UK200024462

Nars

Mini Bronzing Duo Limited Edition

Nars

Mini Bronzing Duo Limited Edition

£18.00
  • In Stock

Select Size
NDULGE
Worth 18 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.
NDULGE
Worth 18 NDULGE points

Sign up to our complimentary loyalty programme, NDULGE and make shopping with us even more rewarding.

  • Earn 1 point for every £1 you spend
  • For every 100 points earned, receive a £5 reward to spend on your next purchase (in-store and online)
  • As part of our community you’ll enjoy exclusive privileges such as a birthday gift every year and event invitations. Plus, enjoy unlimited double points in your first month.

Brighten and warm the complexion with the Nars Mini Bronzer Duo, a limited-edition duo featuring two bestselling shades that can be worn independently or blended for a natural, sun-kissed finish.

The Laguna bronzing powder is ideal for all skin tones and has been formulated with translucent pigments that are virtually weightless and comfortable against the skin.

The Mini Multiple in shade South Beach can be used on the face and body as a highlighter, to contour and touch up the complexion.

Containing classic, popular shades, the Nars Mini Bronzer Duo can be popped into a purse or handbag for convenient application on the go.

Key Benefits

  • Two mini bronzers
  • Classic shades will complement any skin type and tone
  • Formulated with translucent pigments for a subtle sheen
  • Can be worn separately or blended for a beach-ready glow
  • Compact can be slipped easily into a purse or handbag for touch-ups

SKU# UK200024462

Can be applied directly from the applicator, with fingertips or with a brush.

UK STANDARD DELIVERY £4
Free when you spend £20
Delivery within 2-4 working days.* (Please note, during Sale periods and promotional offers this may take up to 7 working days).

UK NEXT DAY DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £100
Order before 8pm Monday - Friday, and receive your order the next working day. Orders placed over the weekend or on UK Bank Holidays will be processed the next working day**

EUROPEAN TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 5-7 working days to European countries.

EUROPEAN EXPRESS DELIVERY £8
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to European countries.

Our EU Promise:
We pay all taxes and duties on orders to the EU (excluding Spain). Or receive your order for free. Find out more here

US TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-11 working days to the United States

US EXPRESS DELIVERY £10
Free when you spend £100
Receive your order in 1-2 working days to the United States

INTERNATIONAL TRACKED DELIVERY £5
Free when you spend £40
Receive your order in 7-14 working days to rest of world countries.

GIFT WRAPPING
If you'd like to send your order as a gift, we can add a beautiful finishing touch with our gift wrap. Choose complimentary gift wrap at checkout.

Born out of a passion for purity, colour and texture, Nars celebrates true freedom of expression with its versatile range of wearable, high-quality makeup solutions.

