UK300052301

Hourglass

Caution Extreme Lash Mascara - Travel Size

Hourglass

Caution Extreme Lash Mascara - Travel Size

£14.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 14 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 14 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Get perfect peepers with the Hourglass Caution™ Extreme Lash Mascara, an all-in-one mascara that contributes to lifted, lengthened and defined eyelashes.

This mascara features a two-in-one brush that delivers length, volume and lift in a single stroke. Its tapered end reaches smaller and more delicate lashes easily, and it applies cleanly on bottom lashes without smudging onto the lower lashline. The mascara saturates the lashes from root to tip, creating definition with ease and precision.

The Hourglass Caution™ Extreme Lash Mascara is vegan friendly and cruelty-free. Its weightless formula is smooth, ultra-black and buildable, meaning it can be used to create both subtle and dramatic looks.

Key Benefits

  • 4DAmplifier™ Brush features two brushes in one to deliver length, volume and lift
  • Contributes towards full, defined lashes
  • Saturates lashes from root to tip in a single stroke
  • Can be used to coat top and bottom lashes without smudging along the lower lashline
  • Smooth, buildable coverage for subtle or more dramatic looks

SKU# UK300052301

Starting at the base of the lashes, pull mascara brush through from root to tip . Layer until desired effect is achieved . Removes easily with soap and water.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

A fusion of science, beauty and luxury, Hourglass' innovative cosmetics collections combine potent active ingredients with ground-breaking new formulas.

