura Mercier eyeshadows as I find the colours well pigmented and long lasting. This set did not disappoint, the colours are beautiful, buildable and long lasting. It's perfect for daytime and evening and I found the set to be good value for the quality and variety of the palette
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good colours but... I got this after seeing rave reviews on YouTube as well as on here. Thought it would be great for work in the winter. While I like it well enough, I am not massively impressed with the way it applies (the shimmer shades are definitely a challenge to build up dry). Also disappointed with the longevity compared with other brands.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colours This palette is an all rounder. You can easily create a daytime look from these colours and then either enhance for a more intense evening look. The pigment was great and I didn't find that there was much fall out. This is my first Laura Mercier product and I think I will try some others after this one.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parisian Nudes Eyeshadow Palette I was in the market for a new eyeshadow palette and immediately drawn to this because of the lovely mix of dark autumn/winter colours. Laura Mercier eyeshadows are always such a joy to use, they apply well and have a great colour pay off. This is a beautiful palette and well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parisian Nudes I was in the market for a new nudes palette and this called out to me. Firstly I love the colour selection, there’s a lovely mix of light and dark, shimmer and matte, cool and warm. I knew I’d be able to make a lot of looks from the shades. Secondly I love the brand and knew they’d be good quality. So pigmented and buttery, they apply like a dream!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I am in love with this palette from Laura Mercier. It comes at a really affordable price considering the number of eye shadow colours included in it. The eye shadows are a great range of colours and they are strongly pigmented. It is very easy to create a smoky eye look!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just fabulous I sampled this in store and will have to buy it because it’s outstanding. The colours are so highly pigmented that they apply like a dream and the shades are perfect for neutral colours or a smoky eye if blended together. I am still using a similar palette by Laura Mercier and it has lasted for ages. This is definitely on my wish list- it’s stunning.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I absolutely love this palette, the shades are incredibly beautiful, the pigmentation is fantastic, the consistency is buttery and easy to work with, you get matte, shimmery and foil shades, perfect for any occasion. My girlfriends are in love with it and every lady around me has added this palette to her Christmas wishlist
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous palette As soon as I saw that Laura Mercier had brought out the Parisian Nudes Eyeshadow Palette, I had to buy it and I haven’t been disappointed. It is a stunning palette which is full of beautiful matte, shimmer and foil eyeshadows. The eyeshadows have good payoff and there is the perfect selection of nude shades for a soft day look and more dramatic greens and purples for a glamorous evening look. The eyeshadows last all day without creasing even though my eyelids tend to be on the oily side. This is the perfect palette and I would recommend it as the majority of the shades of eyeshadow are very wearable.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful palette I have swatched this amazing palette in store and it is so beautiful. So many colors, the pigmentation is wonderful and very high quality , I love how buttery the eyeshadows are; all in all, it is a great palette for all seasons and very suitable for both day and night wear. It is on my Christmas wishlist for sure. :)
Date published: 2019-09-22
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200025008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product