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good kit I really enjoy this little kit, it's travel friendly and the mini size are still perfect and durable. The stick isn't too dark and the mini laguna is very practical even in this small packaging. I recommendit if you have the possibility to buy it, I thinks it will work on light to medium undertones.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great combo A great bronzing combo!! Perfect size for handbag for touch ups on the go. Laguna is such a great natural bronzer it gives a beautiful bronze which is not dramatic, I’m medium toned and it suits me perfectly. The stick bronzer is more like an highlighter on my skim it’s not warm enough as a bronzer. Still I’m happy with the stick and love the formula.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect duo This is my absolute favourite duo. Its very travel friendly so easy to carry around. I find that the stick works best under foundation to get a natural look or on top to define the cheeks and contour. Both are great products and last surprisingly long for how mini they are. They are the perfect colour not orange and not to grey.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer essential. I’ve had my eye on this mini duo for a while but was a bit apprehensive thinking that the colours maybe are too dark as I have pale skin and usually bronzers come out orange on me. How wrong I was. NARS Laguna bronzing powder is amazing, it gives a nice golden sun kissed glow that is buildable. It is best applied with a medium size fluffy brush. NARS mini multiple in South Beach gives a lovely subtle sheen that complements the powder when worn on the cheeks, eyes and lips. I’m sure I will purchase the full sizes when I’ve used them up. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect handbag size of my fave bronzer - I find that the stick works best when not on top of foundation so I use it mostly on holiday/ in the hot weather. Both are great products and last surprisingly long for how mini they are. I will definitely be buying again!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best things come in small packages This is a bit of summer in miniature size. The bronzing stock is lovely and gives face a dewy sun kissed feel. I used this on my cheeks and eye lids after I had dusted my skin in the bronzing powder The bronzing powder is a beautiful rich tan brown, not too orange, and I will be buying the large compact!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel makeup bag essentials! Not only is this a great way to try some of NARS' best-selling and much loved bronzing products. But these are the perfect size to keep in my holiday makeup bag. Both shades are beautiful and don't look too dark on my fair, freckly skin. And I love having two different options with me whilst away. Plus, I've got a feeling you will be treating yourself to the full sizes after trying this little kit too.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nars mini bronzing duo Great quality from Nars. The bronzer is great mini size to have in your bag or for travel. Perfect shade for light and medium skin tones. The cream stick is very nice for the summer. Nice cream formula with some sheen to it. Would recommend if you wish to try Nars or need a travel essential.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great to try im a sucker for miniature products so this set was a must! id always wanted to try both but didn't want to spend loads of money incase I didn't get on with the products. both are brilliant for travelling, compact size to keep in your bag for on the go.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for on the go! Love these little minis! Such good value for the amount you get, love the packaging and great for on the go!! The bronze stick is the perfect amount of shimmer without being glittery, looks really natural and a great pick me up if you are out and about!!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful So I was low in budget and was also running out of my bronzer and please tell me if u love make up and don’t have broker do u even love makeup so o saw this on this website and decided to purchase these bad boys and what can I say just shocked it’s just amazing looks so good and natural on skin would definitely going to buy another one.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product! i bought these 2 products to try to achieve light contour on my face. what a nice little set! Colour suits my light skin to achieve the result I am looking for when doing light contouring. Would recommend this trial size product - good to try and perfect to take out in make up bag if you are out and about .
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge fan! Huge fan of Nars products - selection is great, packaging looks so lush and the products are always top quality. This bronzing set is perfect for travel and handbags! I’d recommend this set as a tester to begin as bronzers vary by brand - this does provide a shimmer!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for travel I bought this NARS Mini Bronzing Duo Limited Edition as part of my recent order with SpaceNK. It has quickly become my favourite bronzer, it feels creamy to apply and it's a lovely shade which would suit most skin tones. If I set it with setting spray, it lasts all day long!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get this while you can! I am a huge fan of Nars and jumped at the opportunity to get two more products - it was an excellent choice. Although the products are slightly smaller than i was hoping for i do know that Nars formulas are brilliant quality and only a small amount of product is needed each time you apply. I've been wearing both products together to create that perfect summer glow. The bronzer is more suitable if you already have a slight tan, it would be too dark on very pale skin. The highlight stick goes on perfectly smooth and gives a very natural dewy glow which is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for holiday!!! This is the perfect combination, and ideal for travel! I absolutely love both of these products, the Laguna bronzer is my ‘Holy Grail’ and I wouldn’t ever be without it - suitable for such a wide range of skin tones and easily buildable and blendable. The Multiple is perfect for a sultry bronzed glow - like a holiday in a stick!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Set I love this little set from Nars, so much so that I bought it again as a gift. The mini Laguna bronzer is a great size for travel and lasts well on the skin. The stick bronzer works well and blends easily, although I don't wear foundation much so I don't know how it would work over it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bronzer I recently took this on my holiday and it really enhance my tan The colour is very buildable and wearable Suits any skintone and the colour wasn’t too orange either It’s perfect for everyday sunkissed look One of my favourite bronzer by NARS it’s really cute packaging too
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic duo This duo is such a good deal that I am tempted to buy another one. I love laguma bronzer and I have been using it for years. The stick form was new to me and I am very happy with it. It goes on very naturally and is very easy to use. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brighten and warm up the complexion Love a mini I do, great way to try a product and so good for on the go and travelling! These two items really do help brighten and warm up my complexion. Gives me a natural sun kissed finish to my make up. This set contains favourite Laguna bronzing powered and stick.
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loooove the bronzer stick Hi love, love, love the Bronzer stick in this set, and I am so sad I haven’t been able to find the full size anywhere. I gives such a beautiful glow on cheeks and eyes (I don’t like it on my lips) and it is really long lasting. I haven’t touched the Laguna bronzer - I know that one and I am bored by it - but as a travel kit it would work great
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice set I bought this set because I never tried Laguna bronzer before and I wanted to get more into cream products. Both of these products are minis but they are a nice size and they will last a long time. The powder bronzer is great, become one of my favorites for sure! I really like the cream bronzer as well but the color is more like a blush for me, but it applies very nicely and lasts a good amount of hours on my skin.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Bought as I wanted to try the bronzing powder without committing to the full size version! I’ve ended up using it every day in the hollows of my cheeks as a darker matte contour shade (then adding the hourglass ambient bronze for glow!) and it works really nicely. Small size but I feel will actually last me a while and has less chance of breaking and making a mess in my makeup bag as they usually do. The highlighter is too dark for my face unless I’ve been on holiday, but I’ve been using it on my collarbones and shoulders before a night out to brighten up my décolletage and also as eyeshadow. For the price although the set is small I’m happy with my purchase - perfect to take on holiday or to try before buying the full size versions!
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Set This is a gorgeous little set, perfect as a gift (I bought a few as stocking fillers this year) and I have one stashed away for my holidays as perfect for traveling. NARS are such a good all round brand and the bronzer is such a universal shade that I think it would suit everyone. Great buy!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little set I have to say I was pleased to get my hands on this. The quality of the products are amazing and this is really great value. Both products are wonderful and lovely to pop in your make up bag and use on the go. The multiple for the normal size is £30 alone and I have never finished a full one yet so this is a great opportunity to get your hands on some decent product. More sets like these please NARS!!!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer Both the stick and the powder are really great products and this is a great way to try them. The powder is not caked when you apply it over foundation and gives you a really nice warm glow without being thick. It blends really well, as does the stick which is great for minimal make up, such as a holiday look for sun kissed skin. Would recommend both but the powder is a superior product.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour I often find bronzers too orange, but this is a really great colour, perfect for when you have a summer tan. The powder has a nice shimmer but is is very subtle. The stick is buildable and adds dimension. Th size is perfect for your bag on a night out, I think he Nars miniatures are genius!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love I've been wanting to buy this set to trial these products for a long time. I'm not going to lie, I thought they'd be a tiny bit bigger but oh well. The consistency and pigmentation of both products is awesome. A tiny bit too much shimmer for my preference but it does give a lovely healthy glow to the skin so I'm a fan.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect travel kit This is a great little mini kit of the best selling NARS bronzers which I’ve loved and used for years. The mini kit is purse friendly in both size and price and makes an ideal travel bronze kit for holidays. Both powder bronzer and multiple cream stick bronze can be use on the face to bronze and contour and also on the eyes.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice littel travel kit It is a nice little bronzing kit and very useful to put in my makeup bag. I can use them as eyeshadow as well as bronzer and contouring set. Overall, it is a great value when it was on offer. And I quite liked to try NARS products and see what all the hype about :)
Date published: 2020-01-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_MUK200024462, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_spacenk-en
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product