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mini I was excited to try this product as I loved the look of the brush. I always like to trial a mini of a new product before I pay more money for the full size version. I loved this mascara! The brush is great, separates lashes and gives amazing volume. It wore very well during the day and did not flake
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's very dry and tough to work with I had it for quite sometime but I didn't open it right away as I was using other mascaras so I didn't want to open it but once I tried it was so tough and dry to work with, I am not sure if it's just me or the batch I got I have seen many people complaining the same so I am starting to think maybe it's like that so far it's a fail
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice This is a great mascara, it gives volume and length and doesn’t smudge easily. The travel size is perfect for testing the product and mine has lasted a while. I really like this and would repurchase the full size one as it does make your eyelashes look amazing
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fat lashes - also curls, HG mascara, but does smudge So compared with my regular drugstore mascaras, this one is pretty good and I will be buying the full size. It curls and adds a lot of volume to lashes without clumping even after several layers. However, after a full day, it does smudge a little in the undereye area, though this can be remedied with a fixing spray if you're worried.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 This one is nearly perfect in terms of impact, black strength, longevity, and ease of removal. My lashes are long and naturally curved, but they are blonde, and when I use this mascara, they look really black and dense with a buildable effect: more realistic with a layer more dramatic with the second application, but without the heavy feeling that many mascaras offer me.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant surprise I was given this travel size as a gift and have been pleasantly surprised by it. I normally use another brand purchased at Space NK, but this one (even at full size) is far more purse friendly and is just as good, if not better. It applies very well and is a wonderful strong black, without having to layer. I would definitely buy it for myself in future.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good mascara ... does it give volume and length, separates eyelashes, opens eyes ... does not cause allergies, you can create both everyday makeup and evening makeup ... perfectly removable with hydrophilic oil ... I will buy a full size and recommend it for purchase ...Thank you so much
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fluttery effect with volume! Didn't expect much from this mascara after picking it up on a weekend away realising I'd forgotten to pack mine. It took a little while to get going but once it hit it's peak it was great at giving length and volume with a fluttery lash effect. Lasted well and found the formula semi-waterproof.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Wasn’t the worst mascara, but I wouldn’t say it was the best. I have quite long lashes, and always have a problem with mascara transferring to underneath my brows (even though I’ve prepped my eyelids) but it felt like this transferred more than other mascaras. Lovely packaging though and it coats nicely. Wouldn’t be in a rush to buy this one again though.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovee this mascara - great for sensitive watery sensitive This is my HG mascara. I have really sensitive eyes that tend to be watery. I find that most mascara slides off onto my eyelids and under eye within a couple of hours, but this stays on. It doesn't flake through the day into my eyes (which seems to happen often). It lasts most of the day and fades rather than flakes. It gives good volume and length without clumping. Its pretty much perfect and I love that I could try a travel size before buying the full price version.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a favorite I was not too happy with this mascara. The first two months she painted well, but in the third month she was already very busy and the bristles broke. The brush is probably not the best and could be more stable. I had to throw it out after a couple of months, I want my ears there are quite a lot. I will not recommend
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delightful discovery.. I was pleasantly surprised with this mascara, my first time moving away from drugstore mascara, and came in the SpaceNK beauty heroes box! Love the bristles and size of the wand - that is definitely down to personal preference, this didn’t transfer on me and normally most mascaras do, and I find it’s also relatively easy to use on lower lashes. This is a great mascara for a natural, minimal makeup look for everyday work video calls. Loses a star because I would’ve liked the option to wear this for more dramatic looks too!
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great I bought this few months ago in travel size. I like long separated lashes. Unfortunatelly this is not ideal for me. It is difficult to apply the desired amount evenly to the lashes. Half always seem to have too much or too little. I don't like using the "uneven" brush. This also smudges on me (like most other mascaras).
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lashes I received this product as part of one of the great gift sets though I have used and loved many hourglass products before. This mascara really delivers on lengthening and thickening your lashes giving a dramatic effect. Even though it’s a travel size it seemed to last for ages and didn’t go clumpy at the end like many mascaras. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! I have the travel size of this mascara, and I’m very happy that I finally managed to try it! I love the formula, just the best consistency for me, it is deep black and the impact is literally opening up the eyes. It does not have a thinckening effect on me but it elongates the lashes and holda them up and curled. My only challenge useing the mini size tube was to somehow get the wand touch the lashes - the tube is so thick that it makes difficult to reach every lash with it. I hope its not an issue with the full size, because the mascara is really great!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Change of formula? I have used this mascara in the past and in this size, and loved it! however this time it feels different. The mascara feels wet and sticks/clumps to my lashes even when I have tried to remove excess mascara from the large brush. Also toward the end of the day I have smudged mascara under my eyes - I do look and screens all day in my job and wear contact lenses. It’s also harder to remove this time around.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mascara This has been my favourite mascara for a while - it lengthens, separates, adds volume, it's not clumpy and it's fairly water-resistant if you have watery eyes. I actually enjoy the travel size more than the full size since it still lasts me three months!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I bought a travel size of this mascara as I didn't have high expectations, but I was quite blown away by this mascara. This is not a very wet mascara so it might not last, however with the travel size it's been perfect ever since I got it. It's good at separating lashes and you can build volume without it getting clumpy. I'm really happy I ordered it and will reorder in the future!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! Thought I would try this travel size before investing in yet another different mascara brand. After trying it I noticed my lashes were thicker and appeared fuller. The tapered end makes it easy to apply to the inner corners and to the lower lashes. Best thing - no smudging.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara I'm very picky when it comes to mascara and I love this one. It's a great deep black, lengthens and volumises my lashes without being clumpy. I tend to buy the travel size so I get good use out of it before it begins to dry, plus I prefer the shorter wand.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this mascara and especially the travel size. I don't wear make up every day and it can be difficult to use a whole mascara within three months. I typically get through one of these every two months and love that fact that it fits in my purse. I also love putting them in presents for friends and they always love them.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best on the market In my opinion, Hourglass Caution Extreme Lash Mascara is nowadays one of the best mascaras available on the market. It has strong rivals but it's definitely worth trying. I have sensitive eyes and appreciate that the brush doesn't aggravate the situation and that there's no flaking or smudging. The mascara gives me a moderately dramatic effect, lengthening and adding some volume. It probably wouldn't provide a 'fake lash effect' or something of sorts, but it does outline the eyes in a lovely way. I also appreciate that there's a travel size of it because I don't always manage to use up a full-size before it dries out.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed The sales assistant raved about this mascara so I was really excited to try it - very glad I opted for the mini version as I'm pretty disappointed with it. It seems to be made up of little particles or something - so that rather than gliding on it's more like you're applying it to your lashes. As a previous reviewer has said, I also had to pinch the end of my lashes to pull the little particles off. I found that towards the end of the day it was crackling in to my eyes which became very itchy.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my favourite I love hourglass products but I wasn't such a big fan of this. I don’t really like the brush and found it quite difficult to use . It can also be quite clumpy especially at the ends of my lashes, I found myself having to pinch the ends after so they didn't look so caked with mascara. It does last all day but as I’m not keen on what it looks like in the first place this doesn’t really make a difference . Unfortunately I won’t be buying the full size .
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite mascara! I bought this mini size because it was great value and a brilliant way to try out this mascara, and I'm so glad I did! Having the mini makes it much easier to actually get through the product before it dries out - I think this might actually be the first time I've ever finished a mascara! I'll definitely be repurchasing
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the mini size Being able to purchase the mini made me choose this mascara over a few others I was considering. It's so good to be able to try out a mini, before committing to a full size. I did like the product, it gave my lashes volume and length and there was no clumping. It was a good colour and I found I could use one coat for a natural look, or apply more for evening wear.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara Gives length and volume to my very short lashes. Does not fall under the eye after a few hours wear which I’ve found with other expensive mascaras. Definitely worth the price. The sales assistant was very helpful. I bought in a tester size to see how I got on but will be repurchasing full size once it is finished.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smudge Free, Easy to Remove I've tried a lot of mascaras as it's difficult to find one that doesn't smudge but is also easy to remove. It creates a lot of volume and length, but not to the point that it looks clumpy. It doesn't irritate my eyes, which some mascaras do. I also like how dark it is. The travel size is great to put in my bag and use when I need it. The formula reminds me of another high-end mascara. Not surprisingly, they are the two that I reach for. I like this better because it's paraben-free.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been looking for! I don't know how much I've spent recently on the "perfect" mascara! From Charlotte Tilbury to Urban Decay. This 100% leaves these other mascaras for dust! Just wow! I am completely blown away! My eyelashes were fanned out, thick looking and stayed in place. NO smudging or flaking! I purchased the mini size to try first and would go onto purchase the regular size when finished.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So and so I got this tabel size in one of the GWPs and i love these minis for trying out new brands/products. In a natural make-up weareeso i like very much a neat mascara, with some effect but not too dramatic. The brush of this is very nice, and makes a nice light distribution. I did notice it dries quite fast and might clump if you insist. It did last very well..and cleans nicely with water before removing make- up. I like that
Date published: 2020-10-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_277
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK300052301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30ms
  • reviews, product